CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Wonderful service!

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has such great customer service, technician Ergi was amazing and professional.

09/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Henry, the technician, called in advance of his arrival and arrived at the time promised. He was very polite and professional and took the time to explain everything that he was doing and the reason for performing the task. Henry also took pictures to show me of the unit and explain the suggested improvements. I am very happy with this service.

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician came here to diagnose and check our systems. He was very courteous, professional, and sympathetic; the last bit being very important as our system wasn't working. He gave us extensive, detailed description of what was going to happen, and how we could get our system repaired or replaced. Me and my mother highly appreciated Henry's kind, informative attitude. We recommend this company!

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. My parents were experiencing mildew in the bathroom area so we called ARS for the repairs. Tory was able to find and fix the problem, not only was Tory able the fix the problem, he was also able to work with my parents on a payment plan since the expense was a last minute emergency. ARS has the best employees and awesome service.

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding professionalism answered all questions very outstanding service.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called several of ARS' telephone numbers including their corporate line to no avail. Finally found Ergi's number from original service apt prior to buying whole new unit. He came over immediately when he was already on his way home to reset the thermostat after electrician was finished because the office dropped the ball on scheduling someone to be here so I would not have to go without AC overnight. Amazing customer service from this wonderful man.

09/24/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
Installed UV system in air handler.
5.0
Service
The service technician Henry was very polite, he was on time and called to let me know he was on his way. He wore a mask and shoe coverings which was appreciated. He fixed the problem of the thermostat not working properly. He did a great job!
5.0
Service
Took me a while but final time was a charm! And the last gentleman that they sent was knowledgeable kind courteous he knew exactly what was needed to fix the problem with the heater and I need to wait for parts.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?