CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Deasey from “Will Fix It” installed all of our electrical drops and wall plugs & scheduled the electrical inspection. Thank you!

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was wonderful. He was very polite and knew right away what was wrong with my heater and fixed it promptly. So glad he was sent here.

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company called when the technician was on his way. Lonnie was courteous and patient. He was very knowledgeable and explained the repair options. We are happy with the results.

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Explained Everything Very Well Plus Very Polite & Professional..Great Job & Would Definitely Recommend!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daryl saved the day! Our Google Nest Thermostat wasn’t working and our house was cold! Daryl redid the wiring, closed the damper, and changed our AC system to a One Zone. Our house is warm again AND he simplified our AC usage! Thank you, Daryl!

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie was kind, informative and helpful

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a wonderful plumber from Will Fix It come out (Sal). He was incredibly helpful and made great suggestions as well as great conversation! He installed a faucet we'd purchased elsewhere and replaced our leaky garbage disposal. Super friendly, helpful, and professional. I would absolutely hire him again!

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance on hot water heater. Great service, Knowledgeable and friendly rep named Chris.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. SAL Calalano was excellent. Really appreciated him . Will use Will Fix It again

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been with your company several years and I'm very happy with will fix it. Doing a good job and will continue using your company. Your employees are all so professional. Thank you so much great job.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very knowledgeable about his job and how to go about accessing the pipes and making the repairs.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech to evaluate REME HALO . Was functioning properly. Explained different clor of light notes the yr it was installed. Tech to evaluate 'water shut off' at curb which is actually a pressure valve. Working properly and the shut off valve is actually operable. Thanks to both techs for the explanations. Feel better now.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was promised excellent customer service by the salesman. The new heating/cooling system was partially installed on June 2, 2021. Because it was raining, the furnace work was not completed. I’ve called numerous times since then to finish the interior furnace connection; each time I’m promised a call back from management. Granted, I don’t need heat now, but I would like to get what I’ve paid for. As of August 13, still no call. Given my personal experience, I cannot recommend Will Fix It at this time. 11/02/21 Update: I called for a technician to come check my furnace because the heater would not turn on. Apparently, the previous installer failed to turn on the gas. Dale promptly figured out the problem and fixed it. Dale was prompt, courteous, and delivered great customer service. Thank You Dale! 01/10/22 Update: Darrell came by to give my unit its 6 month check up. Darrell was incredibly knowledgeable! He shared maintenance procedures that were not previously provided. These procedures are very important as following them helps extend the life of the unit. I suggest you use Darrell to train other technicians and installers on providing great customer service. It’s obvious that Darrell loves his job of providing the excellent customer service. Thank You Darrell!

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will fix it was very professional with timely appointments and great services. We had a sewer main line replacement and they gave us a very fair quote and actually did some things beyond expectations since the install wasn’t for another week and they cleared out a line so we could use the laundry. The fact that there was a quality assurance team and they made sure we understood every step was very helpful.

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Darnell was a great helper, taught us a lot of information on a/c and heater, kind, very knowledgeable and highly recommended!

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Alan with Will Fix It was a very nice professional young man couldn’t have found a better person to repair my hot water heater and he didn’t charge me one red cent! It’s very refreshing to have such a young person with exceptional integrity! With people like Alan that Will Fix It will hire I’ll use Will Fix It for other services that I need!

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The best. My service reps were Prompt, knowledgeable, polite and reasonably priced.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Manoel, HVAC Technician, is always professional and answers my questions honestly and without hesitation. I have to mention this because, I have had Negative experiences with other companies.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will fix it was able to find a wiring issue that took out power to the living room in my new house quickly and safely fixed it

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. After receiving a variety of defects from multiple outlets from my property, I called this company. Frank showed up earlier than expected by educating on what was going on and what caused the defects to happen. In addition, he was able to resolve it in matter of a short time.

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The electrician changed switches and light fixtures in a swift and professional manner. He gave me the price up front. No surprise charges.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel was very professional and helpful. The leak appeared to be stopped as I had tightened stuff up after calling to bake the appointment. Professional confirmation was comforting though. He also gave us a free quote on a water softener while he was here which is great since we are considering getting one.

12/30/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?