CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. William Waddell was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called Brothers about a water pipe that had broken and Zack was here within 45 minutes. The outside drain was broken in 3 places where tree roots than penetrated the pipe. Zack was GREAT! He got to work removing both toilets in both bathrooms, replaced the seals and reset the toilets. That was after he tried to find the clean out pipe that was buried UNDER a shrub in our yard. Zack was here about 24 hours as the problem was much worse than expected. He was polite, efficient, and explained everything he was doing. He left our home clean when finished. I'd recommend Zack and Brothers any day! Brothers will return to replace the outside pipe after the utilities are marked.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came home Friday after work to an AC not working correctly. Brothers was able to make it only a few hours after making the phone call. The system was 14 years old and something I had looked at upgrading next year. The gentleman that came out didn't try to push parts and services and after telling him I was looking to get a new system next year anyways. He was able to get me through the weekend and the money I spent came off the price of a new HVAC system. From the guy that came out to get me through the weekend, to the guy who came and gave me a quote, and the two guys that installed, I highly recommend this company! Never once did I felt talked down to or services pushed on me. Everyone explained in great detail the info that I needed. You can't go wrong with Brothers Air, Heating, and Plumbing.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was terrific! Reasonable pricing.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been using Brothers Air, Heat and Plumbing for some time now and have always been pleased with this company, products, and services. The employees that have been to my home have been very polite, prompt, and knowledgeable, and I would recommend Brothers to anyone.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff G was polite, professional and did a thorough job. This is second time at my home. He did an AC tuneup last March.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairman was prompt, polite, efficient, and completed service quickly and cost effect.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called on Sunday afternoon around 5 pm because out thermostat quit working and needed to be replaced. Our tech Dave showed up in about an hour and inspected the issue and replaced with a more updated thermostat. Dave is always courteous and professional! He deserves a raise!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very timely and professional.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual, came when stated. Very professional, courteous. Replaced the leaking pressure valve, cleaned up. Educated me on the use of the valve. Thoughtful, listened and understood. Excellent job, highly recommend.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable about unit and he was very helpful...real good guy

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and attentive to my concerns.

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al was fantastic! So friendly. Explained things well and didn’t try to upsell me, which I appreciate. Would recommend!

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and hard working crew.

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech Gene was by far the best worker we’ve had to any work in our house. He replaced a garabage disposal and a kitchen faucet. His quality of work is unmatched!

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Same day response. Friendly and professional! Fair and reasonable l.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone has been extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. A very good experience with both a new HVAC system and service work.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been under an annual maintenance agreement with Brothers for several years. We purchased a new HVAC system from Brothers. Their service is consistently exceptional and the technicians are always professional.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brothers Heating and AC showed up on time and serviced the heat and AC system for half the price than the major competitors. The popular competitor wanted $89 for just one of the two systems but Brothers did both for $79. This was a special so make sure you ask about that and schedule it when there is a special. Also, they installed a Nest thermostat for cheaper than all my other calls. They were very professional, provided good info and answered all my questions. Most importantly, they seemed very trustworthy with recommendations and no pressure. I would use them again in the future.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was very professional and on time. Gave me all the information I needed and asked if I had any questions I was very pleased with the service we received and would recommend Brothers to anybody that needed their service.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. NOT YET! This was our annual heater "check up." We used Brothers last year as well and are very satisfied with their work and analysis. We have not had Brothers actually do any work on our unit as yet, but since the heater is almost 25 years old it's getting time to replace. We will be receiving a quote from Brothers to do our replacement. I expect them to be very competitive within the market, and will look forward to working with them if they are within our price.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bianca was thorough, professional, and efficient. She explained needed repairs in layman's terms so that I would understand the situation. She utilized Covid-19 precautions without prompting, maintaining safety at all times. I recommend Bianca for any job, anytime, anywhere. I would certainly use her again.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Techs were on time and called 30 minutes prior to arrival. Very professional.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great, thorough job .

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brothers responded promptly to my call about a condenser pipe and sent Michael, who was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! Thanks so much.

09/13/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?