CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Kesa assisted with finding roots in our main sewer line. He was consistent, very professional, hard working, and patient. He showed me where the problem was, the probable cause and possible solutions. He did not push any products on me. Just responded to our emergency, solved the problem, & gave options to prevent further issues in the future. I would highly recommend him.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

12/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They responded quickly to my call. Came out within hours. Very professional. Did a thorough inspection prior to giving an estimate. Gave me multiple options to choose from. Then set about working efficiently and knowledgeably. Let the work area spotless when finished. Great job. Would definitely recommend this business

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and courteous service, the technician was very helpful.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the service we received I would recommend this company to my friends and the tech Wilson was very professional and did a great job.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very personable, helped us with some tips of how to keep the drain clear.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the quick last minute service Thanksgivjng Eve. VERY professional, polite and quick to respond

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott and Mitchell were helpful and informative with my my project. They took the necessary time to ensure it was done correctly and there were no hassles at all.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was kind informative and thorough. Good friendly service. We always use Jack howk

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greatly appreciated Kesa,s help. He was very thorough and enjoyed meeting him. Will ask for Kesa when we need more help👍

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Informative, courteous, nice job

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician showed up on time. Was super helpful. Machine they used had a problem he left and came back with another machine Did the job quickly. Fair price, with a guarantee. Would absolutely recomnend.

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always quick and friendly!! Have had to call a few times asking for assistance and have never been disappointed. Thank you so much for going above and beyond for us today!

11/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kesa did an amazing job, very professional and efficient

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with this service! Arrived quickly finished the job professionally and left the area clean. Worth every reasonable penny they charged, highly recommended.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was very courteous and professional. He listened to my concerns, thoroughly evaluated the problem and gave me options for repair. Because of the extensive repair, he offered a discount which was kind. He arrived the within hours of my call, and came the next day to do the repair. He also gave me the option to cancel if I wanted. As far as I can tell the problem has been fixed. I’d recommend without hesitation.

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time (on short notice request), did thorough/quality work, we’re careful not to damage anything, and cleaned up well.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was our technician, and he was very courteous and professional - he had our kitchen drain fixed and everything cleaned up very quickly. I would definitely recommend their service.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was great, they made sure we had hose water. Wilson was amazing. He had to be under my house for hours in the dark, late into the evening. I appreciate how hard he worked to get us water within 3to4 days. Jason has a great team and he is very good at scheduling to get the job done right and fast. Thank you guys

10/16/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kesa was excellent helping me out with a kitchen drain that was clogged with food waste. It took a long time to clear the line and we tested everything was draining properly before leaving. It was a little difficult getting a timely booking due to how busy they were.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was extremely easy to talk to about everything, informative and provided different options to help fix our problem. He was very professional and did everything super quick! Will gladly call them again!

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson came by to unclog a toilet. He was great! Arrived when expected, respected our home, and knew his stuff! No hassle and even got some good recommendations. Similarly, I'd recommend him for your next job too!

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work, very professional and thoughtful!-

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Discovered and repaired a broken, below-slab sewer line for us. Fantastic people to work with- hard-working, responsive, and helpful to describe and explain what was going on. Made what could have been a stressful situation a little easier, very appreciated.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Keith was the best! From Shevawn

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa is amazing! Done quickly- fixed our problem like it was NO THANG- was friendly and personable and his energy was like he was never here or even better like he fit in with the chaos of my family! What an asset to this company- being a Biz Owner myself I would hire him in a heart beat! Kesa Knows his stuff and explained everything in detail so we understood! Would rate better then 5 star if I could! He even went out under the house! In future to everyone always TIP ur plumber!

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great. Quick and professional. Cost was what you'd expect out of a late night plumbing and drain cleaning, but in the end it's worth it.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was very friendly, helpful and efficient!

09/19/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?