CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Our technician Clarence was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, helpful, understanding, and easy to talk to about our issues and questions. We were set up the for the tune up special to be able to get a quote on having our ducts cleaned. The quick turn around time from the company for the appointment was greatly appreciated. Looking forward to working with them in the future, as the service given so far has been fantastic.

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was our tech. Very professional. Very honest. He took the time to explain the problem and options I had. Will use again!

09/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jr. Was great!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles came today to save us from going crazy!!!! Over $900 and 3 days later it looks like we may have AC working again. I wish Charles was our technician from day 1. We have contract with Unique Air, our Lennox unit is still under warranty, parts are covered but labor is very expensive. If problem was solved on day 1, it would be great but this takes days… Anyway, we did appreciate Charles and His knowledge very much

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They took time to educate us . We appreciated their information.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was friendly, efficient and got our air running promptly!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Detect come down there very knowledgeable very helpful the company puts the customer first you have been very happy with the purchaseThey always prompt and show up when they say they’re going to shop for service how is the very comfortable experience

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough and efficient.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company stands behind their promises and are extremely professional and nice! Clarence and Whizz were both technicians that came out to service my AC Unit and explained everything to me. They were very knowledgeable and professional and nice! Highly recommend this company!!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice serviceman. Got the job done in one day. More expensive than normal, but I paid due to the quickness in which they got it done.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was courteous, professional, proficient technician.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. This gentlemen was very thorough and explained his work that was needed done. Very politely and friendly.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guillermo was not only very professional and thorough, but also very personable.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great and thorough job

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Junior was great! He was knowledgeable and polite. He diagnosed and fixed the problem right away! Very happy with the service provided.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant technician who was very knowledgeable and caring.

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Provided a quote and installed a Rheem 30 gallon water heater under kitchen counter with a water alarm and water shut off valve. Austin & Billy did a great job, kept me informed, showed me how to do the valve and were very professional.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the Service that was done today thank you.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Spencer, by far was the most through technician we have ever met.

09/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Spencer Mumme was very Kind and Considerate with my Questions and extremely Knowledgeable... Would request him again... Thank You for sending an excellent Employee

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. thank you for your good service

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, on time and excellent service. This was my wow experience!!! Hats off to Warren, Mike, Zack and Greg for a great job!!!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech Angel Rubayo was great. A true pleasure.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Jones, the field supervisor, came out today to inspect our A/C unit as a follow up to a previous call. John was on time, very professional, and thorough in his inspection. We have used Unique for several years and recommend this company for your A/C needs!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was awesome. Very professional

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason B Did great job very professional positive attitude has has worked at my before please keep sending Jason thank youð??

09/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Unique was on time service tech mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The dispatch team was great too clamesha kept me informed through out the whole process. Very organized and professional company.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional pantomime and excellent customer service by Eric!! Going on 3+ years with Unique Services and Happy with them!!

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was experienced, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Unique for my service needs to anyone.

09/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Unique service man does great job for me. I would recommend this to anyone

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am not a very big fan of Unique Services as a whole, as a company or as a service. However I’ve just had the best Service Tech and best experience thus far in the past 3 years of working with Unique Services when I bought my newer HVAC system from them. Clarence C was an absolute pleasure and a professional in every regard. He absolutely knows his craft as well! I’m not recommending Unique, but if you do use them, ask for Clarence to be your Tech for any service needs.

09/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The people they have sent out to fix and repair our A/C have been very knowledgeable/ helpful, and worked efficiently to get us cold air back! A+ job, thank you Warren!🌟

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. People are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. For me that is the triple play of excellence.

09/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The repair person Mark was excellent. He diagnosed the problem with the a/c not working very quickly. He had tremendous knowledge.

09/10/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?