CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Best plumbing in town. They're the Best!

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson and his partner Atkinson were punctual and professional. They helped us clear out a kitchen sink clog and provided us a couple of options to do so. They were quick, respectful, and kind while communicating all of the relevant info and doing a great job!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson and Dave and ALLL of the other hard working men were SO professional and kind all while getting our services up and running as quick as possible. Also very minimum water disruption while doing their service! I highly recommend Jack Hawk Rescue Rooter!!!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson and his partner were very professional, and also engaging and informative.

08/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service tec was outstanding

08/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tyson was awesome explained everything and extremely through. Will use them again!!!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was here at a timely manner and was very professional. Went over the plan and then went to work. Very happy with the service!!!!! Thank you

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly, and helpful. The tech Matt was awesome. Did a great job and cleaned up after the work.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was very professional and quick!! Super nice as well!! Got the job done and didn’t make a mess.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Graham

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone who came to help was amazing, really nice guys. They explained what needed to be done in a way that was understandable as well.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your good and handsome… and awesome

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best experience with a plumber I've ever had. Matt with Rescue Rooter was there in a few hours and only charged me $88 to clear a clogged laundry/kitchen drain. He was clear about what the steps were, the costs, the potential issues that might come up. But he knew his stuff, tried a couple tricks, and was done in no time. (For context, the last time I had a clogged drain, I had to wait a week and pay $300 when I called some other company. What a joke.) Rescue Rooter is the real deal!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good job

08/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service was professional, thorough and priced exactly what they quoted.

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Awesome people, courteous and professional.

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton do good job

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. In and out in like 10 minutes!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton good job

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a plugged up bathroom sink. I called and got scheduled the next day. Steven showed up with all the COVID precautions. He was very pleasant, efficient, and got right to work. My sink drains like a champ now! He cleaned everything up and can't even tell work had been done. I would recommend Rescue Rooter / Jack Howk Plumbing if you need a plumber!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They responded quickly and were very professional. The work was done fast and everything was left super clean. Great team of professionals!

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson did a great job in a timely manner!

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle and Graham where out of this world they were very personable and had a good attitude. Very informative and respectful. Smart and knowledgeable on the issue.thorough with all aspects of the job and look forward working with them again.

07/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?