CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Kris was great! Listened and fixed me right up. Polite and efficient.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I have to admit I went without A/C for 9 days waiting for a Trane motor and board. Also, a holiday and hurricane Florence were involved. This wait was not due to ARS service! Serviceman Kevin is the best.. He was knowledgeable, polite, friendly, caring and understanding. ARS is lucky to have him as an employee...So if you need any services ARS offer all the employees and their service was outstanding and I recommend them highly. Kevin is the best!.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Timely and professional. I've had problems for over a year with my system and had 4 companies come out and make attempts at fixing it. This is the first time anyone has sent knowledgeable techs out to look at the whole system.

02/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Michael was great, helpful and informative.

01/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason was professional, prompt and knowledgeable. He took the necessary time to offer options and explanations.

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kris came out to my house. It was very short notice, he called ahead of time, answered all my questions, and showed up right when he said he would. When he got here, he worked hard and quickly found the problem with our system. Hopefully I don't have any more problems, but if I do, you all have my business again! Thank you, Kris!

02/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. As a professional retired general contractor of over 50 years I was pleased to meet Michael who came out for the estimate. Michael was professional, informative and covered all the aspects of the job. New to the area I couldn’t have asked for a better contractor to work on my home. Thank you ARS

02/20/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
They were professional, answered my questions, were on time, got the job done quickly, cleaned up afterwards. And a manager came to the house to make sure everything was running smoothly.
5.0
Service
My tech Lee was on time and very knowledgeable. He completed the inspection and gave me a detailed explanation of what he did. Learned so much from Lee, I hope you are lucky enough to have him come to your house.
5.0
Service
I was impressed by the prompt response to there call. The sales man educated me on a few things about HVAC system The only problem came when I got set up and couldn't buy the system
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?