CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Zach did a great job servicing my furnace

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely, efficient service each time they come to our home

01/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with Dennis. He explained every issue with my furnace and how exactly it needs to be fixed. He is very timely and kind. I have had him do repairs many times and each time I have had great results. Great service!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly and courteous. Excellent diagnosis and repair of humidifier.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Incredible bunch of guys

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Zach!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon did a great job for us today. He was polite, very thorough in his explanation of what he would do as well as the repair he made. He wore a mask, shoe covers, etc. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!! I’ve found my HVAC company.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service (technician Zach) & reasonable price

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon was a consummate professional. Right on time, extremely polite and helpful. This organization runs a tight ship and all of their service people I've ever dealt with are top notch.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service. They were at our house within hours on a Sunday evening. Would recommend to anyone.

12/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They installed a humidifier on my HVAC, their service was very professional, explaining what they were doing and how to operate/maintain going forward.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon was a very polite and informative young man who serviced my system. Its because of his customer interactions that I highly recommend Andy's Statewide for your service options.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable employee that answered all of my questions and provided me with different options. I was able to make the best decision and feel good about the work being done.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician LEON was VERY THOROUGH and PROFESSIONAL.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach did an excellent job installing my humidifier and tuned and redirecting my heat to several rooms!

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with this company

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was very efficient, very helpful, he answered our questions. Also he was very polite, good manners.

12/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We called Andy’s Statewide to come out for a furnace tune-up. (They installed our furnace and air-conditioner a couple of years ago)As usual they were awesome! Professional, on time and they never try to sell things you don’t need. Leon came out this year, and he’s great! We will definitely ask for him again, and also will recommend Andy’s Statewide to anyone who needs heating and cooling.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Showed up on time for an appointment I had booked weeks in advance. Showed me and explained in detail what was broken and various options for fixing it. Provided me several different options for replacement furnace with and without replacing air conditioner.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional, have maintenance plan through Andy’s .

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leaving a review for my dad. He has a boiler replaced. Andy's beat two other quotes by $1000. They came on time, were very professional and cleaned up after the job.

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had an emergency repair service on a suspected gas leak. Andy’s Statewide was on-site within an hour of making the call and resolved the issue extremely fast. Huge shout out to Zack for his professionalism and care looking at all the systems.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I will definitely use this company again. I received a courtesy call to let me know they were on their way. Andy was very professional and helpful. He explained everything and answered all my questions.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and prompt. Dan the installer is the man and should get a raise from going over & beyond. thanks again

11/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our furnace went out and we needed a new one. Friendly service man Kirk and Dennis. Thanks

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his excellent customer service.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service representative, Dennis went beyond the call of duty during our service call. He was polite, respectful and did his job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dennis at Andy’s Statewide.

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul M was behind from other appointments but still came to my home at 630pm tonight, did an excellent checkup on my natural gas furnace. he is the best technician at that company he deserves better hours and a pay raise. I thank him so very much. Stuart Ira, mi. 48023

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Have been using Statewide for years to maintain my heating and air conditioning. Dennis is the best technician, very thorough, explains thing in detail to me when needed and very knowledgeable.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called on Friday, and got service on Friday. Andy's office called us twice during the promised time providing updates. AL was the technician. He was a well trained and pleasant fellow. He had us up and running in a short time. Thank you Andy's Statewide for not only the best heating system from 23yrs. Ago till now. Great job.

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installer did a great job he was fast and everything looks great

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They work with Home Depot, put my new furnace in and it's working great.

11/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a mini split A/C system installed by Andy’s Statewide and had a wonderful experience! The office staff and sales were friendly and helpful. Our installers, Brad and Nevin were awesome! Super friendly, professional, and did an awesome job making sure the units looked nice both inside and out. I have a preschool-aged son who was extremely interested in all that they were doing—they were so patient and kind to him! Won’t go anywhere else for our hvac needs!

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Denis was great! Amazing service, won't use anyone else from now on. Thanks again for your prompt attention and response!

11/19/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?