CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ryan did a great job. Very meticulous and knowledgeable. Had a lot to do that was not expected when replacing the old system and he stuck it out and was here all day. He is a great representative of your company and should be recognized as such. Five stars.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a great job!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a great! Over delivering

02/06/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan was very professional, really thurough, technical and had a great energy. My furnace was replaced in no time at all, would highly recommend.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dan was great!!

02/06/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience from sales to instal. They have to come back to finish something small, but they still get 5 stars.....best value by far

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. My salesman Jeff shared a plethora of options, giving me an understanding of HVAC efficiency and how to make my dollar go further while increasing my in home climate comfort. My installer John G. was a meticulous professional from the prep of the site to the clean up and all things in between.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a great job installing a new furnace/AC. They were on time and very efficient and did a great job!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, on time, professionalism, taking care of everything, explaining everything to us. 100% recommend Statewide to our friends. We will continue to keep calling them for our services.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, the work was done amazingly well done, taking care of everything, we as a costumers feel safe with this new system and with the installation. 100% recommended.

01/29/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service was organized and prompt.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great installation quick and easy Cortez and corey

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cory and Cortez were friendly and professional. They worked quickly and cleaned up after work was completed. I based my decision to replace the furnace based on the Tim's recommendation. I also signed up for their yearly furnace and a/c inspections.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. I recently bought a 2 unit home in Detroit and both furnaces were either old or a hazard and needed to be replaced. I also wanted AC for both units in the future. Andy's Statewide was able to install everything in 2 days and we're very responsive and followed up phone calls throughout the entire process and inspection process after with the city. I was impressed by the professional install and quality of work. They made it easy on me and were 6k cheaper than another quote I had for better brands. I have high standards and they met them.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with the install. Cortez and Corey was very professional. They cleaned up everything showed me how to work the equipment. Very personable and would recommend them to anyone

01/23/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Dynamic duo this team of cortez and Corey work for efficient together I am very happy with the install Thank you so much.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were knowledgeable and easy to talk too. They were thorough and did an excellent job. We would use them again and will tell others

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came out on time. Friendly guy. No complaints from me.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Hvac tec and installer were very professional.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Right from the beginning, my wife and I liked Laura, from Andy’s Statewide, who we met at Home Depot! She was great and set us up with an appointment with Ayad, who came out to the house the next day. Ayad was very friendly and knowledgeable about the different products that they had, and what would be the best choice for us. We went with a high efficiency furnace and A/C unit. The installers showed up around 9:00 am the following day. Both of them worked really well together and did an amazing job! They finished up the complete job by 3:00 pm and had everything cleaned up and taken out of to their truck’s! These guy’s we’re friendly, and the work they did was perfect! We would recommend them, and this company to everyone! Thanks again, Brian Koop

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Zack was the tech who came out today. He was professional, answered lots of questions with information that we needed. He was patient and listened to our concerns. 10/10 would recommend Zack and Andy’s.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey was very professional and pleasant. They were on time and they work well together. One was inside installing the furnace,and the other one was outside installing the Ac unit. When Corey was done outside he came inside to help Cortez. That’s what team work about. They explain how to use my new units. I’m very pleased with the service i received.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey was very professional and pleasant and on time and know that work 😊😊

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great. Purchased A New Lennox Furnace & AC. Fair Price. Went Through The Home Depot - they offer 0% Interest For 24 Months. I’ve Also Had Them Come Out Recently & Install A Honeywell Media Air Cleaner

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and good service

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez tore out the old Furnace, Air Conditioner, and Humidifier and they replaced them with all new equipment. They were fast and kind to work with.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey installed our new furnace and air-conditioner today, they did a great job, great customer service, clean and neat. They patiently demonstrated how to use our new furnace, air conditioner and thermoset. We are very pleased.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey installed our new furnace and air conditioner today, they were both FABULOUS to work with and explained the functionality of both very thoroughly. Thank you to both Corte and Corey! Best - Veralynn

01/11/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced two hot water tanks. Great service and a professional job.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez where amazing great customer service highly recommend got the job done clean work you won’t regret it

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Corey and cortez where amazing great customer service clean got the job done highly recommend

01/10/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great emergency service and reasonably priced! While on vacation, our furnace went out. Thankfully, I could check my Nest via my phone and noticed the temperature dropped to 43 in the house. Andy's came out right away and worked to get the furnace heat going temporarily to ensure no frozen pipes. After looking at the options, we ended up getting the furnace replaced at a good price, and the work was done within just a few hours of their arrival with the new one. Thanks!

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were excellent professionals corey and cortez were amazing

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. We got our new furnace the next day. Everyone we have worked with was professional and kind. Will suggest Andy's Heating and Cooling to family and friends.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Intalled ac unit and humidifier. No complaints. Will use next time for sure.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always professional, always friendly, always knowledgeable

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Very clean, neat , and professional!! Will was a joy to work with!!

01/05/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez were prompt; very efficient and courteous. They worked diligently. They were neat. They demonstrated how to use my New furnace and asked if I had any questions. I would recommend them highly. Wylene Jones

01/03/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Performed a major rewrite to my review because my Verizon service recorded neither the call Andy's made the day before my appointment nor the voice msg about them having to reschedule me. A week and a half later the voice msg suddenly shows up dated a week and a half old. Sorry Andy's - on this my complaint is with Verizon. On the reschedule i do still request better scheduling. I called before my 8-12 window started and was told I was the tech's first appointment. At 10:30 I called and he was not yet on his way. Once the tech arrived, at 10:45, he was very thorough and helpful- great job.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. My furnace recently went out and I had to call a service company . I ran across Andy's after receiving quotes from three other furnace companies my husband and I decided to go with Andy's ,when they came out it was very cold and we didn't expect to get our furnace until Monday being today was Friday,however they were able to go in and get us a quote and start the project the same day the service man was very professional ,the quality of work was right on point and the price I couldn't beat that price anywhere else. I'm so thankful to this company because now my house is warm and I didn't have to go through a whole weekend without heat when the temperature outside was negative four degrees this company should have had a score of 10 but they only allowed us to give them up to five being the best ,I thank you, I appreciate you and I will use this company again, this summer we are expecting to get a new air condition unit and you will be our first choice.

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez are the dynamic duo!!! great job, respectful, awesome guys.

12/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Needed a new furnace during the Christmas holiday we were freezing ! Called Andy’s statewide service they came out so fast it would make your head spin!!! Ryan was fantastic, efficient and got us heat immediately! Great guy and very friendly! Thanks to him we were toasty warm!

12/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a great job installing and explaining my new system. They arrived on time and quickly finished my job. I would greatly recommend this company.

12/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # 7113540

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?