CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. John T. did an inspection of my two a/c systems. He was very thorough and seemed quite knowledgeable. He did a very good job communicating the status and problems of the systems. I would recommend him to anyone.

05/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Fidel V. serviced my air conditioner. He was extremely professional and explained everything to me in detail and in a way I could understand. He gave me several options for some medium issues that were uncovered. I appreciated that he was completely upfront, honest and not pushy. He understood my circumstances and offered several options for me to proceed. I signed up for annual service with Beutler through a special going on at Home Depot and I am so glad I did! I am COMPLETELY satisfied with the the integrity and service provided by all of the servicemen that have come into my home. So unexpected due to pushy sales from other HVAC providers. I highly recommend Beutler!!

05/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This review is only for Bill Morris and not for the company. Bill came during the time period as promised. We knew we had a problem with the thermostat. Although the type I needed was not on the truck, he was able to obtain what we needed and come back shortly to do the installation. He was cordial and professional. I highly recommend this technician. I do not recommend the company however since in the past we have had multiple problems getting a technician to come out at on the date and time as promised. If you have to have someone come out, I recommend asking for Bill Morris and calling the company several days before as well as first thing in the am the day of your scheduled appointment to make sure they have the correct date and location right.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. This review is only for Bill Morris and not for the company. Bill came during the time period as promised. We knew we had a problem with the thermostat. Although the type I needed was not on the truck, he was able to obtain what we needed and come back shortly to do the installation. He was cordial and professional. I highly recommend this technician. I do not recommend the company however since in the past we have had multiple problems getting a technician to come out at on the date and time as promised. If you have to have someone come out, I recommend asking for Bill Morris and calling the company several days before as well as first thing in the am the day of your scheduled appointment to make sure they have the correct date and location right.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. They arrived exactly at 2:00 p.m. as promised. Aldrin wore shoe covers, asked a few questions to help diagnose the issue then explained exactly what he was going to do. He was polite, well spoken and fixed the issue quickly. He even took a phone video to show me the issue. Great company, I would use them again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris S. came to our home to perform warranty service on our A/C unit. This guy really knows his stuff when it comes to Air Conditioning Systems. He left no rock unturned so to speak by checking out and repairing faulty parts and explaining all the nuances of our air conditioning system. Chis was very polite and understanding of the issues I described, and honestly refrained from trying to answer questions he was unsure of. Chris was a refreshing change from other people we had work in our home in years passed. Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing sent a very professional and courteous gentleman to help us with our Air Conditioning needs. Hats off to Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing (ARS) for having such a great technician who facilitates customer satisfaction to the highest level. Warm Regards, Timothy Bray

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris S. came to our home to perform warranty service on our A/C unit. This guy really knows his stuff when it comes to Air Conditioning Systems. He left no rock unturned so to speak by checking out and repairing faulty parts and explaining all the nuances of our air conditioning system. Chis was very polite and understanding of the issues I described, and honestly refrained from trying to answer questions he was unsure of. Chris was a refreshing change from other people we had work in our home in years passed. Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing sent a very professional and courteous gentleman to help us with our Air Conditioning needs. Hats off to Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing (ARS) for having such a great technician who facilitates customer satisfaction to the highest level. Warm Regards, Timothy Bray

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Aldrin was a very knowledgeable about the system and very fast in fixing it. We were put on his list of repairs for the day, he kept in touch and even though it was very late he made the house call and fixed the unit. Good employee.

05/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Aldrin C was amazing. He narrowed down the issue quickly, made repairs and checked with the office for approval to replace a part that Beutler was not responsible for. He is efficient, professional and personable.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Had 2 representatives from Beutler Air Conditioning out to clean my home air ducts. Johnny Perez and Jason Davaloz did an excellent and thorough job. I love that I'm breathing cleaner air in my house. Thank you Johnny and Jason!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had 2 representatives from Beutler Air Conditioning out to clean my home air ducts. Johnny Perez and Jason Davaloz did an excellent and thorough job. I love that I'm breathing cleaner air in my house. Thank you Johnny and Jason!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just had my ducting cleaned by Gamboa and Alfonzo. Both got the job done with very little mess. They cleaned what little mess resulting from removing vent covers and left over from installation. They were very polite and friendly. They had respect for my house and contents. This is very important.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Beutler sent Mr. Chris Burke as the technician for their company, Chris was so informative, gentle, clean, considerate, observing and explained things so I could understand, encouraged me to ask any question pertaining to the Heating/Cooling system. I felt welcome to inquire about the work he was doing, about the function of the system I have in my house. He made recommendations of how to continue to enjoy a good functioning heat and A/C in my house, he installed a Surge Protector to keep the electrical "brain" of the unit safe (we do have some power interruptions in Napa each year). Over all I'd say Chris was easy to deal with, with great communication skills and a fantastic work ethics. In the future, whenever I need a Heating/Cooling service in my house, I will ask the company to send Chris to do the work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Beutler sent Mr. Chris Burke as the technician for their company, Chris was so informative, gentle, clean, considerate, observing and explained things so I could understand, encouraged me to ask any question pertaining to the Heating/Cooling system. I felt welcome to inquire about the work he was doing, about the function of the system I have in my house. He made recommendations of how to continue to enjoy a good functioning heat and A/C in my house, he installed a Surge Protector to keep the electrical "brain" of the unit safe (we do have some power interruptions in Napa each year). Over all I'd say Chris was easy to deal with, with great communication skills and a fantastic work ethics. In the future, whenever I need a Heating/Cooling service in my house, I will ask the company to send Chris to do the work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We thank Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing for installing a new air conditioner and heater this month of September 2013. We had courteous service and they worked with us. We have used Beutler since the time we originally purchased our home. We are looking forward to working with Beulter and are counting on them to help us maintain our new Air/heating units. Thank you, Sue and Barry Johnson

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris S. was the technician who performed our service. He was professional, had excellent communication skills and very experienced in performing his duties. He explained everything that he found and suggested ways to alleviate or remediate any problems. He respected my knowledge and did not make me feel uncomfortable contributing questions. He did not push unwanted services and he even respected my desire to do parts of the service for which I have the technical expertise. What really surprised me was when he said to me, "I am sure that you will not have any problems when you perform that service. However, if when your doing it you have any question, feel free to call and we will assist you with free advice." Other companies would have said that if you do that you are on your own. I certainly would want Chris S. to come back again and be my regular service person. Eva Bell's husband

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was courteous, tidy, and above all capable. It must have been 135 degrees in the attic when he was up there but he was up there till the job was done. Excellent work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive experience in speaking with Mark A. to obtain an estimate for services. Despite the lateness of the day, he took the time to answer all questions I raised.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

SAVE UP TO $1800 OFF ON A NEW HVAC SYSTEM *Free in-home consultation and estimate with a Comfort Advisor *Great Financing Options Available

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,800 off on 17 seer and above, $1,200 off on 16 seer, $800 off 15 seer heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?