CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service technician was awesome. He was very friendly and professional plus very helpful

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician today was on time and excellent They Beutler help keep my home hvac and plumbing running right I would definitely recommend them

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Just review what is included in annual maintenance and be sure everything is done accordingly

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They checked and tuned AC. Very respectable service tech. Did a great job and explained unit issues and potential issues. We have not received the report or Billing receipt yet. Thanks

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Julio, was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super fast service and the service person was very professional and friendly. Very happy

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent. Would recommend. Next day appointment and arrival within prescribed window. AJ was friendly and professional.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My representative showed expertise about hot water heater systems. He gave honest answers and was extremely professional.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Tech was very knowledgeable. Very thorough

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Horacio for helping us with our clogged tub. Quick and easy! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced 3 ton heat pump system. Seemed simple but got complicated once they started. Team was professional and polite and worked very hard, and in very hot temps in my attic. House is now very cool and we are happy.

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are professional, timely and feel I can trust them.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. My a/c server is a down to earth hard working man!

07/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We recently purchased our home and wanted to have a diagnostic on the A/C system. Beutler was efficient and very professional. We were relieved to find out that our A/C is in perfect working order. We have used Beutler in the past and continue to appreciate their honesty and great service.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician replaced door on attic unit. It was left off 9/21. which prohibited the A/C from working.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech Christopher Byrd was quick, kind and communicative. He diagnosed the issue and had it back up and running same day! He was on time for his appointment and I was very comfortable with him at my home. Five stars, will be requesting him by name each time I need work done!

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quickly services

07/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Cody was fabulous. I’m happily in place with AC cooling away. He was friendly, professional and fast. Thank you Cody!

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and capable repairman.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and easy service.

07/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Was very knowledgeable about our old system, gave us options on repair or replace. We went with a new system. It was installed professionally and the follow-up was great! Fidel and the entire installation crew worked very well.

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Beutler tech, Freddy, was very polite and was able to discover the source of the problem quickly. He answered my questions in a professional manner. I highly recommend Beutler for A/C issues. Just note they are extremely busy during the warmer months, but be patient....the service is worth the wait.

07/12/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $200 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

Save $100 on electronic air cleaner and/or $100 on UV air cleaner. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

$50 Off Duct Cleaning*

*Not valid on dryer vents. Valid only at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?