CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jorge provided an excellent synopsis of the problem and provided 3 viable options. He explained them thoroughly to me and allowed me to make an informed decision. He completed the service and cleaned up the work area. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ⭐️ 🌾 ALL CUDO’S # five star !!! ( Swift response , all was clean from the work area . 😮 Yea …. Like That ❤️ PS. I’ve already told 5 people I know . Thanks Again ⭐️🌾

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and great work

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service from technician Frank. Communication and professional installation very happy.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a 60+ year old clay sewer pipe that was constantly being blocked by roots. They cleared it out and installed a permanent liner without disturbing any of our wonderful landscaping. When digging the small hole, we discovered that our water pipe was extremely corroded so they also bore a tunnell and replaced that. In addition, they separated the house, sprinkler and pool filler lines so we can turn them off and on separately. Very complex job that was performed quickly and professionally. Justin was AWESOME!!@

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our rep (Kyle) has worked with us through multiple events. He is always professional, knowledgeable and generally all-around awesome! The team as a whole is easy to work with and follows through on their commitments. Their warranties are also worth it! They don’t nit-pick work to nickel and dime around the warranty; if it’s covered then it’s covered and you’re taken care of. Absolutely recommend working with this team!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex showed up on time and clearly explained what needed to be done. We thought the pricing was fair and the job was professionally completed. Two thumbs up

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Domenic was knowledgeable and professional. A hard working man.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Daniel was a professional.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic was very knowledgeable at what he does the wife and I are very pleased with his work we will call him again for our plumbing needs

10/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very honest..gave me options...very polite...very helpful inspection...fast efficient work. I would use them again

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent communication from Right Time, professional, friendly, speedy service from Jose. Expensive, but I have used Right Time before to install a tankless water heater (a complicated proposition) so know it will have been done right. One year warranty on Right Times' work.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was satisfied with the professionalism and good quality service Technician Kyle provided my home with.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good customer service. Edwin was super friendly and helpful. Great job.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and completed the job perfectly. Will definitely use them again if another issue arises.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installation guy was great knew what he was doing professional and all that however the business needs to improve its scheduling process it did not come on time and date they indicated. I wasted a whole day waiting for them to show up they finally did the next day. That is not the fault of the repairman he did a great job

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service reliably and cheerfully completed. An A-plus for Kyle.

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician put earthquake straps on our water heater. He was very nice and did excellent work!

09/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did an awesome job

09/27/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?