CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Roger the Plumber is a great company to hire. Andrew came out to do our water heater maintenance and plumbing check over. He offered good recommendations for proactive repairs before they become bigger problems. All the technicians I've had over were very professional and courteous.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. It was done professionally and timely.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, and friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with his job

01/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgible and was able to rectify our problem

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christopher Bohling was very professional, explained everything he did and gave me helpful information on how to make my system work efficiently.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew our service provider was very thorough and courteous!

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew provided excellent service of the water heater and explained all options for repairing, upgrading and replacement. I would highly recommend Roger the Plumber and Andrew for plumbing jobs.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to me explain what I had already tried and quickly decided what was needed for the repair. He did it quickly and cleaned up the area when finished. I would recommend Roger the Plumber.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was extremely knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to have in my home. The situation was assessed, a plan for repair communicated and the issues rectified expediently. Afterwards, Justin left the areas he worked on in the same condition found upon his arrival . Thank you so very much Justin (and ‘Roger’) for a great job!

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful!

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumbers were very good at explaining each step they were taking to determine where our leak came from. They were open and honest through each step. I also was very impressed with how quickly they came to our assistance.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was great to work with. He explained each step of the work he was doing.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew, the technician did an incredible job. Very pleased with the job he did.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service person, Michael Shultz, was great. He was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and explained things fully. Stuck with needed repairs until completed. I would very much refer him and Roger The Plumber for service! Tim B.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Performed water heater maintenance

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Shultz was on time and very professional. He was able to get my furnace issue fixed the day of the appointment even though he had to pick up parts to complete the job. I plan to ask for him the next time I need service from Roger the Plumber.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris came out with another employee and they worked very hard and efficiently and installed a new furnace. Today Chris came back to check everything out to see that all was working well. I was impressed with the quality of work and highly recommend this service.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem with my furnace. Leo came out Thanksgiving morning. He had my furnace up and running in no time. I’m very impressed with this company. They came all the way from Lenexa to Fort Scott on Thanksgiving morning. We had another company here in Ft Scott look at the furnace. They came out on Monday, said they had to go get a part, and never came back, never called nothing. We called them several times with no response back. I was actually out of town when the furnace stopped working, the guy from Norris in Ft Scott left my 85 year old Mother with NO heat. I wonder if he would do that to his own Mother, cuz he did it to mine. I highly recommend Roger the Plumber. I will definitely call them again. Leo was fantastic.

11/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris came out due to some concern with Heating systems what was not working correctly. He was able to solve the problem and answer some question regarding the Heat/AC that had been installed in June. He was full of information that was helpful.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tune up on furnace for a yearly maintenance.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Connor went above and beyond. Not only fixing my nest, but also adjusting my furnace to be more efficient and checking my humidifier to make it more efficient. Nothing but great things to say about my experience!

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Todd was delightful to have and extremely knowledgeable regarding our sewer smell in the home. He went above and beyond and even answered questions for us that were not related to the plumbing at all! Will definitely call them and request Todd if we have any more issues!

11/05/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2021-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price under homeowner approval. Valid at Roger The Plumber. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2021-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?