CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Great job. Thanks

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were in quite a bind with our pipes being pretty clogged up. We couldn’t use any water in the house. Alex, with ARS rescue rooter, called us with in 20 min of our call to schedule someone and said he would be to our house within the hour and He was!!!! Very clean, knowledgeable, kind and communicated very well with us as to what was going on. He didn’t do anything without letting us know of any extra cost. Although i hope We don’t have plumbing issues in the future, if we happen to, we will for sure be returning. Thanks Alex for a great experience in a tough situation.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Clogged kitchen sinks. Fast & friendly service will use again. Becky Steinheimer

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was Excellent in repairing my Garbage Disposal! I would highly recommend this Company!

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My basement drain was clogged and I called this business at 3:12pm on a Friday. By 5:15 they had already finished clearing out my drain. They wore booties and were extremely professional, thorough and friendly. Couldn’t be happier with the end result. I’m still in shock we got this done late on Friday. Thank you!!

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was wonderful! Very professional and friendly. He was fast -and efficient

02/03/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Responsive

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tracy did a great job! Cleaning drain caused some damage to some threads on very old galvanized pipe. They had to cut behind cabinets and replace parts to stop a leak. Even though it was not planned when they arrived, I’m very glad it was found and repaired.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. I hired Rescue Rooter to fix a tub drain and overflow pipe and they take great care of us. They were professional, patient and knowledgeable. Looking forward to hiring them again. Highly recommend.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Christmas morning!! Alex showed up and was amazing, kind , professional and approachable.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional courteous staff and quick response at a reasonable price.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were vey quick to respond and took care of the issue in no time!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came out quickly, very clean. Isaac and Nathan were great.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Super polite and transparent, they did a great job!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Isaac did excellent work!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very professional and friendly. He got he really quick and got the job done faster than expected. He cleaned up after himself and even some of my mess. I totally recommend this company, and as for Alex Hogan. He’s the best.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast service and professional

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trenton did good job!!

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink leak

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Keenan the tech was very friendly and professional let me know the process as he was working and explained preventative procedures to prevent it from happening again will recommend and use again thank you for your service..

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trent was awesome and so great to me. Will definitely come back again.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Supreme service provider. 10/10

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience for a frustrating situation. Both team members I dealt with were very polite, informative, and respectful. Have used this team several times over the years and would highly recommend them. Very good service.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Started out with communication problems with the scheduler, coordination problems but when It was worked out and when McCray Tolman showed up. He was fantastic he was very kind and respectful. He explained what was needed and went to work and clean the main-drain from the house to the mainline. He explained the cost and possible problems before and was done quickly and cleaned up the area after he was done. I will be needing helping with my other homes and most definitely will use Recuse Rooter again. Thank You Edward Benson Home Owner

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were excellent to work with and got my drain cleared.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Over a holiday weekend my water heater decided to retire itself and quit working of course. So I needed help with a plan of action and ARS of SLC provided assistance. Normally, we home owners follow the golden rule not to request professional services over the weekend or holiday due to overblown costs associated with it. However, after making contact ARS assured me that they work every day like normal. From the beginning to the end the process was very professional and informative, this is why I'd highly recommend ARS of SLC.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trenton did a good and very prifesional job

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. McCray started the work on Monday afternoon, worked for 4 hrs. He couldn't clear pipe. Then he said that someone else would have to come out next day to finish job. Next day McCray showed up. He said he wanted to finish job he started. WOW! You never hear that! He completed the job, pipes all cleared! He was very professional, explained all steps and costs. My elderly parent felt comfortable with him. I would recommend McCray and his company for any rooter problems!

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had a sewer pipe break...no fun. In the beginning they got us out of trouble with a pipe liner repair and clean out valves placed for future issues. We also discovered that we needed to replace our waste stack. We had a few hiccups with the stack but today Gabriel has finished the job and I am so grateful to him for his excellent job and going the extra mile. Thank you so much!!

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a plugged main line, tried to snake it ourselves but needed a pro. Called RR and was put on as a priority, so from the first call to our tech, Alex, arriving was less then 2 hrs. That is spectacular! Alex did a fantastic job from start to finish. We appreciate his professionalism, respect, and his attitude.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Alex was super great! He arrived quickly to cable out our main line. He was very professional and very friendly! He did a great job cleaning up afterward and reinstalling the toilet! Would definitely give him 5 stars! Thanks again Alex!!! :)

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly and conscientious about cleanup and communication.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kirt showed up promptly on time, was an expert at his craft, and quickly resolved our problem. Highly recommended.

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you, Kurt!

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Timely response, friendly technician and great service!

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Alex was nice

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very knowledgeable and very professional. I love that the give you recommendations and 3 price choices and let you decide what is best for you.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Drains backing up is so miserable! Rescue rooter came out with in 1 hour of my call and the technician McKray was so nice and professional. He explained all of the steps. He was careful with my dogs. Je explained the warranty. I will definitely call again if needed!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came when we needed them, fixed the problem, cleaned up after job, and explained everything well

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was professional, courteous and explained everything clearly. Appreciate that he came when the office said a technician would be there, and we will definitely use the company again, if we have continued plumbing issues.

12/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 353474-5501

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?