CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 2 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Our AC stopped blowing cold during consecutive days of 100° weather. They were able to send out a tech quickly and get our problems solved. Trevor our tech was very knowledgeable, helpful, and got our problem fixed. He was able to give several different options to fix the problem. I definitely recommend then.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional work and personality’s. Jeremy, Andy And Jose did a really good job. Cleaned behind themselves, made sure we knew how to work everything. They did a really good job installing our Ac/heat really recommended.

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Harold was great

08/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Beautiful work. Did exactly what I wanted. Safe and to code. Would absolutely use and recommend them to friends and family.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noe and Leo are an excellent team. They did a great job installing our HVAC and thermostat. Both are friendly and informative. We would highly recommend RighTime Home Services to all my family members and friends.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose did good job at my house.

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company was directed to me by the Costco program, Mr. Blaine the sales person was very thorough in his explaination and information regarding the ac/heating equipment purchase and installation. The installer of the equipment Mr. Jeremy was also outstanding in his workmanship and knowledge of the complex installation of the equipment. I would highly recommend this company to those who are looking at replacing their dated ac/ heating equipment.

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Crew was Great! We are very happy with our new AC Unit and would recommend Rightime.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. James and Jóse were professional, everything looked good

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert Campos is the technician that came to our home and he was excellent. He was detailed explained everything to us and professional . We were very pleased with his professionalism and follow up. Thank you Robert!

07/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert Campos is the technician that came to our home and he was excellent. He was detailed explained everything to us and professional . We were very pleased with his professionalism and follow up. Thank you Robert!

07/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician Dominic was very professional and did a great job.

07/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy was exceptionally professional and went above and beyond to insure installation was fluid and much cleaner than previous install. Temp was 130 in attic during install and he worked right through and added additional services from mistakes made by previous install when house was built.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed a split system

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Espy at Right time home services is the best taking care of the guests. Very professional and helpful.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were very professional and knowledgeable about their job. Everything was done quickly and very professionally. They explained everything very well and helped me to install the Nest app on my phone. I would highly recommend them and their company.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Team did a outstanding job, especially in this heat. Thank you again for taking care of my family!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Install completed in a professional manner. Started and ended on time. They made sure the system was working properly and explained how to use the thermostat. We are entirely satisfied with this company.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast, good and thorough work. Helpful and knowledgeable technicians.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose did a great job they did their job fast and had our AC on before the end of the day. They are professional and quick they cleaned up everything up and did an awesome job I recommend them.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with their work!

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Work was very professionally done. I am very happy with my new A/C system.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was super helpful and extremely accommodating to our needs! He walked us through his installation step by step. Danny is an excellent electrician and you won’t regret getting him!

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were awesome. Did a great job, explained everything very well and also cleaned up very well would definitely recommend and use again

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose did a great job.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We received RightTime HVAC service through Costco consultation. We had such a positive experience from consultation from Blaine to the day of installation. Jeremy and Jose came to our house to replace our old furnace and A/C with the new Lennox system and installed space blanket around the furnace to reduce noise (highly recommend). They covered our floor to prevent scratches, installed new Nest Thermostat, and the job took 1 full day to complete. Both Jeremy and Jose were professional and working nonstop. and the whole process was extremely smooth. Thank you!

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. 100% recommend this company! Our old a/c tanked and within a few days after 1st call we are up and running! Everything from sales to cleaning the stairs when they were done was 100% professional!

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose did a fantastic job! Once they arrived they spoke with me and explained everything that they were going to do! They were very kind and helpful! My family and I are loving our new A/C and just in time for summer!

05/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose are experts and extremely professional . They came to our house to replace our furnace and A/C with the new Lennox system. Professionalism to the teeth. I highly recommend them for big project like this for their quality and integrity of their work. THANK YOU! Highly Recommend!

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jose and Jeremy the best of the best for their line of work. Very professional and love what they do. Can t go wrong letting these guys do the work.

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are very good and very very quick at their job and they do good work

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They do an excellent job. Have used their services before and no complaining.

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. No coment.

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and polite answered all our questions we had.

05/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend RightTime Home Services.

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose know their product and explain everything to us to it is easy for us to use making our house very efficient to heat and cool. Love the system; I know this system will be very energy effiecent

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Electrical Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1000 on Whole Home Standby Home Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?