CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Robert was super helpful and friendly ! Great dude and great service! Fixed and told us exactly what was wrong with the pipes.

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys were the best!

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dave and Tom came out today to unclog my kitchen sink after my teenager "accidentally" put chicken down the drain. Both gentlemen were very professional, courteous and extremely funny. They made an expensive, overwhelming, and unpleasant situation, light hearted and less stressful. I definitely recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nice guy who did service.drop the price of the work he did was nice of him and did good work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have relied on these guys a couple of times and they have always delivered. Actually had to call them in after a terrible experience with one of their competitors and they got things sorted out.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service technician arrived within 30 min and did outstanding work...was very knowledgeable and even found that previous company that did work, didn’t do work up to code....would recommend this company over any other

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fixed problem quickly, very courteous. Will request him in future. Lisa McInerny

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Tracy for your work at our place!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing customer service. The place to go for your plumbing needs

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert was not only an extremely friendly technician but was very professional throughout the entire process to get our hot water working in our kitchen sink. He was up front with the pricing and provided clear recommendations. I highly recommend Robert and Rescue Rooter.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the services provided by Brandon. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and polite and explained exactly what he would need to do to repair my toilet. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in order to have Brandon fix any plumbing problems I may have in future

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 3/31/2021. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
The work that Jason R did was fantastic. He arrived exactly when he said he would, was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done in detail and then cleaned up as if nothing had gone wrong. Nice job!
5.0
Service
Let me start off by saying....If you need plumbing work done....LOOK NO FURTHER....RESCUE ROOTER IS ALL YOU NEED....And CORY BROWN is the MAN to fix your CLOGS....We had a plugged sink that seemed virtually UNCLOGGABLE....We had spent hours trying to get this unclogged and it just wasnt gonna happen....SO WE NEEDED HELP....After a short phone call....CORY BROWN from Rescue Rooter arrived and got the job done....The sink was working again in no time....CORY was a very friendly, informative and straight to the problem kind of guy....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RESCUE ROOTER AND IF POSSIBLE ASK FOR CORY BROWN....THEY WILL HAVE THE WATER FLOWING SMOOTH AGAIN IN NO TIME.
5.0
Service
I had Rescue Rooter come by last night to fix a drain that was causing a flood in my basement. Benjamin B. came to take a look at the situation, gave us an estimate and took care of the issue in about an hour. Benjamin was very helpful and was very grateful that he took care of the issue late last night. Thank you
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?