CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Good price, Great team work, knowledgable, professional and polite.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service man showed up in time and solved the issue for our air con

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greetings my people its me again Dr Ehi Udebhulu and I am here to let you know that what so ever you are facing in life now is not permanent in your life as I bring to you my spell and herbal power given to me by my Great Ancestor to help people in need of my power as I render to you are Love spell, Money Spell, Breaking of ancestral curse, Pregnancy spell and also provide herbal cure to different kind of disease and viruses like Bell's Palsy, Herpes Virus, Wart Virus, HPV, ALS, Syphilis, Diabetes, Sickle Cell Anemia and do many more. Visit my website to see more and you are guaranteed of total solution to your problems. http://drudebhuluspellherbaltemple.webs.com/ call +234 705 703 4263

09/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mario was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and very fast. He diagnosed the issue rapidly and then came back the next day and fixed the issue immediately!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Two technicians are very good. Thanks!

09/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Accurate information with courtesy and politeness.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic technician. Explained everything, gave me great tips for keeping it running smooth. Would be elated if every person I encountered was this pleasant to work with!!

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrific. Thanks.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mirko was extremely professional, thorough and helpful. Highly recommended.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get a technician out next business day. The technician was knowledgeable and professional and he had the parts on the truck to do the repair right away.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arturo was super. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He also didn’t mind that I hung out nearby and asked questions as he did tge disgnostics. I have always had a good experience with Atlas Trillo.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called another company before this company. They wanted $250 to unclog a sewer pipe from my house with easy access clean outs. This company had a $88 dollar unclog drain special that covered 75' of snake. They set me up an appointment. Kept me informed by email, text and calls. The plumbers came over an unclogged drain within 15 minutes. Great service from employees at ARS Rescue Rooter.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The person that came was very friendly and he also explained the work. Its a great company Thank you

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Recent heat wave caused my ac unit to stop working and Atlas was the only company who sent someone right away,after having contacted 10 other hvac companies who made appointments then delayed by days

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Serviceman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Unfortunately we paid a diagnostic fee just to learn that PGE had installed a control that shuts off the AC during peak periods. We should have known that.We’ll be having that box removed ASAP!

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny Vo is great. He found the problem and fixed it very quickly. He was a life saver.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Forex trading is about making money and having a good trade account manager who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Sandra Billy to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy and her company. Contact Sandra via her details below to also set up your trade account. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587

09/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. During the heatwave they were able to send a repairman the next day. The repair was quick and simple.5 stars!!! The repairman was awesome as well!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Polite and work focus

09/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service and support. I needed an entire new AC to replace the old R22 one. They provided a good quote. The scheduling was perfect and the crew that did the work was fast, friendly and courteous. I don't know why thet have so many bad reviews. My experience was as good as it gets.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I came back from Labor Day weekend and realized that my air conditioner was broken. Of course, on the hottest day in San Jose history, it seems that everyone had air conditioner failures. I called several AC repair companies and none could get out for to even do a diagnosis until the next week. That would have been 5-7 days in XXX-XXX temperatures and no AC! I called Atlas Trillo and the receptionist was able to get me on the schedule the next day. My appointment was scheduled for 8 AM to 12 PM but at 11:40 AM, there was still no sign of a tech and not a word from their administration/dispatch. When I called, the dispatcher let me know that my technician was still on a job and that he had one more stop before making it to my place. Arriving at 3pm, Ryan was super nice, knowledgeable and professional. He made short work of the issue and from the time he stepped out of my front door to work on the AC unit which was located on the side of my building, I think it probably took 8-12 minutes and I could immediately feel the system beginning to cool again. Ryan came back in an let me know the issue and the cost (which was VERY minimal!) and also, the reason that I didn't need additional parts/service which some other companies may have suggested. He said that if the issue a happens again, that I might consider those additional parts and services, but he didn't feel it necessary at this time. He was very honest and direct and I highly recommend Atlas Trillo because of Ryan. Call Atlas Trillo and request Ryan if you have the need your system looked at. He gets all the stars from me!

09/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. In the middle of a serious heatwave, our AC went out. I called Atlas Trillo at 7 am this morning, not expecting to get a live person at that time of day, but desperate to get our AC fixed. I did get a live person who assured me that they could have someone out later today, between 2 and 6 pm. About 2:30 I got a call that Danny was on his way. Danny was fantastic, helpful, knowledgeable and so nice. And he replaced a couple of parts and got us back in business. We are now sitting in a wonderfully cool house. I'm still in shock that we got someone out so quickly, and so appreciate Atlas Trillo's quick and expert response. Highly recommend them!

09/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Atlas Trillo always does a great job for me. Customer Service & technicians are great! Keep up the great work!

09/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I called Atlas Trillo at 4:30 am to have my air conditioner repaired on Labor Day (forecast temp was 105 deg F). I was a bit concerned after reading some of the negative reviews. The call center stated there was only one technician available and the morning time slot was not available. However, I received another call stating the service tech would be arriving by 11:00 am. Danny Vo diagnosed the problem (bad capacitor) and recommended a Compressor Saver since my unit was over 15 years old. He quickly explained the repair and modification. He also checked the refrigerant – none needed. He explained the unit had plenty of refrigerant and showed me the loads. Danny is a very adept and hard-working technician. Though the cost was higher than I anticipated, the 1 year warranty was appreciated. I’ll use Atlas Trillo for my future HVAC needs and request Danny Vo.

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atlas Trillo HVAC was great to work with. A same day service request was accomplished within a 4hr window. Danny, their service tech, was awesome and engaging; he was able to diagnose both problems and remedy a fix in about an hours time. Danny also stuck around and gave me his perspective on replacement manufacturers and the corresponding Pros & Cons, if and when I decide to upgrade my units. Repair costs were very competitively priced too.

09/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fantastic & very professional, Well informative, they interacted with you very professionally and gave you good information about the install they didn't leave you like you were nothing so I think that's really great. Jose Oscar and Fabian were pretty awesome Stephen the sales person really helped me out with everything that I needed to know and the install was in one day and everything's working great thank you all!

09/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Ryan S. did an amazing job fixing my AC unit. He went above and beyond and I couldn't be happier. I will recommend Atlas Trillo to all my friends and family. Thanks Ryan!!

08/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Atlas Trillo is the best Heating and Air Conditioning contractor. Belsin came to my house to repair my HVAC system and did a great job. Belsin is knowledgeable and professional. The office called me to let me know when Belsin was on his way to my house and just when I could expect his arrival. I highly recommend Atals Trillo.

08/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Rueben was knowledgeable and did not try to upsell. Very honest and that will make me a repeat customer.

08/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Courtesy and professional, great service, will have their service again

08/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Our new AC system is amazing. Michael was wonderful during the estimate process and Samantha was great in the office. Hector and Alex installed the system in one day and we have been comfortable ever since. Very Happy.

08/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They came out on the weekend when our AC failed. He explained everything and even checked the heater. Overall great experience and service.

08/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Duane did a good job. He was prompt, thoughtful and even added a little extra job that he didn't charge for. Duane is super!

08/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Just got AC installed together with a new furnace by Atlas Trillion. Very happy with the project for the following reasons - although the initial quote was on the high side with a top end model, the manager was able to give me a reasonable discount on a different cheaper model. Turns out the cheaper model was out of stock, but they honor the quote and gave me a free upgrade to the top end model. - the two technicians, Hector and Alan, who did the installation were professional and courteous. It was done in a day and a half. - they informed me of upgrade and service options and their benefits, but were not pushy or otherwisw making me uncomfortable when I declined. -Everything worked fine except the nest thermostat that was not able to connect to my phone or wifi, but the office called me back to set up another appointment to change the thermostat. - They also told me the follow up permit process, after they prepare the forms and mail it to me. Haven't done that yet, but they said they would take care of any corrections needed, so that makes me feel comfortable as well. Overall good experience.

08/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I have dealt with a few HVAC vendors at my work and struggled to find a good service tech. I needed someone to handle an issue at my home and fortunately the two I called was unavailable. I ended up with Mirko and Ryan responding that afternoon and nailed it. I plan on bringing them on board at my place of employment.

08/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. On time and answered questions politely. Super friendly technician. Fixed the issue and left me with written suggestions for future service. I've used Atlas/Trillo for years because they've never disappointed.

08/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. you did a very good job and we are very happy with your service.tom ruiz

08/11/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Glad I found Atlas Trillo to handle my AC issues. Especially Danny. He is awesome and very knowledgeable. He is a great asset to your company.

08/09/2022

bbb

Special Offers

Save Up to $2,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System Bundle *Great Financing Options Available!

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Financing available with approved credit. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22

License # 742039

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?