CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The work is exceptional. They are very honest and reliable. I would highly recommend Beutler Air. A++++

03/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with Beutler, I had three other estimates before I decided to go with Beutler, their technician was very friendly and thorough and explaining everything to me about my water heater and the new system that I purchased I'm very satisfied

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Love this company. I would recommend Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing to anyone. Our service tech Alex was great. Thank again

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians arrived on time. They were friendly, polite, clean, and helpful. They were able to communicate detailed technical information in a way I could easily understand.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I really liked the two technicians that came over to my house to look at my ac unit. They were very polite, thorough and very honest by there diagnostic. I had a very pleasant service call. Wish all techs were more like them! See you guys soon!!

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I got my entire AC & Heating system replaced. Everyone was very professional, and it was done quickly. They came on time & so far I?m quite happy.

02/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Outstanding experience with Beutler, experts put our minds at ease with detailed explanations of our options, honest recommendations and flexible timeline for the job to be done. The installation professionals had the same level of respect and knowledge, with an excellent job done in a short period of time. House now cools and heats 10x better than previously with lower fixed costs.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best, best, best service and people ever. Truly would recommend over and over. Fast, efficient and great service and price.

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am proud to recommend Mrs patience Adamson, for a selfless and reliable investment service, I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to her platform and I realized this is the best platform to invest on because she maintains discipline in her investment,relationship and strategies to ensure the complete transparency and credibility of her investors. if you want to be financially successful invest in her platform now, Contact her Via: Email:patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13236286419

01/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. A few months ago Beutler installed an entire new AC and Heating system. They followed up with an inspection and made sure we were happy with the unit and installation. As the weather got colder we called to have the system looked at again and they sent a great service tech, Freddy, to come out and make some further adjustment to improve the heating. At no extra charge. Freddy was very kind, considerate, and professional. The other techs and installers were as well, of course. Thank you Beutler!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the sales representative to the installers were so professional and courteous. Saved us so much $ going through them. Quality product and service for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend Beutler.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was pleased with the friendly and professional demeanor of the HVAC installation team.The work was completed in timely and professional manner. They followed all the guidelines to keep the house clean and safe.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time, were polite and went through the system with me and answered all my questions. Have a great experience! Thanks for all your work!

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hamid was very informative, updated me every step. Great employee

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Beutler has done an amazing job of replacing my water heater, the furnace and the AC. Jared Banks and Vladimir came yesterday to install the water heater. Both guys did a fantastic job! This is the 2nd day that Mohammad Akhtari, Noor Akhtari & Arif Mahboobi are here to finish up installing the AC & the furnace. I commend all Beutler workers for their courtesy, dedication and diligence in performing all the necessary work to get this project completed. I was given regular updates by Mohammad all throughout the day—this was awesome! All workers have been very conscientious and careful in the delivery of their tasks, & are truly dedicated in completing the work as promised. Beutler, your workers rock! Thank you for all the hard work! I give you all 10 stars!

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. All involved in this project were extremely professional very polite completed the job thoroughly . I would recommend you will get get satisfactory service professional attitude and great service

11/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We reached out to Beutler to get a quote for our HVAC system that had just died. They came the same day to give us a quote - super quick response! Brian was very professional and answered all of my detailed questions. He explained everything in a manner that was understandable. When we called a day after getting our quote to schedule the installation, they were able to come the next morning between 8-10am. The crew arrived about 8:30am that morning. They were super friendly and respectful. They took out our old HVAC system, hauled it away (yay!) and installed the new system by the afternoon. I gave them 5 stars because their service and quality of work is wonderful! I recommend calling Beutler first when you have an issue with your HVAC system.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and professional! Excellent craftsmanship and service! Very competitively priced! I highly recommend.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, courteous, respectful of property, review of service performed, findings, and recommendations if needed.

10/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Install went great. Guys were very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend them.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent technical expertise and customer **********************. Job was done on time and within our budget. Initial job estimation provided by the Comfort Advisor, *******************, was easy to understand and he took the time to explain everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done in laymans terms ( a big shout out to ******************* and the installers,************************* and his crew). I highly recommend Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing.

10/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They did a very good job of installing our heater / air conditioner and at a good price. We thank Mark for a job well done.

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had Beutler replace our almost 20 year old HVAC system at our house. They came out to bid the job and were able to start the next day. We were pleased with their timeliness and overall value for the system. The technicians were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. System works great and the work they did was stellar.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Julio was on time pleasant and knowledgeable. He installed the new thermostat at the quoted price.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent presentation of new A/C options and pricing. Helped with financing options. Excellent value for price compared to other companies I researched. No high pressure sales tactics as other company did. Gave clear explanation of all factors of new system and installation. Professional, timely and thorough installation. Demonstrated new features. Sealed all registers against leaks.Provided above and beyond warranties. Guaranteed all features of new system and labor including any after installation hiccups. Left site clean of all packaging materials and recycled them along with old system components. I am very pleased.

10/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair

Not valid on diagnostic or tune-up fee. Valid only at participating Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

SAVE UP TO $1200 OFF ON A NEW HVAC SYSTEM *Free in-home consultation and estimate with a Comfort Advisor *Great Financing Options Available

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?