CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very impressed with Jeremy Jose and Benny the Right Time team because they were so thorough and professional and explained what they were doing every step of the way! We were also given a very reasonably estimate too!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Right Time Home Services was great! They were readily available and came in a timely manner. Robert, tech, was superb. Listened to what the problem was with my unit, very attentive. He was very considerate and accommodating to resolving the problem with our unit. Would recommend Right Time and him.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy, Jose and Benny were very professional and quick to get the job done.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. I ve used this company a few times and they ve always done a great job. The latest was a plumbing issue. The technician, Fred, was very professional. He gave me some options and explained each. He and another technician did a great job fixing my issue. Their customer service reps also kept me updated while I waited for Fred.

01/16/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose are the gold standard for premier installations and customer support. They overcame numerous structural challenges, always professional, and delivered on their promise of timing and delivered a system that works efficiently. I highly recommend this team and Right Time Home Services!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Alan did our 5 room minisplit unit installation. They were professional and always on time. They did a very clean job and we're happy with the installation that they did.

01/09/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Lennox Minisplit Units

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. You are professional! We wish We met you 20 years ago! We are very happy! Excellent job! Happy New Year 2023! Tyler & Sonny are the BEST!

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. I used them multiple times in the recent past for different, unrelated, plumbing issues. They get the job done, properly, the first time, and they are available on short notice.

01/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Experience matters! Technician Jeremy and his teammate Jose came today to fix installation wiring problem. After pin pointing the wiring problem and rewiring, the problem solved. Thanks to Rightime Home Service Warranty Dept manager Sean Oconnor and his team. What I want to say here is that experienced technicians are the treasures of the company.

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed gas furnace and air condition unit

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy, Tyler and Randy did a very good job. Very courteous and exhibit professionalism. Can’t thank them enough for their service.

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his crew went above and beyond to do an excellent job foe me! Highly recommended

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jermmy did a very good job with his work and i am very pleased with the work at the end of the day

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were good, they came in and got the job done right. Very happy ưith my heater/ a/c install.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kirk Dimsey, the Comfort consultant was fantastic. The install team did their job. Post install a wire had come loose, and Duane was dispatched the same day. Duane was incredibly knowledgeable and personable and delivered top notch follow up care. I’d do business with their company again for sure.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose arrived on time and are very professional. They clearly and throughly explained the install process for our new furnace and A/C. They also installed a new nest thermostat. The whole process was extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer Jeremy and associate were very efficient, informative, and professional at this job.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gerime and Jose you did a good job.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose are really performing an excellent job from HVAC installation to the completion and approval of the city of Pomona inspection . Thank you both

11/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Rafael; (hope I got name right} replaced our themostat yesterday in our home at 2524 Seattle Drive, El Cajon, CA 2020 He did an outstanding job, was professional and highly competent. He is a great employee and please let him know that we are pleased. Rod Smith

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerame and his team provided really professional and quality service! Our old AC system was installed by the previous owner almost 20 years ago, and what worse is that it was a wall through condenser that the manufacturers barely make them any more. We’ve contacted a few other AC companies and none of them ever got back to us either due to complexity of the project or the price. Jerame and his team really impressed us by the detailed inspection, thorough introduction of the services and products, and quick clean installation . The whole AC system was replaced within less than one day, and the finish look is neat and clean. Looking forward to the airflow that the new AC system will bring us.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company highly recommended for their efficiency n have a great experience with Mario and espie.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service during a heat wave! Awesome service. Had me up and running in a few hours. Highly reccomend you give the a call.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Phillip completely replaced our system, and now my family has a better functioning HVAC! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! I would highly recommend their services!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose and team did a great job!

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris Lopez came out to perform an AC Tune-Up and did an excellent job. He answered all my questions and gave advice for future maintenance. I will be using them for a furnace Tune-Up and have already scheduled an appointment for a replacement cost estimate for the 30 year old system.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was professional, honest and unusually polite. I will only use Rightime for ANY HVAC problems in the future. Ann Susan MurphyPsyD

09/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Kevin and Rob were amazing!! They installed vents in my home and restored my faith in RightTime services with their superior professionalism!! I’m very pleased with the work they did and the knowledge they displayed. They we very kind and walked me through everything they were doing, so I felt comfortable and informed. They also treated my home with respect and left it just as clean as they found it!! Thank you Kevin and Rob for providing excellent and exceptional work!!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were EXCELLENT super professional. Jeremy explained what he was doing to where I could understand it. They even installed a air scrubber. Jose was EXCELLENT as well, he even ran up the street to catch my "run away grandson",THANK YOU JOSE I would not have been able to catch him. If you need any type of air or heating work done CALL RIGHTIME YOU WONT REGERT IT. THANKS AGAIN JEREMY AND JOSE

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great costumer service on the phone very pleased.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose fron insolation and also Jose from electrician where the best ever very professional and hard working they did there part 20⭐

09/11/2022

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 765074

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a qualifying Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?