CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job. Appreciate the quick response on a cold day. Thanks!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very good service ! Quick , knowledgeable, friendly ! Took care of the problem with no effort at all ! Would highly recommend ! Jared is a great asset to you company ! Couldnt be happier !!

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. They showed up on time and took about 4 hours to install a new furnace. They correctly diagnosed problems with my old furnace - which other companies didn't do.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rich was very helpful and fixed a big problem created by another company.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced filters on furnace & humidifier.. replaced batteries & reset thermostat. Explained that heat exchanger on furnace is beginning to show deterioration and may need to Be replaced soon and gave price ….. slightly less than $3000.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great Customer Service and technical expertise!! The owner, dispatchers are also very friendly and helpful, so nice to be able to depend on them!

01/24/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Can’t say enough about the technician, Jared, who looked at my furnace today. He is extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and took care to thoroughly walk me through all the details of the needed repairs. He answered all my questions and made sure to demonstrate how everything was in working order again. Fantastic experience overall.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service, excellent workers, polite, on time!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician conducted through checks and explained all my questions with suggestions for self maintenance. I would highly recommend this company.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was professional, respectful and knowledgeable.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Helpful and knowledgeable repairman, went over everything clearly, gave several options for solving our issues. Easy scheduling and very good communication. Highly recommend this company.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick, professional and helpful

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician found a propane leak and made repair.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good value for the money. Thorough, on-time, efficient, professional across the board - office, sales, service, installation. Will upgrade to 5-star if recent installation has no issues before scheduled maintenance check.

01/04/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Great and friendly people.they are great with my dog.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. We thought the heater was leaking but Rich saw it was our humidifier instead. He recommended a particular brand and size to fit the need of our house. We appreciated his recommendations vs. say, ‘I can’t fix this. You’ll have to get another person out here.”

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jarrod was amazing. So friendly, thorough and explained everything so well. Best experience!!

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice 😊

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Furnace would not work. Rich (forgive me if wrong, bad with names) came and fixed it. Consulted his mentor when needed. Spoke well of mentor. Rich was professional, presented himself well. Polite.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob was very professional and honest very good service.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared was our service tech and he has helped us previously. He is excellent and explains what is happening.

12/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem with heater malfunction. Tech arrived in quick response, diagnosed the problem and the house is warming up again Thank you!

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. verry good

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technical was on time, very thorough in explaining through everything.

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians at ARS are always so helpful and friendly. They are our go-to HVAC repair people.

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and professional

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We’ve used ARS for atleast 4 years now. They have maintained our heatng and air unit since we moved in. Earl would come and clean the unit and every year he would say, “This is an old unit. It still works but one of these days, you will have to replace it.” We ended up getting three additional years bc of proper maintenance. This past week, the 20 year old unit met its end and we called ARS to install a new one. We were without heat for two days (not such a big deal) and they installed the large new system in one day. Great installation. We had one glitch which I will flag but it was resolved with two days. The sales person said we have a laundry duct vent outside our house. It ended up being comically lathe pvc pipe attached to the front of our house. Had the sales person expiated it correctly, we never would have agreed. It looked like a huge elephant trunk on the front of our house. We called and the team came to replace it with a much more discreet vent solution. Make sure you ask for that and not inadvertently agree to a pvc pipe sticking out of your house. All in, very responsive, we have heat and we’re very happy. Just in time for the real cold to come!

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repairman was professional and efficient! He explained everything I asked about. I’d recommend ARS without any reservations. Thank you, Dave

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional

12/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jared cleaned out and maintenanced my tankless water heater. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the unit. I would call ARS again.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Technician was very Professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly Recommend them to anyone.

12/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Will was efficient and checked out everything including humidifier.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark was extremely professional and answered my questions in an expert manner. He also identified best practices for maintaining the furnace.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob came to check out our boiler heating system that was not functioning. He found our problem quickly.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. My system is not easy to diagnose. Bolier two air handlers radiant zones....very complex. They fixed it easily and for less thank quoted. Thanks to Mark, Earl, Ted and Ken who all where involved to quickly solve and replace a zone valve and a few other issues without making a big project out of it. Thank you!

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trustworthy, very professional, courteous, on time

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, respectful of my home anc did a great job.

09/13/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # HV01783, PA007796

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?