CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I started this year having nothing just a small business of mine which was not improving until I saw a review earlier last month about a fantastic, honest, legit,and professional FX trader Mrs Arnold Elizabeth and decided to take the risk with more confidence and contacted her and first I fund my account with just $1,500 and within a week I got $8,350 amazing service you get from an amazing trader like Mrs Arnold Elizabeth now I have more than enough to spend on my family this Christmas all thanks to Mrs Arnold Elizabeth FX contact her now with no hesitation Email:arnoldelizabeth028@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(562) 561-8670

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Isb tuned the furnace system, took pictures, measured the numbers and made recommendations. He did a great job explaining everything.

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Replace thermostat with same brand and helpful in setting up so it’s synced with my phone. Julio was an excellent technician. Very friendly and professional paying attention to details of the problems that had been ongoing and made recommendations. I appreciated Julio’s help and happy to have heat again!!

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time had the courtesy of using a shoe cover in my house w/o being prompted also he placed a cover mat on the work area to protect my floor. Invited me to see my unit in the attic and walk me through the entire process w/c I appreciate greatly. Gave me information on what possible issues I have on my furnace and available solutions. Not pushy to avail their services for the possible repairs needed. Ultimately fixed my furnace timely. Thank you he did an awesome work A+…

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I booked the service as I needed to replace a shower valve and was invented by a coupon via email. Each touch point, from the first click to the scheduling call to meeting the plumber was efficient and professional.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, on time and courteous service.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been with this company since 1997 and 2 hvac systems. Very happy with their performance and value.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing customer service. He was on time and explained clearly the issue needing to be fixed. Would definitely call again for any future issues.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ian arrived well within the specified window, briefed is on what he would be doing and what to expect when he finished the service. When he finished, he explained what he found and explained various options… including what we might encounter if we chose to do nothing. He showed us numerous pictures to illustrate different issues. Very professional, took care to protect our floors.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clogged drain that we weren’t able to access but they were very quick clean and very professional

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Beutler is dependable and the quality of service is great!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service the tech Ian was very thorough, took his time servicing my unit and explained everything to me. He showed me pictures of the parts that needed repairing and why. I would highly recommend Beutler!

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Twice yearly maintenance on heating/air unit..very professional and advise if more work needs to be considered..

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician came out was very thorough and explaining what needs addressed to be fixed. He was courteous and patient explaining what questions I asked

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The representative was professional, knowledgeable and answered all questions.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great guy my only problem is I am still paying $10,000.500 dollars for a system and I have to pay again for repairs not happy!

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Giovanni performed a diagnostic on our heater that wasn't coming on. He was able to resolve the issue and get it back up and running. Very thorough, very professional and much appreciated! Would definitely recommend!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was great, explained everything to me. Had the parts and was able to install same visit!!!

10/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Made replacing our water heater much less painful than I was expecting! Randy was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us! Vladimir was also great! He installed everything in a timely matter and was very friendly! The woman who originally took my call was also great and super helpful(I have unfortunately forgotten her name) I appreciate all the hard work and will certainly recommend them to others!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. they were clean and efficient.

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. This type if service is very rare. Our service technician was perfect and he should be acknowledged for his superior service.

10/17/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $200 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

Save $100 on electronic air cleaner and/or $100 on UV air cleaner. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?