CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. On time, courteous, respectful, and thorough. He did a fast and great job. I would highly recommend.

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink and downstairs shower lines weren’t draining. I tried to clear then with a motorized snake to no avail. Called Rescue Rooter and they dispatched Steve. He arrived when promised and did a great job. He was very thorough and neat and answered all my questions. Very pleased with the service and the price . Would definitely recommend them.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kesa did a great job, very courteous and professional.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a cato'strophic blockage in our sewer pipe that caused all outflow to stop and waste water to back up in the tub. I called Rescue Rooter and they took my info over the phone. Shortly thereafter dispatch called and we scheduled an appointment for withing 2 hours if calling. The service men who came (one came to rooter the line and the other to run video line) were incredibly professional, articulated the process well, and followed through with their commitment. The found the blockage 65 feet down the exit sewer line and using the camera I could see the flow was clear. They prepared a quote for work to repair the line and left. No pressure sales. I would recommend Rescue Rooter.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Appreciated how respectful the technician was of our home. He explained the services he was preforming and didn’t rush the job just to get to another job. A very kind person.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was knowledgeable and professional compassionate about helping!

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service!

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'm not sure if my review went through so I'll do it again. Your serviceman was very informative as far as what he was doing and ways to prevent future clogging problems. A very polite and professional man.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was friendly, professional and did excellent job. Company was responsive. , & on time.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excelled service man.... Pleasant, knew his stuff & explained the problem. Mahalo!!!

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was able to identify the problem area, but was not able to fix it. The technician removed the existing tub spout, soldered a new spout adapter onto the pipe, installed a new spout, and secured the riser inside the wall to prevent movement.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was awesome. Professional, friendly and did great work. He unclogged our bathroom drain quickly and efficiently. He observed social distancing while in our house and came with mask, gloves and shoe coverings. I would highly recommend and will use again for any future plumbing needs

11/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?