CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous and provided me some quotes for optional installations down the road (pressure relief valve to the house). A bit pricey but a pleasant experience and you get what you pay for. Would use them again.

03/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great worker. He Knows his labor

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great guy came late to an ugly situation and resolved it.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter this morning at 7:40 a.m. with multiple leaks in my home. The customer service agent was pleasant and seemed concerned with my issues. She told me that a technician would be at my home between 9:30 - 10:00 a.m. Brian Anderson arrived at 9:10 a.m. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. The job was quite big. He informed me every step of the way. The job took the entire day - Brian did not leave until 8 p.m. I have a very old home and it needed a lot of work. Brian was amazing. He seemed to care about me as a customer and wanted me to have the best . If I could give more stars, I would and if I could give tips I would give Brian a big one!

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job and took the time to make sure everything was done properly.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional, timely, and straight forward. Good company to do business with.

05/06/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was efficient and got the price where I am comfortable with it. Drain runs well.

03/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. ryne was awesome. good service, fast service, all good.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guys were amazing! They helped me and I have never done anything like this before because my husband and I are first time home buyers and they went above and beyond to Make things right for us. I will never forget them. Thank you!!!

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Work was done well and explain to the tee.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed urgent clog removal and Brendan came over in the night and did the job in no time! Job well done!!

03/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brandon helped us install a new toilet and not only did he do a wonderful job, it was fast and easy. He should get a pay raise. Anyways, Rooter plumbing is fast and great for all your plumbing services. 5 stars.

03/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 7/31/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Chris was the most Amazing and professional plumber I have met. Honestly, if it were not for him and his extra mile service, along with the care he displayed for his customers, I would have dropped Rescue Rooter and went somewhere else. He kept us informed every step of the way. He showed empathy for our family, knowing we had just purchased this home the week prior to this disaster. He made sure the work was the same as he would provide for his own family. I have managed in Customer Service most of my life and if I had the option of hiring Chris, I would in a heartbeat, knowing he would give my brand the trusted and valuable word of mouth advertisement every business should desire. Kudos to you Chris for adding instant in cart value to Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
Nick came out to check a warrantied water spicket that was installed in november. Not only did they make time for us, He showed up within the hour on time. And replaced the whole part at no charge. As it was a faulty piece. He was knowlegable. Kind and professional!!! Thank you so much Nick. This id NOT the first time we have been VERY happy with the Rescue Rooter family! Thank you guys!!!!
5.0
Service
Rescue Rooter was recommend by Angie's List for my kitchen project. I requested an estimate Only, However, after talking with the technician I had a number in mind for the work. They came in under my budget. I now have a new Stainless steel sink & disposal. My technician, Chris D. did an awesome job! The wife is very happy now. Thanks for the excellent work and customer service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?