CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They did a very good job of installing our heater / air conditioner and at a good price. We thank Mark for a job well done.

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had Beutler replace our almost 20 year old HVAC system at our house. They came out to bid the job and were able to start the next day. We were pleased with their timeliness and overall value for the system. The technicians were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. System works great and the work they did was stellar.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Julio was on time pleasant and knowledgeable. He installed the new thermostat at the quoted price.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent presentation of new A/C options and pricing. Helped with financing options. Excellent value for price compared to other companies I researched. No high pressure sales tactics as other company did. Gave clear explanation of all factors of new system and installation. Professional, timely and thorough installation. Demonstrated new features. Sealed all registers against leaks.Provided above and beyond warranties. Guaranteed all features of new system and labor including any after installation hiccups. Left site clean of all packaging materials and recycled them along with old system components. I am very pleased.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was on time and knew what to do at affordable price.

10/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. None

10/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They worked quickly and quietly and did an excellent job.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My thought was to get a couple of estimates on a new HVAC system then get the new HVAC system installed in March 2022. After talking with advisor Graham with Beutler A/C and plumbing I decided to get my work done by Beutler. The main reason I chose Beutler was because of Graham. Graham was very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Graham explained everything involved. Thank you Graham for your dedication.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and efficient.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My boy Freddy really came in clutch today, gave me a lot of details and information about what was going on with my AC . Also good it up and running again. Thank you guys

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. After over one year of looking for a replacement thermostat for our smart vent system, I finally contacted Beutler (which I should have done initially)! From the appointment desk all the way through the replacement process, the experience could not have been more efficient or professional. Ian Stewart-Vital was the technician and I hope to be able to book him for all of our upcoming service calls. Highly recommend the company and Ian based on this experience.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris came to my home and was efficient and certainly friendly. My A/C is nice and cool again thanks to Chris and Beutler

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris came out and did a diagnostic on our HVAC not coming on and was so professional and was able to diagnosis and fix the problem. He was also very concerned that I would have to go another day without an air conditioner that he went and got a part from another technician and repaired it on the spot this is what I call personal service. I would definitely recommend Beutler as HVAC /plumbing company and Chris for being an exceptional employee.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional and courteous and they were prompt and professional

09/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you Ian for your professional and informative visit to check on our system and install an electrostatic filter and UV. Appreciated your honesty and quality of work!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Beutler is one of the most professional companies I have ever hired. I don't see them advertise as being Diamond Certified, but that is how they act, everything about them is first class. I first hired them through Home Depot to do a HVAC inspection, which eventually led to replacing two furnaces. The work was done quickly and to a high level of quality by a super friendly and conscientious crew. When there was a condensation problem a few months later, they quickly came out to inspect, fixed the issue on the spot, then lined up a dehumidifier followed by a drywall/texture/paint contractor, all at no additional cost. Things go wrong in life, but what sets the great companies apart from the good is how they react to issues, and I couldn't have asked more from Beutler. They are top-notch all around and I highly recommend them to anyone requiring HVAC work. I know I will call them when my AC units eventually go out...but hopefully that won't be anytime in the near future.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashneel did a good job in checking my split air conditioner. Very thorough and nice young man. give him a raise. Gloria Bone

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jared was very professional, polite and friendly. And he made sure my garbage disposal worked before he left

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a disconnect and reconnect for counter tops

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Roy, showed up within the timeframe given, diagnosed and repaired the problem, and performed a safety check of the system in a timely manner.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional good price and quick service.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, great service from initial phone call to booking appointment to ac repair and finally cool air. I highly recommend Beutler

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast response to reported issue.

07/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

$50 Off Duct Cleaning*

*Not valid on dryer vents. Valid only at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?