CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great job by the service technician. He took care of the plumbing issues and observed safety protocols (PPE, mask, distancing).

08/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Came out with just a few hours notice for an emergency leak. Thank you for tough situation into a positive experience.

08/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Amazing service I got it. They fix the problem fast and very profesional. Thanks Ruben and you partner I couldn’t get his name. Just a A+++

08/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician Ray was awesome!

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dominic showed up on time and did a very professional job of cleaning the line from our kitchen sink to our septic system. He also showed us how to use ARS DrainRight. DrainRight® Drain Maintainer is made from a special formula that liquefies and disperses grease, soap scum, food residue, and other waste build-up. Hopefully we won't need a clean out again with this stuff.

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt was thorough and very detailed when coming to check my ac out! 10/10 would recommend him at ARS!!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Sam for doing a great job installing my water heater , he was very professional , once again thank you sir.

08/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. AJ was an amazing technician. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Excellent experience!!

08/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast, Froendly, Knowledgeable people for new AC purchase & installation. Thanks for your help Roy, Gabriel, & Abel

08/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was very helpful- although he couldn’t fix our unit he gave me ideas on what to expect when purchasing a new unit

08/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire process was well organized and efficient. Multiple moving parts can cause issues but ARS explained everything and walked us through it all. Very satisfied!

08/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. responsive and efficient and get the problem resolve quickly and checks all

08/18/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Service available within 2 hours of request!
5.0
Service
Excellent and Fair service
5.0
Service
Will Fix It | **** ********** *** *** ******** ** ****** *** 9/11/2020 Excellent visit by one of their newest technicians. She was very clear and concise in explaining purpose of the visit and such. Also was able to schedule an estimate visit for the next day by one of their plumbers based on current condition of our water heater expansion tank. Very professional in every way.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?