CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Andy was our tech he is a really nice guy and understanding and services weren't to expensive

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt, early actually. Diagnosed and fixed my electrical issue in a very reasonable time, explained everything as he went. The price he quoted was the price I paid, no surprises. Tech was courteous and professional, and the work is guaranteed. Go with the professionals. Thanks.

11/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with their services and repairs.They were very professional and on time. I highly recommend Daryl and Fransico. Thank you gentlemen!

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had the technician Vincent who service our furnace and was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in answering our questions related to the work and even other issues that came up. we are always thankful for the attention and patience they give us!!!

11/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Rapid response to do the job Juan was very professional and respectful Repaired was done on a timely manner

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a blocked sewer line. Carlos came and did an outstanding job. Was on time and they called when they were headed my way. A little disappointed that the camera was broken, but hey, it happens. Will definately use them again.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dean was real professional and fast he helped us out bigtime and did it happily. Would definitely recommend

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank came on a Saturday and completed a breaker replacement for us. He was very fast and friendly. We will definitely call again for any electric repairs

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumbing leak in crawl space. Technician was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was very professional, did a great job, and cleaned up afterward. I would highly recommend Will Fix It.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I got a new washer and dryer and the plumbing is was wrong. I called Will Fix-It. They came out the same days and did the repair. I have used them before and they always been cordial and did the work in timely in matter. I’m a customer until they change and I don’t think they are.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was awesome. He did not hesitate to find the problem, detected the issue and resolved the problem all within 45 minutes. His work is professional and very knowledgeable in pipe fitting and all kinds of pipes. Thank you Will Fix it.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Deaden and his partner did a wonderful job while working in my back yard with 12 new lights in the ground so my dogs will see in the dark at night. He was very nice and knew what he was doing. I would recommend his services any day.

11/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional technician

11/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesse was very informative and helpful!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Indoor electrical panel replacement. Our electrician, DC, was excellent. We live in an older home and not only did he install the panel but also found a few issues with the previous installation and corrected them. We have used other electricians that Will Fix It have sent to our home over the years and have always found them to be excellent.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came over to fix clog found other issues . Was very professional in handling the problem . And yes I would use them again.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Liked the electricians work Clean job great attitude

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yuri was very professional and fixed my problem.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extraordinarily good service. Technician was spot-on and explained everything very well. Professional and competent.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was great and very informative. He informed us of everything he was going to do before performing any work and gave us an opportunity to make a decision. He explained why we were having problems and discovered an additional problem with our outside connector to the city water that could have had a disastrous effect on our internal water systems...we weren't expecting that and had no clue we wre on the verge of a failure...as a result, we had an unexpected expense but the impact of not taking care of it would have cost us 4X's more...thanks Jerry!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, great customer service and trustworthy plumber. Would use again.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. ON TIME. AFFORDABLE , Coteous and ptofessionsl.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service, Friendly people!

11/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Will Fix It staff were consistently responsive and accommodating. They were able to send a technician out quickly when our water heater went out, who gave a thorough assessment and offered clear and detailed options. Our technician was Jerry G. He was professional, patient (even amid unforeseen challenges that arose during installation), and thorough throughout the process. I especially appreciated that he explained everything he was doing and was not phased by my questions. This is my family’s second experience with WFI this year, and their work gives us confidence in repeat business, should we need additional services in the future.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time. Thorough trouble shooting and inspection. Diagnosed and corrected problems. Courteous service. Very satisfied.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will Fix It is a business that I trust and they will strive great lengths to ensure that things are done right. They have not let me down yet. Dillon and his partner were very professional. They answered any questions that I had and also pointed out problems and explained them. He also took the time to offer solutions to help remedy those problems. Very pleased and

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert was great he did the installation, got the phone app hooked up with the thermostat and showed us how to set the thermostat really friendly and great customer service. Thanks ill use yall again. The price was very reasonable compared to other companies I called.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Simple put, Jesse did a great job. He has done other repairs for me in the past and has always done great work and very friendly.

11/17/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?