CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 2


Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Fast response to reported issue.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a window between 8 am and 12 p.m. Tech came at 8:30 introduced himself I showed him the restroom, where toilet will be installed. he measure the base of the toilet ( I didn't take that measurement) we went back to the garage where the new toilet was. The measurements were on the box. I was relieved when he said it'll work. Took the old toilet , clean the tile, set the new one in within 90 minutes. Down to business Hard worker knowledgeable very well-groomed I will recommend this company in a heartbeat thank you for your service

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had both a good and not so good experience with Beulter. The bad: I had a date for the install on Monday. I was told the install techs would be at my house by 9. At 9:30 I called to find out what the ETA would be and they said my install had been cancelled for the day. It was very frustrating that no one bothered to call me to let me know as I had rearranged part of my work day for this. The install was done the next day, and things seemed to be good. Less than 24 hours later, the whole unit stopped working. Come to find out after another day of no air the techs didn’t tighten down one of the wires in the HVAC and it came lose and stopped the system from running. The last issues stems from the unit that was installed. I had agreed to get a Rheem system as it was the most cost effective for me. I was told the next day that they didn’t have one in stock so I would be upgraded to a Lennox system for the same price. In the end the Rheem system was installed but once again without anyone letting me know there was a change back (while this issue upset me, it wasn’t the worst thing since this was the initial system I was ok with getting). Now the positives. Brian was great! He came to my house and was very professional. He helped me pick the best system and finance plan for me. He kept me informed of everything that’s was supposed to happen with the install. Elliot saved my day when my system went down. He made sure everything was set up properly from my thermostat to the hvac unit. Once he figured out the issue he explained to me what happened and showed me how he fixed it. He was great. I ended up reading reviews while I was waiting for a tech to come and look at my not working unit and eventually saw the name/number for the GM and reached out to him. He was great. He listens to me and my frustrations and made sure to come up with a plan to make things better. I appreciate his willingness to work with me and help me out. In the end I’d recommend Beulter to others. Minus the hiccups, they were a great company to work with and helped me get my house up and cooling down on these hot summer days.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Great customer service.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ian did a great job. He did all the safety prodigals and solved the problem.Thanks

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were very quick and efficient. Same day service after I met with the salesman and got quotes for the installation which is exactly what I was hoping for. They brought it all up to code as mine hadn’t been replaced in over 19 years and they were in an out.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Services were provided as requested

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was having problem with condensation on our HVAC, causing the unit to shutdown. The technician thoroughly diagnosed the system, respected our property, wore a mask, gloves, and booties. He was on time and very professional. Our system was diagnosed and repaired in about an hour. Then completely tested before he left. Very happy

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our tech was amazing and they were flexible with their schedule.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was very professional and polite.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was prompt, thorough, professional and communicated well. We are requesting him for the installation of our new toilet

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was polite wearing proper safety clothing and job well done.

05/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jacob, the installer, was extremely qualified and professional. I would highly recommend him for any further installations.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jared installed the new toilet, he was pleasant and completed the job to our satisfaction.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. always do a good job and polite and friendly

05/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician, Esteban, was fantastic! He was kind, calm and patient with me during a potentially stressful situation. He answered all my questions and showed me the AC parts and explained/ showed me where the problem was specifically. He was very professional, respectful and knowledgeable.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I needed a new HVAC and water heater and started shopping. Beutler beat the price I was offered by the other company in my area by almost 15% because of their connection to Home Depot. John S. helped me get everything picked out, outlined all the work to be done, all costs, and set me up with an install as soon as possible. The other company wouldn't come out until the next week. He's been pleasant to work with. I have an old home and the install had a few bumps, but nothing extreme or out of the ordinary. I ended up with even better equipment than I ordered due to some stock issues with the supplier and it didn't cost me an extra dime. Your mileage might vary, but I highly recommend them. They certainly took care of me and have won my continuing business.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended, on time, very good work. Would use again.

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was in time, very professional. Went out of his way to explain any potential issues with our system. He took his time and treated us like his top priority.

04/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

SAVE UP TO $1800 OFF ON A NEW HVAC SYSTEM *Free in-home consultation and estimate with a Comfort Advisor *Great Financing Options Available

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,800 off on 17 seer and above, $1,200 off on 16 seer, $800 off 15 seer heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?