CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Thx for being so helpful. The tech was very respectful, understanding and offered me solutions.

09/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was awesome. He was personable, on time, and was so awesome about being tidy and cleaning everything up. He explained pricing and made sure we knew all costs involved. He was efficient in fixing the problem and did a great job. We would highly recommend Mike and Rescue Rooter.

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike did a fabulous job replacing kitchen faucet. Friendly guy very professional, clean and organized!!

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and Courteous. Came on time even on a Sunday. Great customer service

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. My toilet was overflowing and was pouring dirty water into my hallway. He unseated the toilet and routed it from top to bottom and then from bottom to top. I finally told him I thought I needed a new toilet. He went and got it, installed in , and cleaned up all the mess. I’m extremely happy with his work.

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and professional.

09/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Isaac was awesome.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Replaced floor drain pipe. Excellent service

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was the last in a series of repairs Rescue Rooter has done for our home. Mika and Scotty arrived early to our sewer line repair service. They were informative and communicated through the entire repair procedure, explaining what to expect and ensuring we had the least amount of time out of service as possible. Both of the technicians were helpful, professional, and polite and did an excellent job leaving our yard as neat as they found it. They were respectful of the cleanliness of our home when they needed to enter it and of our safety in the midst of a pandemic. Rescue Rooter has earned a customer for life! Edited to add: JP and his team did an excellent job with all other repairs that were done to our home and got it in working condition in record time.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. We live in a 50 plus year oldl house surrounded by large trees on the top and root son the bottom. Well you can imagine what our pipes are like and the expense of cleaning them out. Like most everyone else in this COVID world we live in right now money is tight so Beth suggests calling the city. In fact she call them for us. They cleanded the roots out and are coming back to do some more repairs for a small fee. Needless to say when life is once again back to normal and we can afford to fix instead of repair, this is who we'll be calling.

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Isaac came out to our golf club and was excellent in fixing out toilet issue. SM

09/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 353474-5501

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License # 353474-5501

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City

See reviews
Service
Isaac was awesome.
5.0
Service
Very professional and Courteous. Came on time even on a Sunday. Great customer service
5.0
Service
Mike did a fabulous job replacing kitchen faucet. Friendly guy very professional, clean and organized!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?