CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and efficient. Dom was the best.

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We tried 4 other companies who weren’t able to get to us for several days before calling Rescue Rooter. I’m so glad we did! They entire process was seamless and professional- we were VERY impressed. Danny was phenomenal at explaining our options and quickly resolving our clogged drains. Excellent customer service all around! THANK YOU!!!

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called as soon as l noticed trouble with my sink/dishwasher/disposal not draining. Not only did they arrive the same day and sooner than expected, they just as quickly took care of the issue. They were very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend Danny and (Chase? ) again 😊

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed floor drain cleaned before i could verify washer was repaired. I called ARS Rescue Rooter and they were able to come out the same day. After trouble shooting it became apparent there were several issues needing to addressed. There were blocks in several locations. They keep me informed of what they were finding and plan forward. They keep at it until they could verify all the obstructions had been cleared.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was amazing! Showed up on time, was professional and got the job done quick. Will use again!!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was awesome Dominique was awesome walked me through every step and made sure I approved it all he doub thle checked every thing could not have ask for better service

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience. Thank you

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were fast, friendly and very sympathetic to my situation. I cannot thank them enough for their service. In my book I rate him a 10

06/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dominique came by and cleaned my drain like a champ. He also gave me some free tips for a diy project I’m doing. Cool guy!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Dom out. He did a great job. Took care of our drain and made sure everything was working the way it should before leaving.

05/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom and Steve are amazing! From the beginning I could tell both of them are very knowledgeable. They determined very quickly that it was at the fault of recent construction project. They stayed by while the construction workers were trying to deny blame as much as possible. They made sure to help us through the whole process and the construction company agreed to pay for the repairs within an hour. Even without the construction issue, I absolutely recommend the company. And especially Dom and Steve. As well as the crew they brought in to get it done.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominique Hartford was awesome!! He was professional and courteous, cleaned up after himself, and offered the best options.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the work done in our home. It was handled very professionally by everyone that came to work on the project. They were all very friendly and kind explaining what they were doing. When leaving everything was cleaned and orderly. We would definitely use this company again

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. David was great, explained everything well, answered all our questions and was very personable.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Steve and Dom did a great job quickly figuring out a complicated issue with clogged pipes and prevented a flooding. Super professional, fast and clean, A+ plumbing service.

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was amazing and very friendly. Also super thorough

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional let me know what was going on every step of the way.

05/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Danny was very polite and friendly. He was thorough, and made sure to test all the lines, not just the one he was working on, to make sure everything worked properly. He got the job done quickly and professionally! Will definitely use this company again!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is outstanding to work with. Excellent communication and amazing service!

04/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brandon was super helpful and explained things clearly. He did a great job and helped me understand the whole process.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response and Danny was very professional, would definitely call this company for future plumbing issues.

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician!

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ******* was very knowledgeable and easy to work with , he was efficient and very helpful . Felt like they were there to help me not scalp me for money

03/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional. Would refer Austin to my mother.

03/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaac hooked the waterline up to our refrigerator and did a great job! He was kind and professional. Excellent customer service.

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good work. Professional, thorough inspection and he got the job done in a timely manner. Cleaned up afterward and was helpful in giving advice about how to prevent future backups.

03/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 353474-5501

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?