CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician was professional on time and explained everything. Would highly recommend him and his company to others!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were on time and called with the technician’s name before arriving. Chad, the technician, was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have personally worked with Mr's Meghan Haffey Fx Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $150000-$25000 on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $1000. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. Invest with Mrs Meghan an thank me later. contact her via the following. Email:meghanhaffey637@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14432644420

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the work Erich did on my furnace and he was very professional and polite I would recommend Roger the plumber to my friends Judy Hill

11/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had our yearly plumbing check done by Roger. Through, professional, and courteous. Roger explained everything patiently and answered all of our questions.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were friendly and fun they did a great job and I appreciate them. good job guys David

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are installing a corner shower, moving the sink, removing garbage disposal, and cleaning drain. Scheduled for November 30th. It will be a 2 day job. I like the fact they are straight up with you about potential issues that could happen with remodeling and installation... Thus being an additional expense not included in original bid for services. Great company 👍👌👍 look forward to seeing there awesome work. Thank you for being up front about issues that could arise from thing's that need to be done for the best quality. Your awesome 😎👍👌💖

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are always professional and helpful!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and efficient.

11/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very prompt and timely.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and explained everything well will definitely use them again

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came to inspect the furnace. Turned up on time. Polite. Explained everything well. Would recommend.

11/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Richardo was very professional. Concerned about keeping our house clean. He did a fantastic job. I would absolutely call them again!

11/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service done quickly and at a reasonable price.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality service in a fast and professional manner. They're a little more expensive than some of the other local companies but the overall experience makes it worth the money. Their reputation as one of the best HVAC/Plumbing repair companies in the KC metro is well deserved.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, professional service.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Caleb is very professional and technically competent. He explained the problem and in detail explained the repairs prior to start work. Great representative of the company.

11/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Connor was awesome. Fixed the issue and came out same day. It was a big deal as a cold front was coming and I had no heat.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nicholas was personable, professional and on time. The maintenance plan has already paid for itself. Highly recommended.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesse was the service technician. He was professional, friendly, courteous. He worked har and didn’t stop until he pulled the roots through the main drain and opened the line. He explained everything. He was super great!!!!!

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was very thorough explained options & cost of each. Caleb was very pleasant. Kept in time frame of appointment.

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Connor was Super knowledgeable and gave me excellent service and was very friendly. Highly recommend.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, very professional and took the time to explain all options and repairs.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good!!treated with kindness

11/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason was the tech who came to our home and was very professional, through in his assessment of our sink issue. Thank you Jason

11/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?