CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Joe was very professional, right away got on the job and diagnosed what was wrong with my AC unit.He is very knowledgeable in his field of work , and felt I was in good hands.I will definitely use them again.Thanks

07/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I needed to have my water heater replaced. I called Will Fix It in San Antonio and they were able to come by the house the next morning, assess the situation and give me very fair quotes on water heater replacement. Brian M****** was extremely courteous and after I agreed to go ahead with the replacement, he had a new water heater back at my house in 30 minutes and the unit was installed in an hour. I was very impressed with the workmanship and the service!

08/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Miguel and Roberto were so friendly and cheerful- even though crawling around in our attic was like a special ops obstacle course! Our new units look and sound great; no more high pitched squeal coming through the vents or water dripping from the overflow outside. We snagged a picture before the second one was switched out- can you spot the new one? Looking forward to another 20+ years before having to replace.

08/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Replacement air conditioning install - smooth install from start to end with great communication and responsiveness from the installer.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Showed up a lot earlier than I expected that was great the technician is a great people person explained things to me very knowledgeable it was a great experience I will be using this company again thank you Peter reyes

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, extremely professional and very pleasant. Highly recommend the service

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician got here quickly on the same day I called and took care of the issue. He also gave me suggestions for how to avoid this issue in the future. He was courteous and professional.

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Same day service, techs showed up on time, installed both inside and outside units, cleaned up after themselves and left.

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job! I would definitely use them again.

08/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great job by the service technician. He took care of the plumbing issues and observed safety protocols (PPE, mask, distancing).

08/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Came out with just a few hours notice for an emergency leak. Thank you for tough situation into a positive experience.

08/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Amazing service I got it. They fix the problem fast and very profesional. Thanks Ruben and you partner I couldn’t get his name. Just a A+++

08/08/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Manoel was the service technician today and he did a thorough job, identifying some features we might benefit from and then taking care of them right away! H wore a mask and went through all of the pandemic protocols to keep us both safe. Well done!!
5.0
Service
Will Fix It | **** ********** *** *** ******** ** ****** *** 9/11/2020 Excellent visit by one of their newest technicians. She was very clear and concise in explaining purpose of the visit and such. Also was able to schedule an estimate visit for the next day by one of their plumbers based on current condition of our water heater expansion tank. Very professional in every way.
5.0
Service
Very polite and professional technicians! Explained entire installation and answered any and all questions.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?