CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews 1

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark We were very happy with our experience with Atlas Trillo. My parents needed a new furnace after 40+ years. Mirko and his team were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. They made several recommendations and didn't push us to buy something fancy. When they spotted asbestos, they made all the arrangements for the remediation and installed the furnace within a day and a half which was important given the cold weather. They offered a senior discount too. I definitely recommend Atlas Trillo without hesitation.
 
 

04/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Abel and Dee did an amazing job installing HVAC unit in my condo. They are professional and easy to work with. The work couldn't be finished on Friday given the complexity, so they came early on Saturday to complete the work! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend.
 
 

03/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I found Atlas through Home Depot, and the service was great. We ended up not going with them, but only because I had a relative who is in the trade do us a favor and get a new HVAC system at cost. That being said, Tyler and the team at Atlas we’re outstanding at properly sizing the unit needed, walking through all the options, and he certainly tried to get my business even with the heavily discounted price I was getting essentially at cost. Had it not been for the favor we were getting, I would have gone with Atlas. They know their stuff, are competitive with pricing, and are essentially backed by Home Depot (in my area near San Jose) so you don’t have to worry about any issues down the road.
 
 

03/26/2019

Google

Quotation mark Fantastic to have heat and air in my 1950s-era home! I've been trying to get a mini-split system installed for years. Juan and Omar did the job in record time, cleaning up after themselves every day. Each day I got a status update on progress. Finally, once the system was installed, I got a walk-thru on how the system works, the electrical set up, etc. The installation looks very professional--all external wiring and drainage is covered in conduit. Very workmanlike upgrade to my house. Would recommend!
 
 

03/06/2019

Google

Quotation mark Nasser was the best!! He knew his technical information, he was respectful and helpful in explaining things for me. I need to do a bit more tea search before making a decision , but would like to THANK NASSER FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
 

03/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark Atlas is very knowledgeable and honest. My tenants’ furnace broke down and he came out to their place to take a look. Turned out they accidentally turned off the gas value and Atlas turned it on and all is fine. He could have told us we had to replace the darn thing and we’d have believed it but he is not that - he did the right thing and saved me thousands of dollars. Highly recommended.
 
 

03/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark Abel and Dee were very helpful and efficient. They installed a heating system into my house very quick. They were both very friendly and cleaned up after themselves before leaving. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
 
 

03/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I’ve had a wonderful experience with Atlas Trillo. They were very accommodating and efficient! Thank you to Dee, Fernando, Ismail, and Steve for a great experience! I would highly recommend this company for any HVAC needs!
 
 

04/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Got a new furnace and A/C installed. Juan and Omar were great! V professional and cleaned everything up as it was before. Would recommend this company for others to use as an HVAC service provider.
 
 

03/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ars Dee & Fernando did a super job installing the furnace - A/C & Heating. They were were very knowledgeable and professional. The technicians were on time and the Atlas Trillo did an excellent job of setting up the job and following up to make sure that the installation went well.
 
 

03/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott P. & Daniel B. Are real pros! We had 80 year old pipes, an incompetent contractor that messed up a previous re-pipe job & funky pipes! These guys swooped in & saved the day!!! Within a week & a half, it was all better than new!! Everytime we have called ARS for a plumbing issue it’s fixed quick, by the book & with no problems! We are so grateful for this crew & company for their hard work & great attitudes!! Thank you ARS!!
 
 

01/21/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark We had our heater changed by Vu and Jesus on January 7. They did an excellent job. They are very thoughtful about keeping my house clean. They did not even take breaks. Thank you for doing such a great job!
 
 

02/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark Quick to come out for quotes. Salesmen very helpful. Quick to schedule jobs. Workmen have always been professional and hardworking, especially Dee and Abel, who replaced all our furnace ductwork. We have been customers for over 25 years, through two furnaces, an air conditioner, and ductwork.
 
 

03/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark Atlas Trillo is an outstanding HVAC company. They made an excellent bid, Jesus and Vu installed the entire system in two days. All my questions were answered, and the Carrier system is top of the line. My Nest thermostat is the best aspect of my new system. Tyler was their point man. I trust him, and you can too. Highest recommendation
 
 

03/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark I had Atlas Trillo add manual dampers and a two zone system to my existing ductwork. Jesus, Vu and Omar we’re great to work with. When they realized they wouldn’t get the job done in 1 day, they stayed late the first day to make sure we had heat that night. They then came back early the next morning to finish the work and run through basic testing and balancing.
 
 

03/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark we were not getting heat from our AC, so we called Atlas Trillo and they came out the same day. Our technician was Scott, he was very courteous and explained in detail what needed to be done to get our AV working. we needed a new thermostat in which he replaced and he also set up a schedule for us on a 7days a week. not to mention he explained to us how the unit worked in case we needed to make changes. I would totally want him to come back if we needed to have our AC checked again. Thank You Scott, you are AWESOME :)
 
 

012/23/2018

Google

Quotation mark Arrived on time and was very helpful and friendly. He knew what he was doing.
 
 

03/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark Atlas Trillo Has provided excellent customer from start to finish. Sales Rep Timmy Ton was awesome, he listened to our needs and provided an honest quote and personable. Our install team was top notch Jesus and Vu came in and removed the old HVAC unit and installed the new equipment. They where very nice and knowledgeable, the install took two days and at the end of the work day they cleaned up after themselves and left my home super clean. Jesus and Vu are an awesome team and I was lucky to have them do my install. They also made sure that I understood how to use my new Nest Pro thermostat and how to use all the special energy saving modes. I will definitely recommend Atlas Trillo to my family and firiends and they provide professional and also personable service.
 
 

03/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott, one of their technicians, came out today and performed a tune-up. The service and expertise was beyond expectations. In addition to the usual cleaning and refrigerant checks, he setup more monitoring on our thermostat, updated the settings on our duel fuel furnace, and debugged an issue with our a/c unit. These guys are great.
 
 

11/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark Chris was my technician to diagnose and fix my house furnace unit. The unit was broken since September and the house is only at low 60 degrees in the night and my daughter even made a Xmas wish for a new heater. Now Chris got my daughter Xmas wish granted. He found out the bad transformer and quickly replaced it. He also cleaned the dust to make the furnace shinning again. Thank you Chris and Atlas Trillo! Highly recommended.
 
 

02/3/2019

Google

Special Offers

$50 OFF ANY SERVICE OR REPAIR*

*Not valid on diagnostic or tune-up fee. Valid only at participating Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. License #742039. Offer Expires 8/31/2019.

License # 742039

$69 HVAC TUNE-UP*

*Not valid on dryer vents. Tune-up price valid for one system. Valid only at participating Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. License # 742039. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?