CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Chris from Rescue rooter provided excellent and fantastic service. Impressed by company quality and professionalism. I would definitely recommend for all plumbing service.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was excellent at keeping me informed about the job he was performing. He was on time and prepared to work.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great guy, Dylan Straight forward

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our specialist, Eddie was fantastic. He was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable about the tankless water heater. He answered all of my questions and solved the problem. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Thanks Eddie for all that you do. The operator who took our call was professional, understanding and respectful. Well done front office. Thanks again

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Rescue Rooter team did a major project at our Seattle home: we had significant roots growing through our clay side sewer. They had to dig down 6-8 feet to get access to the side sewer. They jetted out the roots, and then shot plastic pipe up and downstream. It was a several day project, involving a number of RR employees. All of them were very professional, very punctual, and friendly. All the work and costs were explained to us up front, and we never felt any pressure to make decisions quickly (it's an expensive project). Dave Hope, project manager, did a fantastic job explaining everything, as did the other employees. Highly recommended!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job,very professional & helpful, would highly recommend them!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie, the plumber, was quick to figure out problem, locate the source of leak and fix what could be done for now.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was a great guy. And so was his assistant I thank him for all of his effort in providing a quick solution in our time of need

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job, service and price. Angelo my bad situation much easier to deal with. Uncloged my main in under an hour.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. on time as promised, easy to communicate. Christ really did a good job.Excellent, I recomend this company, they save me a lot of money.

05/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service and care taken in our home. Brian knows what he’s doing and makes good recommendations on what we need to do to solve the problem.

05/05/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
He was very good and fix the problems as well
5.0
Service
Amazing, awesome, wonderful! Ben was beyond expectation! Polite, professional, engaged - in short amazing and did a superb job in record time. 5 stars all around. The best experience with a company like this in years.....highly recommend! You will not be disappointed.
5.0
Service
Chris and Ben came to our house in Bellevue on the same day that we requested the service from Rescue Rooter. They came on time and wore masks, gloves, and shoes cover throughout the process (even though the floor was already dirty). They were skillful and fixed our clogged toilet drain very professionally. They explained how to prevent the issues in the future to us. The clogged toilet had a lot of dirt in it and they cleaned it up as much as they could. In addition during the process they went down to our crawl space to check the pipe flow and noticed that our kitchen pipeline leaked. They explained different options of fixing it. We were satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?