CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Amazing service! Absolutely blown away by the perserverance and determination of Ryan to affordably clear my plumbing situation! Really turned a crappy situation into a joyful experience! Won't hesitate to recommend and hire him for any future plumbing needs. Thank you!

04/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Kajiiik was amazing! He was very helpful, informative, and provided service with a smile.

04/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

04/06/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

04/04/2018

Google

Quotation mark. The service I received from Chad was top notch. He was courteous, professional and took time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Chad and Rescue Rooter!!!

03/27/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. From the first call to customer support to the final signature on the bill, these guys are pros. Chad was professional, courteous, and the quality of his work is top notch!

03/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Kajik is very professional and did an excellent work.

03/13/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Robert and Larry (trainee) came to work on our side sewer, which turned out to need more than just a power snake. They wound up spending three days working the problem and dealing with a huge cedar tree root that had penetrated the pipe. They worked hard, kept me advised of progress and obstacles and came up with creative ways to solve the problem. They arrived on time and cleaned up afterward. Very competent, very professional, but also easy to work with and talk to. The cost wound up being much higher than the initial estimate (which was for a one-day project), but every step was carefully explained and I know that they worked to find the most cost effective solution to a BIG problem. I would not hesitate to call on them again!

03/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Great service, prompt and effective outcomes

03/08/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Wow! Chad Boldt was my technician. EXCELLENT! Professional, thorough, polite and extremely pleasant. Explained everything quickly, gave me several options, then got strait to work. Very clean and efficient. Very impressive young man. I will REQUEST HIM in the future!

03/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Jay's determination saved the day. After much effort, he finally cleared the drain. Thanks Jaiy

02/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

02/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark. The technicians were courteous and neat; covering their shoes and cleaning everything up after the job was completed. Chad was professional; knowledgeable and explained the job in detail. Did an excellent job. Best money we ever spent and we will recommend their services to friends and family. NO MORE PLUMBING PROBLEMS!!! YEA

02/24/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, helpful, reasonably priced and fixed the same day!

02/22/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Robert Gine arrived at our home right at the time that was given to us. I am a caregiver and was present with my client, she is hard of hearing and has poor vision he as very considerate of her and spent time making sure she understood all that he was doing and what needed to be done. It turned out to be more extensive than first thought. Robert was present for many hours and solved all of our plumbing problems. We have pale blue carpet and the toilet had to be taken up and when Robert left every thing was perfectly clean and in working order We really

02/19/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I just had the pleasure of working with Brandon M. to fix a very badly clogged kitchen drain. He was patient, confident and highly skilled at how he approached the job, using various equipment until the problem was solved. Best of all, he was extremely neat as he entered and exited my house, covering his shoes so my carpet was not in peril, and cleaning everything up after the job was completed. I will definitely call Rescue Rooter Seattle again based on their excellent and timely customer service and competent technicians.

02/09/2018

Judy's Book

Quotation mark. it went very well

02/07/2018

Other

Quotation mark. I rate Tyler Kessler a 5 star performance. He came to the job and worked hard and efficiently under terrible conditions extending to well into the night in the rain and cold. He was courteous and polite and very solicitous of our welfare throughout. He was also very clean with respect to the project's finish. In sum, he's an exemplary worker.

01/24/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark. We appreciated Kajik's experience and courteousness. He was thorough and precise in completing the installation of the water heater. He removed all old parts and was very clean.

01/23/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Billy Seek, Eddie Fuller and Benjamin T. are absolutely excellent. My wife is pregnant and due in 5 week when our plumbing disaster hit. This is extremely painful and hurts my family financially. These men have went above and beyond to answer all our questions, render exceptional service and professionalism. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. I've worked in customer service and know what bad service looks like. These men are absolutely fantastic and very hardworking.

01/19/2018

Yelp

Special Offers

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Rob is the best.. fixed the problem really quick knew what he was doing. Highly recommended
5
Service
(no comment)
5
Service
Good Service
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?