CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional, friendly & knowledgeable service techs - got us back up & running in short order.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael DeGregorio is very Truthful & Knowledgeable who only recommends products & services to customers for their client's cost savings. Customers will continue to use Roger the Plumber in the future with Michael's DeGregorio's Honesty. Thanks Michael! RR Torres

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. The two gentleman that serviced my 2 plumbing needs were very professional, on time did a great job and cleaned up!!! Thank you,

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. They called and announced Ricardo's arrival time. Ricardo was training an associate. He was knowledgeable and detailed with me and his associate. Took time to explain 2me what to expect and watch for. The 2men were clean and neatly dressed, prompt, friendly, respectful, and efficient. They left my kitchen sink clean. As long as my sink continues to whirlpool water down the pipes, I am pleased indeed! Thank you Ricardo!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had Erich and Dawson respond to my house to install a new high efficiency furnace and ac unit. They both did a wonderful job through the entire process. Erich did a excellent job of explaining all that He was doing and went above and beyond in his actions. Because of their efforts, and the price and quality I would encourage others to use Roger the Plumber also.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have been using this company for many years. They call me when it is time to schedule service and it is always easy to get a date that works for me. The service professionals call before arriving between the predetermined timeframe and review their findings/recommendations as soon as the work is done. I have found the technicians to be professional and knowledgeable, and would recommend this company to others.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. I really trust these people to tell me the truth & not use high pressure sales tactics as some other HVAC techs do. Thank you for making me comfortable that what you tell me can be trusted.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Toilet repair

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Caleb was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. The price was a bit steep but the new sink is pretty and all the new piping should last for many years to come!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were pleasantly pleased with the service provided by Roger the Plumber. We needed an emergency call and we received service in 2 hours.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Caleb was fantastic. Fixed the issue quick and did a great job explaining what happened.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced a grinder pump. Caleb Davis was an exceptional technician. He knew what the problem was right away and worked diligently to fix it as soon as possible.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shut of values leaking in bathroom and main value

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nick was professional and explained everything very well; good guy

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Caleb was excellent, honest, professional a great representative of your company.

01/29/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Just got an estimate to replace a main shut off valve. Seems like an easy job since it's not in a difficult to reach location. Quoted at $419 and said they would not charge us if they had to get into the drywall for any reason. I did like that they had a sheet with prices for all their possible jobs. Made me feel like I wasn't being cheated. Have two more estimates to get but I would definitely use them in the future.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were on time and very professional. Work looks great and they cleaned up the work area like they never were there. Recommend this company anytime.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Bryan and his fellow associate were very professional and on time. Bryan pointed he didn’t see any issues with what we thought was our water heater but pointed out on this visit a couple other issues that should be addressed in the near future. He was the only plumber to ever mention the potential problem we could have and after looking at the pipes & valve he was referring to you can plainly see that yes this could become a big problem. I believe this is our first time using Roger The Plumber and it won’t be the last. In fact I decided to take him up on the annual inspection offer while saving money in regards to the visit. The annual inspection looks like a pretty extensive check when they do come out so that’s a great peace of mind knowing our Plumbing/ AC/ Furnace will be checked thoroughly to prevent any future problems.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tankless water heater maintenance

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. After draining & inspecting the water heater, the plumber checked all the other plumbing defects around the house & presented a good plan to avoid a lot of potential plumbing catastrophies associated with our purchase of a home built in the late 1960s. We now have a better idea how much it will cost to bring the plumbing up to code. You know what they say about an ounce of prevention. It's a good investment for us to do it right. He also helped give us a good idea for the plumbing jobs associated with the upcoming kitchen remodel planned for this spring. We look forward to working with this company for a long time & appreciate working with real professionals that level with us about the plumbing problems we've inherited with this house purchase.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. The young man was very knowledgeable knew what he was doing took good care of it made sure it was working properly and now it's good to go thank you for the great service

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The person that came out and did the service was very professional and courteous and respectful he took the time to explain things to me and I would definitely recommend them again

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Couldn't find anything wrong, yet second time happened

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The guys they came out were super nice. Answered all my questions and looked at other plumbing stuff I had questions about. Found another small issue and informed me and got it fixed along with the other issues. Would definitely call them again.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very friendly and knowledgeable. I love that the company has a preventative maintenance plan that takes care of all my major systems each year. Their service is always great!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. He did some Very good work. I will use RTP again.

01/20/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. They do a good job and very friendly and respectful

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Adam did a great job of explaining problem and solution

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Made sure everything worked properly, suggested things that needed to be done

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Get job done on waterheater repair and cleaning furnace and ac inspection

01/14/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly, competent service. Reasonable pricing, too.

01/13/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nick was great!! Explained everything perfect, gave great recommendations! Thanks!

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike is an awesome representative of Roger the Plumber. He professional and very knowledgeable and does a great job.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough to install new heating and a/c system. Removed old, cleaned up well. Very pleased. Realistic expectations for time to do the work. I was able to continue my work from home without interruption. Follow up service included hot water tank evaluation/maintenance. Professional service men were very helpful to explain tank status and replacement and maintenance costs.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jesse was awesome! He helped me understand the issue thoroughly and was super patient with me asking a hundred questions. He was super friendly, professional, honest and hard working. The end price was fair and he informed me of all my options, not just what benefited him and the company. I will definitely call Roger the Plumber (and ask for Jesse) again.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with friendly, professional service. Mike, Blake, and Adam were all very helpful

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nick came out for our yearly hvac maintenance and found a few things that needed to be replaced. He was great to work with and took care of the problem quickly. He even gave us some tips and suggestions to help prolong our systems use. Will continue to use Rogers for our AC and heating needs!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and patient. I was truly grateful for their expertise and support! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael was on time, found the problem and took care of it. He was very polite and very good at explaining any questions i had, will request him for all hvac work. thanks Mark Rumley

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent workers.

05/20/2020

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # 2023-0002488

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 2023-0002488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?