CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. This man knows what he is doing. His name is David W. He did an awesome job!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. TECH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WAS A REAL PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. IT IS NICE HAVING SOMEONE WHO TREATS US WITH RESPECT AND IS HONEST WITH US ABOUT WHAT IS BOTH RIGHT AND WRONG WITH OUR SYSTEM. WE LOOK FORWARD TO DEALING WITH HIM IN THE FUTURE.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My AC unit stopped worked. Andres and his trainee came out the same day I called. He explained all of the possible causes of AC system shutdown. Turns out it was a backed up AC drain line. He was helpful and explained everything throughly. He genuinely cares!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas was extremely informative. He was very respectful, courteous and professional. I will definitely use this company in the future for all of my air conditioning needs. Deborah Hays

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bought an AC system a couple of years ago from them, loved their customer service and work. So called them again for a bathroom clog. Plumber was on time considerate and professional. We had to call the city for the water pipe The plumber went above and beyond to help me. 2 great serveses. Thank you.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rory was an amazing technician who really took the time to educate us on the problem. He was punctual, personable, and provided quality services. We will definitely reach out again and request Rory if we’re in need of more HVAC assistance!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent AC service and expertise provided on 04/14/20 from Tech- Pandi who I recommend highly and am greatly satisfied with much appreciation for his work! Maureen Ramos

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service our tech PundiWas very informative and very helpful and seem to know his job very well definitely go with them again

04/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Andreas from ARS is always professional, courteous, on time and informative during the course of his servicing my a/c units. During Covid he arrived wearing masks, gloves and booties and I felt comfortable having him and his trainee inside my home. Good for you ARS for keeping him on yout staff. The only thing you could do better is to clone him... We could all benefit from more like him. Five stars!!!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. If your ac goes down.. please do yourself a favor and call this company and no one else.. not only are there people wonderful and on time.. but they will make sure your AC is fixed correctly.. I had Pandi come out today and I was glad he came.. the company before him could have seriously caused my AC serious damage.. but he came out and in 5 minutes had my ac up and runnin... I am truly grateful for him and this company.. 20 stars giving to him if I could.. Thank you ARS.. yall are terrific

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. I brought a rather large air condition from ARS Rescue rooter which is a part of Home Depot. I cannot tell you in my own words the incredible service I received from this company. They were in fast accurate very punctual. I had a little snag and something I didn't quite get on the air conditioning as it is very new age and amazing and they immediately sent a technician out within an hour to answer my questions exedra. All the people I work with on the phone and in person were very Courteous and could answer all of my questions. I never felt rushed. I do not often write reviews but because his company was so exceptional I wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge them completely. If you need an air conditioner or have any plumbing needs I recommend that you contact them. They will work with you and they are very professional. LCH

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are prompt to get out to your home and they are straight up with their communication from the technicians.. my unit is new and under warranty and I'm satisfied with the installation from a couple months ago and from their service department. I'd hire them again for one of my other homes if and when I need a new unit or service..⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS was fantastic! They showed up on time and even called ahead. Rory was the nicest person ever! Extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my many questions :) thank you so much Rory for all you help and patience today!! Looking forward to the next service!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
Good customer service.
5.0
Service
Henry, the technician, called in advance of his arrival and arrived at the time promised. He was very polite and professional and took the time to explain everything that he was doing and the reason for performing the task. Henry also took pictures to show me of the unit and explain the suggested improvements. I am very happy with this service.
5.0
Service
The technician was very professional and helpful. He pointed out things that could be a problem in the long run
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?