CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. So nice and professional, and did an awesome job! Very pleased will use again!

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive and communicative. The plumber they sent out, Tom, was able to fix the issue while keeping me in the loop with what was going on and going over my service options. Much appreciated!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Such a great experience. Very personable, didn't waste my time or money and was good company while he worked. Thank you!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was great! Got my pipes nice and clean. He hits those spots that others can’t reach. Definitely recommend

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very high Quality!! Jonathan M. Did a Very Good Job!!! If U have a problem they get to U Fast, on time,, Quality Service!!!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Will continue to use rescue rooter!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was helped by Thomas for an installation, and he was great! Everything went very smoothly, his communication was excellent as he was able to answer everything I was curious about. I will definitely be working with Rescue Rooter again for future repairs!!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. no pressure to decide what to do

01/26/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I am SO stoked! The technician (Anton) was fabulous, professional, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. Please tell him NOT to get a hair piece of ANY kind. Women love bold men!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ryan came out today to fix a clog we’ve been dealing with in our bathroom sink. He immediately located the problem and was able to take care of it within a couple hours. He definitely went above and beyond. Very much appreciated!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Thomas Do for services. He was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and on time. Their ETA was right on the dot. Thomas was very professional and got our drained cleared quickly and efficiently. I really appreciated that he wore booties to cover his shoes and he was so sweet to our dogs.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous and good service at price quoted. Would recommend and use again in the future

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and courteous. Repair was done quickly.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were impressed with how quickly everything got addressed and how quickly they sent a technician to our place .(within 2 hours of calling) Matthew (the tech) was clear about options and what would work best. He was efficient, cleaned up after himself, was professional, and explained everything he was doing and why. He also gave advice so the issue didn't happen again. Even better - he was very kind to our curious cat who came by for a sniff and an ear scratch. I also appreciated not having a "weekend upcharge" for arriving on a Sunday.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. My Tec was great He had to come on a Sunday evening and was positive and professional.

01/23/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Graham and Jason from Rescue Rooter are lifesavers! They arrived same-day to resolve a stubborn drain clog. They were courteous, kind, and patient while diagnosing the problem, and worked diligently to make sure everything was clear before they left. It's refreshing to work with a company that really cares about their customers. They also helped me understand how to prevent the issue in the future. I would highly recommend giving them a call.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was Top Notch. Very Good Work!!!

01/20/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thomas was very knowledgeable and fixed my sink in no time where another plumber said to replace the garbage disposal or change the angle of my pipes. Would definitely recommend!!!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned out a tub drain quickly and effectively. Great service, on time and professional.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. they where very efficient and got the job done quickly and kept me informed of what was wrong

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Plugged toilet

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Vanja was great! Friendly and respectful of the safety protocols. He evaluated our situation, suggested a couple remedies to consider, gave us estimates for each of the remedies and performed the replacement and repairs in good time. He was so pleasant to work with. Thank you Vanja!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. He was here on time and had my drain cleared and was finished and gone under half an hour. Drain works great.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great did a good job cleaned up everything really well was polite we would use him anytime!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional job done by Wilson. A valued employee

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plumber Kyle was terrific. Found my plumbing problem and repaired the next day. Professional, courteous and efficient. Would recommend both Kyle and Rescue Rooter to anyone who has a plumbing problem!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kesa & Austin were so helpful, thorough, & professional. They asked appropriate questions, heard our frustrations, & made decisions with our input. Thank you for such great service!!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas came same day I called and was very professional and handled our shower clog with a snake.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you guys you did a good job

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas did an excellent job, highly recommend him-very professional..

01/11/2023

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?