CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service tech came out and did a great job! Very professional & friendly. We'll use this company again for sure!

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were so quick to respond, professional and the technicians were amazing. They did superior work and were extremely personable.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink clogged called and within 2 hours they came - very friendly and professional - unclogged the sink and gave helpful information to help prevent further issues-highly recommend

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have a clogged sewer drain and instead of charging us the money send a camera through the line they informed is that the city we live in has an insurance policy that they will cover anything past the foundation of the house. Honesty goes extremely far with me and I will highly recommend the to anyone.

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service and the technician, Tyler, came out super quick and fixed my water heater!! Gave me great tips and knowledge on it as well. Even though it was the holiday weekend, it was fast and great service. Highly recommend!

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service. Their tech Tyler did a great job. Thank u

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The employees were very professional, explained what was going on and what my options were clearly, and did the needed work quickly and efficiently. They even consulted on (and helped resolve) an unrelated leak in my laundry room for no additional charge. I would definitely work with them again.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They service techs, were professional, courteous and explained everything clearly. Appreciate that they came when they said they would be there, and we will definitely use the company again, if we have continued plumbing issues.

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael and Tyler were superb! They were extremely professional and Michael was by far the best contact I have had with repair business ever! He always responded to me quickly and made a bad situation (sewer pipe repair) tolerable. While the repair was costly, I would use them again solely based on his service!!

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. David did an excellent job on his work today but whether for him my clothes will still be dirty thank you for hiring the him

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Toilet overflowed at our business around 10:30 am. Called, they sent someone right away. Looked at the problem and gave us options. New toilet had to be installed. By 2:30pm he was all done. Very quick and Professional!

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. David, their technician. was very professional and personable. He took care of our problem efficiently and did not leave before checking to make sure that we would not have any problems. We were impressed with his service!

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Cleaned out sewer line. David & Mike were very respectful & did great work

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service by David. He provided excellent communication re his arrival, and efficiently fixed our drain issues with clear info re problem. Would use again.

11/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David is the best!

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, knowledgeable courteous.

11/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great at communicating the entire process of the repair.

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were there the very next day. On time and did a great job!

11/11/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our technician, David P, was one of the nicest people I have met! He was not only nice, he was thorough, confident but properly curious, and professional.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. David, the technician, was very professional and explained everything in detail and provided options for the issue. He was very polite and asked permission before he performed anything or moved in-and-out of other rooms. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this company's services based on my experience and the genuine interaction.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al was great!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. David helped me when my 7 year old flushed an adult sized pair of sunglasses. He was very kind to me and my children while he was here fixing the only toilet in our house. He explained all of my options thoroughly and made me feel comfortable while I was stressed out. He was able to retrieve the sunglasses and I could not be more grateful. Thank you for your help David! We will be back if we ever need services again!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew that came out to fix our leak were very friendly, professional & easy to communicate with. They did a great job! We would definitely use their services again!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Isaac did a great job! He was every professional and kept us informed on his progress. Highly recommend ARS .

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt, friendly and gave us the quote before the work was done. Work was done professionally. Great team on this one.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job and customer service is excellent

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am so glad I called Rescue Rooter. Should have called sooner. We've been having our main line clog and backup since moving in a year ago. Turns out my pipes had eroded away. They showed me the hole via light scope where sewage had been leaking into my crawlspace! In fact, they showed me EVERYTHING without prompting. At no time did I feel confused, spoken down to or taken advantage of. They were honest and straightforward with all of the facts. Every employee was polite and respectful of my home. Tracy oversaw the entire project and was wonderful about everything. Thanks guys! Your great service made the necessary cost sting less!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was amazing- professional and very fast service - if we ever have a clogged drain again will definitely give them a call yeah

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. You’re technician worked his butt off and was very thorough. He worked till after 10 on his birthday! Bravo!

09/08/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?