CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Perfect jobs, explain clear what they will doing .

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced heat motor. We’ll done.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Coldest day of the year and the furnace malfunctions!! They showed up and saved the day.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Wanted to install a sump pump in my basement, but wasn't sure if it's a good solution or where. The tech gave an honest assessment and suggestions of my water problem.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick, on time, professional, decent price

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was great, providing good explanations on the issue and what it would take to fix. Main complaint was the inability to actually arrive within my appointment slot. They had to come by multiple times between the assessment and some supply chain issues delaying parts. There was not one time that they hit the 4 hour window they provided me. The saving grace is they were apologetic and then worked to find a time later in the day that worked for me.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service. The tech was knowledgeable, quick to assess the problem, and quick to resolve it as well.

01/23/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ignacio and his team did an excellent job, fixing everything even under the challenge of a terrible rain storm. I would happily hire these guys again.

01/20/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service! Prompt actions !

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Attilas provided very good service from: sales , installation to customer service . Thus us a good outfit. The installation was performed by very experienced people with competence and know. Jose and Brian were a great team.

01/11/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very competent and thorough repair man. He gets an A+.!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Flushed out clogged underground storm drainage from house to street. Guys were professional, knowledgeable, and on time. Did the job. Thanks!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Found Atlas Trillo online. Our forced air heating was not working during one of the biggest storms we’ve had in Santa Cruz in decades. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and provided the repair in a timely manner. Ruben our technician was great. All in all , very pleasant experience for us.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Danny Vo, the technician, saw the problem right away and replaced it. He mentioned that our furnace is really old and advised us to have it replaced, but he didn’t push us to have it done right away. He just mentioned that our furnace may not last longer than we expect. He was very polite and explained the problem.. I would recommend him to anyone..

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. In midst of terrible storm wall gas heater broke. Called company and repairman arrived in 3 hours and quickly diagnosed broken thermostat and replaced it. He was very kind considerate and competent

01/05/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Clogged sewer system

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech check the circuit board on a very old unit. Recommend to replace.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had to have a drain just off the driveway cleared so that it would drain the rain water appropriately.

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario was great! Very thorough and efficient.

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rueben arrived on time, was very professional and thorough in his work. His attitude was quite friendly and he carefully explained what I might expect in the future. I have used Atlas Trillo for 25 years and their work has always been excellent.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, professional and very courteous. Thank you for your excellent service. Olga

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great cost-effective fast timely service

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman did a great job replacing the draft inducer motor and cleaning the fan. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he did. He went above and beyond and still at a reasonable price.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario was our service tech and I want to give him and your company the highest ratings possible. Your pricing is honest and decent- thank you for not trying to rob us blind like Roto Rooter’s phoney quote and THANK YOU for giving us a professional like Mario. He was so friendly, easygoing, took time to explain the cause and even took time to give us tips for preventative measures. So much chaos in the home when a kitchen sink goes bust- he made it simple, fast and very pleasant. You don’t want to lose an employee like him!! Because of him, I’ll be recommending to others in the neighborhood network app and my relatives. Thank you for your services- please don’t change a thing.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Responsive, professional, and a fair price.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super professional, very impressed with the service!

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called on a Saturday morning, not expecting anyone to be able to come out, but they were able to schedule a technician for later in the day. Danny arrived and was very polite and friendly. As he worked to diagnose the furnace problem, he gave me lots of information about the inner workings so that I could understand what was going on. It turned out that I needed a new fan motor. The OEM one was pretty expensive, so I asked about a generic one, and that was cheaper and easier to get. Then the bad news: Danny said he had 2 major jobs coming up on Monday and Tuesday, so he would try to come install the new motor early in the week but couldn't promise. However, then came the good news! Danny was able to find the correct motor in the shop, and since he had two other jobs nearby, he decided he should swing by again and fix the furnace right then. I got the call at 4:45 from the dispatcher saying that he was coming to fix it, and he was all done and on his way by 5:45! So we got a same-day repair on a Saturday! I am very pleased with my experience with Atlas Trillo.

12/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mirko is very knowledgeable, he find the problem of my heating system very quick and accurately. The heating system is up and running without issue.

12/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mirko and Gilbert did a fantastic job, very efficient and highly recommended.

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was on time he was courteous professional he was very good and knowledgeable at what he was doing really hard worker passionate at what he does I would definitely use Atlas again because of the service I received today

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have same day appointments scheduled and repair done for the heating system. Ruben is very professional and knowledgeable. Very impressed with the service quality. Thank you.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atlas-Trillo employee Mirko came to repair non functioning furnace. Diagnosed the issue quickly, had a replacement part in his truck! Quick & efficient, answered other questions about hvac in general. 5 Stars!

12/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. When every other HVAC company I called either lied to me or blew me off, Atlas Trillo got me on the schedule in under 72 hours. Danny arrived on time, and not only diagnosed the problem quickly, he walked my inquisitive mind through how the furnace worked. Danny could have just said, "Yeah well order the part and let you know when it arrives", but he went above and beyond to track down the part needed, got it approved, picked up, and installed in under an hour. Many thanks to keeping us and our dog warm this winter.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. After a rough start (incorrect diagnosis) and delay, they sent out Mirko who was an AWESOME tech and provided great assistance. After diagnosing the problem, the only solution was a new furnace which they were able to schedule for the next morning. Awesome. I recommend this company.

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They upgraded our duct system to make it rat proof by replacing all the ducts. It took a day and a half and it is working fine.

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with the service that was provided by Arturo Ramirez. He is very patient and very respectful. I would say he did an outstanding job. Thank you Arturo.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. 10 out of 10

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Danny, was great! He was courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt… I would highly recommend Danny and Atlas Trillo or any heating and air conditioning work.

11/23/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a New HVAC System with No Payments and No Interest for 6 Months - Plus Additional Savings from Possible Tax Credits!

Homeowner may be able to save up to $2,000 in Federal tax credits on select systems. Some restrictions apply. It is the homeowner's responsibility to consult with tax advisors on eligibility. Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Loans provided by Regions Bank d/b/a EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (650 S. Main St., Suite 1000, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2844) on approved credit, for a limited time. 19.99% fixed APR, effective as of 12/1/2022, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid in 180 days. Repayment terms vary from 18 to 126 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 180 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # 742039

$99 Whole Home Plumbing System Inspection

Discounted cost only applies to plumbing inspection. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?