CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional. We highly recommend Brothers! BJ provided great customer service and Anthony did a great job installing our mini split units.

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Initial technician was very professional and helpful.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. great work was done, they informed me of any and all changes. just one thing i thought they was going to clean the air vents in the rooms since it was a new system but was informed no

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your staff arrived on time. He was very courteous and performed the maintenance very expertly. Thanks

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick to respond. Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. The were polite, clean, and professional.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very punctual and professional.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bobby from the company came out to service our AC units. We have never seen more thorough cleaning and checking of our AC systems, ever! He was punctual, courteous and took the time to explain the details of the work that he did. We have always had good technicians come out from Brothers, but Bobby was the very best that they have on their staff. Thanks so much!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman very courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. All work done satisfactory..

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent rep for company provided quotation for a tankless hot water tank. Mario was courteous and very knowledgeable and helpful.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Holmes was extremely receptive to my information about my issue. He was able to locate the root cause of the problem with in minutes of arriving. Andrew broke down all information in to easy to process chunks answerimg questions along the way. Next he covered some potential problems, like how badly the unit need cleaned. He completed of the work on time. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is there were some struggles with technicians being available during high demand times and some scheduling issues. Had it not been for Andrew's professional, empathetic, and charismatic approach to my issue I would have considered this experience less than the standard you would expect.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ******************************* was outstanding & wonderful today!! He is courteous, professional, great ************************ listens & explains well. He offered options for today's service call as well as quotes for future work. He could lead & teach others with his professional & personal ethics.

06/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. From the dispatcher to the follow up to the maintenance. Brothers was professional and displayed excellent care while inspecting my A/C unit. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was awesome. Came out and had the system diagnosed in about 30min. Got the needed parts in order and maybe the repair the next day. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the work and getting me back online in this heat wave we are experiencing.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technican was very personable and explained the procedures he was performing. Was very thorough

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient and the best customer service. Price also was reasonable. Service man was very courteous. He explained everything thoroughly. Also they are very prompt.

06/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Thanks to mr Bob king for fixing everything again and Mr,BJ for fixing my thermostat the correct way and my outside unit too the other guys could learn lot from mr bob and mr bj about respect for customers and treating people like family !! Thanks for everything mr,Bob And Mr BJ!! I want to know I made had to talk or call twice and you had emergency take care of another customer's !! But at the end yall everything awesome and Colton K was so nice to me and my wife!!

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bobby was out to fix my broken AC. He was efficient, patient, and professional. He had my unit back up and running quickly, which was a relief with having a 7 month old baby in the NC summer and no AC. Thanks!

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service and thorough.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Guy did a great job. Quickly found the issue and fixed it.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. From the initial assessment to finished job, the personnel demonstrated a courteous, knowledgeable, and highly professional job.

06/24/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?