CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional and clear communication Timely thorough and cleaned up after the job Well done!

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Saturday, Labor Day weekend it happened. The Bathroom Plumbing had a blockage. The blockage disabled both bathrooms. I called "Right Time Home Services/Rescue Rooter. They came out immediately! Our Plummer was a Alan Diaz. He was professional, kind, and very courteous. He introduced himself and went right to work. He tried to snake it but found something was very different about our piping system. He put in a call to his supervisor, who told him to leave it as to cause no further problem to our troubled system. He relayed the news to us, all the while (although no fault of his own) apologizing for the inconvenience. Early the next he was back with his supervisor and they explained what the problems were. Alan and his Supervisor utilized the latest technologies Camera and Sonar to find the problems. Once found, Alan Diaz was tasked to dig a trench to put in an over flow outlet in the front of the house. He did the task in 106 degree heat! He went right to it. He was done quickly. Explain the process along the way. Cleaned up the yard with no signs he was there. While working inside our home he kept his workspace clean and tidy. Alan Diaz went above and beyond his service for us. We are very grateful he was our plumber. I highly recommend ( I will use again) Right Time Home Services/Rescue Rooter for all our plumbing needs!

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wanted to use business but since I'm not the owner of home the owner asked to hold on service for the moment

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional nice person knows his work and great problem solver would use you guys in the future.

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was the technician who came to clear my drain line. He promptly diagnosed the problem and restored drain line flow. It took less than half an hour. Very pleased with a job well done. Shout out to Curtis as well as he and his crew were here just short of a year ago to resolve a much bigger problem. Thank you for your prompt attention!

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys fixed the piping done by another company that did a bad job. These guys were great!

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and worked hard to finish job in a timely fashion.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diagnostic visit by plumber. Leak detected from AC unit in attic. Michael located our problem! We will call our AC technician for repairs.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience very friendly and explained all options. Felt did professional job

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic and Ray were the ultimate professionals. They were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They thoroughly explained their process, and answered all of our questions. They cleaned up after they were finished. They made sure that they did not leave unless we were 100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends. A very positive and pleasant experience.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work efficient timely and complete.will recommend to any potential user

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Job well done 👍🏾!!! Brandon knows his business!!

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Job was done competently in a timely manner.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were experiencing issues with our main line that was causing our toilet to backup. We called this place up and they sent a technician the next day. Alan was extremely helpful and explained every step as he was snaking our line. He went above and beyond what we expected. He was able to clear the line, but will be returning tomorrow to run a camera through it to make sure everything is in fact clear. Alan provided great customer service and if we ever experience anymore plumbing issues in the future, I’ll be definitely requesting for him to come out.

08/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They came out ahead of schedule to help me with an urgent piping issue. They were fantastic, professional, and bent over backwards to make things happen. Huge shout out to Karen on the phone and Mike the plumber for making the magic happen! 10/10, will definitely use them again for any plumbing needs. --Justin

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our tech was very friendly and awesome! Customer service was great.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their customer service is very awesome they stay in touch with you until the technician is knocking on your door. He had his mask on from the initial introduction he was anxious to get to work and find the leak which he found with no problem he let me know step by step, what he needed to do and how long the job would be I saw him work none stop and patiently until the job was complete I would recommend them always.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. David did the hot water heater installation at one of our properties. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding codes and was thorough in pinpointing all issues present at the site. The installation also looked professional and clean when he was done. Thank you so much David.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. A plumber was sent within an hour to handle our problem. Justin went above and beyond to make sure he repaired our leak. Not only was Justin knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient but he was genuine and did not leave until we had water throughout our home. I will always go with Right Time for my plumbing needs and will specifically ask for Justin.

08/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very courteous, efficient and did a great job.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic & Eric did an excellent job. They were fast, efficient, knowledgeable & courteous. They took the time to explain & answer my questions.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was wonderful once he diagnosed the problem and I gave him the OK to begin his services he was quick, efficient, clean and friendly to deal with.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter replaced my water heater, & main shut off valve all in the same day. They were very professional, explained in detail of what they would be doing, and cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend there service.

07/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you for fixing my toilet. You did a great job.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The install was smooth and quick and the employee was very professional and knowledgeable, gave us great insight and follow up information. Will definitely use their service again.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was great and honest. He made sure he went through all sceneries in order to give us the best quote. Just because of David, we’ll make sure to do all our plumbing business with RightTime Home Services / Rescue Rooter. Thank you so much! Ohh and when I called, their customer service representative was so sweet and professional. 5 star business and service- definitely recommend!

07/24/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?