CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Technician did an excellent job of checking the ac unit and cleaning it. Did a nice job of explaining the service plan.

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian did a excellent job servicing my unit would recommend aksarben and him to all my friends

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very cooperative

05/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. MR. JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN helped me gain my financial freedom, and I can't thank him enough for his assistance and guidance. I lost so much money trading alone until I met Mr. Jamal. He is a very trusted and reliable Forex/Crypto trader that has good trading signals and strategies that can help you win whenever you trade. I invested $500 with Mr. Jamal and to my greatest surprise, I made a whopping sum of $6,100 within a week. Now, I'm earning a good amount of profit on a weekly basis with the help of Mr. Jamal. I had to recommend him to everyone who wants to benefit and have a financial breakthrough to contact him. He will help you invest and give you all the assistance you need. Even if you haven't traded before or have knowledge on Forex and Crypto trading, He will guide you and tell you everything you need to know. Contact Mr. Jamal on Email or through WhatsApp. Email: jabdulrahman517@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859

05/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matthew was meticulous and caring. He made sure our entire system was working properly by the time he left. This was a wonderful experience.

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech Brian was great, super helpful and professional. Explained everything to us and provided multiple options for resolving. Thanks Brian!

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Knowledgeable about what he did to our equipment . Cost fare and easy to work with.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian did an outstanding job servicing my HVAC unit. He fully explained everything that he did and the results of the tests, all around great service.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt in arriving and did a very thorough job on our AC maintenance. He talked me through any repairs or service he did. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Their annual service for HVAC servicing is a good deal.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Phil was a great technician and explained everything thoroughly. Very professional and knowledgeable!

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excel in everything. Nichole setting up the appt., delivery in time & extremely efficient. Brady #323 was beyond professional. Ticket #552746 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

04/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Got the job done quickly!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was fast, efficient and thorough. Thank you Aksarben!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional and thorough.

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a service check on our HVAC system and Brian did a great job. He made sure everything was put back and cleaned up.

04/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was timely, knowledgeable, and polite. He kept me up to date regarding what was done and needed to be done. He called in a supervisor to do a double check.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have appointment today for ac tune up , a technician name MATT come for my service he is super nice guy recommended for him again , I hope have matt do my service in the future thanks ARS .

04/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was very helpful and answered all questions asked quickly and accurately! Ac was extremely dirty before arrival and looks brand new now!

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Got them to come out early the next day. Removed old unit and installed new one shortly after that. Very quick, clean and professional.

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian did an amazing and thorough job with inspecting our furnace and A/C. He identified all of the problems and addressed it to us in a professional and knowledgeable manner. I definitely recommend him!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone involved from the sales man to the technicians were helpful, courteous and knowledgable about their tasks we visited with the salesman about 2 hours after visiting Home Depot ( on a Saturday) to look for a water heater and had everything arranged, by the end of the day and had the Furnace and water heater installed and running by the end of the day Monday. It was impressive! Would use them again in a heartbeat!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was very nice and knowledgeable in putting my new hot water heater in.

04/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Was able to arrive early and called for permission to do so. Friendly and thorough, answered all the questions he could and asked the appropriate teams that would have the answers for others.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Brian he was great, very knowledgeable. He did really good job with my furnace system check and AC. When he was done he explain everything what he did and he give some good tips. I would highly recommend Aksarben

04/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The guys that came were courteous they wore their masks and explained why I was having the issue and repaired it.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. Glad my system is operating without any problems.

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling, scheduling reminders, notification of pending arrival were all done with utmost professionalism. Service technician arrived on time, worn protective booties, worked very efficiently to complete my annual furnace checkup, recommended three optional protective devises to protect my furnace from electrical surges and potential water leak damage, installed the whole furnace surge protector with excellent workmanship, proofed and explained the operation of the surge protector, and left the work area clean.

04/14/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 A/C System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $154. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?