CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The tech was very friendly and professional. Promptly diagnosed and rectified identified problems.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Desesy was just amazing. All about making the customer happy!!

12/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service provided. The technician, Gil, came out Saturday and identified and explained the issues with my old water heater and was able to get a new one installed on Monday. Very pleased with the work and will definitely use Will Fix It again in the future if the need arises.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used Will Fix It many times and they always provide quality and fair service. This particular service call I was nervous about having someone come over due to COVID-19; however I was assured their plumber would have all the proper protective gear which he did (mask, gloves, protective booties). They also asked me pre-screening questions regarding my health as well as any household members. Chris came over and was able to quickly diagnose the problem, give me a couple of options along with prices and then fix it. I strongly recommend using Will Fix It.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Romiro, was excellent and very professional. I would recommend him highly. I am VERY disappointed with the Will Fix It as they suddenly stopped doing 24x7 service on December 1st. This was one reason we liked doing business with them as they were always very responsive when we had an after hours call. There was no prior notification so we only found out when we needed that service.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work replaced one of my breakers that went out

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Technician was very knowledgeable, worked quickly, and answered all my questions. He is an asset to Will Fix It. Thank you Darnell.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daylan was very responsive, and kept me updated all through the process. Thank you.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Darnell was very professional and understood and knows his job.

12/02/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. nothing He did a fantastic job. he was great.

12/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Darnell did a great job of doing an HVAC checkup and cleaning up afterwards!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dillon and Camden performed their duties throughly and professionally, I was very happy with their quality of work , I will like to use them again. Carolyn

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darnell was very knowledgeable and professional. He did an outstanding job and his work was very thorough and complete. Thank you for having a technician team as knowledgeable as him and I hope he comes back to do my AC maintenance.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time arrival, fast service, representative was thorough, professional and pleasant.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro came to see why my newly installed unit (May this year) was not heating as the cooler weather arrived. Turns out there was a lot of skipped things that were not checked after install...while I am disappointed with the installers rush job from the same company, Ramiro assured me that it would all be taken care of and offered to come by to check again once the furnace is replaced. A true professional, he was honest and offered follow through.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel was informative while providing the various options I had available. He was timely and did an awesome job all around. I would recommend this company and will keep them in mind for other issue thst may crop up.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nelson and Ruben were awesome! Nelson fixed my water leak and Ruben wrote me up a nice contract for further repairs needed. With this repair I shouldn’t have any more water leaks at a decent price. And check this - the work is warranted for 10 years - Boom! I’ll call them again if anything else happens! I’m going to miss you guys! Lol

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was outstanding. He explained the whole process, was very knowledgeable and got everything I needed for my water heater maintenance. We'll be calling again for sure.

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The entire service from start to finish was done professionally, on time, with attention to detail to meet my repair needs. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was fast precise. Customer service professional.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job checking out AC/HEAT PUMP. Very knowledgeable with good advice. Will ask for him on Spring checkup.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was friendly and very thorough servicing our heating system. He definitely gets a thumbs ☝ up.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was good, quick and courteous. Good all around experience!

11/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Deacy was on time, professional and quick to complete the job. Technicians like him are the reason I’ve used WillFixIt for over 20 years!

11/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie is excellent!!. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about HVAC systems. He clearly explained what he was going to do, went in the attic checked out both systems thoroughly, cleaned one coil at my request, and took pictures before and after. Shared his findings. He explained to me important info I need to know and then some. I really felt like I received excellent value for my money and will request him only when I need more things done, highly recommend!!

11/19/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?