CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 2 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. From purchase through Home Depot and installation by RightTime - timely, professional, and flawless. This is our third time using RightTime and recommend them to everyone.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just want to take time out to so my gratitude for Brad Singley. He came out and fix an electrical issue I was having. As a new 1st time home owner I have no ideas what I’m doing. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing to fix it and how I can troubleshoot if it happens again. Thank you so much for your knowledge and professionalism.

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eugene came to my home on time, introduced himself in a cheerful manner, and explained what he was going to do. I watched him do his job and he did it very efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. He took time to answer my questions and then checked all of the items on his checklist before he left my home. I have no doubt that he is one of their best technicians.

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and Jeremy are an excellent team. They did a great job installing our furnace, a/c and thermostat. Both are friendly and informative. We would highly recommend RighTime Home Services to family members and friends.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rose in the office, and Carlos and Jesus in the field were above outstanding! Smooth and seamless, great customer service and work ethic!

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor is very professional and helpful. He is very detailed oriented and was happy to have addressed all our questions and concerns! Made the installation a breeze! 100 percent recommend him! Outstanding service!

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was fantastic and professional. He diagnosed the issue quickly and traversed our attic, which was no easy task!

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was polite, professional and very knowledgeable about the unique situation three other technicians from other companies failed to resolve. He was able to assess and recognize the repair needed without the unnecessary upsale, and took care of the problem, without any trouble or mess within minutes. I will definitely be calling RighTime Home Services / Rescue Rooter again.

02/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trevor assisted my family and I in a regular maintenance to our furnace and AC system. Trevor was professional and helpful throughout the process that he didn't even feel like a stranger in person home. We're beyond grateful full his work and attitude towards his customers.

02/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The accessibility of their services when in immediate need

02/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our Uncle’s home had a cracked heat exchanger and we received terrible service numerous times with a home warranty company and a different heating company which dragged out over a month with still no result. We decided to get another opinion in case we needed to forfeit the warranty company’s offer so we contacted RightTime for a quote. Joe Doesenroth came quickly was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. He explained the options we had and differences in types of furnaces should we replace it and that we needed a somewhat specific furnace due to the type of home and HVAC system we had. Nobody wants to unexpectedly spend thousands of dollars they don’t necessarily have but we feel very confident to proceed with Joe and his company. He arranged for installation THE NEXT DAY! He truly went above and beyond, was on time, professional, personable, helpful, I could go on and on. Highly recommend Joe and RightTime.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and professional. Kyle is exceptional

01/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We used RighTime Home Services for our new thermostat installation and they were great from start to finish. We purchased a new thermostat but realized that we needed a C-wire for the thermostat to work. We had a C-Wire, however it did not have power because it was not connected, so we called RighTime. The Main office was so polite when we called and stated they could have someone out on the same day which was great. As soon as I finished speaking with the front office, Ian called and stated they would have the technician Trevor out to our house in 45 minutes. WOW fast service and we love it. Trevor was fantastic!!! We could not have asked for a better technician. He was so informative and explained everything and the price was fair for today's market. Trevor walk us through the installation and made sure that our air and heat worked before he left. It's hard to find great service and we are so pleased to have worked with RighTime Home Services and will be using them again in the near future.

01/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My central heating was installed 2010. When I called for help Right Time helped me. Customer service rep I believed her name is Espie she was very informative, professional and kind. She helped me after I told her my problem. Ill make sure when Im ready for central air will chose the company who listen and help me in time of needs.

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Trevor was respectful, friendly and informative. He was able to answer all my questions. Much needed and appreciated for new home owners . Thank you Trevor!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was professional ,he knew what his was doing. Great customer service.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and eager to assist

01/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have not use the service yet I scheduled an appointment for maintenance on a payne heater air condition unit. However the scheduling lady did a superior job of working with me doing the best to schedule my appointment and inserting instruction notations to my order. Very professional and actually seems to enjoy her work.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert was very professional, thorough and helpful. He explained everything very clearly to me so I understood what was going on with my heater. Kudos for Robert.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explains what he is doing. Very patient in answering questions

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. First of all, Trevor the service guy they sent out was very professional & personable. But most importantly they came out on a Saturday, where as other places either did not respond with a phone call or they could not come out until Monday

12/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service by technician, Trevor. very courteous and knowlegeable of my heating system. He explained the pinging noise is a natural occurrence after thoroughly performing a maintenance review. It was such a pleasure having him in my home

12/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech Robert was very professional and informative. He explained and showed me what he did. He also pointed out important details reguarding my heating and air conditioning system. I also was interested in getting a quote in a couple of months to upgrade the size .

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor came and looked at our wiring. The thermostat was installed by someone else. That person didn't have the wiring correct and they weren't put in all the way. Trevor explained everything and fixed it. He also did the maintenance on the hvac system. He was very personable and professional. He explained everything to us as he did it. He was terrific.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been having a problem with my smoke detectors blaring whenever the power went out. To add to the problem access to one of the detectors was on the 20 foot high ceiling. RighTime came out and gave me several options to repair or update my equipment. They where professional, courteous and made the repairs in a timely manner. When they were finished with that job, they asked if I needed anything else. It so happened, I needed an outlet checked to see if it was functioning properly. They checked it for me at no additional charge, and found it working in good order. I highly recommend RighTime. Thank you Chris, Danny and Carlos, you guys are the best! Merry Christmas

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert was the technician that came out. He was very polite and answered every question i had (I can ask a lot 🙂). He kept his work area and everywhere he passed or walked through clean and clear. I was very appreciative of his professionalism.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian López was very profesional and courteous with his service provided. Had issues with my AC not blowing air through all my vents in the house. Christian went up the attic and did a whole diagnostic. Gave me great feedback on what needed to get fixed and recommended great solutions. Overall satisfied with his service and that of Right Time in general. Definitely will use again with any other questions or concerns.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you to Carlos he’s an awesome Man very professional, kind and helpful. He explained everything clearly and throughly. It’s very nice when you have to have the work done and have it done by great people definitely a plus!

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Real fast response which helped keep us cool even during the holidays. Rob C. helped us quickly and professionally.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert Campos did again an outstanding Job!!! Professional, Kind and Patient! It make a difference when getting perfect Costumer Service…

11/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience....needed the job done within a certain time frame. Jeremy and his team did an amazing job explained every step of the way .....would recommend them for your next installation!!

11/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Electrical Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 765074

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?