CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Dan was outstanding! He called ahead, arrived on-time, and went over the work to be performed. There was a brief pause in the work as he waited for part or something to be delivered to him. He made the most of this time and offered to answer any other heating/cooling questions I may have had. I was impressed by the quality of work and attention to detail exhibited by Dan. Ayad my salesperson was good as well; he presented sensible and realistic options for me. The folks in the office also kept me updated regarding my appointment. An excellent job all around, highly recommended!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan came to install a furnace & a/c in my grandmas home. He was fast and efficient as well as very polite and professional. We highly recommend Ryan & Andy’s Statewide for anyone looking to install furnace/ac! Thank you again Ryan!

06/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez top of the line dynamic duo

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installers arrived at the appointed time, completed the Air Conditioner installation in a timely manner and cleaned everything up when they were finished. They explained how the new thermostat worked and showed us where the filter was on the air handler. They were friendly and professional.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and professional. The total installation time was only about 4 hours. He did a great job explaining everything.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Punctual, professional, friendly. Took their time to explain the new system, maintenance, and what do if anything goes wrong

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional everything no was done in a timely many, great conversation.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy's Statewide We had our furnace, air conditioning unit and water heater all replaced at the same time because they were all over 20 years old. Andy's Statewide pulled permits and came out three times to make sure everything was done to meet my high expectations and satisfaction since my background is in engineering. Andy Overland (quality inspector) was fantastic with a keen eye toward doing it right and great to work with. I strongly recommend Andy Overland inspect all projects for quality. I fully recommend Andy's Statewide.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Would recommend Andy’s Statewide to anyone. Customer service is excellent from start to finish. I had furnace/AC system replaced. Service techs Rich and Abino were very professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous. They took the time to answer any questions I had and explain to me the functionality of my equipment and things I should do to maintain my equipment. I am very pleased.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Referred through Hone Depot and used twice for furnace inspection and maintenance and humidifier maintenance and they are very professional and honest folks! Brian A., was as my service technician and he was professional from start to finish! I felt comfortable and confident with his services and recommendations and plan to use them again in my new home! 🙂 To the rescue again is Andy’s Statewide when my AC unit decided to retire in the super hot temps! I used again this year 2022 in my new home and Dennis came out for initial inspection and was very thorough and honest! I did not feel I was being told I needed something I did not and he provided the best rate! Very knowledgeable! Dan installed my new AC and was on time, professional and knowledgeable! Provided great tips on keeping my unit running smoothly! Ah…nice cool air again! Great service! I will use again! Thanks Andy’s Statewide!

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drew & Greg we’re excellent. Provided great customer service, we’re on time for their appointment and thoroughly answered all questions and cleaned up their mess!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey did an awesome job replacing our furnace and ac unit it was a big job on a hot day and they were thorough and very professional. Highly recommend them!

06/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Another great experience with the professional team at Andy's Statewide H&C. Andy's replaced our old furnace 3 years ago and did such a great job they were the first call I made when our AC died this week. Our home is just over 20 years old, so when we replaced the furnace we knew the AC should also be replaced, but due to the combined expense we decided to hold off on the AC. Of course it decided to die this week during the 90 degree heat. Called to have the AC checked and Matt was able to get to us the same day! A great surprise knowning how crazy HVAC company schedules get on these hot days. Matt was able to confirm, unfortuantely, that the AC would need to be replaced. Due to the late hour of the day we missed the last slot for next-day installation (again, understandable), but Lance was at our home the following morning bright and early as promised. I'm one of those customers that service companies must find annoying. I'm always curious about how things work, so I like to watch the whole process and ask lots of questions. Lance was happy to explain everything as he worked. I mentioned how impressed I had been with the clean work on my furnace install 3 years ago...and also mentioned that he looked very familiar and may have been the one that installed it. Well, once he removed the air handling unit he could see his name on the furnace. I was glad to have him back in my home. Lance did a fantastic job once again, upgrading everything that was too old or no longer up to code (like the external fuse box), and was extremely neat and careful throughout the job. He was done in just a few hours. Thanks Andy's team!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Perfect Service! Dan was the BEST!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome Guy! Dan is the best!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeff at Andy’s was outstanding! Arrived on time and explained everything and was very professional

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. John came out to give me a quote he was very knowledgeable in the business and their products/services he was also very patient making sure I was left with no questions. Anthony came out to install the Ac unit along with some other detailed work he was also very knowledgeable and awesome at explaining what was done and how everything works he stayed and answered all my questions making sure I was satisfied with the overall experience and I must say I definitely was😃 both gentlemen were very outgoing, friendly, attentive and polite.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I purchased the heating and cooling system. The installers Cortez and Corey did an excellent job installing my new system. They hauled way all the old equipment and cleaned up the area. I love it and they do excellent work I do recommend them.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy’s Statewide customer service was amazing! They were very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood everything I needed to understand about my services. I will definitely recommend them to my community of people.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installers were very friendly,professional, and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions very informative. They were very focused on the job. I had both ac and furnace along with a new air cleaner and thermostat installed. The price was a little higher then I thought it would be, but Andy's Statewide installed it five days later when the other companies would not have installed untill the 2nd or 3rd week on July. I was very happy with the job.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional! Would recommend Josh for installation!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will was great, very professional, and did amazing work. DJ, our salesman, was also pretty low-pressure, in a good way, and was very friendly. I had my whole AC system replaced through Andy’s and I think they provided fair, reasonably priced, and high quality service. The company carries 4 brands of AC, for those who care: Rheem, Bryant, Lennox, and Carrier. I ended up going with Carrier since I’m from PBG, FL and know they make a quality product. The company also installs and maintains furnaces and they do geothermal as well, but I ended up going for a conventional AC since I already have a brand new high efficiency furnace. DJ told me that they have 35 techs working for the company, and normally they install within 24 hours. I got my service done right after the first heat wave, so I had to wait a couple days, but that’s understandable. Overall, I highly recommend Andy’s. And fwiw, I was asked to leave a review, but not paid or incentivized in any way.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was an amazing experience. Dylan was very helpful and professional. He represented his company well. I will definitely be referring this company to family and friends that need service.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My furnace and a/c went out, called Andy's state wide and they sent a repair man, Dennis, out the next day and on time. Turned out my furnace and a/c needed to be replaced, repairman explained what went wrong with the furnace and was very helpful in getting the right new furnace and a/c and financing and had the new unit there the next morning to be installed , the two installers Cory and Cortez were on time, professional and answered any questions I had they also finished the install quickly and professionally, job site cleaned up after, and explained everything about new furnace and a/c before leaving. Andy's state wide and there service/ install people are polite, on time and did a great job,

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drew and Greg did a great job! Would highly recommend them.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. If you’re in the Detroit area and need someone to install a new a/c unit Dan is your guy. He got us up to code, he’s a chill dude to work with, and his install was super clean. Any problem we had he addressed, and made it clear what was being done before and after the install. Dan even let us watch him the entire time, he had no problem with it. He’s got my recommendation.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He is very helpful in answering all my questions.

06/20/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?