CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Tracy came out to diagnose our plumbing challenges and he was charming, honest and gave us a ton of insight! Great service, Tracy!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter is awesome. I've worked with plenty of plumbers over the years, and the guys I dealt with were stellar. Billy Seek was EXTREMELY helpful, and an all around great guy.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a clog in the kitchen drain that we needed help with. Tracy Hatch came in, listened to what occurred and diagnosed it quickly giving the cost at that time. After he completed the work Tracy explained everything to us, cleaned up and there were no hidden fees!!! Tracy is very personable, easy to talk with and we highly recommend him. We have his number for any next times, or our friends!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an excellent experience with Dave! he was so nice to work with, clear bout the situation and option, and solved our problem exactly as planned. We were super comfortable with Dave at our place around our dogs and family! We’ll use Rescue Rooter again and request Dave for sure! Highly recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job very professional thank you so much to him and Morgan

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We called Rescue Rooter due to our water heater not working properly. Kajik came out and quickly diagnosed our water heater issue (pilot light and additional part). He clearly explained our choices for repair and estimated cost on the spot. Kajik was able to get us the part we needed for FREE and only charged us labor to do the work. He called several times between the original appointment and the new install date to keep us up to date on our schedule. When he arrived he was on time, and went straight to work on the lengthy job. We appreciate how prompt our technician was, how clearly he explained what he was doing and our options. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future for any plumbing or water heater issues that may arise. Thanks Kajik!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert tackled a complicated job, replacing a 450 foot water service line from our house to the water meter through the roots of three giant cedar trees, under fifteen foot high Evergreen berry bushes and through the solid rock and boulders of Covington glacial till. After many unsuccessful attempts, he finally had to dig a trench to lay the line. The job took a lot longer than he anticipated but he did an excellent job of keeping us up to date with what he was doing. When the job was nearly completed, the line to our septic tank failed and he immediately went into action to repair that problem for us as well. He's had years of experience working with plumbing issues and really knows his business. My only suggestion is to include a more detailed breakdown of pricing on the work order contracts.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kajik Zaghian Plumbing and Drain Technician and Sean Gonzales Plumbing and Repair Specialist worked our job in Burien, WA. While no homeowner thinks of major plumbing repairs as a desirable thing, our experience through the whole process with Rescue Rooter turned out far better than we thought it would. The diagnosis of the problem and repair proposal by Sean, and the excavation and replumbing by Kajik were handled expertly. They patiently took time to answer every one of our questions and their work was top notch. We couldn’t have had two more trustworthy young men working for us.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cory explained all his work and went out of his way to save us money on parts that could be reused. Excellent work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert G. installed a new tankless water heater after giving me several options for repairing a water heater. The options ranged in prices from a small fix to bigger project (my choice of new installation) and was explained in detail along the way. I made a choice based on what I needed. He worked hard and checked in with me throughout the process.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service from Peter H. Very knowledgeable and provided recommendations to keep our pipes clear.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert Gine and crew were so helpful in my crisis. Robert walked me through my options, showed me where my sewer pipe was broken and explained each process to me. It was expensive but I needed it done. Robert Gine went above and beyond in cleaning up both inside and outside of my house. I appreciated his hard work and personality.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert is the best! Thomas did a great pipe burst!!!! They couldn’t be nicer!

03/04/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 3/31/2021. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
I had Rescue Rooter come by last night to fix a drain that was causing a flood in my basement. Benjamin B. came to take a look at the situation, gave us an estimate and took care of the issue in about an hour. Benjamin was very helpful and was very grateful that he took care of the issue late last night. Thank you
4.0
Service
The work that Jason R did was fantastic. He arrived exactly when he said he would, was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done in detail and then cleaned up as if nothing had gone wrong. Nice job!
5.0
Service
Our sewer connect backed up last Sunday. In a panic I called the first emergency plumbing service on the Google list. They were very professional, organized and got a technician out within 2 hours. Albert Henry assessed the situation very quickly and called Aaron another tech who put a camera down our sewer drain. They soon clearly described the work to be done gave an estimate and time to completion. The work was immediately necessary so they started right away and worked late into the evening. The project was was complete in 2 days before the estimated time of 3 days. A very expensive Sunday but we now have sewer drainage with a work guarantee for 10 years. I was very satisfied with the service provide by Rescue Rooter techs Albert & Aaron.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?