CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Same day service. Froendly,qualified and professional!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dillon arrived exactly when I was told he would. He was extremely helpful and informative on what the problems were and how to fix them. Dillon worked extremely fast and our system began to work properly again before he even left our home.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yuri was very knowledgeable and thorough when performing my A/C tune up. He identified my unit was missing a heating part even knowing that it was Will Fix It that installed it a year and a half ago. Very trustworthy technician.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and professional. I called yesterday after 5 to set up an appointment and received a call the next day at 9am to let me know that they were on the way. They repaired my bathtub faucet that had a stead stream pouring out in under 20 minutes. Very happy with the service and speed. 10 out of 10 recommend and would use again.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We are counting our blessings today. We had a bad feeling about another company that had came out to check our HVAC. They quickly told us it could cost anywhere between 3k-15k to fix. Called Will fix it for a second opinion. Come to find out it was just a loose wire in the thermostat. Daryl did a amazing job of figuring out the issue and getting us back up and running! Will fix it customers for life now!

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Angel is extremely knowledgeable and an awesome example of a true professional.

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick service ! Daryl Marr was very knowledgeable and made things easy to understand. Kept us up to date on the process. Definitely recommend him as a technician and will fixit as a company

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough. While he didn't find any problems, he did let me know of one potential issue to periodically check.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Daryl, was efficient, friendly, professional and quick when repairing our AC unit! We will definitely be calling him in the future for any other AC needs and will recommend this company to friends and family.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yuri was a good tech ! Good personality and did great work! Randy

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie did an excellent job and I really appreciate his vast knowledge and professionalism. Thank you!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and professional

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Electrical. Repairman found issue in minutes. Very professional!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daylan was very professional and straightforward with our options, once we concluded that our water heater was no longer functioning and needed to be replaced. He was very knowledgeable, demonstrated great customer service and represented “Will Fix It” well! I would definitely reach out for future services with this company.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro has been our go to AC technician for a long time. He is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, honest and professional. He arrived on time and took time to explain to my husband what was going on with our system and what he did to service it. We will always ask for Ramiro to service our AC. We highly recommend Will Fix It and Ramiro!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro was great. He really knew what he was doing and got it fixed. Awesome

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech was so great. He installed all the lights fast as lightning, and even sat and assembled my Ikea chandelier for me. 10/10, couldn't be happier.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hemisfair is just a beautiful spot in San Antonio under the majestic Tower of the Americas. Beautiful, cascading fountains, perfect for pictures w family and friends. Awesome Landry's restaurant 700 feet in the air.....or just get a drink at the lounge and take in the view.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. From meeting me henan to getting my ac install I was very happy very pleased with everyone at this company

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert was very professional. Did a really great job. The best service. Explained everything to me. Would highly recommend him for future repairs. Thank you.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was great...thank you!

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our electrician Frank was amazing!!! He was very fast, affordable and did quality work! Greatly appreciated and will be using Will fix it again in the future!

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional and kind, he explained and answered all my questions

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They helped us come up with the best solution within our budget. Thank you

05/28/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?