CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tony Carnevale was the tech. He is friendly and very knowlegable. He worked diligently and completed several tasks in a very timely manner. Thank you Tony!

10/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician who came (Ashley I believe) was wonderful. He was personable and professional. He was on time and very theral. I would recommend him to anyone.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was wonderful to work with! We were quickly quoted, and scheduled an installation the next day. Our representative and installers were so kind and professional. Our installers put in some serious hours to make sure everything was hooked up properly. We are so grateful!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Explained everything that I could understand.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Harley did a superb job with his work to identify why our unit was not cooling. Thank you!

10/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ashley was very professional, respectful and talked me through the process of what he was doing. He explained it so I could understand and showing me as he troubleshot my unit. If I ever have any issues with my unit please put Ashley’s name in my file. Thanks again Ashley. Sincerely, Ruby

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and Efficient Service Every Time I need them. Great job!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have a new home and my first use of the heater didn't produce heat. ARS did the install and warranty. I called and got friendly service. I missed the call for the technician to be scheduled. When I called back to schedule, they knew my name and had someone out quickly. The tech was friendly and got it working quickly. The builder forgot to turn on the internal and external gas valves prior to turning over the house. The service call was free due to warranty. Very happy.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ashley Singleton was our tech. He is very knowledgeable of the system. His knowledge is apparent when he quickly came to the solution we needed. He did the work quickly and accurately. He is very respectful of clients and their property. I would like him to return if we should need similar service.

10/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Qusean Jenkins Moore has been my technician twice. He is professional and explains what he has done. He was on time and methodically completed the maintenance of my A/C. Someone always picks up the phone when called and is friendly and helpful.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable about the system and gave me a run down on how everything is going.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I want to say that they ones that were sent out on Wednesday 10/12/22 I did not care for. They were rude and totally unwilling to work with me but then on 10/14/22 they sent Raul and he was awesome. He was professional but very nice and considerate. And mind you there was two on the 12th that couldn’t do the job and just Raul on the 14th. I was glad I got to meet such a nice professional person. I give Raul 5 stars.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott Moore came out to our home after the service tech was here. He was very professional and offered a replacement option for our working secound heat pump. Our system was only 8 years old and we will be using the warranty to repair. We will be using ARS when we do replace.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. technician Steve was very thorough and explained his process. great quality work.

10/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jermaine was excellent. On time, friendly, and thorough.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cedric was OUTSTANDING with his on-site support, attention to detail, and subject matter expertise. Cedric advised me on the possible maintenance ahead (to ensure my HVAC system continues to perform at its optimal capability) and he was truly customer oriented. Outstanding and quality service provided for sure!!!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. RAUL WAS AMAZING!! He was very professional, talked to my girls and was very friendly, he didn't mind me watching to learn something new, he was so polite and I would recommend ARS RESCUE ROOTER too EVERYONE! Thank you for an amazing experience!!

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mark reviewed our systems and made adjustments as needed. Seemed to be very knowledgeable about heating/ac maintenance. Was very friendly and explained everything he did. Gave our system a good cleaning, too! Would rate his service as a 10!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark Petersen was a very good technician and explained everything that he was doing and about to do. James Oswald was a very good salesperson. I appreciate everything about them. Thank you for everything guys

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Previous experience good

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. RAUL WAS AMAZING!! He was very professional, talked to my girls and was very friendly, he didn't mind me watching to learn something new, he was so polite and I would recommend ARS RESCUE ROOTER too EVERYONE! Thank you for an amazing experience!! RAUL IS THE GUY YOU WANNA CALL TO FIX IT! ð

10/11/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?