CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Awesome experience. Robert Cooper could not have been more helpful. Immediately diagnosed bad a/c blower motor, came back early next morning with new part and had job done in no time. Answered every question and raised my HVAC IQ

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was easy to work with. Very professional and explained to me every detail.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, also whenever fabrication was necessary it was well done, and final presentation was considered.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service guy was thorough and methodical. He identified the problem and then used a cost-effective solution rather than recommending anything more expensive, unnecessary options. Only quibble was that he arrived 30 minutes outside the projected 4 hour service window.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! They were by far the fastest group as well. Props to Arturo and his crew!!!

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is great. ***** was very helpful in arranging for our new ac/heating system.

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS came out only hours after I called. The plumber fixed my minor issue quickly and advised us on an additional small fix which fixed my dishwasher problem just based on his observation. The plumber was incredibly nice. The price for the Sunday call was within reason.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The representative (very tall) who came out to add additional insulation to the attic was teriffic. Very friendly; great service!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Very pleased to have hot water

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fix for AC was super simple but the tech (Bunny) gave us lots of useful information to consider when conversation turned to our existing renovation plans and HVAC considerations.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really great service. Helpful, friendly, affordable, prompt, and responsive. He fixed the issue and also recommended a couple of preventative things to help avoid more troubles. Highly recommended.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a company! They did everything they said they would and on time! Unfortunately I needed some new components to me AC unit but they installed it the next day. I couldn’t ask for a more “stand up” company. I’ll definitely call them if/when I need additional work. Many, many thanks to all involved!!!!

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They came & fixed our AC as quickly as possible! Saul the technician was especially helpful. Thank you very much!

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was very honest and professional. He stayed on site to make sure house was cooling off. He quoted me a price for new unit as well. Thank you Brian for your great job!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Peter is a pro, and easy to work with.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They do good work, fair pricing and very helpful. The Service manager, Joel, is very helpful and takes care of the customer.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete Reyes did a great job explaining the work, the recommendations and overall just a friendly guy. He was patient to show me how I should be caring for the unit myself and was easy to understand. I would highly recommend him to do your next AC maintenance visit! Oh and we both are cool owners of English Bulldogs. 🐾Thanks Pete!

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was great and everyone I've talked to was very helpful. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is because their parts distributor messed around and sent the wrong part for the original repair instead of just communicating that the right part was not available. That caused us to be without hot water for much longer than if they had done so.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really outstanding service from Pete and ARS/RR. Answered the phone after hours, searched for a tech who could see us the next day and the price for the service was fair. One year warranty and great customer care. Recommended.

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Friendly and professional! I highly recommend ARS!

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Every thing ARS did he explained what could be wrong and how to fix it. Once it was fixed he made sure that was the only problem. I would us ARS again if needed in the future. Prices are a little higher than other repair shops but a little more money to get it done right is ok with me.

06/11/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?