CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 2 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter. I called several companies and they were the only one that responded promptly and promised to have somebody out to our home the same day. Their office kept me advised of status as to when to expect them until they were able to get here. Chris and Steve were very thorough and patient in dealing with rusted bolts on toilets and opening up a tricky clog. Their price quote was accurate and we are very happy to have toilets and drains working again.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Eric dud a great job for me. He is professional and courteous. Kept me informed throughout the process.

08/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This company is amazing, professional and responsive. I love working with them! Highly recommend!

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Called with an emergency sewer backup into my basement and they were there in about an hour. Very professional and safe. Would definitely use them again.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. They fixed the problem of an exterior faucet that couldn't be turned off. They stopped the running water and replaced the faucet ASAP. I am pleased with the results.

08/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chris and Andrew were great! They found the problem and fixed the leak in the shower. Will definitely call them again with my plumbing needs!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The phone rep was very professional and kept me informed on the status on when the service team would arrive. The service team arrived quickly, listened to my explanation of the issue, analyzed the problem and figured out a quick solution for my very old tub faucet. They were very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of my questions. Great service. Thank you very much.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient

07/01/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?