CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark We had a plumbing emergency on a Friday night, and Rescue Rooter treated us courteously and kept us informed. Tyler came out and was friendly, knowledgable, credible and efficient. Our problem was solved that night, and I feel confident that it was done well. We had called other businesses that we knew before Rescue Rooter, and they wanted to charge the earth for an emergency visit. RR charged what seemed like normal plumbing rates rather than a bunch of extra costs for being after hours. If we have another emergency, we will absolutely use them again.

01/14/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark I already did a survey but because John V was such a great worker and informative employee I was willing to do this survey again. He explained every process as he went along and told us all our options. Thank You John.

01/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (No Comment)

01/06/2018

Google

Quotation mark (No Comment)

01/06/2018

Google

Quotation mark Robert has been out to our house for two separate issues. Both times he quickly ascertained and fixed the problem with efficiency and courteous professionalism. His experience shows. We have needed many a plumber over the years in this old house and Robert gives us the most confidence!

12/21/2017

Google

Quotation mark I wouldn't even give Rescue Rooter a 1 but a -0. In May 2017 I had an outside water leak at a rental property near the garage coming into the house. I excavated it and exposed it 14" down and 3' X 2' wide hole for access. I called Rescue Rooter and when they came out the technician said he was not qualified to give a quote but would wait for a quote specialist.They quoted me a replacement of the entire water pipe out to the meter for $5771. They also quoted me a repair of the leak only for $2549. I asked them if the repair wouldn't work. They said yes but replacing the line was better. I thanked them and got it done the next day for $425 from my regular plumber. These guys are the worst I have seen in 38 years of managing rental properties and will never call them again.

12/14/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Tyler was professional and very helpful!

11/11/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Thank you Rescue Rooter for sending a top notch serviceman, Robert Gine, to my home today. His professionalism, attitude and work ethic made me glad I called you folks.

11/10/2017

Google

Quotation mark July 7th we closed on our house. Around the last day of July we had sewage in the basement. Yes, we learned the hard way that we shouldn't have skipped the sewer inspection, hindsight is 20/20. We had a quote from roto rooter of about $14k. Chris came out and did his inspection and quoted us just shy of $10k to reline our pipe. We waited a few months because it was devastating to us as new homeowners. We called back at the end of October and Chris was still as helpful as ever. He helped us secure the financing we needed and had a team out here within days. They dug up a large area of our yard and got to work. When they put the hole back together you almost can't even tell that it was torn apart just a week ago. Thank you to Chris Gemmer and the team he sent out to help us with this problem.

11/09/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Kajic was awesome!! He spent 6 hours fixing our tub and replacing pipes, debating with our Slumlord and still was very pleasant to us. Thanks to him we can shower without water pooling at our feet . The shower is draining properly for the first time in 3yrs!

11/05/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark showed up on time stayed till the job was done right .. can't ask for more than that

10/23/2017

Google

Quotation mark Corey and Chris showed up, gave every possible options, explained everything, did the job quickly. XX cleaned up after fixing the problem without being asked to do so. I also consulted an outside faucet that was not working, but Chris fixed it immediately.

10/19/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Robert gave me all my options for fixing the problems with my 54 yr old toilet, including replacing it. He gave me price and function options for a new toilet. Once I decided to replace it, he quickly went to his closest vendor, purchased it, returned and installed it. He went beyond the call of duty and retrieved a tube of makeup that was lodged in the pipe of my.old toilet! Robert was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely use their services again.

10/19/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Although we were initially unhappy with the charge because of the amount of time it took to fix the problem, Rescue Rooter listened and negotiated a reasonable settlement.

10/16/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark I'd hire this professional again !

10/15/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark great service well priced John even stayed late to complete the job A+

10/14/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark My mother and I have a very old home and some of the pipes needed to be replaced. We were pretty nervous about the process and the cost of the project. Albert and his supervisor Eddie explained the process thoroughly and with humor and made us feel so comfortable. I have never seen anyone work as hard as Albert did. Because the house was old, the job was very difficult and time-consuming. He notified us of each and every step and even went out and purchased a toilet that needed to be replaced! If we ever have anymore plumbing needs, my mother and I will ask for Albert. Give him a raise!!!

10/12/2017

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark John was on time. Did the job as I asked stayed late to complete it, did not increase the price Was more then satisfied by the repair. Would recommend Recue Rooter to anyone. Short wait fair price.

10/07/2017

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark Musa helped us with our blocked kitchen sink drain. He did an amazing job, was very professional, pleasant, & polite, and cleaned up nicely after he had finished. We'll definitely use him again. Thanks, Musa!

09/24/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark I'm surprised there are only 3 stars for this place. Musa came out to my house and was super nice, helpful and explained what he was doing. He had a great attitude for someone working until 1am, I wish I could have him talk to some of my coworkers. I should add that unlike most people who have come to fix things in places I've lived he left everything clean as it was when he got here. I can't wait to take a shower again.

09/16/2017

Yelp

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
We had an excellent experience with Dave! he was so nice to work with, clear bout the situation and option, and solved our problem exactly as planned. We were super comfortable with Dave at our place around our dogs and family! We’ll use Rescue Rooter again and request Dave for sure! Highly recommend!
5
Service
Hello, Dante. We wish to thank you for your good work fixing our mess. We appreciate your can-do attitude, and your kind and empathetic nature. We will surely go to you first when something like this issue ever happens again. Your company should be proud! Rich & Shelley McPhail
5
Service
Good Service
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?