CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. This is for the team of installers only. (Our opinion about the overall company remains to be seen, and the sales rep, Brian, TOTALLY dropped the ball). This is why the 4 stars. As for the install team though, they were great! Saturday’s crew was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable (Nick & co). My husband even commented how impressed he was with the foreman and his care for us, the jobsite, and his crew. Today, Monday’s crew, were also very professional, prompt, clean, and efficient (Hamid & co). Thanks guys! Had a new HVAC system installed, including switching over from gas heating to electric.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech Alex was timely courteous knowledgeable & friendly.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and professional plumber. Job well done!!!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent. Repair/replacement was done quickly and correctly. Thank you!

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend. I bought a professional installation from Home Depot along with the disposal. The process was easy to schedule and availability was good. The company confirmed the appointment a day before and i got and email and text the morning of the install. Their technician, Horacio, was professional, efficient and left no mess behind.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody is a young professional technician and with respect

06/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service provided was hvac check-up. Technician was professional. Very thorough and helpful explaining everything in detail as I watched. Excellent service.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today I spoke with Gregg (QA Manager) and Nate (Super Tech and Smart Guy) from the New Beutler and they were fantastic! The gave me the help I needed to ID my product and they did it in a very timely and efficient manner.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Horacio Parker/technician was thorough, professional also friendly. We asked several questions & Horacio was patient with explanations along with suggestions for upgrades & maintenance for our hot water heater.

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Home Depot Carmichael referred me to Beutler for garbage disposer leak on the Subday of Memorial Day weekend. but did not actually charge me for the the garbage disposal & installation. Had urgency due to medical appts. & situation & Beutler fit my plumbing repair in, so that I could use my kitchen sink. Horacio came in perfect time Tuesday & explained the dishwasher installer 2 1/2 yrs. ago only used 2 bolts to mount the disposer instead of the 3 that were required causing the corrosion & leak. Horacio of Beutler also explained the charges & was able to run my payment & did a great job.

06/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Alex the technician was great. Very professional and he completed the job quickly. Excellent customer service

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Julio provided courteous and professional service.

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. After making my third withdrawal in Forex trade, I highly recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey as the best account manager in Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrency. This is the best investment I have ever had and I'm grateful to Mrs Mariel Ramsey for helping me earn so much money within a short period of time. I made a profit of over $7,000 with an investment of $600 within 7 days of trading. I wouldn't have been able to do it alone without the help of Mrs Mariel Ramsey. For those looking for a resourceful investment, this is the best chance for you. Mrs Mariel Ramsey can help you gain your financial freedom within a short period of time. Do not miss this opportunity. You can contact Mrs Mariel Ramsey. through the contacts below Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service technician was very nice and informative!

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They provide reliable and professional services.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jared, the technician involved, was courteous and punctual, did a fine job.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was courteous, polite, and professional. The Technician explain exactly what was going to be performed. I like this technician.

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service man was clean, polite, efficient,and very respectful of my home. He did everything I requested with a smile and eagerness to please.

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The entire experience was good. We were a bit concerned with some of the reviews but ours was great. Joey was the salesperson who did a great job and Mark headed the installation crew with completed the entire job in one day of hard work. Very pleased.

05/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were on time, polite, understanding. The service Tech was awesome. Great compliment to the image of the company through his work ethic.

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our technician was great. He was knowledgeable and friendly!

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Technician named Roy was professional and helpful!

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Gentleman who came over was very professional , polite, courteous and very helpful. Big thanks for everything!!

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived early, great customer service & very helpful!

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. We worked with the Beutler Salesperson on a Monday morning and the installation crew arrived that same afternoon! They worked until 10:00pm that night and were courteous, clean, and friendly. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend them for your AC and Heating needs. Update: we used Beutler for our annual check-up. I have never seen a more thorough inspection of the entire system. Very professional, clean, and thorough.

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. HVAC duct and vent consult and condenser maintenance.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent maintenance service by Joe.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. All was great. Ian was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks so much

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ok

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Watched the whole repair. They apparently don?t have software diagnostic tools to help isolate the problem. The problem got fixed and that was the important thing!

03/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Scheduling was fast and easy. Freddy was on time, respectful and very knowledgeable. He was easy to understand and made good recommendations.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The work is exceptional. They are very honest and reliable. I would highly recommend Beutler Air. A++++

03/26/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$250 Off Tankless Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required to receive up to $250 off tankless water heater.Valid at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Save Up to $200 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

Save $100 on electronic air cleaner and/or $100 on UV air cleaner. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?