CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Fixed my A/C super fast and was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your tech did an amazing job. He was extremely professional & spent the time to explain everything. Great service. He is truly a keeper

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Need a receipt for services render, just got a bill on letter head

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Not just HVAC...This company has the best plumbers that know what they're doing but will also do the job without outrageous pricing. The plumbing guys are very straightforward and honest about what needs to be done to ensure no future problems will arise.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. So thankful that Ashley was our engineer. He worked so hard and came out multiple times so make sure our AC was fixed, and we could be comfortable. I appreciate the safety precautions taken by the company as well. Thank you ARS!!!

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with ARS. They were the installer when we built in ‘16. Will use them again. Very communicative and punctual!!

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh did a great job and was very professional and knowledgeable with his work.

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. While I usually would write a five star review the service level at ARS has declined as of late. Still pretty good overall. Each time the customer service reps are pleasant however not sure notes that are taken are reviewed as accurately as they should be I would like to give five stars to the recent technician Jonathan who showed up on time, was professional, and communicated well. I do not have the luxury of a survey monkey or anything to review him individually. I hope this review is read by his superiors and see that he deserves a five star rating

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician, Jonathan Woods, was very professional and efficient. He explained things well when I asked questions and treated me with respect. He got straight to work and didn't stop until the service call was complete. Ask for Jonathan Woods at the ARS Charleston and you'll be in good hands.

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service all done in a reasonable time frame by Ashley.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was professional and knowledgeable. He provided information and was great to answer questions.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great availability and timeliness. Tech was honest and upfront about issues and options for repair/replacement. He also set me up with a same day appointment for an estimator.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Jonathan came on behalf of mr.bryan Collins to repair what Mauro and his teammates eman and Josh didn't fix but supposedly fixed I recommend you call mr Jonathan or mr Bryan the other names I mentioned will leave you without heat or air or exposed to CARBON dioxide /monoxide. 🤯

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very helpful in assessing my current HVAC life span. He had immense knowledge on the repairs and gave sound advise. I would definitely recommend using this company.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. So we purchased our home at the end of 2016....now its August 2020....So along with other things wife and i were getting replaced and done, I decided to get us a brand new ac unit installed....so our previous uit was a Payne unit with a Lennox air handler....8 to 10 years old.....2.5 tons....our house is 1569 sq.ft....so it was at its max capacity for our home and we went with the 3 ton carrier system.....Trent was our salesperson and did our quotes for us and DJ was our installer......dj showed up at 1030 and by 630 that evening was done.....By himself.....our experience with ARS was fantastic...and professional. I would use and recommend ARS to anyone....Thanks guys for great and exceptional work.

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative My technician was Ashley

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony, Clint, and Alex came to install two hot water heaters when I was in a pinch for hot water with guests coming. They came late in the afternoon and worked until late to finish the job. They were polite, courteous, excellent workers who did not seem to mind at all that it was an after-hours job. I cannot say enough good things about them. My heart is full of gratitude for their quick response to my needs. This company makes me appreciate the work ethic that we often do not find. Thank you a million for being there for me!

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exactly Customer Services

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician came out and told us that i system was in need of a new system and said that someone would follow up after he had left. Another representative from the company came out and we signed the contract to have another system installed.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lawrence was very professional and responsive to water in my water heater pan. Thank you!!!!

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional tech inspected my ac issue. He was courtesy and explained things to me very clearly.

03/29/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?