CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Our technician was so thorough quick and on time He explained everything very well, while honoring shelter in place rules I will use you guys from now on for my plumbing needs

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. The repairman, Duane, was courteous and professional. He was thorough. He also came with all appropriate PPE.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry & Greg were awesome!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very responsive. We scheduled a window of time for the appointment and Edgar showed up right on time. He was very professional yet friendly and completed the job quickly, leaving the area clean. During this shelter in place, he followed all safety precautions. I would hire them again in an instant and refer them to others!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used Rescue Rooter a number of times and have always been pleased with the speed of their response and the quality of their work. The 90 day guarantee is great too. They had to come back once during the guarantee period and they re-fixed the problem, no haggling or extra charges.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg did great, good response time, safe work practice

05/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a leak in the basement in the middle of the night, called middle of the night and got an appt for Sat AM. Jerry & Greg arrived and took care of the leak in a timely fashion. Communicated in advance their arrival time during the 2 hr window.

05/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Called in for an appointment yesterday: the agent was extremely cordial and prompt in setting an inspection up. They arrived on time, very professional and cordial. Pointed out a water meter leak which is the public works responsibility. Saved me an expense !

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Met Edgar S. while he and his co-worker Carlos were working on our neighbor's house to street sewer line. After talking about what we had already done they offered a photo survey of our remained upgrade need of a new pipe across the house. Their explanation of what they would do was clear. We agreed to proceed with the job and they worked very hard and steady and completed it in one morning.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time actually early. Very communicative about the issues. Would definitely recommend

06/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a sewer backup and ARS rescue rooter helped us diagnose the problem and spent a lot of time getting to the real cause. Our sewer pipes needed replacing which is a big job. jerry and the team were the utmost professionals and arranged schedules to do the job from start to finish. They know how to deal with removal of cement and vegetation to install brand new piping It is a relief to be done and can’t say enough about ARS.

06/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
The service person, who came to our home was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I hope that every ARS employee is trained like Greg. He does a great job of representing the company he works for. I would use this company for any future plumbing issues.
5.0
Service
My water heater broke and was leaking in the garage. Lonnie was here within the time window given. He assessed the damage, gave me a reasonable quote, and bent over backwards to get it replaced. It looks great and works even better. I would highly recommend Lonnie. He was great.
5.0
Service
Business was efficient, responsive, polite, professional, with fine customer service, including the plumber himself, the initial phone contact and the subsequent service contact by phone. Plumber solved the problem while keeping me updated and made several good suggestions on future activity.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?