CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Guys knew what to do and were communicative and friendly

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Walter came to help me assess my clogged toilet issue. They were both very friendly and professional. They explained the problem to me and helped clarify any questions I had. Great customer service from both Edgar and Walter. Both seemed very down to earth and knowledgeable in their job. I was only renting from my place and my landlord refused the service but their initial assessment was greatly appreciated.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. on time, fast, clean, good communication

03/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I do not remember the nice guys name who helped me. But another company came out before him, was very rude, and had a high price. I let the gentleman from this company know what I thought the problem was, what we needed done, and how much the other company was charging, and he came in about $100 cheaper on a sewer line clog fix. And ran a camera down the line so we can see what the problem was at no cost. Over all the plumber was great to work with. Really nice fella. And the company was very easy to work with and had a fair price.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar absolutely knew what he was doing from the beginning and throughout the job. He diagnosed the problem quickly and once the job was underway he showed me the correctness of his judgement both with a camera inserted in the waste pipe and later by showing me the condition of sections of pipe as they were removed. He explained clearly how they intended to proceed and what steps would be involved. Throughout the job both Edgar and Jason worked diligently and made sure we had use of our water before they left each evening. After finishing, the section of concrete sidewalk that had to be cut was restored to a matching condition.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry helped answer my questions during consultation and showing good knowledge of the latest code requirement. And Greg and Jerry together make all the code upgrade and new water heater installation. Now it’s working great and looking neat. I’m very happy with the quality of their work.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg did an excellent job for my house. They did a full house water repipe and installed a new water heater, new faucets, showers, and toilets, etc. They also installed a new 2-way cleanout on my sewer. My family and I are satisfied with the quality of their work very much. Also, Jerry was patient and clear when answering all my questions, and was very responsive even after work. Thank you very much, Jerry and Greg!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was so thorough quick and on time He explained everything very well, while honoring shelter in place rules I will use you guys from now on for my plumbing needs

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The repairman, Duane, was courteous and professional. He was thorough. He also came with all appropriate PPE.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. They showed up on time, and were very courteous and professional.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry & Greg were awesome!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very responsive. We scheduled a window of time for the appointment and Edgar showed up right on time. He was very professional yet friendly and completed the job quickly, leaving the area clean. During this shelter in place, he followed all safety precautions. I would hire them again in an instant and refer them to others!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used Rescue Rooter a number of times and have always been pleased with the speed of their response and the quality of their work. The 90 day guarantee is great too. They had to come back once during the guarantee period and they re-fixed the problem, no haggling or extra charges.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg did great, good response time, safe work practice

05/27/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Our service tech jay ********* was excellent! If my family ever has any problems I will definitely recommend ARS RESCUSE ROOTER
5.0
Service
Jerry Caygill from Rescue Rooter was able to quickly identify the problem with the water heater leak, and suggest and implement a solution. He was thorough and comprehensive in his approach, professional and courteous in his dealing. Will highly recommend Rescue Rooter and Jerry.
5.0
Service
Quality work and good advice. Responsive to concerns. I have confidence in the repairs
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?