CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Cody was very polite , efficient , explanatory of services , kind , respectful and patient with me —an old , tired and unknowledgeable customer . He is an employee-type that should be recognized as “employee of the month”.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike from Roger the plumber was so courteous and professional. I asked him to explain all the issues with our systems to me..as I am not familiar with that! He took the time to explain what we needed, and why. He patiently waited for My husband to get off his work call to explain to him also as I was overwhelmed with bow to explain! We have 4 ac units and a lot of square footage and he was very knowledgeable about our intricate systems.

06/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Michael Shultz did an excellent job on the air conditioning system tune -up and furnace check. He explained and pointed out issues found in furnace and recommended ways to increase A/C efficiency.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been using Roger the Plumber’s service since the installed our HVAC a little over three years ago. They always very pleasant, easy to deal with, and provide great service every time they come out. Recently we had Michael as our service tech and he helped suggest a few ways to keep our energy bills down. It’s really nice to deal with a company and employees that care about the customer.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roger The Plumber is now my go to for HVAC, & plumbing if I need it. I called this morning 9a & talked to a real person. They were able to fit me in to a 10a-1p time slot Today, unlike the company I bought the system from 7yrs ago. (Best could do for me, an established client, was tomorrow between 12-4p.) My tech arrived just before 11a & had cold air blowing strong by 12:30. Mike is awesome! I’ll request him when I get my maintenance done. He’s really professional, patient and personable. He walked me though what needed to be done & answer the questions I peppered him with during the repair. He taught me the best way to keep my entire three level split house cool, reduce extra stress on the AC system’s compressor helping it last longer. I was doing none of these before he came by. I’m looking forward to seeing how this helps & ultimately saving $. PS: I was not paid for this endorsement. I’m really just so happy with Mike & Roger the Plumber that I had to share.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called Roger the Plumber at 7am and by 3pm they had arrived to repair my A/C. They diagnosed the problem very quickly and made the appropriate repairs. The A/C was blowing cold within 30 minutes.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was our technician. He was here to replace the box and connections to the AC compressor unit. He did a great job.

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We are Service Club Members and have been extremely happy with the maintenance services that we have received, as well as with the professionalism of everyone we have met from Roger. Justin was are service tech today and he was WONDERFUL! He explained things clearly and helped tune the system to help more evenly cool our house. (The temperature difference between floors is already down to a few degrees, just within the time Justin was here.) I could not be more pleased!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was great! Very friendly and efficient! Would definitely recommend him,

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, polite and professional. ***** tackled a tough situation and communicated effectively with his office to find a solution to the problem. Definitely will use this company again in the future. Highly recommend them.

06/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The team at roger the plumber got me into their schedule very promptly, and fixed all of my pumping issues.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was prompt and on time. Found problem and explained it, then fixed it. Perfect prompt price excellent. Thanks again Mike

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We recently bought a home and planned to modify a half bath into a full. Our contractor recommended we call a professional plumber to handle moving the drain over. Austin came out and looked over the job, gave me a reasonable bid and by the very next day, I had not only one but two plumbers taking on the job. Both Austin and Travis were polite, timely, professional, and willing to communicate readily with me for the duration of the project. Very impressed!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was the best technician I have ever had come through the door. He was extremely thorough and easy to deal with.

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mike S. Was on time and very helpful explaining his diagnostics and what could be done to make my system more efficient. I will be calling back for future visits.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for your professional work, Michael!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was on time, professional, and super nice. He explained everything and answered our questions. We didn't feel pressured into a decision on services and he gave details on everything he did so we were confident in his work. He wore a mask and shoe covers and was very professional.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had the best service and work done by Chris Bohling. I highly recommend requesting him for any work needed.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. A service technician named Justin walked me through a standard maintenance inspection and offered me a variety of services and information to followup. I thought it was both informative and helpful.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was at our home today to follow up after our A/C clean and check. He was very thorough in his diagnosis of our new problem. The company was also helpful with our budget concerns. Much appreciated.

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was awesome! Great service. Professional and friendly. Definitely recommend.

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service a ND friendly

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris, my assigned service technician is one of the most knowledgeable, proficient, meticulous and friendly service professionals I have dealt with in the last 25 years. I HIGHLY recommend him and his company. Would give 10 stars if I could!! ROGER THAT!!

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had bought a new heater and had an AC tune up from Roger's. While there were a few issues, I will say that Roger's tried their best to make it right. Sometimes you can't control everything that happens with an install, (mistakes happen) it's how you react to those mistakes that make or break a company. They do care about their reputation and that shows in how they react to a situation. I will appreciate Roger's for fixing the issue and for their techs that genuinely care for their customer's needs with revolving a problem.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin was very prompt, polite, very informative and intelligent gentleman. Excellent representative of his company, clean, cordial and knowledgeable. Thank you ,Roger The Plumber, for sending Austin to do our repair!!

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Updated review: We had bought a new heater and had an AC tune up from Roger's. While there were a few issues, I will say that Roger's tried their best to make it right. Sometimes you can't control everything that happens with an install, (mistakes happen) it's how you react to those mistakes that make or break a company. They do care about their reputation and that shows in how they react to a situation. I will appreciate Roger's for fixing the issue and for their techs that genuinely care for their customer's needs with revolving a problem.

05/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had standing water (sewage) in our basement. Roger the Plumber was responsive and was the first plumber to fully diagnose the issue and solve it.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin came out for our annual hot water heater flush / maintenance. He was very friendly and demonstrated a deep knowledge relating to the hot water heater, as well as discussing our water filtration system. He had a few questions for us that prompted the decision to reduce the water termperature 10 degrees to go from scalding to correctly hot! Austin was great, even giving insight into garbage disposal product rankings. Really great service start to finish. Timely and efficient...while still being thorough. He provided upcoming maintenance relating to garbage disposal and ion rod, but didn't recommend any replacement at this point. Great honesty.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. ******* arrived an hour after the scheduled time but it was a rush job. Communication could have been better as I had to call to check on the status. He was quick, professional & checked his work before leaving. The price seemed high but overall, the work was well done.

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Austin replaced two shut off valves that were old and full of sediment. He was polite, efficient and left no mess.

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replace water heater and snake outside yard drain. Alfonso was excellent! Second time he has been here. Great guy

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Just wanted to give a shout out to ANDREW who came out late this afternoon for routine maintenance on our tankless water heater (installed by Roger the Plumber a year ago). Andrew tweaked a couple of other things for us while he was here; plus put in A LOT OF OVERTIME on one particular issue (the pipe farthest from the unit). We were SO IMPRESSED that he did not rush off at five o'clock. Thank you, Andrew, for going the distance and for your INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. This has consistently been our experience with Roger the Plumber for plumbing and AC: 10 out of 10!

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alfonso and his team were amazing! They were such hard workers (they were even at our house past 8pm on a Friday night to make sure the install got finished). We are appreciative of their professionalism and expertise.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Andrew was very professional while Servicing my A/C. Went over my furnace and A/C condition and help me renew my service plan. Great company and employees

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?