CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. David was the nicest and most professional plumber we've had at our home of almost 20 years. He explained things well and very thorough. I can't reccomend this company enough and especially David!

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and and able to diagnose the issue quickly. David the worker who came out was thorough, explained our situation and possible options very well. David also had great communication throughout the process.

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was very knowledgeable.

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our century old main line needed emergency unclogging, repair, cut out install, and relining. Crew of David, Viron, and Brandon were pleasant, efficient, and obviously really knew their stuff.

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived promptly. Courteous service by Viron, Brandon and David. Excellent follow up.

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. If you want someone efficient who can get the job done, give them a call. They came and fixed the drain issues we were having in just a few minutes!

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was on time and did a great job. The technician was so nice and very professional and helpful.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were really helpful, on time, and quick in fixing the clogged drain. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. James is the best!!

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric is wonderful in every sense of the word. Knowledgeable, kind, helpful, he truly wants to help you and make sure you understand what’s going on with whatever your issue may be. He is a 10/10. We are very grateful to know a good honest plumber with our best interest in mind.

04/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Isaac was awesome! He was very thorough, was willing to go down our very tight crawl space (nobody has been brave enough before him), priced us fairly to unclog our toilet, and was very friendly and professional the whole time. Great experience with Isaac! Edit: I originally rated this company as 5 stars because my initial experience was great. While we went through with fully replacing all of our water lines and our main sewer line (a huge investment for us as first time home buyers) we were... not as happy as I was hoping we would be. I have edited the remainder of my post to exclude all of the issues we had that resulted in me re-rating to a 2 star review because the management here reached out to us directly and worked with us to fix the issues we had with the service we received. I’m glad they care enough about their customers to make things right.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good humored and wonderfully explained exactly what the problem was and gave me my options. I apologize but I completely missed the Tech's name. Initials appear to be "JDIT" on the invoice. Either way, they did a wonderful job here and deserve the praise.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our issue was fully resolve with a friendly plumber. Eric cleaned up and best of all we have a great plumbing job complete

04/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone 🙂

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual and efficient. Eric, our tech, was professional, polite and knowledgeable!

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erik was a great service member and was very kind a a joy to meet!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Isaac came out to our golf club and was excellent in fixing out toilet issue. SM

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sinks wouldn't drain. So, my daughter contacted rescue rooter, after a thorough inspection, it was determined that my house had to be repiped. Luckily, one particular plumber was here. Viron, with rescue rooter he was amazing, very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. Went above and beyond to get the job done. Very professional. Would recommend Viron with rescue rooter.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was very good.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was quick, responsive and professional from the first phone call. They showed up when they said they would. They were fair, prompt, and communicative with service. Viron was friendly and did a great job at a good value. I'll definitely call these guys again when needed.

04/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work was done well and in a timely manner.

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric, thank you so much. You did such a great job for us. You are very friendly and professional. I will ask for you for any of our plumbing needs. Christine Grant

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately, I had to replace my water heater. This company came and did the bid. They reviewed options with me. The next day they came to install it. Eric is the best. He was very friendly, hard working, and knowledgeable. They did a great job and now I can take a hot shower.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. James is awesome would totally recommend!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al Barnes was extremely professional, explained why things were not working and what wouldve led up to my problem. Resolved it at a glance and worked with me on figuring out our solution. Perfect score, will work with them again.

03/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Honest, awesome!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was awesome!

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and the repair man was awesome! Will definitely use them for my future plumbing needs.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived early, very professional, took time to educate, explained all options, and worked clean.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They offered 3 great options! Eric was very thorough and friendly! Will definitely recommend to others and call again for future service!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. PMA uses Rescue Rooter regularly for investigating and repairing leaks in buildings we manage throughout Park City. We are continually impressed by response time to emergency situations and the cost is always fair and beats many local rates. Hutch Peisley is who we work most closely with and we cant say enough good things on his professionalism, experience, and response time. Thank you!

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent, Al was professional and very nice .

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al made the experience easy and did a fantastic job

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely amazing. Al was super friendly informed us on everything that was going on and repaired all of our issues. Extremely recommended.

03/14/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?