CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. This company is outstanding to work with. Excellent communication and amazing service!

04/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brandon was super helpful and explained things clearly. He did a great job and helped me understand the whole process.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response and Danny was very professional, would definitely call this company for future plumbing issues.

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician!

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ******* was very knowledgeable and easy to work with , he was efficient and very helpful . Felt like they were there to help me not scalp me for money

03/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional. Would refer Austin to my mother.

03/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaac hooked the waterline up to our refrigerator and did a great job! He was kind and professional. Excellent customer service.

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good work. Professional, thorough inspection and he got the job done in a timely manner. Cleaned up afterward and was helpful in giving advice about how to prevent future backups.

03/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominique was so good. He was well informed on what was needed and made sure everything was complete and working. The company not so great had many issues with them and if Dominique wasn't as great as he was this review would be horrible.

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. David went above and beyond, taking the time to explain to me how everything worked and what might cause further issues and how to avoid them!

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was clean and did a very good job. He was very knowledgeable and professional

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a complicated blockage in a very large house. The team did a great job diagnosing and solving the problem.

02/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was told I was the first person on the list was scheduled a time between 9-11 am received a call at 10 am and was told they would give me a call. Then I called and he said it might be 1 pm. But I will say Danny was amazing he was very professional explained everything with great detail and solved our issue I seriously can't blame him for being late just the company would definitely use them again if they send Danny again I can't say enough about him!

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were courteous and helpful. Problem fixed!

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominique was very professional and friendly.

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The drain in our basement overflowed while running the washing machine. I called 2 other companies first but one couldn't come for 4 days and the other until the next morning. We then contacted ARS around 3 in the afternoon and they sent someone out that day, which was phenomenal. It turned out to be a tricky problem as there was a clog in one of the toilet lines and it took the tech some time to diagnose that. And then once he did, it took quite awhile to unclog it and then he needed a part, and headed out to get that. So....it wasn't finished until 9:30 p.m.! That was frustrating, but also amazing, that Daniel was willing to stay that long and work on it. He was committed to getting the job done and was absolutely polite, respectful, honest and hardworking. The price was very reasonable and even though it kind of put a damper on our Valentines Day, it was fantastic to have the problem solved the same day, by a great worker, for a good price. I also appreciated that I received a text confirming the appointment after I made it by phone and then received a call 30 minutes before the tech came. All in all, a professionally sound and trustworthy experience. Give them a try:)

02/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny, my technician was professional, extremely through, friendly, extraordinary safe, and proficient. I will be using this company for all my plumbing needs in the future.

02/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Incredible service!

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom was professional and courteous and went right to work to solve our issue. I would recommend them again.

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The workers were awesome and VERY hard working. They never gave up until the problem was fixed. Scheduling needs better communication and to make sure that the customet knows more of when the workers will be at the job site. Got frustrated with the delays and portions of my personal life were disrupted with inconsistencies and wasted days when I had expected workers to come and they didn't. Otherwise was pleased with the work and dedication.

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic provided expert service and has vast expertise in plumbing. Definitely will use you all again! Thanks Paul

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had our drain clog and start backing up in our basement right before our renters started moving in. They were there within 30 min and had it all fixed within an hour.

01/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominique did a fantastic job! Thanks for all the help! Appreciate it! Great representation of the company!

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service tech came out and did a great job! Very professional & friendly. We'll use this company again for sure!

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were so quick to respond, professional and the technicians were amazing. They did superior work and were extremely personable.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink clogged called and within 2 hours they came - very friendly and professional - unclogged the sink and gave helpful information to help prevent further issues-highly recommend

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have a clogged sewer drain and instead of charging us the money send a camera through the line they informed is that the city we live in has an insurance policy that they will cover anything past the foundation of the house. Honesty goes extremely far with me and I will highly recommend the to anyone.

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service and the technician, Tyler, came out super quick and fixed my water heater!! Gave me great tips and knowledge on it as well. Even though it was the holiday weekend, it was fast and great service. Highly recommend!

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service. Their tech Tyler did a great job. Thank u

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The employees were very professional, explained what was going on and what my options were clearly, and did the needed work quickly and efficiently. They even consulted on (and helped resolve) an unrelated leak in my laundry room for no additional charge. I would definitely work with them again.

12/10/2021

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?