CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent service

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was very courteous and professional. Thank You Micheal I am more than pleased with your service and will using you again.

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The experience with our excellent plumber, David Mojarro was a very favorable one trusting we were in good hands -FROM THE FIRST MOMENTon the phone prior to and upon arrival stepping through the gate to locate our back yard drain giving us facts regarding options along with knowledgeable and sound advice as he listened to our needs there and all along the way readily matching those needs to the service, pricing, and discount policies of this remarkable company (even offering to hold the discount price until affordable to us in 2 months ), he thoughtfully and patiently served us while meeting the challenge of explaining and sensitively communicating with us from a distance by phone as he replaced the frozen washing machine valves and ten more frozen angle stops at sinks and toilets including the main Shut-off at front porch with pressure regulator and hose bib-efficiently hooking up the garden hoses again, then replaced back yard hose bib at no cost to us at all ;UP TO THE LAST -proceeding to Home Depot to choose a high quality bronze replacement shower head giving it and his labor like a gift after having discovered that the old one was nonfunctional . This capable, patient and caring young man possesses the utmost courtesy - the crown if virtues, which shone like gold as he cheerfully, energetically worked with us non- stop over a two day period while taking time to give special attention to and explain the valve usage to the new tenant as well as reaching out to plan with the carpet cleaning crew flexibly, respectfully and with friendliness to share the work space cooperatively with one another. ...”Blessed are they who are kind and serve with love.” ~Baha’u’llah Thank you David you are a remarkable person and Rescue Rooter for a wonderfully uplifting experience!

02/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service technician was David Mojarro, great guy who did a great job. He answered all my questions and even showed me how to drain my tank once a year. I love talking football and David knows the NFL. Great experience all the way around. This is how you treat a customer. Thanks David.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough explaining all the functions of the new water heater. He showed me how to turn on the pilot light and made sure that I knew where the shut off valve was in case l needed to turn it off. I also liked that he cleaned up the mess he made in my garage when he was done installing the water heater. I highly recommend this company.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time, completed all (3) of the toilet installations sooner than expected, and politely answered all my questions.

02/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. only if I can have Benjamin or Brandon

02/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dominic was a great help to me and my family

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben arrived on time, addressed the issue and explained what was wrong as he worked. He was so informative and considerate. I would have him back any time. My husband and I both appreciated his service as well as his professional demeanor. I would give him 10 stars out of five.

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Truly enjoyed Ben's professional and positive attitude. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do for each repair job. Always a pleasure work with such knowledgeable people. Thanks again Ben..

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumber replaced back yard faucet. No issues very professional. Answered all my questions. Very polite also. I recommend this plumber (Jesus)

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose saved the day, we had been dealing with a clogged tub for like 2 weeks trying to get it to keep draining and it wasn’t working. Last night I did a online inquiry for Rooter Rescue at like 8/9pm and they called me right away and scheduled me in for the very next day between 9am -11am Jose came at around 9:45 , took a look and told us basically what was needed. He gave a great estimate and started working on the job. He fixed our tub and cleaned up and was in his way by 10:30am. Very professional and polite you don’t get that a lot these days from workers. 20/10 recommended

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose is great, he is very knowledgeable and gave me advice on how to keep up with my plumbing so I don't have any issues. Thank you so much Jose .

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service!!! As usual, you guys are the best!!! Recommend asking for Jose!!!

01/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Dom was very personable. He quickly installed our garbage disposal, was professional and on time. Thankful that people like him still exist today

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was amazing. Plumbing expenses are usually high but knowing that Ben was on the job, I knew i’d Get the quality repair required

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was an awesome plumber. Fixed the drain and was very professional. I give full recommendation for anyone using Tony from Roto Rotter or HighTime Plumbing. Thank You Tony you saved Christmas!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was amazing. He finished in a timely manner and was very professional.

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice plumber hope not to need them again but would not hesitate to call them back

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman did a great job on unclogging my drain and he was fast and efficient

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was on time and thoroughly explained the job with each detail.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was a kind man. Thank you. God Bless

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was a very kind man. Thank you.

12/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. So far we have have very good service from all the guys who came out, the gentleman who came our yesterday was amazing and was very good at what he did and made sure it was working before he left I would have him back for all our plumbing work

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Your Company was referred from my original call to Home depot for a service call for a hot water heater leak. Your Company sent a service person to evaluate the problem. He was knowledgeable and even showed me the problem and how it would be fixed. We discussed various options as to what was needed and what could wait for a later date. The water heater was installed that day and everything else brought up to City code which I had no idea had changed since we had the old heater installed. We are very happy with what is to be, Our NEW Plumbing Company to service our home.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personal & professional. He explained options for now and other options if my drain continues to clog. Answered other miscellaneous Plumbing questions that I asked. Told me how to maintain my faucet to help prevent clogging. I highly recommend this gentleman and this company.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was great showed up even though it was after hours was very professional and respectful did a great job and got our system running like new.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me informed through every step of the job. When it was finished he took the time to answer all my questions about other issues in the house and future plumbing projects. I am very pleased with this experience.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was here on time. He was very professional, and went the extra mile to help us with the clogged drain. This guy deserves a raise and made supervisor, thank you guys so much for being here when we needed you the most . Happy holidays to you and all. Terry Meyer.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to diagnose the problem and fix it quickly. He even took the time to educate me on a few basics.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominick was fantastic knowledgeable fast friendly and did all he could to make my experience top shelf!!!

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was extremely professional, he was very knowledgeable of his work and worked very efficient. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that he was going to get my water heater to work.

10/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?