CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Andreas The technician was great Very respectful and knew what he was doing

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, Excellent. Technician the best that I ever see.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. This young gentleman was very professional.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ken was very professional and knows his stuff. Although I need a new unit I was very happy with the service.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas was so patient and solved problems with Nest right away. He has been to our home before and his service is exceptional.

05/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas was very nice and professional

05/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ken arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do. Once done we reviewed what he had done and any recommendations he had

05/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Replaced our aging mobile home unit with a new 2.5 ton payne unit. Did not cool as expected. Ars replace the 2.5 tn with a 3.5 unit at no charge. Better, but still not performing as expected. Sent out a pro tech who was very knowledgeable about these systems and recommended the exact same things we had been discussing about our home. Also recommended increasing our return intake and capping our sunroom vents which he said were taking a third of our ac capacity. Great job to ars and our salesman pat who made sure it was right! 5 stars.

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Crew came out and installed a new HVAC system in my home. I cannot say enough good things about these guys. They did an excellent job in a courteous and professional manner. The crew leader was Francis(spelling) and he as well as his crew were fantastic. In addition, the salesman that came to my home (Naier) was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions perfectly. I highly recommend this company.

05/31/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
Excellent job !! 5 stars
5.0
Service
Wonderful service!
5.0
Service
The technician was very professional and helpful. He pointed out things that could be a problem in the long run
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?