CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Made replacing our water heater much less painful than I was expecting! Randy was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us! Vladimir was also great! He installed everything in a timely matter and was very friendly! The woman who originally took my call was also great and super helpful(I have unfortunately forgotten her name) I appreciate all the hard work and will certainly recommend them to others!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. they were clean and efficient.

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech ****** and *** were efficient and professional in replacing our evaporator coil. It was an all day job. I have been with ******* since **** and plan to stay with them because of their service and expertise. *********10/20/22

10/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service. This type if service is very rare. Our service technician was perfect and he should be acknowledged for his superior service.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with our new Beutler HVAC technician Cody. He serviced our Beutler furnace this visit and was very thorough in his process of checking our system. He also took the time to point out and explain / recommend some general maintenance tips to help extend the life of our system. Grade: A+

10/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional and he did a great job!

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician is friendly and professional.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good response! Had me back up and cooling in no time.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Company honored 10 year warranty with only three days left on it. Very efficient organization with good communication. Work crew was excellent and completed repair very cleanly and in a timely manner. Used them before and will again.

09/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Horatio was sooo nice! And so efficient. I will not hesitate to call Buetler again! Excellent service at a VERY reasonable price. Thank you!!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The most impressive company I have hired in the past 30+ years. Very pleased. I recommend them to anyone that is considering a new HVAC system.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely tight run ship, very big on training. One of the biggest and best in Sacramento

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy is very professional in doing his work. I can see how compassionate he is with his job. And doing all the necessary precautions while inside my house. So far, I am not experiencing any problems with my AC and we’ve been using it for more than 13 years. Didn’t replace anything yet.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding!!

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quality work

09/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I trust the technician they’re really really do a good job very Trusting Tech. I recommend.100’

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was wonderful!

09/08/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $200 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

Save $100 on electronic air cleaner and/or $100 on UV air cleaner. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?