CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. A few months ago Beutler installed an entire new AC and Heating system. They followed up with an inspection and made sure we were happy with the unit and installation. As the weather got colder we called to have the system looked at again and they sent a great service tech, Freddy, to come out and make some further adjustment to improve the heating. At no extra charge. Freddy was very kind, considerate, and professional. The other techs and installers were as well, of course. Thank you Beutler!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the sales representative to the installers were so professional and courteous. Saved us so much $ going through them. Quality product and service for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend Beutler.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was pleased with the friendly and professional demeanor of the HVAC installation team.The work was completed in timely and professional manner. They followed all the guidelines to keep the house clean and safe.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time, were polite and went through the system with me and answered all my questions. Have a great experience! Thanks for all your work!

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hamid was very informative, updated me every step. Great employee

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Beutler has done an amazing job of replacing my water heater, the furnace and the AC. Jared Banks and Vladimir came yesterday to install the water heater. Both guys did a fantastic job! This is the 2nd day that Mohammad Akhtari, Noor Akhtari & Arif Mahboobi are here to finish up installing the AC & the furnace. I commend all Beutler workers for their courtesy, dedication and diligence in performing all the necessary work to get this project completed. I was given regular updates by Mohammad all throughout the day—this was awesome! All workers have been very conscientious and careful in the delivery of their tasks, & are truly dedicated in completing the work as promised. Beutler, your workers rock! Thank you for all the hard work! I give you all 10 stars!

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. All involved in this project were extremely professional very polite completed the job thoroughly . I would recommend you will get get satisfactory service professional attitude and great service

11/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We reached out to Beutler to get a quote for our HVAC system that had just died. They came the same day to give us a quote - super quick response! Brian was very professional and answered all of my detailed questions. He explained everything in a manner that was understandable. When we called a day after getting our quote to schedule the installation, they were able to come the next morning between 8-10am. The crew arrived about 8:30am that morning. They were super friendly and respectful. They took out our old HVAC system, hauled it away (yay!) and installed the new system by the afternoon. I gave them 5 stars because their service and quality of work is wonderful! I recommend calling Beutler first when you have an issue with your HVAC system.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and professional! Excellent craftsmanship and service! Very competitively priced! I highly recommend.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install went great. Guys were very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend them.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a very good job of installing our heater / air conditioner and at a good price. We thank Mark for a job well done.

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had Beutler replace our almost 20 year old HVAC system at our house. They came out to bid the job and were able to start the next day. We were pleased with their timeliness and overall value for the system. The technicians were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. System works great and the work they did was stellar.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Julio was on time pleasant and knowledgeable. He installed the new thermostat at the quoted price.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent presentation of new A/C options and pricing. Helped with financing options. Excellent value for price compared to other companies I researched. No high pressure sales tactics as other company did. Gave clear explanation of all factors of new system and installation. Professional, timely and thorough installation. Demonstrated new features. Sealed all registers against leaks.Provided above and beyond warranties. Guaranteed all features of new system and labor including any after installation hiccups. Left site clean of all packaging materials and recycled them along with old system components. I am very pleased.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was on time and knew what to do at affordable price.

10/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. None

10/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They worked quickly and quietly and did an excellent job.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My thought was to get a couple of estimates on a new HVAC system then get the new HVAC system installed in March 2022. After talking with advisor Graham with Beutler A/C and plumbing I decided to get my work done by Beutler. The main reason I chose Beutler was because of Graham. Graham was very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Graham explained everything involved. Thank you Graham for your dedication.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and efficient.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My boy Freddy really came in clutch today, gave me a lot of details and information about what was going on with my AC . Also good it up and running again. Thank you guys

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. After over one year of looking for a replacement thermostat for our smart vent system, I finally contacted Beutler (which I should have done initially)! From the appointment desk all the way through the replacement process, the experience could not have been more efficient or professional. Ian Stewart-Vital was the technician and I hope to be able to book him for all of our upcoming service calls. Highly recommend the company and Ian based on this experience.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris came to my home and was efficient and certainly friendly. My A/C is nice and cool again thanks to Chris and Beutler

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris came out and did a diagnostic on our HVAC not coming on and was so professional and was able to diagnosis and fix the problem. He was also very concerned that I would have to go another day without an air conditioner that he went and got a part from another technician and repaired it on the spot this is what I call personal service. I would definitely recommend Beutler as HVAC /plumbing company and Chris for being an exceptional employee.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional and courteous and they were prompt and professional

09/17/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

$50 Off Duct Cleaning*

*Not valid on dryer vents. Valid only at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?