CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Scott C. did a great job!! He was quick to get to the job and did a great job at a great price.Would definitely recommend him.

11/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark JP was so friendly and helpful and I couldn’t believe how quickly he came to our house. Took care of our plumbing issues right away and was super honest. I’d definitely call again.

11/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark Thank you for listening to us and accurately identifying the problem. I really appreciate your service. Kudos to Don and Tyler.

11/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark We had an unexpected plumbing crisis this morning when an outside pipe burst and threatened to flood our basement, and we were unable to shut the water off due to an outdated system. Rescue Rooter was the only emergency plumbing service (of several I called) that was able to send someone within a short timeframe. Our service professional, Don Day, was courteous, knowledgeable, and was able to help us solve our problem quickly, as well as provide us with a plumbing solution to prevent this from happening again. I was impressed with his thoroughness and attention to detail, and felt that he made excellent recommendations. I highly recommend reaching out to Rescue Rooter in plumbing emergency situations!

10/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark Jeff was awesome and so kind and solved the problem. He was super respectful and enjoyable to work with. Will definitely have him come out again. Don was also great as he came out and gave us a bid on a new water heater. He also went above and beyond and helped us with our water pressure issue. Thanks Guys!

10/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark Tony was amazing!! I would rate him 10stars if I can, he is very knowledgeable, professional and very kind a sort of rare combination. He and the rescue rooter company I think they have the top notch service here in the valley. After calling like 10 plus plumbing cos I finally found the best. While the other guys work only five days a week rescue rooter is available 24/7. Tony came out on a weekend and fixed our sewer problem in no time. I would and will use him from now on.

10/27/2018

Google

Quotation mark Randall was very knowledgeable ,very polite friendly punctual I would call them Again for their services they truly are a good company

10/24/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert was very friendly, down to earth and professional. I would highly recommend Rescue Rooter as well as Robert. He went above and beyond what he was sent there for by helping us with another issue he noticed while there.

10/15/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Because of the service I received I wanted to rate you a 5 but your dispatch was misleading and could not provide any help. We had to wait for the service man Scott C (who was fantastic and curtious) to arrive. Your dispatch needs to be trained.

10/12/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Outstanding overall. Arrival was quicker than I expected. I enjoyed Randall's professionalism and personality. Recommended 100%.

10/11/2018

Judy's Book

Quotation mark I am posting a review on the service we received by Stetson Pierce from Rescue Rooter. He was very good. He found the problem and was able to fix it right away. He referred us to another company for clean up. They did a very good job to see that everything that was wet was exposed so it could dry.

10/11/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Randall Young was our plumber and I believe he was very professional as well as knowledgeable in his field of work. I liked your service Rescue Rooter and I also like Randall Young's work. I will definitely recommend your companies service to friends or family.

10/04/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Our experience with Ben and his service was excellent!!

10/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Quick work great customer service

10/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark Andre was very professional and personal. He was quick to diagnose and fix the problem.

09/23/2018

Google

Quotation mark We have a really old house with old clay pipes and tree roots tend to grow into the pipes and block them. Our sink wasn't draining well and we had a different company come in and work on it. They were unable to clear the pipes so we called Rescue Rooter. Stetson was able to remove the tree roots but explained that the pipes were full of sludge that had to be jetted out. He was able to do that for us right then and it fixed the pipe draining problem. Stetson was great to work with. He explained everything he was doing and gave great advice for future fixes and maintenance. Highly recommend him as a technician.

09/22/2018

Google

Quotation mark The service was excellant and he was able to clean my drain out so I will not have back up issues. The price was close to what I figured and have a warrenty on the job. Thank you.

09/15/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jeff did an awesome job! Arrived right on time, was cordial and great at explaining what was going on with our sink. Thereafter, he explained our options and quoted us a great price. He resolved our concerns and then some. Thank you Jeff!

09/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark Had a great experience with Rescue Rooter! I called in the afternoon and someone came one within hours to fix my garbage disposal. Scott was awesome and very nice! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

09/13/2018

Google

Quotation mark Oh my goodness, nothing can mess up your weekend like a stubborn clogged drain. After spending hours trying to fix the problem myself, I was frustrated, with a bigger mess on my hands than when I started. I called in the Pros - Rescue Rooter! After less than an hours wait, Alex showed up. What a great young man! He was extremely knowledgeable, and didn't rush through the repair - he took time to talk to us, and explain what exactly was wrong. All in all, a GREAT experience, considering the circumstances. Next time, I'll make the call first and save myself the time and mess of a failed DIY. Thank you Alex!!

09/09/2018

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License # 353474-5501

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License # 353474-5501

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City

See reviews
Service
My experience with Hutch and Jeff was great. Friendly and knowledgable. I had a bad clog in my line. They came in and asked me a few questions and went to work on the problem. Jeff offered quotes on things I needed to have done without making it a nightmare and pressuring me. I will definately be calling them again to do some work and have told family and friends about this company.
5
Service
(no comment)
5
Service
My sewage pump failed on Memorial Day and Tyler came to my house within 1.5 hours. Not only did Tyler walk me through the immediate problem but he took me through an inspection of my main sewer line and talked me through the issues that were going to cause me grief in the future. He was very professional about talking me through all of my options and I think we landed on the right solution for the right price. I will absolutely call on him again if I have issues in the future.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?