CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We are very happy. The team was knowledgeable, helpful, responsive, and professional. Would recommend them!

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service and explained steps as we went through the process.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a toilet overflowing in the tank. Albert was knowledgeable, courteous and most importantly very honest about what needed to be done. I would only use ARS/RESCUE ROOTER and especially request Albert. Thank you. Randy and Lisa

01/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an issue with our sewer and called them for help. Within the same day they had come and fixed our issue. Ben was very thorough and gave us an estimate of how to fix the problem long term. We went ahead with that plan and quicker that we had thought, they are done, the problem fixed and a nice guarantee on the work. Would definitely recommend!

12/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Found the leak and fixed everything quickly and efficiently!

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. The three employees who kept me very informed, were very polite and professional and always explained everything in detail (which was very important to me as I live out of state) were Beth, Andrew and Chris. I would definitely recommend this business.

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time we have used your company, BOTH times on a Sunday!! They responded quickly and used all Covid protocols. I recommend rescue rooter, Monty and Andrew were exceptional.

12/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. We had issues (root ball) with our sewer line and Ben and Dave were really good at finding and solving the issue. They even proposed the work needed to prevent the issue from happening again soon. They gave us a few options and a up-front estimate of their cost and after everything was done the cost did match the estimate. They were really professional and exceedingly nice. Would definitely recommend!

12/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. were very professional i had them look at my water heater and they fixed it quickly without questions or hassle, would recommend no doubt!

12/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was thorough and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

12/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. My guy Chris was wonderful...excellent...perfect...and funny I would use you guys/chris always....and telling people when they call for service to ask for chris...hes the man!!...I was very satisfied!!

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were professional did a great job and were fast. Couldn't ask for more than that.

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were quick and seemed fair price. Came the next day.

12/08/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Prompt and knowledgeable service. Service was excellent.

12/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. They did a great job and were very knowledgeable.

11/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ben is a perfect plumber! He was professional, very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He unclogged my toilet easily and quickly. He also inspected all other areas in my home that could possibly have issues. He made great recommendations. I live in a 68 unit condo complex. I will pass on the info he shared regarding preventative upgrades to our maintenance department. I will definitely use your company and Ben for plumbing needs!

11/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were top notch, kind, helpful, knowledgeable, reasonable, everything you could wish to have in your home!

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service , will use for future issues if they appear .

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service! Ben C. was friendly, professional and efficient. We liked the detailed but easy to understand explanations. Ben walked us through our options and made it easy for us to decide on what was best suited for us.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fix sump pump

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service took a long time to do two items, and the cost is over priced, we have supplied the faucet and disposals. The install was labor only.

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and patient with my elderly dad. He made a quick and proper repair. Tested the repair. We will gladly recommend your company for any future repairs in the near future.I

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was great. They were professional, timely, and got the job done with minimal disruption while working from home. From installs to finding and fixing the problem, they did not disappoint.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional service. On time arrival. Very nice and professional technician. Solved the problem in no time.

11/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. We are only tenants, but the homeowners called Rescue Rooter when our main sewer line was draining slowly. They got here quickly and had the sewer line cleared in no time. Now they are working with the homeowners on a permanent fix for the 110 year old sewer pipe, but so far the crew has been professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

11/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. We were very happy with the repipe of all hot and cold water pipes in our home and the installation of a new hot water heater. Albert and Bob did a good job and were very good to keep us informed as to the work and timelines. A very good company and excellent work done by the plumbers! Would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter!

10/27/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Off Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?