CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They are very professional and courteous and they were prompt and professional

09/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you Ian for your professional and informative visit to check on our system and install an electrostatic filter and UV. Appreciated your honesty and quality of work!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Beutler is one of the most professional companies I have ever hired. I don't see them advertise as being Diamond Certified, but that is how they act, everything about them is first class. I first hired them through Home Depot to do a HVAC inspection, which eventually led to replacing two furnaces. The work was done quickly and to a high level of quality by a super friendly and conscientious crew. When there was a condensation problem a few months later, they quickly came out to inspect, fixed the issue on the spot, then lined up a dehumidifier followed by a drywall/texture/paint contractor, all at no additional cost. Things go wrong in life, but what sets the great companies apart from the good is how they react to issues, and I couldn't have asked more from Beutler. They are top-notch all around and I highly recommend them to anyone requiring HVAC work. I know I will call them when my AC units eventually go out...but hopefully that won't be anytime in the near future.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashneel did a good job in checking my split air conditioner. Very thorough and nice young man. give him a raise. Gloria Bone

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jared was very professional, polite and friendly. And he made sure my garbage disposal worked before he left

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a disconnect and reconnect for counter tops

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Roy, showed up within the timeframe given, diagnosed and repaired the problem, and performed a safety check of the system in a timely manner.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional good price and quick service.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, great service from initial phone call to booking appointment to ac repair and finally cool air. I highly recommend Beutler

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast response to reported issue.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a window between 8 am and 12 p.m. Tech came at 8:30 introduced himself I showed him the restroom, where toilet will be installed. he measure the base of the toilet ( I didn't take that measurement) we went back to the garage where the new toilet was. The measurements were on the box. I was relieved when he said it'll work. Took the old toilet , clean the tile, set the new one in within 90 minutes. Down to business Hard worker knowledgeable very well-groomed I will recommend this company in a heartbeat thank you for your service

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had both a good and not so good experience with Beulter. The bad: I had a date for the install on Monday. I was told the install techs would be at my house by 9. At 9:30 I called to find out what the ETA would be and they said my install had been cancelled for the day. It was very frustrating that no one bothered to call me to let me know as I had rearranged part of my work day for this. The install was done the next day, and things seemed to be good. Less than 24 hours later, the whole unit stopped working. Come to find out after another day of no air the techs didn’t tighten down one of the wires in the HVAC and it came lose and stopped the system from running. The last issues stems from the unit that was installed. I had agreed to get a Rheem system as it was the most cost effective for me. I was told the next day that they didn’t have one in stock so I would be upgraded to a Lennox system for the same price. In the end the Rheem system was installed but once again without anyone letting me know there was a change back (while this issue upset me, it wasn’t the worst thing since this was the initial system I was ok with getting). Now the positives. Brian was great! He came to my house and was very professional. He helped me pick the best system and finance plan for me. He kept me informed of everything that’s was supposed to happen with the install. Elliot saved my day when my system went down. He made sure everything was set up properly from my thermostat to the hvac unit. Once he figured out the issue he explained to me what happened and showed me how he fixed it. He was great. I ended up reading reviews while I was waiting for a tech to come and look at my not working unit and eventually saw the name/number for the GM and reached out to him. He was great. He listens to me and my frustrations and made sure to come up with a plan to make things better. I appreciate his willingness to work with me and help me out. In the end I’d recommend Beulter to others. Minus the hiccups, they were a great company to work with and helped me get my house up and cooling down on these hot summer days.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Great customer service.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ian did a great job. He did all the safety prodigals and solved the problem.Thanks

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were very quick and efficient. Same day service after I met with the salesman and got quotes for the installation which is exactly what I was hoping for. They brought it all up to code as mine hadn’t been replaced in over 19 years and they were in an out.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Services were provided as requested

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was having problem with condensation on our HVAC, causing the unit to shutdown. The technician thoroughly diagnosed the system, respected our property, wore a mask, gloves, and booties. He was on time and very professional. Our system was diagnosed and repaired in about an hour. Then completely tested before he left. Very happy

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our tech was amazing and they were flexible with their schedule.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was very professional and polite.

05/24/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

$50 Off Duct Cleaning*

*Not valid on dryer vents. Valid only at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?