CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ramiro came to service our indoor mini split in our office for leaks. He was prompt, very courteous, and knowledgeable. He examined the inside unit and outdoor unit to vacuum the line and make sure there were no clogs. He then cleaned the indoor unit with a cleaning solution and made sure it was working properly and not leaking anymore. If ever you need your mini split serviced I highly recommend Ramiro.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Will Fix It personnel were very friendly and professional. They did their part of the repair quickly. Can't say the same for the sub- contractor used for the digging before and after repair.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Appointment was made on the same day as requested. The technician was very courteous and efficient. I will recommend to others to call Will Fix It for electrical issues. Thank you

09/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Reliable and professional service. ****** was friendly and left everything clean.

09/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Called to have someone come out to figure out why my range/stove was not working. Frank was awesome with the advise and supplying my options. Problem was identified, just waiting on some parts for the final fix.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nelson did a fantastic job! Both friendly and professional! 100% would recommend to anyone!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daryl was expedient and thorough. gave me educational tips for my AC life and was very productive and professional. Answered all of my questions. Thanks again Daryl

09/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Manny serviced our furnaces today. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He did an incredibly thorough job. Today Chris came out to clean out our kitchen sink drain. Very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. We were also very pleased that he wore a mask the whole time. He got the job done with great competence.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We called two other companies before we called will fix it, will fix it was able to find the problem right away, we are definitely switching our maintenance needs to will fix it and Daryl did an outstanding job, he needs a raise! Thanks will fix it

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician Robert was on time. He described in detail what he would be doing . He explained that my plumbing didn’t have a shut off valve under my sink . He was knowledgeable, efficient and personable . He left a clean area when he was done . Thank you Robert!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert did a great job. Highly recommend both him and Will Fix It. Great experience.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding Customer service ! Needed to have a new Compressor and Coils installed. Did an Excellent job, Very knowledgeable Workers that Finished in a timely manner. Blowing Cold throughout the house no more window units.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. DC installed three outside lights on my house, he also replaced a switch in a small laundry room. He did a very good job and was quick as well. I am very happy with the work he completed and would call him again for future projects. He also worked with me on the cost and I was satisfied with the final amount.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the service we received from Will-Fix-It. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable, they made me feel like our home was in good hands. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with plumbing needs.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and finished the installation of our new kitchen faucet quickly and efficiently. The courtesy phone call telling us when to expect him was an added bonus. Thank you so much!

09/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Tech Always do a Superior Job. He's the one that usually do all the work in my home. Very Very Friendly and professional. He explains what he's doing and what needs to be done.👍

09/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend. fast, efficient and friendly.

09/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On time professional service

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional. He gave me estimate for the work prior to starting the job and went over my options thoroughly. Due to the condition of my clogged pipe and the service I chose to go with, he was unable to warranty the job, but I also knew this upfront. To date, the problem has been fixed and I was educated along the way. Thanks Chris!

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris A responded timely, professionally, and personably. Fixed the problem in no time. Deserves an attaboy. Have used this business numerous times, as have family members, and will continue to do so. Jim Scheopner

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro was great! Very helpful and provided me with some great tips for maintenance.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daryl was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He inspected both our units, 1 was ok and the other needs a little help. Now we are contemplating on new units

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fair price compared to other options. Good quality product and excellent warranty.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous technicians.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used WillFixIt for years now as a general home service and repair provider. Their Electrical and Plumbing services are always top notch.

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was on time and did an outstanding job quickly. He was courteous and polite.

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC capacitor was replaced quickly and easy - on hot and humid Sunday . Thank you! Professional service . Great job!

09/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Darnell is an amazing technician. Was very thorough, and explained everything in great detail! Definately recommend your company!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew was very professional and on-time

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro came out to my home and introduce himself along with doing great work and very professional.And gave me a full understanding of the things I would need

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Job

08/30/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?