CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Guillermo provided a routine service call. He was extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions about using Nest, which was very helpful. Guillermo gave me suggestions to prolong the efficiency of my systems that I could do on my own. I give the highest rating.

06/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I had an excellent experience with Justin. He assessed the problem quickly, ordered parts, and fixed the unit as timely as he could. Thank you Justin!

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company Unique responds to problems within 24 hours. Have used their service for 4 years now. last week I had problems keeping the air temp at 76 degrees, they found the problem had to order a new piece of equipment which took a week to obtain and installed it. More importantly they keep my equipment running until the part arrived. The techs they have are educated enough and some more than others. The tech I had for the first as well as the second call was Mr. Christopher S W. When he first arrived he sat with me for 10 minutes and listened to the problems I was seeing with the a/c unit. When he was here, I would as him a few questions ( I was in facilities for many years) and he did not hesitate to answer my questions. This alone gave me a good deal of confidence. Many companies need more techs like Mr. W. GOOD JOB

06/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Quinton Tate did an excellent job, quickly repairing a leak under my kitchen sink. He was professional and showed great knowledge as he clearly explained the issue and how it was repaired. Thank you, Quinton!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I just had a service call. Abe was the technician. Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly all in all a great service call by Abe. I must say I have lived in my home for 36 years. Unique and their staff have been very professional from the salesman that sold us the unit the office staff to the service technicians that service it All top notch Thanks again

06/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. service is excellent and reliable

06/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Used Unique for routine AC maintenance. The technician Abe was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and showed me several home solutions to help extend the life of my unit and save me $$$$$. Will definitely keep using Unique.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very honest company with top rated service. Work done fast but done right.

06/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Went above and beyond

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Abe is the best technician Unique has sent . He was knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for your services.

06/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. very efficient and helpful

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had unique services come out and do basic maintenance on my new air-conditioning unit just to make sure it was ready for summer. Technician was quick clean & did a great job.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was very professional and knowledgeable. He stuck with the problem (for several trips) until he was able to diagnose an elusive problem. He was clean, friendly and put me at ease, assuring me it would be repaired no matter what it took.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. 6 month schedule maintenance

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician was on time and extremely professional. Explained a head of time what he would be Doing. Would let me know if anything needed fixing. Very polite.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Abe was a great help today when he arrived to do our AC maintenance! Great guy & very informative. Took his time & was very thorough. Thanks for sending out a great tech, Unique Services!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Abe was awesome! Took his time explaining what to do to maintain your a/c in Florida. Thank you for your service Abe!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unique did an original AC unit install in our house a few years ago and continues with the regular semi-annual maintenance of the unit. They always show up on time and perform their work in a professional manner. Their last visit was done by Mr. Felix Hernandez who made sure that all the work was done perfectly and went out of his way to ensure that the unit is in the best possible shape. I would highly recommend Unique for any HVAC needs.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good company. Needs better time management. Friendly techs.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was professional and very knowledgeable. He was a delight we felt extremely comfortable having him in our home. So far this company has gone above and beyond.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had two units serviced for routine maintenance on 5/6/21 by Felix H. I cant say enough about the thoroughness and courtesy. He arrived on time, explained everything in advance, during and after. The work performed was better than expected. Exceeded my expectations! Nice job!

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris listened to what I had to say. Not only was he able to unclog the drain line but also gave me suggestions for products to use in the future to prevent more clogs. Thanks Chris!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. On May 4th, 2021, Unique Services technician Felix Hernandez responded to our call for biannual maintenance. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Felix discovered a problem in the air handler unit due to his competent and complete “top to bottom” inspection of the entire system. The very next day, he returned with the apparatus to solve our problem. We couldn’t be more pleased with his performance, professionalism and personality. He went above and beyond the usual treatment we had received in prior inspections. He is truly a role model for other service technicians to follow.

05/07/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?