CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Worked closely with me, explaining step by step including full disclosure with the change order. Clean up was amazing you couldn't tell that they had been there.

09/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. was my second plumber.. First one could not fix problem and wanted to open wall .

09/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dominic Was a pleasure to work with, he was early, efficient, and answered all our questions. Would call again to have work done. Thanks again McGregors

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were on time solved the problem quickly and they were easy to work with. Great service

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man was pleasure to do business. Plus he seemed to know his job well. I would again use this same company. I suggest that the technician get a monetary raise.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and fast. Pricey, but you get what you pay for.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was friendly and helped problem solve to find the solution. Thanks!

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company was amazing! They came early to the appointment but called first to make sure an early arrival was ok! They fixed our issue with our main line and gave us education on how to fix ourselves if the system clogs again! I would recommend this company in a heart beat! Can’t say enough nice things about Jordan. He was super professional and easy to work with!

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was quoted $199 but turned out to be $400+ basically doubled and of course I didn't turn him away because I knew it needed to get done. Costly, but great work done.

08/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ****** was amazing and a lifesaver! Super professional and prompt with his service!

08/30/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Would recommend. The only thing is he sent an email that he was supposed to wear boot covers and a mask but the folks that came did not have that on when they came.

08/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Highly professional.

08/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My water heater started leaking Friday night, I knew it was too late to get anyone in that night, but even the next morning, all of the plumbers I contacted were saying no earlier than Monday or even Tuesday! ARS/Rescue Rooter got here less than 3 hours later. Jesse was friendly, efficient, and I would recommend him to anyone! Even handled our freaky haunted old water heater with humor! And even put the drenched old towels we had put down straight into the washing machine, which was above and beyond and so very appreciated!

08/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome professionals that came to handle the issue. They went above and beyond to get it done right and kept everything to the originally quoted amount.

08/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nice guys. Very easy to work with!

08/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Camera inspection on the drainage pipes in the yard that the downspouts hook up to. did a thorough inspection, gave me my answers on where the pipes are laid and very satisfied with the work. I did make it easier, and I had the ground dug up at the corners of the house so we could see the pipes. The price was more than reasonable and fair and Dontae was very knowledgeable in his work. Thank you !

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous

08/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. After calling the ARS call center at 8:00 AM, I was given an 11:00-1:00 window, same day, at no additional cost. Robert, our local tech, called my wife saying that he would be here by 10:00 AM, and was on time by his estimate. After having discussed the issues at hand, and reaching a mutual understanding of what services would be performed, I was given a very competitive quote for both snaking and water jet cleaning that was executed within an hour and a half arrival. I will definitely be going with ARS broadly, and Robert personally, for all future drain cleaning services. This was, truly, the best experience I have ever personally had with a plumbing professional. If I could give more than five stars, I would.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. great!

07/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I don’t often leave reviews, but I know it can be difficult to find a good plumber with reasonable pricing. I’ve used ARS Rescue Rooter a few times (old house, lots of little problems over the years). The first time was to repair a leaking toilet that a different plumbing company had repaired only the year prior. Albert figured out why it was still having issues despite being repaired by someone else recently, and fixed it for less than half what the other company charged me. He’s since been back to replace a broken shower faucet, a leaky sink faucet, and installed a pressure-reducing valve. The other ARS technicians are good, but Albert’s the best - very knowledgeable, polite, professional, explains his assessment of the issue, how he’ll fix it, and provides transparent and very fair pricing. I can trust that the work will be done right and I’ll pay a competitive price. I ask for him by name now.

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pros: A+ customer service, very communicative and responsive even on a holiday weekend! They helped us understand the problem and what needed to happen, patiently answering a million questions in person and via text. Cons: very high cost estimate, even after negotiating it down. We ultimately went with a different company for a lower price, though I have no doubt if we’d used ARS they would have done a great job.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dontae arrived on time, quickly diagnosed issue and had the repair done quickly. He was professional and courteous. I will definitely use this company again

07/06/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?