CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They arrived on time, were quite personable and business like and after their initial exploratory work told me what work needed to be done, what the evidence was, and how much it would cost. There was a raft of paperwork, and Dave Ralls took me through it all carefully and with careful explanations. The remaining work is schedule to being on Monday December 12. So far, so good.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Gave me a fair bid and completed the work as promised. Cleaned up after they were through. Very kind

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job Fast and friendly services. Will call again if needed.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa, and Austin came out for a clog, they were both extremely professional and personable. They located the problem, and gave me all my options and the explanation of those options. I had one other person take a look that didn’t do this, just told me I needed the most expensive option no matter. They told me of all, and still gave me option to choose. Then they carried out the job with ease, and showed very much their experience and know how. I will when and if needed again be using Rescue Rooter, and I will be asking for Kesa, and Austin the be the team sent.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa and Austin were both so nice and so professional.. Personable and efficient. And it didn’t hurt that Austin looks like Justin Timberlake 😊. We will definitely be using your company for any further needs because of these two men .

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service!!

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was kind, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend his services to a friend.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was our technician. His customer service was incredible at end of day after hours had to come out second time! He was knowledgeable, great work and went above and beyond! Steve is an asset!

12/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I absolutely love this company. I called them at the last minute with an emergency they showed up within a few hours, fix the problem, and the price was really good. I’ve already asked them to come back and do some less emergent things in the future.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional polite and clean.. he really wanted to get down to the root cause. Thank you for being so friendly and knowledgeable

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas and Dave did a great job and were very efficient.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Kyle did a fantastic job. It was Steve's persistence that got the line cleared. Kyle was great at diagnosis, clarification and explanation.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called early afternoon technician wash here late afternoon. Very detailed billing upfront so there were no surprises.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech, Thomas was very professional and courteous. Everything is back to normal. 🙂

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa arrived, was friendly, assessed the situation and gave options. He also advised on how to manage our issue going forward.

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Not sure how effective the treatment was as the plumber just left however I can say he was very friendly and a joy to have around. The price seems high however coming with a year warranty it does seem like a good value depending on if the work holds up.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. What a great person we got to do the job Extremely friendly extremely professional got the job and a timely matter done I would give this person a 10 if I could!

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was fast efficient and friendly. Thank you.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Austin repaired my backed up sink drain. They were kind, efficient, and respectful of my space. Could not be more pleased with their work!

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very professional and provided exceptional work! Easy to talk too!

12/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This guy did an awesome job! Five stars are not enough

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the service they provided. Thomas Du was very professional and very friendly. He did his job in a timely matter. If you are looking a plumbing company, I highly recommend them.

11/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jess was wonderful! Professional, efficient and such a nice guy. Would ask for him for any future business/services.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I got same day service at a reasonable price based on a special offer I received by email. The service was great and they were extremely professional and pleasant to deal with.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** and ****** were so courteous. ***** explained exactly what he was going to do and at my request took me outside to explain further. I had a clogged bathroom sink and they got to work on it right away. In a matter of minutes it was cleared. I recommend this company for your plumbing needs and am grateful to ***** and ****** for their great service.

11/30/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very very polite friendly professional did a fantastic job

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technical was very good and did an excellent job highly recommend

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, had my clog cleared quick, and provided great information as well as tips to avoid such incidents in the future.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was happy about how quickly they scheduled, arrived with appropriate notification and got right down to repairs.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was very professional and fixed the problem!

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time. Great job!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was awesome definitely will recommend and use again if needed

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service technician Wilson was very professional and advised me of all possibilities to correct my problem. He was very polite and careful with keeping everything orderly and clean. Great experience.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super professional. Fair price and honest. Would definitely call them again if needed.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. anton

11/17/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?