CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Mell was friendly, professional, and provided outstanding service. I'd definitely refer him to him to friends and family for plumbing services.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ashley from ARS came by to check my ac unit, he was very knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend ARS to anyone needing their systems checked/repaired or replaced.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both John Boone and Jamel were so professional. Jamel answered all my questions and there were a lot. He was very patient. He took extra care to help me understand the install and things I should do for yrly maintenance. I would highly recommend Jamel to family and friends. I would rate their work 110+!! Thank you for providing superb workmanship and excellent customer service! Susan W Scercy

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gary B. was very professional and explained the issues in such detail that we could understand what the problem was and the best way to resolve it. Gary was very honest and made us feel comfortable and that helped us feel like we could definitely trust him. We would highly recommend Gary B.

06/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony great person best person to get work done an talk you through it amazing thank you again Tony

06/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great friendly staff

06/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had them come out for my restaurant to jet the lines. They did a great job!!!

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ashley is terrific! He is honest & friendly & really knows his stuff. He even explains everything needed in detail, and I never feel like he’s trying to oversell me.

06/22/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # M2842

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Mr. Jamell was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable! He accessed what type of water heater would best suit my house and installed the new water heater all in the same day! This was an awesome and stree-free experience! Thank you again Mr. Jamell
5.0
Service
My technician had a awesome attitude. Didn't push me like a car salesman but sold me for my family.
5.0
Service
Joshua was the nicest service man. Fixed the problem and was off. Super guy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?