CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 3 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very informative and easy to work with great service

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in the future. I had an urgent issue with an old galvanized pipe that had a hole in it. My tenant was without a kitchen sink and they sent out Enzo within 2 hours of my call to them. He diagnosed the situation and provided me with a reasonable estimate on the spot. He gave me a detailed explanation of the situation and what needed to be done. To complete the job he needed to get the parts. He scheduled me for first thing the following morning. Enzo and Ignacio arrived on time and completed the job efficiently and smoothly. My 5 star rating is based on professionalism, thoroughness, and reliability. Thanks to Enzo my tenant had his kitchen sink back I had peace of mind. Thank you so much for the amazing service!!

10/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Greg was so awesome - he rescued my ring so fast! Great, fast service definitely would recommend.

10/09/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Had Enzo fix a few of my tubs today. Very hard working and professional. All the staff there, especially Enzo, highly recommended.

10/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar was on time and delivered exactly what was discussed and for the price promised. Good team of folks and I’d use them again

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Baring initial scheduling snafu between the call center and their dispatcher, the technician showed up on time next day. He was very courteous and professional. I am giving one star less for the companies scheduling mis communication.

09/25/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?