CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Very personable and helpful service personnel.

11/18/2019

google

Quotation mark. Friendly people

11/18/2019

google

Quotation mark. Replaced 2 sections of 4” cast iron sewer pipe installed in 1954. All 4 gentlemen (Eric, Guy, Edgar and ?) were thorough in the assessment of the problem and clear and concise in describing the solution. They were respectful of our home and efficient with the installation of new sewer pipe. This is our “go to” company for plumbing issues.

11/19/2019

google

Quotation mark. Service person, Guy, was excellent in all areas. Definitely will use ARS again.

11/20/2019

google

Quotation mark. Eric is a very professional, thorough, and caring plumber. Eric went above and beyond to fix our problem. A great workman and person. ARS stands behind their work and they offer 24/7 service. My wife and I are VERY impressed.

11/20/2019

google

Quotation mark. The technician told me the good, bad, and ugly right up front, so there was no surprises on the cost. He made an honest attempt at clearing the drain from the clean out, which the discount price would have qualified for. It did not clear the drain, so had to tear apart the drain and snake it directly. That worked. He was very professional and personable, and cleaned up after he was through. I could not have done this with the equipment that I had, so it was a positive experience. Many thanks!

11/23/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great job!

12/02/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jerry did a great job installing my water heater and making sure everything was up to code. He was very friendly and professional.

12/10/2019

google

Quotation mark. On time, reasonably priced, skilled and friendly technician.

12/05/2019

google

Quotation mark. Eric did an excellent job completing the unfinished faucet installation and repairing the leaking valve. He is honest and flexible.

12/05/2019

google

Quotation mark. Guy M. at ARS exceeded all my expectations with his knowledge and recommendations. I've dealt with a lot of contractors on various home improvement and repair jobs, and this experience was among the best. My new water heater will be installed tomorrow (it's not an emergency or they could have done it today) so their responsiveness was very good.

12/06/2019

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent . Came on time .

12/10/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Jerry, Jason and his crew were great to work with. They were helpful and explained everything about the work to be done. I am very happy with the final results.

12/13/2019

google

Quotation mark. Service was very friendly. Several solutions were presented. Operator was able to solve the issue efficiently and effectively.. Would definitely recommend them.

12/15/2019

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Edgar is by far the best plumber I have ever worked with. We have had problems with our sewer line backing up from time to time for years, so we have hired many plumbers over the years. It was finally time to replace the sewer line. After getting quotes from several companies, I found ARS's price to be a good value. Edgar and his team (including Jason and Ignacio) were all very knowledgeable in answering my many questions about the process, were extremely professional, responsive, and finished the job sooner than I was expecting. I highly recommend Edgar and his team to anyone who is looking for a plumber.
5.0
Service
Quality work and good advice. Responsive to concerns. I have confidence in the repairs
5.0
Service
Jerry & Lonnie and their crew did a great job of fixing our plumbing issues. We’ve had months of problems and even met with at least 5 different plumbing companies beforehand and none of them were able to really resolve anything. If you want the job done right, call these guys. Great service. Quality work. I highly recommend.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?