CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The technician put earthquake straps on our water heater. He was very nice and did excellent work!

09/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did an awesome job

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. The technician was on time, very neat, polite, knowledgeable. Explained the new water heater quite well.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have personally worked with Mr's Sandra Billy Fx Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $150000-$25000 on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $1000. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. Invest with Mrs Sandra an thank me later. contact her via the following. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15128931587

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service, response time and communication! Daniel was great and answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently. Thanks again!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Curtious, professional hard working crews.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem right away. Very courteous and he wore a mask to protect our health.

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent repair service

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Albert was professional, fast clean and fair, thanks for you fast response Barry

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Competent, knowledgeable, professional, explained work that was done. Would have them come again if needed plumbing work.

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was on time, personable, knowledgeable, and professional! I appreciated the fact that he answered my many questions in an understandable manner.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and prompt but expensive

08/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Was very helpful explaining what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. My tech Edwin was patient and answered all of my questions so that I could understand .. Thank You Edwin.. And he had a pretty smile too!!!

08/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech Edwin was on time.Very professional and well educated on what to look for and do.He commuicated multiple options for the problem and for the future of what to do and what not do.I will recommend to others.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called in the early evening and they scheduled a same day appointment. Albert was great, quick to find the problem and quick to resolve the issue. He was very professional and polite and answered all of my questions. I will use this company again.

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friday evening I Came home to water flowing down my driveway then realized it was coming from my main clean out so I called right time and immediately they booked me an appointment for the following morning After scheduling an appointment I received emails text messages that Friday evening along withfollow up phone calls the next morning confirming my appointment witch was very reassuring knowing I didn't have to chase them down they came on time as promised and the technician Harold was very Professional patient And was very communicative during the whole process also a gentleman by the name of Curtis came out to verify a concern that Harold found and he too was very Professional communicative And was able to address all my future concerns With the tree that was giving me the issue....I would not only highly recommend this company but go forward they will be the only company I call . Thanks again Harold and Curtis

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edwin was very knowledgeable and professional

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an 88.00 special clean out of bathroom sink that turned into a nightmare for the plumber. Very old home. Daniel almost gave up, but refused to leave me hanging. After a few hours of what should have taken a few minutes, he still charged me the basic fee of $88.00. Thank you Daniel for going that extra mile! Integrity, customer service, and honesty...

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, quick and even drove back to shop to get right parts for the job. Highly recommend

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice work. A little pricey, lol.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and completed work in a timely manner.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Dom helped us with a backed up sewer drain, clearly explaining the process as well as walking us through other things we needed to look out for as new homeowners. Had no problem staying later after we thought the initial problem was solved too!

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was informative and worked quickly. He didn't leave me a mess. I wish repair was less costly though.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic was amazing Helpful, going beyond in explaining what I needed I will ask for him any time in future shoukd I need plumbing help

07/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Ben was great and able to answer all questions.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I contacted RTS on Saturday. David came out and gave me a quote on work to be done. David arrived early than what I was told. He advised of the work that needed to be completed. He installed to faucets and replaced two valves in my toilets. He said it would the about 3 hours. He finished earlier than expected. He was very professional and courteous. This is my second time using this company. I will definitely use them again.

07/12/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?