CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Jerry and Adrian did a great job, very professional. One more happy customer.

12/20/2019

google

Quotation mark. Live in a 1970' Duplex. Had a clogged sewage line, both side bath tubes were backed up. Called ARS and they send me Mr. Duane in 1 hour. Mr. Duane fixed the clogging using a 75ft snake from my house's cleanout. (Can't imagine it was clogged that far away from my house, almost to the city's main sewage line). Mr. Duane is very professional and friendly. He put on shoe covers before entered my house, and explained all the steps that he planned to do. Price is very very resonable (I am also lucky to get a promotion price because we have a cleanout). I can't be happier to have ARS and Mr. Duane to fix my emergency. Thanks again.

12/27/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jerry did a wonderful job and I really appreciate that.

01/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Guy was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. We had an unidentified sewer odor coming from a bathroom and he was determined to find it, which he did. He also found multiple serious issues with some of our sewer pipes which we will be replacing. Definitely would use him again, a pleasure to work with.

01/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Efficiently and quickly fixed a very complicated plumbing problem.

01/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Enzo, Jerry and Greg were amazing from start to finish. Very friendly and cleaned and returned everything back to like new when they finished. Enzo kept me up to date through the entire process. This is the second time we have used this company and I would give them a 10 star review if possible. Would recommend ARS to everyone if they need quality work at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys.

02/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you ARS / Rescue Rooter for getting the job done. You were very professional, punctual, friendly and kept your word from start to finish. We’ll highly recommend you to our friends & family!

02/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very easy to communicate with and diligently worked to resolve my issue. I’d highly recommend him for your plumbing needs.

02/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was at my home today researching a clogged pipe. He is very personable and took time to review all of the drain pipes on one section of the house. The pipes are 50 years old. We will need some work and he went under the house, took photos and explained the problems. He provided an estimate with two options for repair. We are thinking about what option will work best for us. Good work Carlos!

02/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Lonnie did a amazing job. Highly recommend these two

02/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg installed a new tankless water heater and did a wonderful job! Will definitely be using Rescue Rooter again for future work.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg were just great. Thanks for everything.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Enzo and Adrian did a great job and were very professional. They problem solved and didn’t give up until the problem was diagnosed and fixed. Thank you for such great service!

03/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Guys knew what to do and were communicative and friendly

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Walter came to help me assess my clogged toilet issue. They were both very friendly and professional. They explained the problem to me and helped clarify any questions I had. Great customer service from both Edgar and Walter. Both seemed very down to earth and knowledgeable in their job. I was only renting from my place and my landlord refused the service but their initial assessment was greatly appreciated.

03/12/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Edgar was on time and delivered exactly what was discussed and for the price promised. Good team of folks and I’d use them again
5.0
Service
Greg was so awesome - he rescued my ring so fast! Great, fast service definitely would recommend.
5.0
Service
I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in the future. I had an urgent issue with an old galvanized pipe that had a hole in it. My tenant was without a kitchen sink and they sent out Enzo within 2 hours of my call to them. He diagnosed the situation and provided me with a reasonable estimate on the spot. He gave me a detailed explanation of the situation and what needed to be done. To complete the job he needed to get the parts. He scheduled me for first thing the following morning. Enzo and Ignacio arrived on time and completed the job efficiently and smoothly. My 5 star rating is based on professionalism, thoroughness, and reliability. Thanks to Enzo my tenant had his kitchen sink back I had peace of mind. Thank you so much for the amazing service!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?