CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jose saved the day, we had been dealing with a clogged tub for like 2 weeks trying to get it to keep draining and it wasn’t working. Last night I did a online inquiry for Rooter Rescue at like 8/9pm and they called me right away and scheduled me in for the very next day between 9am -11am Jose came at around 9:45 , took a look and told us basically what was needed. He gave a great estimate and started working on the job. He fixed our tub and cleaned up and was in his way by 10:30am. Very professional and polite you don’t get that a lot these days from workers. 20/10 recommended

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose is great, he is very knowledgeable and gave me advice on how to keep up with my plumbing so I don't have any issues. Thank you so much Jose .

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom was very personable. He quickly installed our garbage disposal, was professional and on time. Thankful that people like him still exist today

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was amazing. Plumbing expenses are usually high but knowing that Ben was on the job, I knew i’d Get the quality repair required

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was an awesome plumber. Fixed the drain and was very professional. I give full recommendation for anyone using Tony from Roto Rotter or HighTime Plumbing. Thank You Tony you saved Christmas!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was amazing. He finished in a timely manner and was very professional.

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice plumber hope not to need them again but would not hesitate to call them back

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman did a great job on unclogging my drain and he was fast and efficient

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was on time and thoroughly explained the job with each detail.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was a kind man. Thank you. God Bless

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far we have have very good service from all the guys who came out, the gentleman who came our yesterday was amazing and was very good at what he did and made sure it was working before he left I would have him back for all our plumbing work

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Your Company was referred from my original call to Home depot for a service call for a hot water heater leak. Your Company sent a service person to evaluate the problem. He was knowledgeable and even showed me the problem and how it would be fixed. We discussed various options as to what was needed and what could wait for a later date. The water heater was installed that day and everything else brought up to City code which I had no idea had changed since we had the old heater installed. We are very happy with what is to be, Our NEW Plumbing Company to service our home.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personal & professional. He explained options for now and other options if my drain continues to clog. Answered other miscellaneous Plumbing questions that I asked. Told me how to maintain my faucet to help prevent clogging. I highly recommend this gentleman and this company.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was great showed up even though it was after hours was very professional and respectful did a great job and got our system running like new.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me informed through every step of the job. When it was finished he took the time to answer all my questions about other issues in the house and future plumbing projects. I am very pleased with this experience.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was here on time. He was very professional, and went the extra mile to help us with the clogged drain. This guy deserves a raise and made supervisor, thank you guys so much for being here when we needed you the most . Happy holidays to you and all. Terry Meyer.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to diagnose the problem and fix it quickly. He even took the time to educate me on a few basics.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominick was fantastic knowledgeable fast friendly and did all he could to make my experience top shelf!!!

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was extremely professional, he was very knowledgeable of his work and worked very efficient. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that he was going to get my water heater to work.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven gave our quote. He was exceptional in professionalism and patiently answered all my questions and really educated us on hot water heaters today compared to the old one that we had. The installer Dogo is equally professional, patient and friendly. I was impressed by the same day installation and how top notch these 2 gentleman are.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job Taught me how to use and how to maintain very well

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called in and got everything done in a day!!!

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our water heater broke this morning. Called Home Depot, for the replacement, they sent this service company out within two hours. Josh inspected the site and set up the job quickly and professionally. Within another hour, the installation technician, Dago, arrived with the replacement water heater agreed to with Josh. Dago worked efficiently and very competently to remove the old and install the new heater. He improved the gas line access and emergency shut off valve position and added all new water lines and valve set up. These guys know what they're doing and do it well!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and clear communication Timely thorough and cleaned up after the job Well done!

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Saturday, Labor Day weekend it happened. The Bathroom Plumbing had a blockage. The blockage disabled both bathrooms. I called "Right Time Home Services/Rescue Rooter. They came out immediately! Our Plummer was a Alan Diaz. He was professional, kind, and very courteous. He introduced himself and went right to work. He tried to snake it but found something was very different about our piping system. He put in a call to his supervisor, who told him to leave it as to cause no further problem to our troubled system. He relayed the news to us, all the while (although no fault of his own) apologizing for the inconvenience. Early the next he was back with his supervisor and they explained what the problems were. Alan and his Supervisor utilized the latest technologies Camera and Sonar to find the problems. Once found, Alan Diaz was tasked to dig a trench to put in an over flow outlet in the front of the house. He did the task in 106 degree heat! He went right to it. He was done quickly. Explain the process along the way. Cleaned up the yard with no signs he was there. While working inside our home he kept his workspace clean and tidy. Alan Diaz went above and beyond his service for us. We are very grateful he was our plumber. I highly recommend ( I will use again) Right Time Home Services/Rescue Rooter for all our plumbing needs!

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wanted to use business but since I'm not the owner of home the owner asked to hold on service for the moment

09/07/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?