CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. great!

07/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I don’t often leave reviews, but I know it can be difficult to find a good plumber with reasonable pricing. I’ve used ARS Rescue Rooter a few times (old house, lots of little problems over the years). The first time was to repair a leaking toilet that a different plumbing company had repaired only the year prior. Albert figured out why it was still having issues despite being repaired by someone else recently, and fixed it for less than half what the other company charged me. He’s since been back to replace a broken shower faucet, a leaky sink faucet, and installed a pressure-reducing valve. The other ARS technicians are good, but Albert’s the best - very knowledgeable, polite, professional, explains his assessment of the issue, how he’ll fix it, and provides transparent and very fair pricing. I can trust that the work will be done right and I’ll pay a competitive price. I ask for him by name now.

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pros: A+ customer service, very communicative and responsive even on a holiday weekend! They helped us understand the problem and what needed to happen, patiently answering a million questions in person and via text. Cons: very high cost estimate, even after negotiating it down. We ultimately went with a different company for a lower price, though I have no doubt if we’d used ARS they would have done a great job.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dontae arrived on time, quickly diagnosed issue and had the repair done quickly. He was professional and courteous. I will definitely use this company again

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Two technicians came and were very professional and kind. They were knowledgeable, and very patient answering many of my questions.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good plumber sent out, came on time and did the tasks he said he would do.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dontae Davis arrived on time. He was courteous, and very professional. After examining the problem, he explained the problem, and the solution. He said he could replace the garbage disposal now or give me a written estimate, and offered to return if we want the work done. He put no pressure on us to make a decision now. I decided to replace the disposal at that time. Dontae did a great job, and everything is working well. When I have plumbing needs in the future, I plan to call ARS Rescue Rooter.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. the technician,Cameron, was very professional and knowledgeable

05/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ben is awesome

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. From start to finish they were professionals. They found the leak and replaced the pipe. I would hire them again, Angelo is a good worker.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The workers stayed with this messy sewer repair despite foul weather and muddy conditions until the job was completed on time. All plumbing repairs are costly but it was worth it to get it done right.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. quick to come out for a small leak. Josh and Devin were polite and quick to work on a Sunday morning! reasonable pricing.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was excellent to work with.

04/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Brandon was our technician/specialist and he was so polite, prompt, efficient and helpful. He definitely is excellent at what he does and treated us with respect. We appreciated his quality workmanship and will definitely contact ARS/Rescue Rooter for future needs and refer others.

04/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They got a technician out within just about an hour of my calling. Dontae was very friendly and professional and did a great job -- plus gave some good advice about taking care of the issue permanently.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and friendly. Options presented so I understood. Well done!!

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was outstanding. I would recommend Ben for any services the company provides.

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! The project was turn key right from the start. Dontae, coordinated the whole job from permits, sewage and crawlspace cleanup, sewer pipe replacement, property restoration and city inspection to final cleanup. Dontae and all crews involved were courteous and professional... inquiries were answered promptly and I was kept informed about all stages of the project.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS in early evening about plugged kitchen sink drains. They set appointment for next morning which was wonderful. Dontee arrived on time, explained all options and worked hard to free the clogged drain pipe. Even checked piping in crawl space to ensure all was ok. Required scour jetting too. Cost was reasonable. We felt he was very professional, honest, and would gladly have him back for any plumbing needs. Highly recommended.

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was the first business I called that was able to come out and service the next day. Steve was very professional and diagnosed and repaired a water leak, as well as diagnosing and repairing a failed water pressure valve. Very happy with the service and reasonable cost for the work accomplished. Highly recommend.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon receives a 10 out of 10 for the work he accomplished.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh came out and cleared our drain and even replaced our faulty water supply. We are scheduled to get some longer term fixes including an outside clear out vs crawl space nightmare. Very happy and optimistic about the final work as well. Great guys!

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable staff

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgable, professional, and willing to take on a small job that had some potential complexities and unknowns.

12/27/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?