CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 2 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Can't say enough good things about this company. Professional and experienced. Ben even cleaned the bathroom (way above and beyond expectations)

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cannot say enough positive words about Ben. Quick & professional.

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service and responsive when contacted. It was easy to get an appointment with them and they figured out the problem with our pipeline. Awesome service from Dontae Davis along with his colleagues today.

02/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with this company with a recent kitchen sink leak. Very professional exchange. I really appreciated the tips that the technician gave to prevent further problems in the future. All around solid experience. 10/10 would recommend.

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben was great!

02/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you. Give Chris a raise.

02/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very helpful and friendly, fast service. Would highly recommend! Chris and Andrew were awesome!

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, and the team was able to quickly rectify and replace the leaking valve under my sink! Thank you

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work, I will recommend to everyone.

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had issues with the NEST application which was not set up when the water heater got replaced 2 years back

01/20/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?