CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Eric is the man. Came In on an emergency hours call and was in and out in an hour. Explained everything very thoroughly and did an excellent job

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Swanson (the salesperson) was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Your installer, Erik, was spot on as well. He did a wonderful job, left everything in perfect order, had a great attitude and was about his business. I would recommend both Michael and Erik without reservation. Thank you!

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was professional, friendly, and quick! Great customer service!

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was professional. He explained the problem in detail and did a very good job unclogging the drain and possible problems

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bethany was great. She spent a lot of time going over all the options. Personal, professional and patient.

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al was very good and did a bang-up job..

03/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast easy!! Super helpful

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team was attentive and helpful. They happily answered all of my questions.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just wanted to say how great Tracy was! I don't usually do reviews but he went above and beyond. He spent lots of time helping and answering honestly all of our issues we were having. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone that needs a plumber!

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was very knowledgeable and professional. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you David!

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you James! Cold night, late work! James came thru! Hard working and a great attitude. Will definitely use rescue rooter again. Thank again.

03/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. First off the dispatcher set me up with mike and I would give them all a ten . He was very professional in my house .he covered his shoes and got right to work unclogging my drain he was very kind and got me senior discounts . He worked very hard and professional I would definitely recomend this company and I would most definitely use them again . Thanks guys . Thank you mike...

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was super friendly, professional and pretty cool. He did the job fast and was really clear with everything from step 1 to last. Besides the job I was very comfortable and it was nice to meet him. Thanks David! :)

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and knowledgeable! Awesome service ! Payment plans for those unexpected repairs. Highly recommended

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tracey was great and unclogged our toilet in minutes, as well as gave me extra information for the toilet which needs to be replaced.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a bunch of issues going on they were able to fit me in the same day. guy by the name of Al fixed 2 clogged drains and the sewer main also ran a camera down the sewer drain to help with preventative issues.. Highly recommend

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was impressed by the way the employees help each other out, the work was neatly done and well worth the price. They warranty their work. I will always contact them first. Thanks James, Scott and Steve!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and not only was he on time he got there earlier than quoted, which we were great full for. Friendly and walked us through the whole process. James is an awesome technician and will request him the next time we have issues.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. very professional, they were fast and cleaned up everything after they were done. Overall great experience.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. Make sure to ask for Jeff is possible. He was outstanding. He showed up on time, he got the job done in a fast and efficient manner without leaving a mess and it was reasonably priced!! Jeff was very professional and very patient with me. I asked for a quick explanation and he didn’t try to make me feel stupid for asking my questions. Jeff was a great technician and I know who I will be calling if I ever have any more plumbing issues. Thanks again Jeff! You’re awesome and I am incredibly grateful to have found you and your company!

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had hutch changing our toilets pressure tank. He did a fenomenal job! We had two other technician coming to the house and misdiagnosed the problem and charging us an eye for the job. One of them refused to just change the pressure tank itself he wanted us to change the whole top part of the toilet. (Inside tank and porcelain) because he was to lazy to take the inside tank out and put the new one. But hutch in 2 hours finished our two toilets and did complain about the job. Our toilet is working better than ever! ARR Highly recommended!

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. Make sure to ask for Jeff is possible. He was outstanding. He showed up on time, he got the job done in a fast and efficient manner without leaving a mess and it was reasonably priced!! Jeff was very professional and very patient with me. I asked for a quick explanation and he didn’t try to make me feel stupid for asking my questions. Jeff was a great technician and I know who I will be calling if I ever have any more plumbing issues. Thanks again Jeff! You’re awesome and I am incredibly grateful to have found you and your company!

02/19/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mike came out to look at a slow moving drain and was very professional and knowledgeable! I would 100% recommend him to friends or family that have any plumbing issues.

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tracy was fantastic thanks for all your help!

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very friendly and gave me a quote before beginning work. He wore shoe protectors due to the snowy conditions outside and protected the floor where he was working. Initial phone contact was difficult due to what appeared to be a remote service directing calls. Once a local person was handling calls, everything went smoothly.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Issac was very nice and made sure we knew exactly what was wrong with our toilet and how it was fixed. He was very sweet and I’d love to have his services again. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a pleasant company to work with! During the night my toilet flooded and backed up into my shower so the next morning I found ARS Rescue Rooter and from the beginning of the service was great! The receptionist was very kind, I wish I got her name but she explained everything to me and I was looking forward to my service. James came to my house to check things out and was so kind and explained what was going on! Very professional and someone I would recommend if they need any plumbing services! Overall I’m very happy with this company and although I wouldn’t want another plumbing issue again, if something were to come up I would call them for sure.

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Ferguson was awesome! Knew exactly what needed to be done to fix our drain. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely use him again if the need arises. Thanks Mike!

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Super fast response time, quality work, great communication. 10/10 would recommend.

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick, middle of the night professional service. Kept me well informed every step of the way. Eric was great. Thank you!

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter promptly answered my call on a weekend evening and sent a plumber to evaluate my emergency situation. Service was quick, price was very fair, and my situation was taken care of. Thank you Rescue Rooter.

02/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter promptly answered my call on a weekend evening and sent a plumber to evaluate my emergency situation. Service was quick, price was very fair, and my situation was taken care of. Thank you Rescue Rooter.

02/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service, low price as as advertised. Bethany came to our home. She wore a Covid mask and covered her shoes to keep our floors clean. She was likeable, honest and a very competent plumber. She cleaned our kitchen drain quickly, discussed possible future problems and offered us options, but we declined. We paid the advertised $59 drain clean price. Very happy.

02/11/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?