CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. The technicians that came out were very friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate. They didn’t push extra services on me that weren’t necessary. I really appreciated their honesty and suggestions. I fully recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek was professional competent efficient thorough and pleasant.

10/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Edgar did a great job w his team on my basement floor drain. It was clogged which caused sewage backup and created a mini flood situation. they were able to resolve it quick.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edgar G Martinez was fantastic. He was professional, knowledgeable, knew exactly what to do for my plumbing problem. He showed up with a positive attitude and a work ethic I have not seen in a long time with any company. He loves his job. Rescue rooter is so lucky to have him as an employee.

10/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The specialist's were prompt, professional, on time, kind, respectful, and thorough in explaining all the services needed. Above and beyond service! Highly recommended.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex gave us great service and was able to fix our flushing issue by removing a clog in our main sewer line. He was able to come out in two hours notice and quickly identified the issue! Would use again.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They seemed very knowledgeable. They came quickly and used good protocols for health and safety. They explained everything to me. I would recommend them.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaac was very patient in discovery of which drain line was clogged, either the line from the washer or the main line. He was pleasant when explaining what the issue could be and what he planned to do to figure out which line. Once he figured out which line was clogged it went fast to flush and power wash. So happy with the service.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had an emergency and they were out within two hours. Took care of our sewer in a timely fashion. Very nice and professional

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called in the evening to report a blocked main sewer line. Appointment was set up for the next morning. Responder was very professional and followed up with text and email confirmation. In the morning received a call and text confirming tech who would be coming out and approx time. Isaac Lopez was the tech assigned. Very professional and tested system after the procedure. In addition explained that Sandy covered repaired if roots continued to damage the pipe. Very good value ($88) to clean out main sewer line. Highly recommended

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter got someone here to help with a clogged drain really fast. Even more importantly Alex and Chad were very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to answer all of our questions. They did excellent work, and truly went the extra mile. I would definitely use them again!

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, fast and a life saver, thanks for your work Alex you did great...

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Keenan was an excellent tech—clean in appearance, polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He was thorough in his diagnosis of our drain pipe problem, and supplied the needed remedy. We have used Rescue Rooter several times over the last 20 years, and we’ve been pleased with their work every time. Thank you Rescue Rooter!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex the technician was friendly and easy to work with and did a great job making sure the clogged drain was done and draining.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super professional, fast, efficient and straight to the problem. He made sure ti be carful not to run equipment into anything and was done quickly. I would absolutely recommend!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was the one that got the job of fixing are clog kitchen sink he took his time to make sure the it was working correctly, just the patience, experience and the professionalism I’m very happy with the work.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and great professional service.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians arrived bang on time, were quick, professional, and cheerful. I couldn’t have asked for a more positive or timely outcome to our crisis.

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. So appreciate their ability to communicate what they felt the problem was + how they planned to resolve it. They were professional, quick, and efficient. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Grateful they were willing to travel an hour outside their typical area of service to come out and help us.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS came and unclogged our main drains because they were clogged. They also viewed our pipe and found roots in our main line that have broken a section of the pipe. They will fix it next week. Great job and friendly professional service.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. a very reliable business.

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Danny, was friendly and professional. The job turned out to be more difficult than anticipated, but he rose to the occasion. The drain was working great and everything was cleaned up when he left. I will definitely use this company again.

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drake was so kind and understanding. Very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend the company since he is a great representation of who you would be working with. I am still doing my research and figuring out my financing, so this is the reason I haven’t gone with ARS yet.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Al Grant did an excellent job in resolving a very difficult drain problem. His work quality was superb and we will always rely on him for future plumbing work. I will offer a strong recommendation for ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone. The time response was very good and the results couldn't be better.

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our guy arrived super quickly, very fast and professional. Thank you

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drake showed up on time and was very professional. He worked hard to make sure that he unclogged the drains.

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike and Dominique were awesome. They responded quickly and went to work immediately to fix our emergency plumbing problem on a Saturday afternoon, within a few hours of my first call. Other companies either couldn’t come by for a few days or wanted to charge us an emergency fee. The cost was very reasonable. Give these folks a try!

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom was great in providing professional and top notch service. Great value and honesty in evaluating our situation. Highly recommend this employee as he was absolutely fantastic.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a blocked sewer line through no fault of my own. A local.deck installer punched through my sewer line accidentally. I called ARS and they arrived quickly and diagnosed the problem within the hour. They got me up and running in less than 24 hours. They were professional and kind. I would use them again in a minute!

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was personable, respectful and went over options. He was not pushy at all.

08/11/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?