CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 916-668-9433
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Our tech was amazing and they were flexible with their schedule.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was very professional and polite.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was prompt, thorough, professional and communicated well. We are requesting him for the installation of our new toilet

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was polite wearing proper safety clothing and job well done.

05/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jacob, the installer, was extremely qualified and professional. I would highly recommend him for any further installations.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jared installed the new toilet, he was pleasant and completed the job to our satisfaction.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. always do a good job and polite and friendly

05/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician, Esteban, was fantastic! He was kind, calm and patient with me during a potentially stressful situation. He answered all my questions and showed me the AC parts and explained/ showed me where the problem was specifically. He was very professional, respectful and knowledgeable.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I needed a new HVAC and water heater and started shopping. Beutler beat the price I was offered by the other company in my area by almost 15% because of their connection to Home Depot. John S. helped me get everything picked out, outlined all the work to be done, all costs, and set me up with an install as soon as possible. The other company wouldn't come out until the next week. He's been pleasant to work with. I have an old home and the install had a few bumps, but nothing extreme or out of the ordinary. I ended up with even better equipment than I ordered due to some stock issues with the supplier and it didn't cost me an extra dime. Your mileage might vary, but I highly recommend them. They certainly took care of me and have won my continuing business.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended, on time, very good work. Would use again.

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was in time, very professional. Went out of his way to explain any potential issues with our system. He took his time and treated us like his top priority.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Such great customer service from beginning to end. 1 day installation.. practically 6 hours all together. From Home Depot to running hot water Couldn't be happier.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professional everyone in the team! They covered my brand new wood floor and didn’t make any mess. They were on time and provided information to me when they will be done. They installed new heating system/ new AC unit within 2 days! We are really happy with the service!! Thank you

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was an excellent service call. Service rep Keith was very personable and professional. Explained all tasks he was going to complete and gave feedback on the results. He was scheduled for only A/C but as I missed Heating inspection he did that as well.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. New toilet

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very knowledgeable with lots of experience and gave us tips, cleaned everything up, and was very professional.

03/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and helpful.

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from the time I called for an appointment. We had an emergency and needed service immediately because of a medical condition someone has in our home. The other company (starts with a B) we used to have a contract with did not make an attempt to help us. Beutler assured me that they would get someone. They did. Tech arrived early Sunday morning and our air was on 30 mins later. Reasonable price. Wish I remembered his name because he was honest, didn't try to drive the price up and explained what needed to be done.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual and pleasant

02/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time and did a good job.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional, fast and thorough. They cleanup after they finish the job.

01/25/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

SAVE UP TO $1800 OFF ON A NEW HVAC SYSTEM *Free in-home consultation and estimate with a Comfort Advisor *Great Financing Options Available

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,800 off on 17 seer and above, $1,200 off on 16 seer, $800 off 15 seer heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing 795540

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?