CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 408-767-6078
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews 4


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Atlas Trillo Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Great service. Fair prices. Problem w heater fixed within 1 hr.

10/19/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great job overall. Both installers were knowledgeable and efficient and very courteous. Would easily recommend them and Atlas Trillo for any furnace and air conditioning job install repair or service

10/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Tony and Dee you guys did a very good job

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony fixed the strange loud sound of my furnace professionally. Thank you!

11/02/2019

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job, will choose them again!

11/06/2019

google

Quotation mark. I'm very satisfied. Juan from Atlas Trillo did an excellent job in getting my broken furnace in tip top shape. He went the extra mile to tie up loose ends. Thank you, Juan!

11/07/2019

google

Quotation mark. Khan provided excellent service. He was very thorough and explained everything to us as he worked on our furnace. It is a pleasure to work with someone who truly cares about the customer.

11/08/2019

google

Quotation mark. Khanh was friendly and efficient with the service.

11/09/2019

google

Quotation mark. I had to replace the old heating fixtures in my home which was built in 1957 ! Connected with Tyler [Atlas ] thru a reference. Tyler executed the job of - removal of old equipment, asbestos and installation of new heating and AC units very well and ON time. The crew was very efficient, friendly and trustworthy. I also left my home unattended for 2 days while the crew was at work. Totally Recommended !

11/12/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan, the technician, was very pleasant, professional and experienced. With his help, we were able to make an informed decision to fix our heating system. I would certainly recommend him to others!

11/14/2019

google

Quotation mark. My experience with your employees was excellent. Michelle spent a lot of time thoroughly inspecting my home and explained in great detail my options so that when we were done, I felt very comfortable with her recommendation and the choice I made. She is also very personable and knowledgeable -- an exceptional representative of your company. I can also speak very highly of Fernando and Jesus. They were friendly, professional, and did a beautiful job of cleaning up afterward. The area was cleaner when they finished than when they arrived. I felt they went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied -- and I certainly was.

11/15/2019

google

Quotation mark. This is mainly my review for Tyler Pulizzi, the sales person at Atlas Trillo. He came over to give us a quote for a new air compressor unit. He was through, detail oriented and answered all our questions. He was also very flexible and came over a second time to go over the design in greater detail. We wanted a slim line unit, but he was very confident in his design and technical specs of the appliances. He told us that a slim line wouldn't fit our working area. He drew diagrams of the vent placements, and explained to us how the furnace/AC work. Unfortunately for us, we decided to go with another company that guaranteed us that they could make a slim line work for us. THEY WERE WRONG! I would love to work with Tyler another time. He is a great sales person, and knows his technical stuff. We are very satisfied with Atlas Trillo.

11/17/2019

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the services of Atlas Trillo and especially the work performed by Senior (Jesus) and Fernando. They had the expertise to get the job done and their professional but friendly demeanor made them a pleasure to work with.

11/20/2019

google

Quotation mark. Dee, Jesus, Fernando and Tony were professional and fixed the air flow properly. Thank you

11/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Chris Brooks is an excellent technician. He very patiently explained to me the workings of the furnace he came out to repair, the steps he was taking to diagnose and how he arrived at the conclusion in what the problem was and the repair needed.

11/23/2019

google

Quotation mark. Why I gave this company 5 stars. 1. Called Atlas Trillo for a commercial 5 ton Ac unit on Wednesday 2. The next day a service rep showed up to see the old unit and let us know what we needed. 3. Salesman showed up and wrote up the contract. This was on Thursday I asked him When can we get this installed ? He replied Monday I almost passed out. Normally it would Be 2-3 weeks right. 4. Monday the installers , the unit and the crane Showed up and it was done . I was so impressed by the level of service.and a nice Nest controller also. Great job and thank you The Lab is up and running.

11/27/2019

google

Quotation mark. I bought a new furnace from Home Depot because mine had been acting up for years. Atlas Trillo is an installation partner for them. Stephen, their local sales guy in SJ contacted me promptly to come over and discuss options. He was pretty good in narrowing down to a unit that fit my needs - I didn't want anything too fancy. It was a positive experience, I didn't feel pressured to buy something I didn't need and felt we arrived at a reasonable price for unit and install. On day of install, the weather turned causing delays. I spoke with Stephen because this was going to cause me problems with work. He and another installer (Brian) came over ahead of the regular installers to get started and try to speed things up! Wow! Can't remember the last time I got this kind of service! Later, the scheduled installers Arnaldo and Rich showed up to complete the work. Both were extremely friendly also. Arnaldo, who seemed to be the senior installer went out of his way to clean up some crazy add ons I had done to my system and made everything neat and to code. Next, time I need something, I definitely want this team! Good job Atlas Trillo! After many bad experiences with other local companies, including catching a technician red-handed *sabotaging* my system (!), you guys were a very welcome surprise! Thanks again for the great work!

07/27/2020

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # 742039

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # 742039

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?