CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 2 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jeremey and his crew did a wonderful job of installing a new air conditioning and heating system in our house. It was fast and efficient.

09/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. We just bought our home and had to do a complete installation. Jerame came to tell us about RighTime and left us feeling excited about installing our HVAC with his company. He was very informative and overall very professional and friendly. It took the installation team only 2 days from start to finish! When the install crew left I hadn’t noticed some minor things that we ended up feeling like they could use a touch up, so we called back and ask if they could come check it out. They sent a great worker Jeremy to address some of the things we felt could look more aesthetically pleasing and he delivered even better results. We are very grateful!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Heidi is very good to work with.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Electrical

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hailer was great and very responsive, was able to help us out immediately.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, made understanding services simple

09/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service

09/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I requested a redevice (replacement of all the outlets and switches) using my own smart devices, a new circuit into my garage and installation of three ceiling fans and the ability to control them from my smart wall switches. The team arrived, got down to business and was extremely professional. When they reached issues with my house (older house with old wiring and a bit of non-standard stuff all over), they explained what was going on, showed me the issues and what would be needed to do the job right. This job was bigger than they thought and the proceeded to finish the project and honored the original quote estimate. Will I use them again? Definitely! I met three different groups of the team and all of then were extremely professional, nice, knowledgeable and courteous.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and helpful, explained every option. Thank you

09/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The service man was professional,pleasent and installed my hot water tank with out having to do any additional damage to my house. He left no trash and replaced what he had to move.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rightime was great. They sent over a young man by the name of Danny who was friendly, informative, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and solved the electrical problem I had. He had to diagnose what was wrong and was able figured it out and get my ceiling fans working again. What a great experience. I highly recommend Rightime Home Services/Electric and especially Daniel Lopez. Thank you so much. 👍

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert C and Fernando were a great help ! They were very professional and truly had my best interest at heart. The service call was quick and efficient. I only have great things to say about these two!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very helpfull

09/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. It was good to have the job done right, and very quickly!

08/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional, she explained everything very clear. She is good in giving me choices, install the next day. Thank you.

08/27/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and respectful, very professional.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was extremely helpful, showing us what he was doing and explaining the problem and how to prevent it in the future. I would highly recommend Rescue Rooter as an honest, reliable company. I will definitely use them again when I need repair or replacement services.

08/20/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Haidee is absolutely professional. Explained everything clearly with great detail. Answered all questions asked. Has been extremely helpful.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service! Jeremy, Ron, Josh, and Dallas were great! They took care of us. They made sure they did the job right and that we were happy and understood everything before they left. Thank you guys!

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ask for Nathan he is superb

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Hailer did an excellent job of explaining the process and products. And got my purchase in under budget.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee provided top-shelf professional service. Very pleasant attitude.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very professional and informational. I asked for some time to review things with my wife and I was never hounded at and she respected my time. They were the cheapest and I love having the warranty backed by trusted people. They also have a quick turn around time from the point of sale.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and explained the work and the system simple words and she is very knowledgeable,very good experience .

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin was knowledgeable and explained everything to me and my mom so we could understand what was going on with the AC.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy came and installed our new HVAC unit; he was super helpful and informative!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and do great work. Thankful for their service

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Seevice was performed professionally and to my upmost satisfaction. Tech Martin Venegas was professional and performed his job well.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. My Tech Justin was professional. And very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and was so thorough with his work. Very polite and great attitude at all times. He is very much an asset to you company. Thank you!

07/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly, meticulous, and sweet to my dog - I couldn’t ask for more!

07/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a very good experience with RighTime Home Services! Trevor came perfectly on time and after listening to what has been going on with our AC, was able to pinpoint the problem and explain to us the possible pathways we could take to repair or give our very old AC some more using time. Trevor was very patient and professional all throughout the process, despite the insane heat outside. Great service overall, I will definitely contact RighTime again in the future for any AC repair or tuneups!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin the technician was very knowledgeable and professional a pleasure to deal with.

07/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System *Great Financing Options Available!

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?