CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

Unique Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Unique air came out right away! Trevor was amazing, diagnosed the problem fixed it fast. Trevor was knowledgeable, personable and just great!! We wouldn’t use anyone else!! Thank you!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I needed an estimate of damage after Ian. Junior was professional and explained the problem

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micah was very polite and professional. He explained everything to our understanding. We would recommend him to others.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called to check on the outside unit and they were a le to come right over the same afternoon. Fixed issue in no time and right back to our day. Awesome service!! Thanks Unique!!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome friendly professional company 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a good job

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and through. Worked hard to resolve our main line drainage blockage. Would recommend this company to others and use them again if I had a plumbing problem.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. A/C system Inspection….

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’ve called on this company three times. Once for emergency service, then for maintenance and today for an AC issue and they are amazing! Always responsive, communicative and professional from the front office to the technician communicating the issue and what can be done going forward. Love this business and highly recommend!

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very well done professional and friendly I was well pleased.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have been a customer for 13 plus years, two HVAC systems installed in different houses. They have always been great but recently something was not right with system, a part was on back order and the system was struggling to keep the house cool. Unique stepped up, and made it right even though it wasn't covered. Thanks again for continuing to provide excellent service, and customer service. To another 13 years.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service by Mr. Martinez. Very informative and answered all of our questions.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job doing the maintenance on our A/C

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m satisfied with the services I highly recommend unique for the job well done

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great product, and good customer service

10/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Hot water heater failed during a major hurricane. Contacted Lowes for installation and directed to Unique Services. Under the circumstances of a major disaster in my county they were able to quickly send out a representative for a quote, then follow up with installation. Being that I am located 2.5-3 hours south of their location within a few days the job was completed. Looking at pictures taken by my neighbors to job look professional and clean Rich M

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Honest and fair pricing

10/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Unique Air has always been true to the warranty we purchased. The techs are professional and courteous. They worked around my schedule to get a tech out as quickly as possible.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason, the tech, showed up on time, listened and then proceeded as you hoped, with professionalism and patience. Could not have had a better experience.

10/08/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?