CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 2 of 5

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and through

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Technician that did the Work was Super Awesome!!....Highly Recommend !!!!.Thanks!

05/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Because ARS is a nationwide company, I assumed their prices would be much higher than the smaller HVAC residential companies and I was wrong. ARS had lower prices that the smaller companies and I have never seen installers more dedicated to their work! These two installers names were DJ and Q. Because of the age of my residence, they encountered some challenges installing my completely new HVAC unit in my attic space. Those two men worked two, 12-hr shifts in order for me to have air conditioning prior to relatives coming into town for a funeral. I will continue to use ARS services because of the dedication from DJ and Q!

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a late night plumbing problem and called several 24 hrs 7 days business and only ARS had someone available and Jamell Frasier,The technician ,Did a quick and professional job.

05/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tub faucet no longer working on hot water setting

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mell and Josh H. we’re great! They arrived on time, nice, were quick and informative. They even gave some advice on plumming projects for older homes. I would highly recommend!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS performed our annual preventative maintenance sewer jetting for the community that I manage. The tech Jamell that performed the work was exceptionally courteous and polite when he arrived to complete this task. We spoke throughout the process and I must say that Jamell's professionalism and kindness was one of the best experiences with a vendor. Be sure to ask for Jamell each time you need ARS~ I sure will!

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great HVAC repair & service technician, Chris. He took his time to explain everything to me. Did a wonderful thorough job.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tunjay Sefer was very professional and repaired the unit in a most timely manner. Additionally, he was very pleasant and engaging. I highly recommend him for service. Thanks

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was excellent today I would highly recommend ARS

05/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. great service! friendly, truthful and professional staff.

05/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Got out quickly and fixed the problem with out issue.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best price and good service/advice

05/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good work

05/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jamell was so professional and did top notch amazing work in our master bathroom! He showed me exactly what the problem was and how he was going to fix it- and also along the way of what he was doing and provided explanation as well of what was happening. Absolutely recommend him and will use him again in the future!

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service and respect I receive when a representative comes to service my unit

05/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tanner did a great job repairing our toilet. We’ll absolutely use ARS again!

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. AR rooter man did a great job install my gas water up in the attic. I help lug the water heater up and down the stairs. He did a great job.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional courteous and knowledgeable service tech. Completed a thorough review of the system and took time to answer my questions

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Absolutely loved him - knew what he was doing, did it quickly and professionally, and was delightful.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jay is a very thorough technician. On time.

04/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE ON THE PHONE AND IN PERSON

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician Chris was excellent.He s a great guy and knows his job very well.I

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jemell came out to the house over the Easter Weekend to look at our water heater (gas) that had ceased to work. After a thorough inspection, he advised against replacing the broken valve as it would only be a temporary fix to the bigger problems we had. So, after an informative and instructional overview provided, I decided to go ahead and have the entire unit replaced. Jamell, promised that he would be back to install the new unit on Monday morning. He turned up on time and installed the new heating unit. I was very impressed with both the quality of work and the follow through at the end of the install as Jamell walked me through the function of the new boiler and what work had been carried out. Jamell and his fellow technician were polite, informative, professional and extremely customer focused. 5 stars all the way!

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jemell worked thoroughly until he made improvements to the sewer and drain lines at my house. He located pipes and installed 2 extra clean out ports. He also located another that was 1.5 feet in the under ground. He was careful with all equipment. He was professionally taught. My grandson was inquisitive and Jemell was pleasant in talking with him.

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician went above and beyond in what was actually require of him

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Everything went great. They were friendly, helpful, and took care of everything.

04/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The two men were knowledgeable and professional. Jamell Frasier and Tanner Sineath we're were very helpful in solving my problem.

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Will keep calling them when help needed.

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Heating and cooling biannual check up

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Team is helpful. Tech was prompt and communicative in the servicing of The units and problem solving.

03/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick quality service, reliable personnel

03/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly and businesslike technician

03/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great customer service!

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Janelle, was very proficient in his workmanship. Very polite and got the job done. Thanks Tom

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good job

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My service tech Christopher N was very professional, understanding, and provided excellent service. He explained everything

03/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. N/A

03/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS technician was efficient and knowledgeable . His name was Chris Nichols

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$69 Whole Home Plumbing Evaluation Includes FREE Main Line Video Camera Inspection – a $350 value*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # M2842

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?