CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Brandon helped us install a new toilet and not only did he do a wonderful job, it was fast and easy. He should get a pay raise. Anyways, Rooter plumbing is fast and great for all your plumbing services. 5 stars.

03/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called them for just a quote to clean out my main line right after purchasing a new home about 2 months ago. They were very professional and I didn't feel pressured. I told them, I was just gathering quotes but it would be a little while before I would be financially able to afford it after buying the house. Called them back today because the line was draining slowly. Different guys but they were very professional and did a great job. They were clean which was nice. They came out the same day within 3 or 4 hours which was a relief. I had another set come yesterday and they weren't able to completely solve the problem that rescue rooter was able to solve. Highly recommend them!

03/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alex was great! He showed up on time, was professional and courteous, providing his qualifications when asked. Most importantly his workmanship was excellent and matched his qualifications. He changed out two faucets back to the pipes; everything is secure and works well. The value was fair given the quality of the job!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient. I couldn't ask for more. Great job!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. When our sewer line backed up late the other night we called ARS Rescue Rooter and they came out and worked on it. When it turned out that there was a bigger blockage in the line they were there the next morning working to get it cleared. Eddie and Eric were very professional and explained everything that they were going to do along the way. They got the line cleared and we're very happy customers! Thank you!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a minor issue with the sewer backing up. Called ARS, On a Sunday night made an appointment for Monday between nine and 11 Tyler responded got to the house took care of the problem with a great explanation Chris, the manager came by with the camera showed us what the issue was and resolve that as well overall a five star

03/30/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Prompt. Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Tidy work area. Would definitely call again with any plumbing needs!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Albert Henry with ARS Rescue Rooter did an amazing job. He arrived on time both days, he kept me informed every step of the way, gave me options and did everything that needed to be done to replace my sump pump in a location that was difficult to work in. He took every safety precaution and promptly finished the work in an excellent manner. 100% satisfied with my experience. Thank you, Albert! The staff at the office also kept me informed as to when to expect the plumber to arrive. All around, they did a perfect job. I would highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to everyone.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had Andrew come out to fix an issue, and even during these trying times that we are all going through, he was there for us. He was professional, on time, and performed quality work. He explained everything that needed to be done, all while keeping social distancing in mind. I would recommend him and his company any day.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Excellent company!!!
5.0
Service
I appreciate that I was called to update me on the time of arrival. My technician Chris was on time, did a very nice job of installing my garbage disposal and was polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
5.0
Service
Chris and Ben came to our house in Bellevue on the same day that we requested the service from Rescue Rooter. They came on time and wore masks, gloves, and shoes cover throughout the process (even though the floor was already dirty). They were skillful and fixed our clogged toilet drain very professionally. They explained how to prevent the issues in the future to us. The clogged toilet had a lot of dirt in it and they cleaned it up as much as they could. In addition during the process they went down to our crawl space to check the pipe flow and noticed that our kitchen pipeline leaked. They explained different options of fixing it. We were satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?