CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. check of water pressure. technician named Allen very professional and cordial

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daryl was extremely pleasant and explained what he was doing in a way I could understand, which is always a nice bonus.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Javier was our electrical technician and he was great. He was very professional, polite, and patient when answering all of the questions we had. I would definitely use this company again for other services in the future.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Darnell came out to do an a/c tune up. He was awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Took time to show me ways to maintain the a/c so that it runs properly. He answered all my questions. He did a great job overall.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe came by, found the problem with the a/c was the motor on the side of the house, fixed it, and left. He had the whole thing done in a matter of a couple hours. Friendly and gave great service!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was great, friendly and polite.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was very thorough in his assessment of my AC system & gave great advice on possible cost effective upgrade options.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was amazed at how quickly WillFixIt was able to fit me in for an A/C repair seeing it has been so hot lately and I knew they were swamped with customers. Got in quickly. Service tech Daryl was amazing. Friendly, listened to my concerns about my a/c and jumped right in for the fix. He knew the exact fix and finished the repair quickly but stayed a few minutes to make sure all was well before leaving. I was worried because most repair places try to take advantage of those who don’t know much about the systems or service and sell them on bigger repairs. Not this tech. He explained things about my units and made the fix. I’m thankful to be back up and running again and he didn’t break the bank. I’ll be sure to call them again with any other a/c concerns in the future and will request this tech by name.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've unfortunately had several "wear and tear" issues with our home that we had built in 2013 and thankfully Will Fix It has come through each time to repair those itmes professionally and cost efficiently. I recommend calling them before calling others.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie was the gentlemen that came out. Very professional. Knew what was going on. He knows his stuff.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service provided by Darnell. Took time to explain the issue and fix action. Very professional! Thank you “Will” Fix It!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was great! Showed up right when they said he would, got the part to fix our AC and even was able to check our second unit before he left. Supper professional and knowledgeable! We really appreciate it!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Extremely professional… very quick. Knowledgeable people who are very efficient in trouble shooting and repairs.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Efficient and helpful, went out of their way to keep me satisfied.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We bought a new water heater from Lowes. Will fixit was the contractor who took care of all details from selling removal and installation...to collecting the money. I can't talk to the quality of workmanship other than the water heats up just fine. You see, the unit is in the attic and being disabled I can't get up there to look. But what I could see was not impressive because I had to clean up after them on the floor and bathing tub. Kinda spoiled the perfect view I had of willFixit. If they had cleaned up after themselves, I would have given them a perfect score.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. They had good customer service and the technician Alfredo was awesome! He checked stuff I didn't even require and was very accommodating. He explained all the choices and recommendations and made a bad day turn around a little bit.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, thoroughly explained the issue with my AC system, and was professional. I feel confident the diagnosis was truthful, and the amount charged was appropriate for the repair. It was an honest and professional service call. Thank you

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and quick

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro did a fantastic job as usual!! We've been using will fix it for many, many years and are always pleased with the scheduling, the response time and the customer service. Plus we always request Ramiro!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe did an awesome job with our AC. I’m very satisfied with his work and will definitely use him again.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. A positive experience. The tech was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He checked out everything thoroughly and let me know how my heat pump was working. He really knew his stuff.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris came out on the same day we started having problems and cleared out a bad clog. He was very professional and personable. He went above and beyond when it came to finding the real problem, a leak under the slab. Ernest came out and gave us great insight on the repair. We will definitely get them back out for follow up testing!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob, our technician was absolutely wonderful and very courteous. He’s clearly a master of his craft and got our system working fast!!! Thank you so much Bob, you are truly appreciated!

06/15/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?