CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Junior was polite and very knowledgeable.

05/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Efficient and polite and on time

05/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Guillermo was very efficient and informed. He explained things very well and look forward to future service.

05/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The system they sold me and the onging maintenance

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My Tech, Barry, was on time and very clear on explaining what he was going to do today. I can’t say enough about how great he was at explaining the issues he found. There were several options that he walked me through which enabled me to decide which one worked for me at this time and what I will be considering doing at my next maintenance appointment. Thank you Barry , I now have a better understanding of how my Air conditioner operates. Marie Jacintho

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing people working in this company amazing service they deserve 10 stars reviews very professional polite and friendly and workers and the boss really care for customers and company🥹🙏

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I referred my daughter to Unique to replace their 24 year old system in their condo. I have to give Jeremy at their office big kudos for working with us today and giving top notch service to these young kids needing a new AC system. In this COVID world so many people are struggling and it's great to know we still have local companies like Unique that care about their customers and stand behind their product.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alan arrived on time and did a good job in a timely manner. He was knowledgeable concerning my AC system and I would recommend this business.

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Barry was right on time and went the extra mile to explain what he was doing. He was very knowledgeable! I would certainly have him again to work on my a/c.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used Uniques Services for many years. They provide great customer service and great quality work.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been a customer of Unique Services for about 8 years and have been impressed with their response and professionalism at all levels. I scheduled an appointment for a 6 month A/C system maintenance check since summer is approaching. My call was happily answered by a Unique professional and she scheduled the appointment - wish I could recall her name. The service professional dispatched to my home was Charles Rollins - Mr. Rollins was on time - courteous kind and efficient! I enjoyed speaking with Mr. Rollins the entire time he was enhancing my A/C system. My sincerest thanks to Mr. Rollins and Unique Services!

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Audelis Martinez is very professional, knowledgeable and does a great job. He's a credit to your company.

05/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. good knowledge and professional young man

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Although we did not get same day installation we were quoted to receive from Home Depot, we do realize that they outsource these tasks. Eddie installed our water heater this evening and was fantastic, efficient, and friendly. Thank you!

05/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was very knowledgeable & gave a good check up to our unit.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Barry was smart, worked quietly and timely.

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our service man Guillermo was Fantastic! He was very patient with us asking so many questions, and answered every one, He was very helpful, friendly and informative.

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Zach was a great person with lots of knowledge it was a pleasure to deal with him today on my summer maintenance for my ac unit he even looked after getting a plumbing appointment booked for me

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would request that I have Barry as my regular technician

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Guillermo is the best!!!!!

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sean was professional and quick with a solution. Appreciate him coming after hours to get it done.

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. When scheduling appointment, they were right on time very professional and highly recommend.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He did a great job. Very virtuous and professional. Explained everything to me and my wife. Offered suggestions for even cleaner air flow but we declined because we are selling our house.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Guillermo was excellent. Very efficient and professional. Helped us with dryer vent and thermostat. He is truly an asset to Unique.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Wish they carried the April aire efficiency filter as mine needed changing.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sean was great. Took the time to explain everything.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had them install our AC for years ago. Zero problems with unit or customer service !

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I have been a customer for30 years

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I did not need a repair ( just a spring check up). Great company! All employees Iâ ve had contact with have been superb. Highly recommend!!

04/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was efficient and polite.

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent Technician

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service Technician Sean was excellent. Very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

04/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Warranty for parts and labor and I notice I still have a balance . Also this ac unit is maybe 5 years old and now we re replacing coils ? I fear this is just of an issue

04/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician Charles was an excellent, professional individual.

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technicians are awsome clean very polite courteous men. They always do a great job.

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?