CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional service! Hutch did an awesome job with finding out where to locate our problem as well as solving the problem. He was not afraid to get dirty no matter what the job required. We are a commercial building and we would recommend calling rescue rooter and asking for Hutch and his team to help out. A+ Service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional service! Hutch did an awesome job with finding out where to locate our problem as well as solving the problem. He was not afraid to get dirty no matter what the job required. We are a commercial building and we would recommend calling rescue rooter and asking for Hutch and his team to help out. A+ Service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh M. was friendly and helpful in dealing with our plumbing issue. The job was done quickly, the price was very reasonable, and the customer service was excellent. I would hire them again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony N. was very helpful with my plumbing issue. He was very helpful and courteous and made sure everything was working for me. I would recommend Rescue Rooter to anyone because they care about the customers needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dan was awesome to work with. told him what we had that had gone wrong. He beat the competitions bid by 400$ was happy the whole time. did not force me into a corner and make me feel like i had no other options but to get it fixed right then. I had to get approval from the owners of the property before work could be done. He was patient and was mainly focused on helping me and making sure i was taken care of. He came back promptly after i received approval and was joking around and in great spirits despite showing up on a Friday late afternoon before a 3 day holiday. He was genuinely here to help. I am a very happy customer!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have had Dan L. come out to fix a few problems, he always shows up right when he said he would with a smile. The way he treats the employee's when he is working on the problem is awesome, they now request that anytime there is a problem we call Dan into fix the problem. thank you for all your hard work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great communication. Jeff came when scheduler said he would. Very quick, and customer oriented. I had a lower offer and they matched the price.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stetson was very professional and efficient in helping with plumbing issue. He was able to give me a price quote immediately and the problem was taken care of. I would call again if I'm in need of a plumber.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After struggling with my own snake cable ... resulting in very little improvement, we called Rescue Rooter. Russell was there within the hour and in short order got the drain cleared. Russell was very professional ... explaining the how and why of what he was doing. I would recommend Rescue Rooter and Russell personally. Mark in Draper

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came to the home within an hour. Service was excellent, cleared the clog as well as showed us through camera where our clog was located. It was so deep that we would have never been able to clear it ourselves. Made sure that everything was in working order and cleaned up. Felt that we had underpaid for such wonderful service. Will recommend to family and friends.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stetson P was very professional and did an excellent job for us. He was on time and kept us informed on everything he was doing! He even did a great job cleaning up!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came to the home within an hour. Service was excellent, cleared the clog as well as showed us through camera where our clog was located. It was so deep that we would have never been able to clear it ourselves. Made sure that everything was in working order and cleaned up. Felt that we had underpaid for such wonderful service. Will recommend to family and friends.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh Metz was awesome. He was helpful, he explained everything, he was friendly. He worked quickly, but wasn't in so much of a rush that he couldn't take time to connect. We have struggled to find a plumbing/drain company here, and we will certainly be calling back. Friends of ours who have lived here for years haven't found what they consider to be good service, we will be referring them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Russell W. Russell was very professional, he assessed our problem immediately and started to work. He arrived on time and finished when he said he would. We appreciated his concern for our house, he was very respectful of our property and was very careful not to disturb anything. I will certainly ask for him if I have another pipe problem. Thanks for great work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an AWESOME experience with Jeff. He was not only professional, but he has a warm and caring personality. He was nice enough to show us how things work, as we always have an interest in such things. We'll definitely be calling him again if we need some plumbing work done on the house. A+ for Jeff!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I found the service and friendliness of Brandon excellent. He fully explained what was needed to fix the problem we hand in our home with professionalism and knowledge. I would recommend rescue rooter for all plumbing needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Russell W. is a great representative for Rescue Rooter. He asked questions, diagnosed the problem, explained our options, set us at ease, and confidently fixed our plumbing problem. I was impressed! Thank you Rescue Rooter for having customer sensitive professionals working for you. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again, and would be very happy to see Russell W again coming to our rescue.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time we've called Rescue Rooter and they've been great. Highly recommend them and Tyler.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very well pleased at the customer service and quickness of their service. Russell W. was very helpful in not only in him fixing the problem but in answering any questions I had about plumbing in general. Very polite and generous guy.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 353474-5501

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 5/31/2021. "

License # 353474-5501

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City

See reviews
Service
Both Amanda and Nate were very professional. I appreciated the follow up Amanda gave by calling me and updating me on Nates situation and whereabouts. She was very pleasant and professional. When Nate arrived he got right to the problem. He was neat and orderly. He was very prepared and knew exactly what to do. I have had an ongoing problem in this home for many years. I have used various services. Rescue Rooter has been the most professional and reasonably priced. I plan on using them again in the future. Of course I will ask for Amanda and Nate as I have the utmost confidence in them. Thank you Rescue Rooter for making our Holidays better.
5.0
Service
After we accepted Zach A's bid for service he returned to finish the job. He was very thorough and professional while explaining the purpose of the service. "Knowledge is power." He stayed true to the bid, nothing deviating and always friendly. Because of Zach I now know more about the plumbing in my house. We will definitely use him again in the future.
5.0
Service
Art was a very respectful technician and extremely helpful. He located the problem and went right to work to fix it. When he found the leak, he showed me, telling me how the pipes were connected and all that he had to do to complete the repair. He went to the store to get the needed parts and made sure everything was secure before completing his job. When I was going to pay with a credit card, his phone didn't have enough power to accept my card, so he telephoned the office and put the receptionist on the loudspseaker so I could hear the transaction. I would call Art back in a flash if I had another problem. Thank you, Art.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?