CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I actually had to use plumbing and hvac services the same day. AC fix made the underlying plumbing issue worse. Technician agreed to come out later in the evening rather than let it wait till the next day. Seems like an obvious move to make some overtime however they didn't charge an additional fee since my issue started earlier and the technician attempted to fix the issue but didn't have the right tools. What I liked best was how they explained how to fix the problem in a way that made it easy to understand and would allow me to perform some general maintance on my own equipment. I'm sure there is data some where that shows customers are more likely to use your services again when they feel like they can trust you, but it also could mean they don't want families to sit around sweating to death in their own home trying to cool off by splashing material filled water on their face. Maybe equipment that is cared for is easier to diagnose, repair, and replace. Maybe it's some other reason. Maybe it's a combination of some sort. Pedro and Brice? (terrible memory and couldn't read name on receipt) did a great job and I'm mostly mad at myself for not being able to plunge a sink for longer than an hour. Both were courteous and respectful my property. Sense of humor but stayed focused on task at hand. Polite and knowledgeable enough to not only fix the issue but explain the issue in terms that a lay person can easily understand. Will use again and recommend to close friends and family.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work performed by Service Technician 1811 was both professional and accurate in terms of isolating multiple issues with a tankless water heater install. Unknown to me initially was major changes would need to occur with the existing plumbing and the time it took for the install was longer than expected but ARS installers completed the work and ARS service technicians were able to refine and complete the job to my expectations. I can honestly say that all the technicians and installers who worked on my set up put a tremendous amount of effort during and after to finalize the job. Thank you for the commitment they have for the trades in plumbing and electrical and I would use there services again. I would caution to ask as many questions as possible though to sales to get both a clear idea of the scope of work and how any obstacles would be addressed.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient. Checked on system and alerted us to issues before they caused an issue with the A/C and furnace.

09/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Pete was very honest and communicated well. He also showed up on time abs was very polite and courteous.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my water heater replaced today. I couldn't be more pleased with their professionalism, work quality and speed of service. They made the experience practically painless. (The bill hurt a little, but couldn't be helped). I would highly recommend this company.

09/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. First time we used the service and I’d recommend them to anyone, specially “Bryan” he came here explained me things right to the point, I was able to recognize his sincerity and knowledge with the issue and he was able to repair it in a matter of minutes, I’m very pleased and I will keep their number handy for any service or recommendation to any of my neighbors,

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben from ARS was our technician on our ac install. He was professional and friendly. He did a super job. It was clean and done in a timely manner. He kept me informed during the process. I highly recommend ARS and Ruben.

08/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Timothy was very courteous, professional, and friendly. He explain things about my a/c to keep it running for more years to come.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Will use again in the future.

08/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ***** was our technician on an ac install. He was professional and friendly. He did a super job in a timely manner while keeping us informed during the process. I will recommend ARS and ***** to my friends.

08/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ruben was our technician on an ac install. He was professional and friendly. He did a super job in a timely manner while keeping us informed during the process. I will recommend ARS and Ruben to my friends.

08/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and professional.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with ARS! Plumber came out for backed up pipes causing an overflowing AC drain pan. They actually did the work involved to ensure the problem never came up again. Camera, full clean out, the works. Pedro was awesome, on time, and did great work!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was quick with the install and quickly resolved any follow up issues

08/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick job. AC working well now.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** and **** were professional and worked well as a team. Very satisfied with services provided. Thanks guys.

08/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ricky was amazing. He came to our house in the middle of the night to fix our AC. He was professional, informative and quick. I can’t say enough good things about Ricky and ARS.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far, Excellent assistance with my project. Informative and knowledgeable, installation was done timely and professional.Thanks

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The rep who inspected my old hot water heater thoroughly explained options and ensured that I understood the problem and what the proposed solution would entail - and cost. The plumbers were on time (+called ahead), efficient, friendly, cleaned up and thoroughly explained how to operate the unit. They really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with their service.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today ARS replaced an important part of my ac unit in the attic. I was very impressed with Peter W. He fixed the issue and answered all my questions too. They were very responsive and got it repaired very quickly. I have used ARS many times and their work is always done correctly and promptly!

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians installing the AC unit were very efficient and quick with installing the unit. They were professional and took extra steps to ensure no damage was done to the interior of our home. However, a bathroom sink linked to the AC drainage was clogged and the technicians did what they could to unclog, but unable to do so, I was advised a plumber has been dispatched to address the clog. After making several calls and advised a supervisor is engaged to ensure someone would be out to resolve the issue, I called my salesperson who instead of personally handling the issue gave me the dispatch phone number to handle myself. I called the number and again promised a supervisor was engaged and to resolve the issue. Hours later (830p)after no response, I called my salesperson again and after asking for a senior manager name and number he took action and someone the next day finally resolved the clogged sink issue. My disappointment and made it clear to those I spoke to was I had to wake up every 2 hours to bale water out of the sinking for the water continued to rise. Without baling the sink would have overflowed. I basically felt after paying a lot of money for a new 5 ton AC until ARS basically took my money and ran. The salesperon promised outstanding service post install and have gotten off to a bad spot.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional and Courteous Service with fast resolution of my problem that was fixed in less than :30min.

07/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. As always ARS sent me a qualified service technician he took care of blowing out the drainage with nitrogen and washed the coils and they were grimmy just want to give a thumbs up five stars very good service today!

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kudos to plumber (John C)for escalating our kitchen sink leak and arriving first thing in the morning to repair and install new garbage disposal. John C was very professional and delivered excellent customer services! Thank you for getting us back in service John C from ARS!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete showed up early, identified the problem immediately, and reeeeally came thru on the repair despite having to work in our sauna of an attic. My family is nice and cool again! Thanks Pete and thanks ARS!!!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Mike Fobbs. Apppreciated mask, booties, and explanation of service performed. I will have him back in the fall to check heating unit.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are always quick and professional. We have used them for many things.

07/18/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?