CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Ars always comes on time and sends knowledgeable people.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andres helped us fix a clogged pipe. He was very knowledgeable and joy to meet. He was friendly, on time and had everything we needed to diagnose and solve our plumbing issue. Great price, great service and all do e the same day we called. Amazing - I would highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. First of all the company was very quick and professional to response. The Receptionist Alejandra was very polite, professional and friendly , which is probably super important to me. Secondly Peter the technician that came in was also funny, knowledgeable, friendly and professional at the same time.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The man that answered my request to look at my sewer lines was very polite and respectful. He gave me all the information that I needed to have.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris did an excellent job. He was informative, courteous, and thorough. He kept everything clean and cleaned up afterward. I would hire the again.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We are so happy with the service, quality and care we received from ARS. The installers were on time, super professional and really nice guys. The unit is great, warranty is excellent and follow up customer service has been stellar. Thank you ARS!

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chance Wills was awesome!

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Ramon Fernandez and his assistant worked EXTREMELY well together. Their professional work ethics and knowledge was appreciated by us as homeowners in this large investment.

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came ahead of scheduled and work super fast. This guys are really in to the jobs.

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt, great service tech, we enjoyed having him handle our plumbing problem. Great service, done well. Thank you so much for sending Peter by to help us.

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The men that came were very professional and knew their stuff! They tackled my problem and had recommendations for me. They went above and beyond what I expected. I will continue to use them.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They responded quickly to take care of my air conditioner during this heatwave. Peter was helpful in describing how to keep it running efficiently too.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very friendly and prompt repair service. Explained in detail. Easy financing for a big job.

05/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I’ve used them for 25 years in Houston and Austin. The tech we had today, Peter, was amazing, and not just because our AC had been broken for 48 hours in the Texas heat. He was on time, did great work and has a great attitude. The whole experience from scheduling to service was great. Shout out to Brenda in scheduling for making us a priority! Thank you, ARS!

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The entire team was awesome from my Technician Austin to my entire install team. I had a family emergency come up during the process and the were patient with me me. Loved my experience

05/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, everyone I spoke or texted with was very nice. They arrived when they said they would. They did what they needed to do (replace the old water heater) . They didn't leave a mess. I would recommend them!!!

05/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time and very knowledgeable

05/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jaime Castaneda did an excellent job, very professional. My system is running at top performance after he came out and serviced it. Thanks!

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great, friendly, professional service! Technician was knowledgeable and experienced in my electrical needs!

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They do good work, fair pricing and very helpful. The Service manager, Joel, is very helpful and takes care of the customer. *Update: The warranty for parts on my new A/C is for 10 years. The labor rate is $285/ hour!!!! What the hell? I didn't think they'd do this to me. Absolutely unbelievable!

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very friendly and trustworthy technician, reliable company, and easy to schedule service. I even got my problem taken care of before my scheduled window because a technician became available unexpectedly.

05/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service!!

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Using the online is okay if it’s not for asap issues. I got help quicker calling in for next day service however the order got lost or missed placed it was (after hours) so they kept me on hold till their supervisor called me she was very apologetic and assured me I would have a service tech drop in. Happy to day my conditioner was repaired ❤️ we will continue service year round thank you

05/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Incredible service and installation was quick. Highly recommend!

04/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Pedro came out the same day i called and was amazing. He helped me search and locate the clear out, was a trooper about crawling around my creepy basement and gave me DIY tips to avoid another cesspool situation in my shower. I could NOT be more pleased. Bravo Pedro and ARS. You will forever be my go-to plumbing help. Thank you again, elizabeth pecore

04/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Peter was awesome and the responsiveness was excellent

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our commercial AC was vandalized & ARS was wonderful! The scheduled us quickly and our technician was so helpful and kind.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The guy came and checked my AC and told me some stuff on what to do he did a good job I appreciate that

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions about regular maintenance that I could do myself. (As a home owner, such regular maintenance jobs are important to do.)

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, reliable, responsive, easy to talk to, and very fair on price. I love these folks.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris Luckett was very friendly and helpful. He gave us valuable information about repairs and gave us several options. He cleaned our sewer line and gave us suggestions to follow up. Thank you for your prompt service and help.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris Luckett was very knowledgeable and helpful. He very courteous and helpful. He took way the old toilet and left the area spotless.

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS installed my HVAC system. They communicated good throughout the process. They are prompt in answering questions. They did a very good job

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Peter was on time and was very informative and knowledgeable and polite.

04/27/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?