CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. It was good

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Amazing job thankfully we had them over just in time before the weather got too cold.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used AKSARBEN ARS for my HVAC needs for years, and I couldn’t be happier. Lucas is very thorough when performing annual maintenance on my heating and AC equipment. He is an excellent communicator, provides detailed operating status information, and cares about his customers. I have also worked with Don - Service Tech Manager. He is a true professional with a customer-first and technician training mindset! Aksarben is fortunate to have these quality employees in an industry that often experiences high turnover.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamie did a great job cleaning our tankless water heater. He did the install last year and was familiar with the house and heater. He also asked if anything else needed attention before he left. I appreciate his help!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was a bi-annual visit for A/C maintenance. The service was thorough and the technician was very professional and courteous.

10/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. If you need the best, I highly recommend these guys. Great customer service and they do a fantastic job.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly technician and the fixed the problem .

10/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Phillip shared a lot of useful information…furnace air humidifier’s, air purifiers, air scrubbers you can have installed on your furnace. He also did a thorough job of cleaning out my Amana PTAC unit.

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Really good service starting with the phone call to schedule my repair, on time arrival, professional attitude to my needs, explanation of required work and cost, timely work and good cleanup. Aksarben has always treated us well and we have used them for everything including AC and Furnace installation in the past. I highly recommend them.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician Ryan was great! He was very informative and explained everything he was doing through the entire process in an easy to understand and straightforward manor. He was very personable and friendly and very respectful of our home. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Requested a quote to install gas line for a new stove. Provided same day. Prompt and professional.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service people are always efficient and well trained and extremely polite. I trust them when they say there is a problem.

10/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. I had to reschedule which was an easy process. Costs are given up front once the problem is identified. Very professional, courteous and responsive when describing the work and answering questions.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a soft water treatment with overflow installed. Doug was the man for the job. Fast, efficient, down to earth and a solid dude. We will go through Aksarben for all our plumbing needs. Next project will be a tankless water heater and excited to have the team from AKS do the job!

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Helpful to get their one-year service plan that gives you complementary plumbing, heating, and A/C inpections and 15% discount.

10/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mathew was extremely helpful and very straight forward. Gave several options to help get the system functioning properly!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek was very professional. His installation of our new hot water heater was done with detailed expertise and cleanly. We would recommend him to anyone in the future!

09/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian did a great job making sure our furnace and ac unit were all good to go!

09/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian did a great job making sure our furnace and ac unit were all good to go!

09/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Living in an older neighborhood with a lot of trees and after one sewer back up experience about a year ago, we knew that our sewer line was not in good condition. When another, smaller, problem arose recently, we called Aksarben to see if they could help us out. They certainly could, but also offered to take care of our sewer line at the same time to minimize just how many times our yard would get torn up for plumbing. The estimate process was fair and the work began quickly. Despite facing a couple of challenges during the work making things a little more difficult than initially anticipated, the bid price was honored. Damien and Eric's team made a stressful situation much less stressful and handled everything with professionalism and kindness. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and I truly believe treated us the way they would want to be treated. As a bonus, they were great with our dogs and with our toddler who had a blast watching all the work being done! We highly recommend their team.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was amazed how fast and professional the tech and dig crew was. What proved out to be less time then estimated. They explained what was wrong and why it went bad, fixing it and was out in short time. If you need it done right call Aksarban fist and save yourself future problems.

09/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Was amazed how fast and professional the tech and dig crew was. What proved out to be less time then estimated. They explained what was wrong and why it went bad, fixing it and was out in short time. If you need it done right call Aksarban fist and save yourself future problems.

09/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service. Very helpful with getting everything set up.

09/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$250 off any main line sewer repair or $500 off any main line sewer replacement.

Discount on repair given with minimum $2,000 purchase. Discount not applicable to service fee. Residential customers only. Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction customers, commercial customers, with HSP discounts or any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call aksarben ARS for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?