CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Robert and Larry (trainee) came to work on our side sewer, which turned out to need more than just a power snake. They wound up spending three days working the problem and dealing with a huge cedar tree root that had penetrated the pipe. They worked hard, kept me advised of progress and obstacles and came up with creative ways to solve the problem. They arrived on time and cleaned up afterward. Very competent, very professional, but also easy to work with and talk to. The cost wound up being much higher than the initial estimate (which was for a one-day project), but every step was carefully explained and I know that they worked to find the most cost effective solution to a BIG problem. I would not hesitate to call on them again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kajik is very professional and did an excellent work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay's determination saved the day. After much effort, he finally cleared the drain. Thanks Jaiy

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and got in and out very quick. We use rescue rooter for all our plumbing issues.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called RR to fix my plugged drain and Cody Shadle was dispatched to fix the problem. Cody fixed the problem and was polite, efficient, knowledgeable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was fabulous. Made a horrible experience okay(leaking water heater) I did feel the price was a little high for the product but Robert did a great job and it was a positive experience.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dave Hope and his colleague Eddie went to great lengths to fix our sewer main line issue and to do it as inexpensively as possible. Earlier that day, I had spoken to someone quoting me a price $300 above what Dave agreed to for their service. Such a large price discrepancy makes inexperienced customers greatly distrust the value of any services provided. How do we know what something is really worth or should really cost when agencies charge such vastly different prices? I can tell you that all concerns of that nature were immediately assuaged by Dave and Eddie. They thoroughly explained the issues I was having and, on top of that, taught me a great deal about main line materials and construction. They were interesting and enjoyable to be with for this reason. No one having a sewer main line problem is in a mood to enjoy conversations with the plumber, but I can tell you that insofar as anyone can enjoy such an experience, I did enjoy their service and company. They answered all of my questions and did not treat me like they were in a hurry to go somewhere else. This may sound corny in an interview, but they treated me like a friend. I actually feel like if I ever run into any plumbing issues of any sort, I would call them first. I believe they will tell me straight facts, whether they end up being the best for the job or not.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am so impressed with everything about Rescue Rooters. I was able to talk to someone quickly and they were able to send someone out within hours. I then got a call telling me that I'd get an 'arrival time' call, which is the call they give you when the technician is within a half hour of arrival. That was really nice! John was very punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly. He explained the issue, how he would fix it, and gave me a little extra education (or edumacation, John :-))on the plumbing in the tub, which may be useful for me later. Overall, I'm thrilled with my experience with John and Rescue Rooter. The price was reasonable and the work/service was exceptional. I will definitely call them again if any other plumbing issues arise.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS Rescue Rooter when experiencing a plumbing issue. They were very responsive and friendly, came out that morning. Ryan was amazing, extremely nice and informative. He knew what he was doing to get the job done quickly. I will use Rescue Rooter in the future.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Dave Hope was polite, respectful and gave an honest approach with lots of spelled out options. When the job wasn't as rigorous as it could have been, he was he was a good guy and gave me a great price. He's definitely helped build the type of trust needed to keep me coming back to Rescue Rooter. if I have any plumbing need in the future I will definitely reach out to Dave directly. -B

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Davie Bradbury, Service Tech from Rescue Rooter, was fantastic!!. He was timely, professional, efficient, honest and clean. Super Kudos to Rescue Rooter, they score 5 stars in all departments - from the initial phone call, scheduling, service and no BS paperwork - they set the industry standard exceptionally high. For your plumbing needs, don't waste your time considering anyone else.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. John Lensch came yesterday to estimate the job of plumbing on my property. He is a very friendly and nice guy. He is enthusiastic in his work with a lot of experience. He found out the problems and gave me many good suggestions. If the price is reasonable, I love to hire him to do the work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Albert T was very polite and did a great job for me. We were very pleased with him and with the service from your company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin is one of the best technician I've seen in my life. He is truly honest with his recommendation and very professional . Rescue Rooter Rocks, Strongly recommend them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin is one of the best technician I've seen in my life. He is truly honest with his recommendation and very professional . Rescue Rooter Rocks, Strongly recommend them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tim Perdue came to replace our kitchen faucet and was professional, extremely courteous and respected my price level limitations without judgement or pressure. He also put up with our big dog. Thanks Tim! Kay, Mark and Bailey(the big dog).

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. john was very polite and on time diagnosed the problem right away and took care of it right away. i would refer him to anybody. thanks for the great job. he also did not over charge us.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 3/31/2021. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Excellent service! Benjamin came in soon after we called Rescue Rooter on Saturday and unclogged our kitchen sink. We have a seriously long pipe there and it is not an easy thing to do. Not only was the job itself done very quick and professional, but the attention to all details and the level of care was so impressive - scene was cleaned up like nothing has ever happened, and even our carpet was put back (I took it out of the way to let the machine in). I've never seen anything like this in Seattle before! Highly recommended!
5.0
Service
Tim M. recently helped repair our backed up sewer line. He did a terrific job. He was prompt, courteous, and incredibly hard working. He was also very tidy and did not track dirt or mud around the house. I would recommend Tim and rescue rooter to anyone in need of a plumbing fix.
5.0
Service
We had 2 problems for sure and maybe more so I checked on Google and called Rescue Rooter. John came and quickly took care of our leak and stopped up sink. I mentioned that our water bill has been increasing so maybe we have another leak. John discovered that both of our toilets have issues, so he took care of that too. He showed me the visiual evidense of the problems. He gave us some advice on how to maintain clear pipes in the future. Plumbing help is costly, but I feel it was well worth the money spent with John and Rescue Rooter. I would call them again in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?