CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great service each time I call them. Prompt, professional and polite. They are always the first ones I call for any plumbing issues.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dylan and Eric were great!!! They explained everything thoroughly for the work being done. Very efficient and cleaned up completely after they finished the job. They both surpassed my expectations, and I will definitely recall with any needs that I might have in the future. Thanks so much!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter came in the evening. Completed the work as promised and for a fair price. Very professional and friendly.

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were amazing and they were face masks and shoe protectors!!!!!!!

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service - Chris was knowledgeable and straightforward. I appreciate the options he presented and the care he took in explaining things. I would definitely use ARS again.

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was recommend by Angie's List for my kitchen project. I requested an estimate Only, However, after talking with the technician I had a number in mind for the work. They came in under my budget. I now have a new Stainless steel sink & disposal. My technician, Chris D. did an awesome job! The wife is very happy now. Thanks for the excellent work and customer service.

06/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was the best experience I could hope for during a scary plumbing issue for me. I mostly worked with Alex, who was awesome, and Chris who came and helped him. More stuff needs to be done but I would certainly trust them. I really appreciate everything.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter gave me an estimated time for arrival and called when Chris was on his way! Great communication. Chris was personable and professional. He got started right away after asking a few questions. Chris wore a mask, gloves, shoe covers and was carefully neat as he worked. Chris was patient and through in his work and successfully solved our over flowing toilets and bathtub. Chris gave us suggestions on how to prevent another plumbing disaster and also pointed out some minor maintenance and repairs we can do ourself. We highly recommend Chris and Rescue Rooter!

06/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service. Professional assistance, quick, friendly, good communication, stress free!

06/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Donte cleared tub drain quickly & cleaned out the tub afterwards. He was courteous clean & efficient. Wish the system behind him could have helped him arrive more on time.

06/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Excellent company!!!
5.0
Service
Armen came to the rescue for sure. He was very polite and professional. He came and unclogged the drains in a fashionable time. Dave came by later with his camera and showed me where the problems are located. They both spent some time with me and gave me solutions about the job. I would definately hire these guys again.
5.0
Service
This guy right here! He brought such a positive attitude with him for this job! He's got country music playing and getting it done! So Happy to see something Positive, Especially right now! Great Job!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?