CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Thank you! Richard our sales Rep And Installers José and Brian you guys rock, Very Professional But one snag our receipt emailed does not have our name on it We would like a update on that sent to my email please Richard tried to change it your team worked so clean Jose and Brian very appreciate to have them in our home. Ronald

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, efficient and reasonably priced. Supervisor, Juan and technicians and installers, Chris, Danny,Tyler and Belsin were very professional and courteous and ensured that I was satisfied. I highly recommend them. The ladies on the phone, Alex and Marlene were accommodating, polite and and ensured my needs were met.

04/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. We found Atlas Trillo through Home Depot and they were very professional. They installed AC units in a timely manner and they took the time to help us figure out how to use the Nest thermometer. We're extremely happy with the product and their service!

04/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Responsive professional and prompt

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atlas Trillo through Home Depot did a great job. They were friendly and knowledgeable and got my system up and running in 3 days. They also were able to help me with an interior door that was locked.

03/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Hard working, well run outfit. They are big on keeping their team trained. Clean shop and offices

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was amazing. When you come across a company that's been around 69 years, you choose that one, and I am so happy. Brian was warming and amazing he fixed it the same day. Thanks so much.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian P. was our technician, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Overall a great experience!

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. If all technicians are as thoughtful, professional and respectful as Isaac and Fabian, then Atlas Trillo must be a great company.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and his crew did an excellent job installing a new heating system in our house. They were very professional, clean, and friendly. Quality install....

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good work

12/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Wow! After 8 days with no heat, Atlas came to the rescue! They are very professional and the happiest crew ever! They took the time to educate me on my new furnace and helped me with the Nest setup. Plus Jesus's singing made my day! I am one very happy customer!

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Quick and able to respond to calls and questions.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alan and Juan did an excellent installation and i am very happy with their service. Strongly recommend for anyone! They are professional.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, punctual and pleasant crew.

10/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike our sales guy, Anthony and everyone who did our install for us was courteous, professional and most importantly got it done quickly and easily.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. From sales to installation, it is very smooth and great experience. Micheal is a very knowledges and considerate sales representative. He helped me come up best solution and explained all my questions. They also beat Costco in price. Gilbert and Hector are outstanding installation team. Their work are beautifully done. They were so kind and even helped me remove two doors to accommodate a washer dryer delivery! The guys delivered them did not help. Fully recommend. Great company to get help from.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, he's very professional and quickly fixed our A/C problem. He's polite and paid attention to covid wearing mask, keeping 6ft distance, etc. Very good!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Senior installed the split system within the timeframe given to us at the time of sale. Because of the design/layout of our condos and HOA requirements, it included variations to a "normal" install. They were very accommodating and aware of the surroundings. Appreciate your prompt and speedy service.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installation team was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Tony and Senior explained what exactly was going to happen and what caused to original problem with our AC. I highly recommend Atlas Trillo for your HVAC needs.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The installation team was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Tony and Senior explained what exactly was going to happen and what caused to original problem with our AC. I highly recommend Atlas Trillo for your HVAC needs.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. My AC quit. Ruben was out in 3 hours. He got it going immediately then went completely through the system, in effect completing an annual service. We’ve had Atlas Trillo since we moved into this house in 1972.

08/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael Lisle is a very professional advisor explaining every detail clearly. Jesus and Fabian are both very professional technicians. Wonderful jobs done! Great experiences with them from the beginning to the end.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Fabian did excellent job of installing HVAC in our property, very professional and diligent, although the whole job was very complicated due to the special structure of the house. Strongly recommend them!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great communication from the dispatching office and the technician. I've used their maintenance plan for a few years now and am always grateful for their fast response times. Highly recommended

08/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great communication from the dispatching office and the technician. I've used their maintenance plan for a few years now and am always grateful for their fast response times. Highly recommended

08/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The crew did a thoroughly professional job. Courteous and knowledgeable.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great guys. So knowledgeable. Had everything they needed. A new capacitor and coolant to get my ac working again in this heat. They came out in 24 hours. Everybody else was a week out.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Senior and Tony were extremely professional, and did a very thorough job of Installing a central air conditioning system in my home.

07/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Senior and Tony were extremely professional, and did a very thorough job of Installing a central air conditioning system in my home.

07/21/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 742039

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System Bundle *Great Financing Options Available!

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?