CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The team that replaced my air condition unit was very efficient and professional. Would highly recommend this team from Aksarben. They worked great together. AWESOME JOB !!!!!!!!!!

08/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mitch was very professional and made sure my air conditioner was repaired and cleaned before he left.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good communication before service. I knew exactly who the tech would be along with a picture. Day of service received real time updates.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. O’Shay was very personable and professional. He explained things well and gave me lots of good info to help me prevent future problems. He also offered to carry my fan downstairs to dry things out. That means a great deal to an old lady with a sore back!

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Justin/Aksarben for providing excellent service. Justin is both personable and knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I appreciate his ability to explain what was wrong with the air conditioner in everyday terms. Thank you again Justin! I will continue to recommend Aksarben to others.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service very knowledgeable technician

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben was the only company that would come out within a few hours to help our emergency drain problem. Noah explained everything that he needed to do clearly and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company and won't be going anywhere else.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm totally satisfied with the work done in my home. I highly recommend using this company.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben ARS has been our choice for HVAC service for quite a while now, on time ,professional, personable quality service

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were in and out to replace my air conditioner within 4 hours! All the staff were professional, Courteous and caring! I recommend them to anyone. They have a well balanced team from the repair department, sales and technicians. I’m really happy I called them.

08/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The serviceman, Noah, was amazing! Extremely professional, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phil was outstanding! Answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly. Walked me through al of my options and made sure I understood everything completely. Thank you for all of your assistance. Awesome job!

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived early

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arksarben was so helpful in my emergency. While professional, service was understanding and knowledgeable. This wasn't my first experience with Aksarben Plumbing and definitely won't be my last.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Dan, was very thorough and explained everything he did. Courteous and respectful of our time and property.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben (Brandon!) went above and beyond to help assess and then address our issue. We are very pleased with the service., especially as new customers.

08/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Marcus and Ryley did an awesome job installing my new air conditioner and furnace on the hottest day of the year! They were very professional and got it done in a day. Thanks so much guys!! I would highly recommend Aksarben…everyone I dealt with was great!

07/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan was professional and polite. Answered all my questions and completed the tasks in a timely manner. Thank you!

07/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service and just really good people working there. Phillip was the best. Knowledge and integrity was the best.

07/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On-Time and very polite and professional. Didn’t oversell me anything. Props.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin assessed my old A/C & Furnace. I appreciated his detailed explanation of the problems I've experienced with both systems. He answered all of my questions clearly and presented options.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noah, Was very knowledgeable and did a great job I would recommend him to everyone.

07/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good & professional and through inspection.

07/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Aksarben ARS diagnosed and remedied installation errors caused by a previous service provider. Provided a bid and installed the next day. Kept me informed in the process and helped educate me about the equipment. Great job.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite. They worked continually and took a short lunch break! When finished they cleaned everything to a standard that would be acceptable for anyone. They walked me through everything and asked if I had any questions. If I did they made sure it was clear before moving on. Thanks to Aksarben for everything you did which made everything to go smoothly!

07/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben ARS always does a great job keeping out AC and heating units running.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech who came was quick and efficient. He explained our options and set up our someone to look at a new unit ..

07/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?