CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very thorough check and review process. Took as much time as needed to explain any repairs that needed to be done. Willing to work with me as far as me reviewing their contract etc

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ethical, polite, on time, stayed until the work was completed. He did a great job!

09/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Does a bear **** in the woods? I can't say for sure, but i know one must've gone in my toilet because i had to call Roger over to unclog it. David and Mounir were absolutely great! They came over same day and unclogged my toilet on a friday afternoon. A RELIEF to not have to wait until monday.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use Roger the Plumber for all plumbing and HVAC on 3 houses. They are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was awsome professional nice hard worker got problems fixed

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Connor was very thorough, professional, and did an excellent job. I would like him to perform additional work in the future. I highly recommend him.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, knowledgeable

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very understanding. Does good work in a timely fashion. I look forward to doing business in the future.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and on time services.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Been using Roger the plumber for a few years. Always get high quality service. Their work is guaranteed. I am very pleased with them and readily recommend them.

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, went to extra lengths to get the parts formy lennex system so it was done the same day. Happy I signed for the service year. I hope to never have to switch plumbers again.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was an awesome comfort advisor. Would recommend this company!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rogers was one of the only plumbers with a prompt response to our sewer backing up in our basement. Brandon came out, was very meticulous following COVID-19 protocols and making sure that he or his equipment didn’t dirty up any other areas of the house. He had the drain cleared in no time. Really appreciate their service, coming out late on a Friday night.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the services we’ve received from Roger the Plumber. A technician named Conner handled our AC check; he was very professional, personable and NICE!

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very knowledgeable and able to explain all my options. His interactions were both professional and friendly. His work and attention to detail were excellent! Thank goodness for Roger the Plumber and for Leo!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. We needed a shut off valve replaced and hot water heater inspected and drained. The guys were very professional and kept everything clean. We appreciated how quick they were able to work. They know what they are doing!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable team and were patient enough to call the water heater company to order parts. Will definitely use them in the future.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super knowledgeable! Very considerate with putting on shoes coverings. Well dressed and courteous. My best interests were always the focus of the technician. Chris is awesome. Wouldn't hesitate to use Roger the Plummer if all the techs are like Chris!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was incredibly informed, patient, prepared, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend to any one!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were stressing about our AC unit failing overnight in the middle of a heat wave! Called in and got an appointment right away, much to our relief. Michael Shultz was our service tech and he efficiently diagnosed the problem (small electrical fire had happened in our unit - yikes!), then did a lot of calling around so that we could get our unit repaired today. All back in working order by noon! Highly recommend!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. He let me know what he’s doing and he was very polite gentleman

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast prompt service on a weekend! ******* was great and knowledgeable

08/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They are very friendly and helpful. He repaired everything and even cleaned up after himself. I have the annual membership and it saves a lot of money.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alonso and Abdul showed up in a very timely manner, felt they were honest took care of several things items of business that needed to be taken care of. I would recommend them to you!

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team was absolutely outstanding. We called 7 companies after our hvac unit went out at night for after hour call since we have 2 young children and this company was the only ones that did not mind coming to our house and helping us out. The next day repair was made promptly and efficiently and their customer service was outstanding.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, professional and efficient!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the work. Will use them again. Travis was very nice. Would recommended them to my friends and family.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen that the sent were knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, honest, respectful and clean. The price of the job was reasonable. We will have them out again if we have any other issues.

07/26/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?