CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Don and Mike were more than helpful and went the EXTRA mile to clean out the roots from my system. l would recommend this company to everyone. Well done men and you are a rating of 5 stars plus

08/19/2019

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Very curtious and professional technician. Great service, good experience.

08/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark While on a service call for a water heater problem I was experiencing, Randall discovered my water heater expansion tank was leaking so I opted to have it replaced. I was quite surprised to hear the quoted price of $295 but the work had to be done. In all honesty, I would give this company 5 stars on being responsive, excellent customer service, arriving on time, wearing shoe coverings in my home, explaining in detail how the water expansion tanks works etc. In 2014 they replaced my water heater and came out the same day when several other companies who advertised same day service were "booked up" for several days. After the installation, I went online and price water heater expansion tanks and the most expensive was around $60. That means I paid $235 for installation which took all of 15 minutes. I then went back and looked at my receipt for my water heater and it was the same. No price listed for the water heater and no labor price listed, just a total cost for the water heater and installation. I did not know I would need a new expansion tank or I would have completed some reasearch ahead of time.

07/16/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Brandon N. did a great job letting me know what problem was and what type of things could happen. Unfortunately it is late (early morning) so everything has to be put off until after the 4th of July parade later to ensure right tools available for job. I'm thankful someone is working and not charging a higher fee on top of what cost is already going to be. 4 stars for good instead of excellent because I'm still left with a mess (not technician fault...just timing of issue) until we can get this fixed.

07/04/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark My sewage pump failed on Memorial Day and Tyler came to my house within 1.5 hours. Not only did Tyler walk me through the immediate problem but he took me through an inspection of my main sewer line and talked me through the issues that were going to cause me grief in the future. He was very professional about talking me through all of my options and I think we landed on the right solution for the right price. I will absolutely call on him again if I have issues in the future.

05/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Tyler is super awesome! He explained everything he needed to do to fix our problem, and was very thorough. Very respectful and didn't make a mess of the place. WIll definitely use these guys again next time I have plumbing issues in my home.

05/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark Tyler did a wonderful job. He fixed a problem that has been bothering us for years. He thoroughly explained the problem and what was required to complete the repair. He has a professional work ethic and understands the importance of customer service. Tyler is an asset to your organization and should be recognized accordingly.

05/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Bethany was great. I very much enjoyed her service. She's very nice and fun. I Misunderstood the pricing and she was very accommodating. Thank you Bethany. I would definitely want to work with her again. JP was very nice too. No trying to push stuff down your throat. Both were very informative.

05/06/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Bethany is awesome! We personally asked to have her return to our home after her first visit. She is a pleasure to visit with, a hard worker and has a great work ethic and personality. We will be recommending her to anyone we can! We also wanted to give Shawn and Danny a 5 star review for how hard they both worked to get our new sewer line installed. (Can't find them in the list of Service Pro's though.)

04/29/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Tyler got here and took care of the problem right away and was very helpful and informative about future services with rescue rooter thank you Fidel Archuleta

02/27/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Well here I am again. I honestly cannot say enough good about this company! It was necessary that I needed a plumber again, I called and spoke with a call center lady. Within minutes I received a return call from Keith their dispatcher. He informed me that it would be possible for the same technician Scott Curtis to be here between. 11am and 1pm which would work for my schedule. To my surprise I received a phone call from Scott politely asking if it would be okay for him to show up early as he was in the area. Of course it was and to my surprise he was here within minutes and over an hour earlier than I expected. Smiling, happy, funny and just as efficient and knowledgeable as the 1st time, taking the time to explain everything and answer any and all of my questions. The best part? I wasn't charged a penny, they honor their warranty with no questions asked!! I've already recommended them to friends, family and neighbors. Once again I am recommending them to you! It will be a call that you'll never regret. Very kind, courteous, considerate and respectful. Definitely the last plumber I'll ever need to call. Have a great day!!!

01/31/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I cannot put into words how happy I am with the service I received but I'll sure try! I called Rescue Rooter explaining that I had a clogged toilet asking how soon they could be here. I was told later in the afternoon and to my surprise the technician Scott Curtis was here within an hour or so. Extremely polite and very professional! Once he assessed the situation he explained the different options of what may need to be done and what it may cost. I had a $50.00 coupon received in the mail which had expired and was told not a problem as he would still honor it. Being a disabled senior the coupon would save me more than the other ones would. I honestly thought that I'd be paying $500 or more! Within a matter of 20 minutes he had the problem resolved! I will definitely have this company on my go to first list! Josh whom I spoke with on the phone a few times was very kind and considerate staying in touch letting me know an ETA and who the technician would be. Great people to deal with that I would highly recommend to anyone in need of this type of service. In the fast paced world we live in it seems that manners went out with the bath water, not with these people! Definitely highly rated in my book and a pleasure to do business with ! Thank you very much Scott Curtis and Josh, you'll always have my business! Chris Mellos Taylorsville, Utah

01/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Hutch and Jeff was great. Friendly and knowledgable. I had a bad clog in my line. They came in and asked me a few questions and went to work on the problem. Jeff offered quotes on things I needed to have done without making it a nightmare and pressuring me. I will definately be calling them again to do some work and have told family and friends about this company.

01/25/2019

Google

Quotation mark Tried to post a review a few days ago, Hutch came out and dealt with a gnarly clog in some twin sinks, got the job done super quick, and super clean. Hutch is the man!

01/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark Tried to post a review a few days ago, Hutch came out and dealt with a gnarly clog in some twin sinks, got the job done super quick, and super clean. Hutch is the man!

01/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark I want to give Scott Curtis a FIVE star review... Great service !!!

01/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jeff arrived on time to repair a leak going into the main stack for draining almost the entire house. He, his assistant, first covered all of the carpeting on the stairs and in the area where the work was to be done. They had to use a jackhammer to remove the concrete around the 6 inch diameter cast iron drain pipe in order to remove and install the parts that had failed. This was done in the area where our washer and dryer are located as well as where a second basement kitchen area is located. Jeff was able to do all of the repairs by removing an access panel we had left when we finished the basement some years ago. He did not need to remove the sheetrock above or around the access panel. (It may have made his job much easier if he had done this, but he succeeded with the repairs leaving the walls intact). They finished the project much faster than we had thought it would take, and in just a few hours we had a new drainage system. They cleaned up the entire area, patched the concrete, put the washer and dryer back in place making certain they worked, And we could use all of the bathrooms and water again! They both were very polite, took, time to explain everything that was being done in a way we could view and understand it all and really respected out home. The job looks wonderful. No leaks or problems with the drains. Now for the good news, we had other bids for this work but Jeff and Rescue Rooter accomplished everything quickly and efficiently for considerably less money than the other plumbing companies quoted!!! We are retired and really appreciate the fact that the cost was so reasonable and that they came and fixed everything so quickly ensuring that no real major damage occurred to our home due to this leak. We give them 5 stars, but would give them more if we could.

01/17/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Tyler Thompson was the technician that came out to our home, after a copper pipe burst. After all the days to happen, a Sunday - Tyler came out to our house quickly and happy to help. He spent a total of about 5 hours at our house ensuring this problem was fixed quickly and before the start to a new week! He was friendly, very professional and was overall a great guy to work with. If I could have him help out with any other additional problems in my house, I definitely would call him! Thanks again Tyler for all your help.

01/07/2019

Google

Quotation mark Tyler came to hour home on a Saturday evening 3 days before Christmas and replaced our leaking water heater. He explained what had happened and what needed to be done and stayed until after 9:00 PM to finish the job. He came back the next morning and replaced the 25 year old water softener too. I would use him again and recommend him to family. The reason for deducting a star is the disconnect between what the dispatcher promises and the guy on the ground can actually do.

12/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark We have never had great experiences in the past with plumbers. We’ve felt not listened to as well as inconvenient burdens to the plumber. Our experience this time around has been completely opposite.(Thank goodness!) And I can confidently say we will ALWAYS go with Rescue Rooter. Specifically with Scott Curtis. He was professional as well as friendly. He answered all of our questions with prompt and knowledgeable answers. He reassured us with some concerns and was tactful and honest with others. He was confident and smart in his abilities to help us. We will request his services with any future plumbing needs. He was great and I am confident in Rescue Rooter for having such helpful, knowledgeable and personable employees. Thanks, Scott!

12/26/2018

Google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # 353474-5501

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # 353474-5501

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City

See reviews
Service
Tyler got here and took care of the problem right away and was very helpful and informative about future services with rescue rooter thank you Fidel Archuleta
5
Service
Bethany was great. I very much enjoyed her service. She's very nice and fun. I Misunderstood the pricing and she was very accommodating. Thank you Bethany. I would definitely want to work with her again. JP was very nice too. No trying to push stuff down your throat. Both were very informative.
5
Service
Tyler is super awesome! He explained everything he needed to do to fix our problem, and was very thorough. Very respectful and didn't make a mess of the place. WIll definitely use these guys again next time I have plumbing issues in my home.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?