CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The installers were very professional and knowledgeable. Did an outstanding job!

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job from beginning to end! **** was very informative and prompt to assist me. The tech was quick, friendly, and very helpful as well!

07/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great company, very compassionate about employees and services they serve!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. They replace my heater an the installation was fast, clean and efficient, he answered all my question very knowledge i am very satisfay

07/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On 7/19/21, I called to have my central air conditioner replaced. Needed it done same day. Will Fix It sent a tech to give estimate within 30 min. Justin gave us the options and made phone calls to assure any questions/concerns we had were answered correctly. He set up an install for the same day. An hour or so later Cameron and Carlos arrived to install the a/c. Those gentlemen were two of the best techs I have ever had the pleasure to have work in my home. They were pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable. The heat in the attic was oppressive but the smiles never left their faces. What could have been a stressful, aggravating day turned out to be a pleasure. Will Fix It went above and beyond to give affordable, timely service during their most busy time of year. Due to stock issues, I received an air conditioner that was upgraded at no cost to me. This seems to be a company that cares about it's customers. I highly recommend you call Will Fix It.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. With the exception I n of being 2 hrs late It was a flawless job. Total professional

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a water heater installed today by Will Fix It. The installation was done by **** and ****. The guys did a great job, they were knowledgeable and left the job site clean. Thanks guys for a job well done. *************************

07/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr. Daylen was courteous on time a very professional. Fair price and great work. Will use again.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was professional, responsive and able to identify and fix the problem - very much appreciated his level of service.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, professional and restarted the gas water heater.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro was professional and courteous.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber was very pleasant, respected our schedule, very patient in explaining the issues and our options for repair and/ or replacement answering all of our questions and maintaining a clean work environment. Very pleased with the outcome.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied. My technician was efficient, knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions. I will recommend Will Fix it to everyone

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They installed a new hvac system in my house. Henon did a great job explaining the details and checking the quality of the work.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick response and fair treatment as well as reasonable pricing and knowledgeable.

07/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great work! Chris was awesome

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to fit me in the schedule right away and worked very hard to correct the problem

07/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, friendly, quick service. I will definitely call them again when needed.

07/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Pilot light would not ignite on one of the water heaters. Bobby fixed it right way. He is excellent person. When you want it done and done right. Bobby is the one.

07/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Called Will Fix It. While others could not do electrical repairs for 2 weeks, Will Fix It scheduled the next day. They showed up on time for the appointment. Frank, the electrician was professional, knowledgeable, quick, and cleaned up the work area. Pricing was more than reasonable. Companies and people like Will Fix It are few and far between nowadays. I will recommend all of their services to everyone I know.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bobby was very friendly as well as knowledgeable on my issue. They came to the house quickly and solved the problem. I was very pleased with Will Fix It and highly recommend them.

07/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service technicians have always been courteous and competent. Been using Will fix it since 90's. On a few occasions equipment fixes failed. Technician back out right away to rectify fault.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daylan was very helpful. Called for water heater not heating he came to check it & notice it could be my breaker. Schedule me an appointment that same day for an electrician to come by & fix it.

07/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We got a new AC system in March 2021 and unit in the inside of the house was sweating profusely and after 6 people came over to try and fix it , it was only the 6th man Zack that resolved the problem . After the 5th man , Keith, came the unit was sweating less, but was still sweating. Thanks to ZACK for diagnosing the problem. No more sweating unit! Thank you Zack!!!!!!!!!!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called for a leak in my backyard. That was repaired. I could not be more pleased with Brian and his hard work. He found a another leak I didn’t know about and repaired that too. I would have missed it because I rarely am in the area of my yard. He was very professional and explained all he was doing to me. This is the first time I had used a new plumber in years and I am grateful that Brian came. Will Fix It, you now have a new customer.

07/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The toilet is still broken. I will have to replace it I guess.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional most important great customer service. During this ******** we have had the worst customer service experiences. I had concerns about my plumbing being fix correctly. I asked for added things done to make sure that was the right solution. They followed through the next day and the plumbing was fixed. I was impressed that ***** the tech listened to my concerns. Their response time was awesome. Happy customer

07/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt friendly service. Knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Very reasonable prices.

07/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bobby was extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend!!!

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Response was timely. Quote was detailed in the description. I appreciate they gave me options within the quote and explained the difference between them. Friendly and professional , respectful of my time and property.

07/14/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?