CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Trent worked with us. He was amazing. Very helpful.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from Brandon.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny T helped to figure out a slow floor drain and unclogged it. He also gave us some suggestions for a long term remedy.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was awesome, went way beyond what he was asked and paid do. Would recommend anytime, homie needs a raise!

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and timely, job well done. Scott, Tracy and Keith all did a great job for us.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great team and great work!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Helpful and good person will recommend for another people

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex, the technician, did an excellent job. He had to locate the break in the buried sewerline, jackhammer the concrete floor, replace the broken part of the sewerline and rebuild the floor including the concrete portion.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was Keenan. I also had Michael come out and they were both very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is having sewer problems.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trent is awesome!!

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny did a great job clearing a Sewer clog for us. Thanks guys!!

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked with us on pricing and super friendly. Couldn’t ask for better service

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Paid for full pressure line cleaning. Only able to do 1/2. Tech had defective equipment. Took Time to resolve that problem. Should have had to paid reduced instead of full price. Tech was great! I

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The best services I ever received. Edgar the technician didn't give up on us and try his best resolve our problems.. call them if you need anything plumbing

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job and were quick and fast.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was great. He was kind, effective and solved our issue, while maintaining a cherry and professional demeanor. I would reccomend Edgar, and everyone from ARS.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edgar did a great job! He was fast, came on time and kept me informed every step of the way. I really appreciate the work he did. Thanks

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. All ok

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great, professional team. Would definitely hire again.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service! Kind and knowledgeable.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were great and knew what they were doing

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex and Steve were outstanding and I appreciate all the work they did, would recommend and use again!

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Kurt installed a new underground drain for my rain downspouts after realizing I had too small of pipe for them to drain into. They did a great job and dug a 60' trench to put new piping into. I am very happy with their work and will definitely use them again if anything else comes up.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, quick and honest service. The tech explained and showed me what he was doing. He taught me how to maintain my drain.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very stressed and kinda took it out on the employees. Regardless of how i handled the situation. Your emploees were helpful and respectful showing empathy throughout the call. Jeanette Maddox

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick and fast. Keenan was very professional and extremely helpful

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Al did a great job and was very friendly.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. A dispatch supervisor made a follow-up call offering to rectify the matter by offering a partial refund. She also provided her telephone number where I can reach out to her directly. That action has helped to resolve my frustration. In future I might consider doing business with Rescue Rooter.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job. They got it cleared. They did it pretty quick.

11/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon, Mike and Kirt, they were here for my sewer clean out. They are very friendly and gave all informations for what I need for my sewer. Thank you you guys. Good job

11/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Kurt and Brandon were excellent. From the moment they walked in, they were professional, and they offered comfort and explanation. They were kind and nice. HIRE THEM; THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL! Also, “flushable” wipes. Complete false advertising. I mean, yes, technically, they flush, but they don’t dissolve 🤦🏼‍♀️

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend them.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek was polite, professional and he did an amazing job! I would highly recommend this company! It was also a great value!

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was great. He was professional and thorough.

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys that came out were great. We have coming back to sleeve the whole sewer line. I don't think I would trust anyone else to do that big of a job. Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness.

10/23/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?