CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough and definitely was a professional at what he do. I was very confident with his professional opinion about my AC unit and Heating system.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great! What was not great was being quoted their drain cleaning special rate and when plumber got there he said the special was for something different!!…this I feel was very deceptive! But again, the sink unclogging was well done!

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Karl was extremely kind and helpful listening to my questions and helping me solve ac problems in my son’s room.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is install day but so far so good. The sales specialists and installers explained everything well. They answered my questions and offered additional details based on our conversations. ARS is not the cheapest option but it has the best warranty I found. To support this warranty ARS needs to do a more thorough install (more parts replaced) than what is usually considered an AC replacement. To me this justified the added expense. The installers were fast. I think they were done in under 4 hours. They went thru Nest thermometer setup with me and showed me their work in the attic and outside around the condenser. Very professional start to finish. If the work and warranty hold up I'm a committed customer.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario did an excellent job performing HVAC system maintenance. He was very professional, knowledgeable, answered all questions. I even received a call saying he could come a dead of schedule! I highly recommend ARS.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peter was top notch from A to Z.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. My husband was in the hospital and I needed a toilet unclogged before he came home. ARS made it happen and I am so thankful!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was very professional and super helpful, i asked many questions and all of them were answer with a friendly smile..

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech very nice and knowledgeable. Gave advice on future projects.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, in and out very quick. Warned me about a part that appears to go out quickly and what to look for.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. From Peter who drained the sewer line and found a problem with the sewer line to Nick who analyzed the problem (broken pipe caused by roots of a Bradford Pear) to Miguel who had to struggle with a huge root to replace the pipe, they were all professional and explained all the issues to me. I definitely recommend ARS

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. A very professional and friendly associate Mr Reyes was excellent. I highly recommend ARS, they have attended to my needs for over 11 years now. Very pleased.

10/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outdoor pipe clog/back-up hit us suddenly and ARS was out quickly and helped us get back to normal with minimal disruption. Have used them in the past and in October 2022, 100% would call again and recommend.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miguel was great. Professional and informative.

10/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

$29 35-Point Electrical Inspection. Includes checking for safety and efficiency of main breaker panel, GFIs, Smoke & CO detectors, and more, a $79 value*

Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?