CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, he's very professional and quickly fixed our A/C problem. He's polite and paid attention to covid wearing mask, keeping 6ft distance, etc. Very good!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Senior installed the split system within the timeframe given to us at the time of sale. Because of the design/layout of our condos and HOA requirements, it included variations to a "normal" install. They were very accommodating and aware of the surroundings. Appreciate your prompt and speedy service.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installation team was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Tony and Senior explained what exactly was going to happen and what caused to original problem with our AC. I highly recommend Atlas Trillo for your HVAC needs.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. My AC quit. Ruben was out in 3 hours. He got it going immediately then went completely through the system, in effect completing an annual service. We’ve had Atlas Trillo since we moved into this house in 1972.

08/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael Lisle is a very professional advisor explaining every detail clearly. Jesus and Fabian are both very professional technicians. Wonderful jobs done! Great experiences with them from the beginning to the end.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Fabian did excellent job of installing HVAC in our property, very professional and diligent, although the whole job was very complicated due to the special structure of the house. Strongly recommend them!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great communication from the dispatching office and the technician. I've used their maintenance plan for a few years now and am always grateful for their fast response times. Highly recommended

08/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The crew did a thoroughly professional job. Courteous and knowledgeable.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great guys. So knowledgeable. Had everything they needed. A new capacitor and coolant to get my ac working again in this heat. They came out in 24 hours. Everybody else was a week out.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Senior and Tony were extremely professional, and did a very thorough job of Installing a central air conditioning system in my home.

07/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Our nest thermostat detected an increase in the house temperature even though the AC was on and doing its work. Acting upon the notification I setup an appointment via Handy for a technician visit to come and have a look at our hVAC . Handy was able to locate Atlas Trillo as the company that would visit for the diagnosis. Dillon and Belsin were the technicians that arrived dot on time and started doing their inspection. They got down to the inspection right away and found out that the unit was running low on refrigerant ( by 2.5 lbs) which Dilon mentioned is something that he notices often when he visits sites that have the installation done for a year or so. After bringing the coolant up to the limit they were able to run a few tests and found out that the duct (16 Inches) that was setup initially ( this was done by a licensed handyman working for the seller from whom we bought the hose) for the unit is not sufficient and would eventually harm the AC given it’s a 3.5 ton unit and needs at least an 18 or 20 inch duct. Dilon was kind enough to change the filter for us while Belsin made sure our coolant was filled in to the right amount and that the unit worked fine after. Definitely recommend their services!!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team was professional and knowlegable. Liked their service.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm a big fan, great management, makes a great work environment. My customers have top shelf expectations, our installation and service department are the best of the best. It's a priveledge to represent this division of ARS.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I want to thank Mike for a clear explanation of services that were provided by Atlas Trillo Heating. It was a pleasure dealing with him. On install day, Chepe, Senior & Bryan did a wonderful job, in fact they went beyond what our expectations were. Our install had a very difficult place to locate the Air Condenser, but our installers performed flawlessly. Great Job to all

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The support and professionalism were great from first quote through to final installation. Very responsive, showed up on time and explained all of my options clearly. Work was finished on schedule and cost matched the quote to the penny. Not cheap but if you want top quality and a team that knows what they are doing I strongly recommend this company. I had two full duel fuel heat pump systems installed in my home.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My home air heater was broken. Danny Vo with Atlas Trillo repaired it fast and very professionally. He found replacement parts nearby and everything was done in two hours! Thank you Danny and Atlas Trillo!

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a same day apt. and Ruben was a great and friendly guy. Intalled a new Thermostat in no time showed me how to use it and my heater is now working..............Many thanks.

03/16/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 742039

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?