CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We had Zach come and tune up the furnace. He was very polite and professional. We will be requesting Zach in the future.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive and helpful! Great service!

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, used shoes coverings, answered to all my questions, good advices. Thanks Dennis and Leon.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and tech. Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Diagnosed and fixed issue quickly! Thanks again.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the service tech that did some maintenance on our system was very pleasant and helpful. He showed us some tips on how to save money and help our system last longer.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach K is literally the man. Professionalism at its finest thank you very much =]

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon and Dennis were excellent!! They were quick efficient and thorough! Best customer service I’ve had in a long time!! Would recommend this company to anyone having hvac needs

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was professional and provided a lot of useful information while diagnosing the HVAC problem.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis came and performed a estimate and inspection for a property we are looking to purchase. Great work.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack came to fix my HVAC system and was very friendly, fast, professional and kept me informed. Would definitely recommend them for any future work!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack provided excellent service.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack was very professional and got the job done quickly. He took the time to explain the problem and how he fixed it.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin did an excellent job on our AC. He showed me what was wrong and guided us to replacing our unit. Very knowledgeable.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came out for two separate issues and fixed them perfectly. Very friendly and experienced.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional 👍🏻👍🏻

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis very knowledgeable and was able to get our service up and running. As a result we are going to replace our ac unit and use this company in the future for all our heating and cooling needs.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Andy Statewide! You were prompt and very professional!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They provided very good quality service. Zach the technician is very gentle and very diligent while reviewing out air-condition and furnace. They answered all of my questions and concerns. Lastly, they gave us a variety of different ways to solve the problems.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very fast and professional and the technician Dennis junior was very knowledgeable and solved the problem fast and easily.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, & was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was very professional and didn't mind answering all of my questions! Thank you Dennis for all of your support!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis and Leon were extremely helpful and professional!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis Jr was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis Jr was kind and courteous and gave me a respectable quote for the service and was very detailed in the explanation of what had to be done and answered all of my questions with patience and integrity.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis was efficient and effective.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin the service tech made recommendations that were easy to understand but was not pushy in trying to sell services or equipment. He made an honest assessment based on the age of my existing equipment. I will ask for him again to service my furnace and or AC.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. This process ended a lot better than it started, allow me to explain . The company that originally install my AC unit delta mechanical no longer operates here in Michigan , so when I reached out to them they informed me to go back to Home Depot to find the the current provider for servicing AC units. First I want to the Home Depot in Southfield Michigan , I explain my situation then the young lady nicely explain to me that because I got it from the store in Detroit I needed to go to that store to resolve the issue. So I went to the store in Detroit on Meyers however I wasn’t there in the right time of day so I need to come back in the morning. So I came back in the morning explain the situation to several managers all which was very nice but none of them had no idea who their store or Home Depot at all uses as a current service provider for AC units . When they finally got back to me I was referred to a 1-800 number however once I called the number it was a fake number that did not exist . I reached back out to the gentleman who called me from Home Depot who then explained to me that he was trying to give me the 1-800 Home Depot number. So I want through all that to get the 1-800 number that is located on the website .However once I called explain situation they referred me to Andy’s statewide heating and air-conditioning services . The rep Dennis came in very timely fashion , he did some maintenance/ cleaning on my AC unit and more importantly explain to me what I could do to prevent it from not working in the future ! So like I said this process ended way better than it started. Everyone was nice at Home Depot throughout this process it just seem there is a huge disconnect with the information on the service they provide but I will use Andy statewide service in the future for sure.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The best Technician I have ever had. Came out same-day, got my ac going again. Can’t thank you enough Dennis.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called in the evening for non-emergency service and they got me in the next morning. The technician was kind, helpful and speedy. I’ve used them before and will continue to do so.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis and Leon were on time, very professional and did a great job tuning up our furnace and A/C!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. I would highly recommend this company, to family and friends :)

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough with educating me on my air conditioning unit and service provided. Courteous and friendly service too.

07/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The guys were very professional, respectful and fixed the ac. I am pleased with the job completed.

07/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great fast service. The technicians Dennis and Leon were professional and courteous. Their prices are great too. I called and they were here the same day and the air conditioning was working. Definitely recommend.

07/15/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?