CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark We had a blocked tub drain and Robert rooted it clean, also checked the whole sewer line with his camera. Robert was a cheerful presence, a man who loves his work as he quietly sang while he worked, and we felt he very much came to serve our needs. I would call Robert any time and highly recommend him.

08/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark I was in need of emergency plumbing work to clear 55 year old clogged pipes and a flood in the basement. It was 10:00 pm and Musa arrived at 1:15 am and has been working nonstop to fix the problem. Being so late at night, I totally understand why it took awhile for him to get here. The important thing is, Musa was very nice and professional and knew exactly what he needed to do. Thank you for your great service!

08/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark Cory explained all his work and went out of his way to save us money on parts that could be reused. Excellent work.

08/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark We had Rescue Rooter out to replace our leaking garbage disposal and Cory did a great job! He was friendly, didn’t try to upsell any products or services, and left the work area clean! We will definitely call Rescue Rooter for any future plumbing concerns.

08/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Robert G. installed a new tankless water heater after giving me several options for repairing a water heater. The options ranged in prices from a small fix to bigger project (my choice of new installation) and was explained in detail along the way. I made a choice based on what I needed. He worked hard and checked in with me throughout the process.

07/31/2018

Google

Quotation mark Dontae is the best ever! He was so kind and professional. I wish their were more people like him in the world.

07/29/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dante went above and beyond in finding the solution to our drain problem. What could have cost us $1k+ ended up being a much simpler job. Really appreciate his time and ingenuity.

06/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark When I had a major plumbing emergency on a Sunday (and Father's Day, at that), Alex from Rescue Rooter came out and spent many hours troubleshooting the problem, which eventually involved digging up a pipe in the yard and flushing water through to clear it completely. Through the entire time, Alex (and his colleague Chris who joined him later) were polite, calm, cooperative, reassuring and amazingly competent and helpful. After a tremendous amount of very hard work, they solved the problem that night and I could sleep with everything functioning perfectly. What great guys! Thanks Rescue Rooter for hiring such excellent plumbers!!

06/18/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert Gine and crew were so helpful in my crisis. Robert walked me through my options, showed me where my sewer pipe was broken and explained each process to me. It was expensive but I needed it done. Robert Gine went above and beyond in cleaning up both inside and outside of my house. I appreciated his hard work and personality.

06/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert was fantastic!

06/09/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark The first time Josh from Rescue Rooter came to my home, he was very kind and always smiling. He explained everything to me in detail and was respectful of our home; checking every concern I had regarding my plumbing concerns. He had to replace parts for two toilets upstairs and while under the house, he removed a dead rat that was trapped there and then helped my 80 year old mother install a raised toilet seat. After a few days, I called with a question regarding the work, he came back out, crawled under the house and checked everything again and gave a detail account of how the plumbing mechanics worked so that I would not be concerned in the future. I would highly recommend Rescue Rooter for their exceptional services - they go above and beyond.... Thanks Josh for a great first experience with a plumbing service.

06/02/2018

Google

Quotation mark Josh B got to my home within a few hours of my initial request for service and was very efficient. He identified the problem and presented my options. He is very professional and friendly and was even kind to the family dogs! I choose this company because they don't charge for the initial response and now I will continue to use them over Pat's for my plumbing needs!

05/31/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert is an experienced knowledgeable plumber. He explains each step of work he is doing and gives alternatives if there are any. Our job took several days and required a pipe burst. Robert and his team were efficient and meticulous! A shout out goes to Dillion, Thomas and Josh. Thanks for all your hard work!

05/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark I just want to let you know that your employees Ben & Albert are great representatives for your company. They were very customer friendly, very knowledgeable & very helpful in fixing our leakiy faucet. It was evident they liked doing their job - Albert was really great! Thank you!

05/07/2018

Happy Call

Quotation mark Rich and Robert responded to a leaking shut off valve on the property that I manage. They were very courteous and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner. I will be using ARS Rescue Rooter in the future and I recommend them to other property managers that I know.

05/02/2018

Google

Quotation mark I hired Rescue Rooter to help with a shower replacement that turned into a much more complicated task than I originally imagined. My serviceman, Kajik, was amazing though. He was friendly and a great communicator so the scope and cost were clearly understood before he began the job. His work quality was great and he showed the upmost respect for me and my house... At one point I left for a quick errand and forgot to turn the oven w/chicken in it off and he even turned off the oven for me to save the house from burning!

04/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert is a thorough professional who does an excellent job. He is quick to detect the problem and fixes it even faster. He is very friendly and customer focused. It was a pleasure dealing with him. We will be too happy to use his services again.

04/26/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Admin team was helpful and pleasant on the phone. I appreciated the "call ahead" so I would know approx. when my service technician would arrive. I had the pleasure of working with Dante for my clogged drain. He explained everything he was doing, and provided me with some education about how to prevent/repair for future issues. Dante was on time (early actually!), knowledgeable and was very kind. Would absolutely use Rescue Rooter again, and am very pleased with the quality of service.

04/20/2018

Google

Quotation mark Josh B. was prompt and did an excellent job. Would recommend him for any plumbing work. Thanks Josh!

04/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark Cody was very helpful and professional.

04/11/2018

Google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
So I actually had a pipe break on Christmas Day ... My house was built 40 years ago .... Not only was this company open on Christmas, Kajik was here within two hours and even though my pressure valve was totally outdated, he was able to fix it and form fix the burst valve and pipes going into it. He never complained once about being called out on Christmas and even though it was a little costly, I was in a bind and this company came and fixed my problem and also let me know of a company that can repair the damage that my water did to the home ... My ONLY regret is that I didn't notice the 'shower' in my basement a few hours earlier so as to avoid structural damage.
5
Service
Very professional and competent service by Chris Gemmer, as well as Mark B. They were responsive, thorough, fast, and explained everything thoroughly. They sent us videos of the "before" and "after" of our sewer pipe problem that I could show to my husband as he was out of town when the problem occurred. Mark and Chris were very respectful of our unique needs based on where our property is located. Highly recommend this team.
5
Service
(no comment)
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?