CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Tom delivered exceptional service. He demonstrated honesty and proficiency at every phase of the process (from initial contact through testing and clean-up). He explained the faucet valve problem thoroughly and in terms that I could understand. I appreciated his adherence to Coronavirus hygiene when servicing my home. ARS never disappoints!!!!

10/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am beyond pleased with ARS plumbing! Very thorough and knowledgeable. I have to give a huge thanks to the plumber who came today, Tom #1308. He was informative, respectful, very personable, and it was a pleasure to speak with him as he worked to locate a leak on my property. I couldn’t have asked for a better tech! It’s not often a plumbing problem can be made a pleasant experience, but Tom did it!

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was the best... knowledgeable and quick on doing the repair. He gave me options on the repair ranging from reasonable to very expensive but I’m glad to have a choice!! Great work Thomas

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS did a water softener installation. ARS technician Tom was great. He explained everything before he started. Made sure I understood the process. He was professional and respectful. He even checked my water heater and suggested future maintenance ideas. The work was well done and he cleaned up after he was done.

10/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rick was responsible respectful a d professional his skills and manner in which he carries himself is great

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike R*** did a great job I highly recommend him and this company

10/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. My place in nice.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Installer was very professional and explained all the work in detail.

10/21/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Mike Fobbs pitched to me a REMI Halo air purification system after my heating maintenance. Based on his explanation I was interested. Mike has serviced my HVAC for years. He is very knowledgeable of his craft, patient and explains very well in layman terms. He was able to install the unit last night and came back to install a defective baliste for halo bulb. Very satisfied customer!
5.0
Service
Best customer experience I’ve ever had. He was very respectful, very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the kitchen sink and plumbing in general. I would give him the highest award for excellence if one existed.
5.0
Service
Excellent service call today from Mike F. who repaired one of my HVAC units. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, explaining everything and answering all my questions. Thanks!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?