CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. The Rescue Rooter team did a major project at our Seattle home: we had significant roots growing through our clay side sewer. They had to dig down 6-8 feet to get access to the side sewer. They jetted out the roots, and then shot plastic pipe up and downstream. It was a several day project, involving a number of RR employees. All of them were very professional, very punctual, and friendly. All the work and costs were explained to us up front, and we never felt any pressure to make decisions quickly (it's an expensive project). Dave Hope, project manager, did a fantastic job explaining everything, as did the other employees. Highly recommended!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job,very professional & helpful, would highly recommend them!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie, the plumber, was quick to figure out problem, locate the source of leak and fix what could be done for now.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was a great guy. And so was his assistant I thank him for all of his effort in providing a quick solution in our time of need

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job, service and price. Angelo my bad situation much easier to deal with. Uncloged my main in under an hour.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. on time as promised, easy to communicate. Christ really did a good job.Excellent, I recomend this company, they save me a lot of money.

05/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service and care taken in our home. Brian knows what he’s doing and makes good recommendations on what we need to do to solve the problem.

05/05/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service each time I call them. Prompt, professional and polite. They are always the first ones I call for any plumbing issues.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dylan and Eric were great!!! They explained everything thoroughly for the work being done. Very efficient and cleaned up completely after they finished the job. They both surpassed my expectations, and I will definitely recall with any needs that I might have in the future. Thanks so much!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter came in the evening. Completed the work as promised and for a fair price. Very professional and friendly.

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were amazing and they were face masks and shoe protectors!!!!!!!

05/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Great professional service! Ben C. was friendly, professional and efficient. We liked the detailed but easy to understand explanations. Ben walked us through our options and made it easy for us to decide on what was best suited for us.
5.0
Service
Chris was very professional and patient with my elderly dad. He made a quick and proper repair. Tested the repair. We will gladly recommend your company for any future repairs in the near future.I
5.0
Service
Fix sump pump
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?