CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 2 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Our electrical mast and weather head and cables were damaged. Micheal did an outstanding job of coordinating and getting job completed so our lights could be turned back on. Thank you so much..Price was very reasonable.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. RightTime did it right from the start. Quick response to my inquiry. JC, the Comfort Tech, was personable, fair, informative. None of that smarmy salesman attitude. Jeremy, the installer, kept me informed every step of the way. Friendly, professional, thorough.Old school polite. Wanted to make sure I was pleased before he left.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service representative, system advisor, and service installers were all so professional, courteous and friendly. The problem with our AC was identified, resolution was given, and luckily, a new system was available and installed. Very grateful that your staff is able to work in such hot weather and make our home safe to live in. Thank you!!!

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent worker. Professional and very friendly. He is an asset to your company.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very friendly and thorough with explaining our process of installation and what to expect

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his guys are fast and efficient! We signed up and they did the job the next day!!! One day… including heater and new AC system. These guys are Awesome!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I recently purchased an older 1930’s cottage cabin that needed quite a bit of electrical work. Turned out that after trying to contact many electrical companies that never responded to my inquiries, I found RighTime. Thank goodness they were more than happy to do the job! Upon discussing my electrical issues and needs….and the age of the home a total rewire was the safest way to accomplish them. Considering the amount of work needed I feel that the cost was appropriate and I can’t put a price on safety. The job took 3 weeks and the crew leader Michael Romero and crew Daniel and Gio were outstanding. Always friendly and professional! Mike always took the time to explain with details as the process moved along. His upmost concern was that the job was completed safely, timely and to my satisfaction. I will always use this company for my electrical needs! Kudos boys!😁

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good work - I am very pleased ! 5 stars for all the technicians!!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had an electric problem and they came out and fixed it. Michael did a great job and was very professional. We will definitely use them again.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his crew were very professional and on time, they left everything clean and all the vents are blowing extremely cold air. Jeremy took the time to explain to us every step of the work they perform In our house. He made sure that we were satisfied with the work the perform .

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee, Service Representative, provided outstanding service. Pays attention to details; explains services offered.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was very professional, knowledgable and informative when he came to fix my electrical switch. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend any day! Thank you.

06/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Haidee is amazing, avery helpful.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and knowledgeable. She cares about our needs and we appreciate her help. Thank you Haidee

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was really awesome!!!! Figured out the problem and we talked about it and he fixed it I a very timely manner. He was so. Ice and helpful and explained things in a way I understood. Would love to have him out here again

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos is very professional and I look forward to him doing the installation at my house on Tuesday 6/15/2021.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very professional and informative.and kind.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very good and professional

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Two workers came to fix my family’s broken AC and they sent two good workers (Jerry & Jeremiah) to replace it and they did a great job with a great attitude and got it done efficiently.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very efficient and professional

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and very good carácter I recommend her for her professionalism an the willingness to help she’s very good !!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jeremiah were early and very professional and thorough. They did a great job and took the time to explain all the features. I highly recommend this company and their employees

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Martin Venegas, was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to understand and explained my options. He really knows his trade. He did a thorough job explaining the issue with my AC. He also provided me with enough knowledge and information to make a decision on which of my options to pursue.

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jesse did an awesome job! They were fast, efficient, and answered any questions I had. Overall, satisfied with their professionalism and great service!

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service highly recommend

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job. Give him a raise.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good, friendly. Perfect experience JEREMY did a great job. Very kind & nice with the customer

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technian was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He had a wonderful personality and explained what my air conditioning unit needed and the cost, so I was very impressed. Thank you 😊.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very friendly and helpful! Great service!!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairs were done in a timely and correct fashion. Technician (Tim) was pleasant, competent, understandable, and thorough. Thank you

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time customer here so I didn’t know how maintenance on AC usually goes but Trevor (the guy who did the job) explained everything he’s doing very cordially. He even put shoe covers before entering the house, I know it might not be much to some but I’m truly great full for that. Oh ya and I had a really great discount!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Okay, this is what happened: I scheduled a tuneup for my AC and heating systems. The technician arrived and carefully examined my systems. Turns out I needed to replace both systems. The tech placed a call and a pricing expert was dispatched the same day. Financing was discussed and resolved. The installation team arrived the next day as scheduled. (Jeremy, Art & assistant) Exceptional customer service and expertise in their craft. Everything promised was delivered. Impressive! Clean✅ Professional ✅ Friendly✅ Dream Team✅

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional and friendly. They treated my parents with tons of care and answered all questions they had thoroughly. Jeremy, Art and Fernando are excellent employees and we will recommend there services to others in the near future. Thank you RighTime Home Services.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Art came to install the HVAC equipment for us today. They worked very hard, they are also very patient with us and answered all of our questions. Jeremy even went out his way for us: when he replaced the breaker for the AC, he found some problems in our breaker panel, he made an appointment for us with the Home Depot electricity department for a free check up. We really appreciate that.

05/16/2021

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?