CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The plumbers were very respectful, on time and finished in a timely manner. Excellent workmanship.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic did a great job replacing my water heater. He answered all of my questions thoroughly.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I always call this company for my household. Jorge was efficient and professional and friendly and tolerated my motor mouth. Highly recommended!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a wonderful technician, he answered any questions I had. He was very patient and after he was done, he thoroughly cleaned any mess left behind! Would most definitely use this company again!

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Satisfied with the work of Dagobert. He is efficient ,courteous, friendly and does a good job. I give him extraordinary job well done. 👌👌

07/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr. Jorge was professional, calm and appeared very honest. He wore shoe covers without me having to ask. The kitchen faucet was installed quickly and looks beautifully. Wie will definitely use his services in the future.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic is very professional

07/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was so Amazing & nice he took care of us we reall do appreciate his hard work & dedication 😍

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guys arrived on time and did an excellent job clearing both of our clogged toilets.

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I wish to highly commend Nathan, Eric, José, and Joshua for their OUTSTANDING assistance with two (2) projects—re-piping and a drainage system. If any other gentlemen were involved with this project, and they are not recognized here, please forgive me. I sincerely thank them also. ALL of the named gentlemen were conscientious, professional, polite, respectful, gracious, patient, extremely hardworking, and absolutely wonderful. You have absolutely WONDERFUL persons working for ARS Rescue Rooter. If ARS Rescue Rooter has an Employee Recognition Program, please, please, please recognize these gentlemen. All of the gentlemen went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me with my two (2) projects. Nathan even went to the hardware store twice to obtain a beautiful faucet that fits the sink. He kindly asked José to please install a device to prevent one of the commodes from continually running. These gentlemen provided absolutely EXCEPTIONAL service. They worked SO HARD the entire time that they were here. Once all the work was completed, Nathan kindly showed me photographs of all the completed work. He also went out of his way to send me a video of the new system that I requested. Nathan called to let me know that a gentleman would be out on Tuesday to patch the holes and that the City Inspector would be out on Wednesday to inspect the work. I cannot thank Nathan, Eric, José, and Joshua enough for their valuable time, expertise, hard work, and absolutely wonderful assistance. Again, I highly commend all of them. Thank you, thank you, one thousand times thank you so very much. Sincerely, J.L.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great custom service, the person they sent out had a great attitude (Justin). I would definitely refer this service.

06/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great Work Kyle

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge and Jose went out of their way while performing a replacement of our gas water heater. The installation presented a number of unusual replacement issues including the supply line for our ice maker on our refrigerator. The guys did a fine job of tackling all the issues and provided an excellent finished product. I was very impressed and pleased with the finished product. I hope that the City of Highland will feel the same as I do when it comes time for the final inspection. Jorge and Jose were very professional, worked well together and were informative with the process they followed during the heater replacement. COVID was on their minds during the installation process as face masks were worn by both and the temperature was anything but conducive to mask wearing. Good job you guys. I would hesitate to recommend your work and work ethics to anyone. It was a long day for this crew because after they finished the replacement of our water heater, they replaced our daughters water heater as well. Our daughter was just as pleased with the work they did at her house as we are. Thanks again for a big job well done. And a warm thank you to Steven as well for his help with our placements too. Steve + Linda Dondalski and Jennifer too

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Work completed professionally. Obstacles and setbacks due to circumstance were handled professionally. All employees were courteous and thorough with communication. Excellent.

06/19/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Dominic was great. Very knowledgeable, professional and respectful.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge diagnosed the problem and got right to work. Professional and fast! Appreciate the great service!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was fantastic! Knowledgeable and personable. Kyle got to work quickly and eventually found out the issue was from previous work done. Made the repair and everything is flowing again. Kyle was able to troubleshoot the issue even when it was way outside the norm. Truly appreciate this good man who also happens to be a great plumber. M

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge did a good job in a professional manner.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. They responded very quickly to my request to install a replacement water heater on the Memorial Day weekend. They showed up when they said they would, and Kyle did a very nice, very professional job on the install.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. All the people I interacted with were most helpful.

06/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He was great!

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Back in February I had a wonderful experience when my sewer system stopped working on a Saturday. Thankful you all saved the day. Thomas was exceptional and walked me through every step of the process with assurance & professionalism explaining things during each phase of the work. I felt comfortable & grateful to have him lead the job & the crew that helped. Highly recommend.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris Downs was amazing, explained, in detail, what needed to be fixed and worked quickly, with quality on the job he did. I'd certainly use them again!!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional nice courtesy and very patient with me🤗

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company came to my rescue and saved the day! The staff and technician David were very quick with responding to my needs. The clear explanations of work being done and courteous behavior made me feel comfortable in their care. Would highly recommend & will call for future needs!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. David identified the location of the clog quickly and had it cleared within a few minutes. He obviously has a lot of experience and knowledge in drain cleaning. I highly recommend David and Rescue Rooter.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dogo-O was phenomenal with our service. He answered all of our questions and concerns with professionalism and grace. We highly recommend his services

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician David was very informative. He was courteous. And he was respectful.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The contractor who came out was awesome. He explained everything to me, he was very courteous and polite. His name is David and I was very comfortable in trusting him, he did an awesome job!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent friendly service and reasonable prices

04/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, friendly service. Installed toilets, bidet seats, and handheld shower. After installation, everything was cleaned up. Old toilets and boxes were all removed.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Kyle Got the job done fast! Very happy!

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle did and excellent job. Very friendly and new what he was doing.

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scheduled an appointment for same day service and David showed up ready to work. Solved our issue and was a consummate pro!

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Vincent was a great person to work with, he was very understanding that we old folks live on a budget, and appreciated that he worked with us..also he was rite on time. Very nice gentleman. Thks for sending him..☺

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was explained, given options and on time. Thank you!!!

03/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?