CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. All around great service. Scheduling was a breeze, we were notified before the technician arrived and Steve was a pleasure to work with. He fixed our issue quickly and gave us some maintenance tips. If we ever have any other plumbing needs, we’ll definitely be back!

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. We highly recommend this service and will use these guys again they were sooo helpful and explained everything to us well so we could understand. Thank you! Highly recommend.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our main sewer drain had completely backed up and we had a gentleman named Kesa came out to assess the issue. He quickly found the problem and provided a solution. Less than 1 hour later we had our main sewer line cleared and we had working plumbing again. Everybody we dealt with was super friendly and we would definitely recommend them to anybody!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa the Plumber was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Highly recommend!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good bu cost was way to high for what was done

09/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Wilson

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, Matt was very helpful, professional, clean and knowledgeable. Very thankful for this team.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. thank you willson dave for your good service 🤗 so happy

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a superb job! He was quick, efficient, thorough, neat, and clean. Best of all, he fixed our problem drain better than ever.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, I cannot say enough good things about this company, professional and courteous. We have dealt with a lot of plumbing companies and plumbers since my husband is a commercial plumber of 20 years. Jason and Justin showed up to our house in Salem promptly, got the main sewer line cleared of tree roots, ran a camera down it to check they were cleared and at a very low price. They also gave us a very competitive and reasonable rate to come back and put an epoxy and Kevlar sleeve on the pipe so we never have this issue again. All on a Saturday. Thank You

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech, Tyson, was extremely helpful and informative. He explained everything that could be wrong and helped me come up with the best solution within my budget. My drains got unclogged and I would highly recommend Tyson and Rescue Rooter!!

09/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Justin was personable, efficient, and thorough. It was a pleasure to meet him and our shower is draining better than ever! Thanks so much.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great, thorough job.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service man was great He was so nice and knowledgeable I would highly recommend him and the company

09/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Highly Recommend!! Two of my toilets clogged and neither Draino or a snake fixed it. I called RR's 24hr service line that night and I got an appointment the next morning. My serviceman Carl was so incredibly helpful (shared advice), professional and personable - and funny. He made me feel very comfortable and gave me a full rundown of my issue before I comitted to any repairs.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite and did his job actually came and went under the house and checked but talked with owner and handled the job...would highly recommend 💯🤗

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was Wilson and he did an outstanding job extremely detail oriented and extremely helpful in solving our problem I would highly recommend him for solving any plumbing problems

09/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was very polite and he got done with out making any mistakes and no major clean up. Only problem I had was it seam to me too expensive. Shouldn't have cost more then 450

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was wonderful! Super friendly and helpful!

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from Kyle. Discovered leaking , old water heater,7am. A new one was installed by 4 pm that day.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson worked very hard and was great

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter on a Sunday afternoon and my water heater and drain were repaired less than 24 hours later. Speedy, communicative and very professional. I highly recommend them.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was clogged and Steve was great he honored the website price and a very pleasant person.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson installed a new water heater. Very professional man and did a professional job. I would highly recommend him and this company!

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa quickly resolved a clog that I'd already spent a few hours trying to fix myself. He was knowledgeable and professional.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. RYAN ADAMS WAS MY SERVICE TECHNICIAN. He was EXCELLENT, he listened patiently with my questions, he is knowledgeable, personable , very professional and easy going. He diagnosed the problem immediately. Now my garbage disposal and dishwasher work great with no water backup. My first time to call a plumber and I highly recommend this business. A real person answered the phone promptly and gave me appt the next day. Although plumbers are never cheap, now my kitchen works, because Ryan helped make the billing experience less painful.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I enjoyed Kyle and Grahams professionalism and their ability to answer my questions and assure me of quality care.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great! Honored a promotional coupon for similar work

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and clean. Service was quick and easy

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous, good service

09/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?