CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Martin was very helpful and provided excellent customer service!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jared is an excellent plumber, knowledgeable and has a professional demeanor.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin was my technician. He was very kind and considerate and very informative in helping me to understand the problem with my ac. He tried so hard at every option. It was working fine and cooling And had stopped a couple times over last month for a couple hours and kicked back in. Everything was good. But i called in case this system needed maintenance. He cleaned everything and just couldn’t believe how old and long the previous owners did not maintain the system in last 12 yrs. it’s struggling to keep cooling. hoping they can finance me for a new system. Thank you Martin Of right time.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was great he showed up when he said he would in the morning as soon as he could and had my drain cleared and that was a main drain Within 30 minutes. This business has served me twice now and it's been a five-star service both times. Jared was my service man both times.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The ultimate Customer Experience..! From Rosa in the front office to Thomas the field inspector/estimator to Ruben the installer - all had nothing in mind but to take care of the customer. From the initial call-in - to being onsite for damage control and estimation - to the installation of an entire new breaker box - all outstanding traits of this company...!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin was on time, explained how the system works and walked me through the diagnosis / repair. Great experience, very professional. Thanks 👍

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Very helpful. Special notice to Albert M. And Joseph R. Thanks for all your help.

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. He came in and did a full check on our AC. He was really nice and he gave us options on what we could do and told us everything that he was going to do to repair our AC. He told us ways that we can clean the base of our AC and what do do when we clean it. Overall it was a wonderful service.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative, Haidee, was very professional since our first contact. She was very informed in the services and was able to answer all my questions. She made sure I had no questions before she left. She was very polite and patient with my mommy duties. I overall was very satisfied with sending Haidee as the representative for my AC/heater installation quote. Thank you!

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing people who take care an emergent situation and go beyond for great customer care!.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sent out a technician named Robert Campost who was a phenomenal worker and delivered excellent service. Highly recommend this service to anyone who wants someone who will take care of you like a person and not just a customer.

08/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?