CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. From start to finish everyone was friendly and professional. Install was all done in one day. The new furnace works great.

12/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mason was amazing, professional and attentive. Worked quickly and efficiently. Really happy to use Aksarben ARS is a very good company to work with for your HVAC needs.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician Ryan was very helpful and did a quick and thorough job. He also explained things to me afterwards very well.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything in detail. Was patient with questions and comments. I am very grateful and feeling like I discovered one of those "I know a guy " places. Michael Patomson made a very good impression on me and I apologize to him for having to earn that. AAA+++

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have good service tech

12/02/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dan-217 did an excellent job on my furnace tuneup today. He really went through the system and was thorough in the job he did. He also communicated well with us and we were impressed and happy with the overall work he did. I highly recommend ARS and Dan. Gregory Doty 12-1-2021.

12/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are always the nicest technicians and do their work in a timely manner!

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Derek was friendly, punctual, and professional

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben's techs are always professional and courteous, their service checkups are great to make sure your HVAC system is good to go for each season's change.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always friendly, efficient and on time.

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough maintenance and inspection. 5 stars!

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This is the second time I have hired them. I love the fact that they have so many services and are reasonably priced!

11/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Lucas M visited by home for the 1st time last night. He was recommended by my previous technician. I am happy to say he was a wise choice. He will be my new requested technician from now on. He is easy to converse with and very pleasant. Lucas M visited my home for his 2nd trip to my house. This was his 1st a/c visit. He spent a well amount of time on my unit despite the fact that he had been working nonstop due to the heat wave. I appreciated his attention to my unit even though it was a check up. He was very thorough. I will request him as usual. Thanks Lucas!!!! Lucas M blessed us with his presence yet again to complete our a/c tune-up. He did a very thorough inspection as usual. I appreciate him visiting our house on a late Friday afternoon even though he had been working nonstop for weeks due to the heat. He cares about his customers and is an awesome person. I will always request him as long as he is in the field. Thanks Lucas!!!!! Lucas M was at my house to do my regular furnace maintenance. I am always happy to see him because I think he is the best!!! He did a superb job as usual! He is my number 1 for service! See ya in the spring Lucas! Lucas M came to my house to complete my furnace maintenance. As usual, I was happy to see him. I have complete trust in him and know he will be honest with me. He is a pro!! He is also an awesome person. Thanks again Lucas for being the best!!!!

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used them several times now and am always impressed with the technicians they have on staff- very courteous, professional, and they do good work. Will be calling them again if I need further work done

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service as usual by Aksarben! Brian was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and above all friendly! My 12 year old son was very intrigued by how our home heating system worked and Brian patiently answered all of his questions which was amazing! This company always goes above and beyond and I am very grateful to have them be our service technicians all year round!

11/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wonderful service as usual by Aksarben! Brian was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and above all friendly! My 12 year old son was very intrigued by how our home heating system worked and Brian patiently answered all of his questions which was amazing! This company always goes above and beyond and I am very grateful to have them be our service technicians all year round!

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent furnace installation. Only provider that I use for my HVAC services !

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Crew was early, had a positive attitude, and got right down to business. At the end of the day, the crew maintained a good attitude and were through with the walk thru of my new Furnace and AC.......Heating maintenance guy was thorough courteous. Helped me understand why the contact is such a good value..11/24/2021...even recommended a good time for AC maintenance.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate that Noah went into great detail on exactly what he inspected and cleaned . He was very respectful.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was great, on time. Technician was very thorough. Explained everything. Cleaned up afterwards of used filters. Cleaned humidifier. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.

11/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Lucas Is the best. He is the only one I let service my HVAC units. Thanks for your dedicated service.

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything and gave options for better performance

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. My Tech was super professional and walked me through what he was doing. He let me know what readings were good and shared information about services without being pushy.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service man arrived on time. He answered all of my questions and completed the service requested in a timely fashion.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I could not be more happy with my new AC and Furnace. I was nominated and selected to get a new setup as a veteran for free from Aksarben ARS. The whole team was amazing, very professional and super helpful. They took the time to make sure everything was right and let me ask questions along the way. Then before the left they went over everything with me, let me ask even more questions and cleaned up to make my furnace room better than when they arrived. I would hands down recommend them to anyone looking at getting any service done with this company. I can't thank this team enough!

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. From sales to the install team everything was top notch. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, explained everything at the end. Did not try to scam me with unnecessary repairs or other services.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a good experience at old home with install with Aksarben previously. Jeff and Trevor did great job at our new home and made a sudden painful situation not sting as much. Great installation, great work, and treated us the golden rule way.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oink

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very professional and friendly. I will ask for him again if I have any further plumbing needs

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon arrived in a timely manner and was very professional. We are also pleased with the quick turnaround! Thank you!

11/16/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$100 Off Drain Cleaning

$250 minimum purchase required.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations.  Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or prior sales.  Call aksarben ARS for details.  Coupon required at time of service.  Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited.  Any other use may constitute fraud.  Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?