CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician Bryan was very knowledgeable and and explained that I needed a water pressure gauge as well as a a drain valve as my water pressure was very high resulting in probable appliance failure. Preventable maintenance is always the way to go and Brian did a Great job and no mess to clean up !! Thanks again to make this experience as painless as possible !!!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very nice and answered all questions, when he was done. It did not look like he had been there, everything was cleaned up

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always nice people

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very knowledgeable and explained to me in lay terms what work they had performed. Very clean and respectful around my fixtures. Thorough in testing to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommended.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris was the technician and did a great job. I will request him every time

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike and Mike came out to my home to do a preventative check on HVAC unit. They found some things wrong with it but I was unable to fix them at the time. They were very professional and made sure I had all the information I needed to get it fixed as soon as I was able. They even showed me pictures of what was wrong and explained what each item did. I'm impressed!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. K.nowlegable and patient 6

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Adam was Very Honest about what I needed. He was fast, and Professional in his work. High Five Ma'brotha!!

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt service. Will definitely refer and use again.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris service person, was very nice and explains everything in detail and very professional. I felt bad he had to come out in this heat. Finished his work on a timely manner.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good job

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Review i am putting here is for my A/c & furnace installation. My first point of contact was the Confort manager from company Kirk. Before meeting Kirk i have doing my own research as i had time on hand as my furnace started to give problems couple months back . After getting estimate from many companies & meeting so many people with knowledge I found kirk a person with Integrety , always asking his higher up of what he can & cant. It was a instant click . Found him very genuine. I trusted him & Eric both . Matter of fact Eric the Installation manager, i had a misunderstanding with him on day one evening. But a person working from morning 8.30 to night 9.30 it bound to happen, i call it being human. Coming back to the point this is my third night 2 at the upper level , now in basement. I feel good. Our guest few guest coming from out of town felt good . Its felt good at upper level all 4 bed room felt cool after long time that say about my experience. About the job by Eric & his team with the integrity of the person Mr Kirk . I would give them 5 out of 5 stars. Not only they did the complete the work on first day They come back second day and added a flow which would over help my A/ c life , health in long run . I felt really good as they are the man of there world I have few more things to do as times goes by which is the duch cleaning & add a duch line at mom tiny closet. Which i going to put my second review when we cross that bridge. I have learned a lot about ac & furnace, different brand, so many Confort advisers. I would say kirk was on of the 2 who stand out with flying colors in my eyes . Yes yes yes i will recommend this company to my family, friends or anyone who needs this help with a/c install & furnace install. Thank you will be in haul for long time to come. Thank you for your service. Appreciate it

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and the company overall has great customer service.

08/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Plumber came to do maintenance on my water heater. There was a little rusty water on the floor. He took a picture up into the heater. There was a hole starting to drip water. Installed new heater. Took almost 4 hours+ to install and remove old water heater. I was so glad it was Bryan. He previously installed my sump pump battery backup and was glad it was him doing this. 1 year, 0% interest.. I will continue to use this company because they are reliable, on time and Bryan is my fave.

08/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Helpful, friendly, fast, and $60 cheaper than the other places I called. Same day service. I will definitely use them again.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very honest and upfront

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cole was out today to install some new faucets. He was very polite and respectful and professional. He did a great job and I would definitely use them again!

08/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Diligent and patient work with clear communication related to issues to address.

08/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Was great service. Austin was in time and fast and efficient.

08/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are available after hours as well, Chris did a good job of diagnosing and fixing my AC while also recommending replacement since my current system is not so efficient for my house. But since my home warranty company was ready to reimburse me for the repairs I went ahead and got it fixed from Chris. I highly recommend Chris and Roger the plumber for your job.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came earlier than expected. Michael was friendly and explained everything in detail for me to understand and made the process easy and smooth.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael Shultz was a great technician, he came out on a super hot day to the house we just purchased. He did an A/C tune up and helped us decide to make a repair to our unit we weren’t expecting to make that day but his knowledge helped us make the right decision on making the repair now.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had Austin Lemmons out for a clogged sink that needed a faucet repair/replacement. Excellent service, professional, fast... sink finally works!

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent house call in response to my call needing a repair or replacement.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Price was much higher than I normally pay. Tech was above average, friendly and made me feel confident with his abilities. Loved how he maintained his equipment, showed me he took pride in his work.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company was great to work with. Cody the tech was knowledgeable and was able to fix my AC after a different hvac company failed multiple times. I highly recommend this company. 👌

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael did a great job diagnosing issues with our AC and furnace. He was very thorough and gave us a detailed explanation of some of the issues our system is having. It was clear that he knows what he's doing with HVAC stuff.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. austin lemmons was the tech that came to our home - very good, professional, quick and knew exactly what he was doing. Gave us a fix for a faucet that we had problems with for a couple of years and now it works great!!!!!

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy was polite, professional, and courteous. He explained different factors that can cause your AC to not cool to the desired temp. I had my air filter on backwards and he swapped it and let me know that the arrows face the furnace... I shall remember for next month! Will be using them for my yearly maintenance from now on. Thank you, Roger the Plumber!

07/12/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?