CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The tech was first class. He was polite, technically savvy, and took the time to explain everything he was doing to repair the heating system. My wife was just released from the hospital after a month long stay fighting the covid virus. Getting the heating system was very high on my list to have done. Would I call Brothers again--- you bet. I have been a customer of Brothers for about 20 years now.

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional on time would use again

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamal was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. It was a pleasure talking to him and would definitely recommend him to others clients.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman was perfect gentleman, very friendly and polite. Explained everything clearly and finished quickly and efficiently

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance on tankless water heater. Did in short time frame and had it back and running and clean. Very nice young man. Professional and respectful

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and both wore masks and shoe covers. Were very thorough and professional.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Matt McArthur arrived with the part needed for repair, replaced it, and completed the necessary repair. Peace of mind restored....

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service over the years with professional techs and office staff.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Martin came out and inspected our hot water heater and gave us 3 options. Painless. Will call back after making decision on best option.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've had brother's since 2014 and have loved them! They have installed a new heater and AC unit, replaced all the duct work in the house, installed a tankless water heater and removed the old tank, given us upgrades to our unit(s) and have been great with helping me remember maintenance times. Overall exceptional service since day one.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a great experience from estimate to installation. Every person that I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed the job very efficiently. I’m more than satisfied with the outcome and would recommend Brothers to anyone.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamal came to repair heating system. He was very courteous and professional. He explained what he was doing, and was exceptionally neat. A pleasure to have in our home.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The call was to change air filter and maintain 's of the AC. The tech arrived, called before arriving, did the job (great job) and left. The Tech was clean and tidy.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always get quick, professional and friendly services! Been a customer with Brothers for 18 years! Had a new system installed yesterday and the entire experience was positive. Now I just have to paid for the new unit, so if anyone wants to help me pay.......just let me know! Thanks!

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Brother Air, Heat and Plumbing for on time and responsive in getting my old unit getting replaced

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This review is to share my experience with Mario who sold us our new heating system. Mario was very kind and knowledgeable. He didn’t try to oversell or push anything on us. He made the process an easy choice and made us confident that we were making the right choice. Thanks for your help, Mario!

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. will write my reviews once the job is completed

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech (Jamal Smalls) was super helpful, kind and professional. The service was easy and inexpensive.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. For the great service and friendly staff

01/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everything was great. Scheduling an appointment was easy. I got a call before they came to give me a heads up. Very professional. Very happy customer!

01/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Well done

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He is still here servicing the unit outside

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician today was VERY professional, and completed the normal maintenance.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician. Explained all of my options and took care of of our issues.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Jamal Smalls who is very professional, nice, polite and has a very good knowledge. He pointed out all of the parts that were worn out or damaged. He instructed me that I need to have the kind of service protection which will help me to save some money in the future. He took good care of all the damaged parts under good warranty to be replaced for my two furnaces. I would give him a good recommendation. I am so sure to ask his boss to send him back when the time comes for checking and tuning up my other two air conditioners in the  Summertime. I would prefer him to take care of all the two air and two heat units yearly that I purchased from Brothers Air, Heat and Plumbing. Regarding this company, every time I make a phone call to set up an appointment for services... All of the "receptionists" who are very polite, helpful and professional too! I would recommend this company to everyone for the good services they provide and support. Have a blessed day everyone!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was great!!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Bungay came out and while we only received a quote of the work to be performed Mike was beyond pleasant, extremely professional and we were glad you sent him.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I really enjoyed the tech Cvetan Colov that came out today he was very professional and respectful. The company really works with you. I really enjoyed him to take time and explain everything to us. Thanks for everything.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great! Knowledgeable and friendly.

01/19/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?