CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Ashley(The technician) very courteous and knowledgeable. was scheduled for a tuneup he found a few things that needed address And affected the needed repairs Had the parts on the truck.All done in a very timely manner and very professional. Thank you Ashley Definitely recommend you guys

03/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My tenant had HVAC problems and leaking toilet problems. I called ARS to send repairmen out. They sent 2 repairmen out the same day and fixed both problems. This meant a lot to me to be able to take care of my tenant's inconvenience timely as well as protect my property.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job and were super fast and responsive to our needs. Very thankful for them coming out so quickly and getting the job done.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Jermany was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very safety conscience and focused on customer service. This was my first experience with ARS and I give the experience 5 stars!

03/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. My HVAC systems were inspected by Zachary. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. What a nice guy. I look forward to working with ARS in the future.

03/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Hunter and Mell were excellent!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the pleasure of having Mel add a new water heater to our home. He was an absolute pleasure to have service our plumbing needs. He was very Knowledgeable on all questions that were asked & completed the task at hand in a timely manner. We highly recommend Mel for all your service needs.

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr. Deangelo is an excellent technician and represents ARS superbly. He was professional, polite, and clearly explained the service. He is truly an asset to ARS.

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous!

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent!

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job thanks

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach very knowledgeable and friendly. Provided knowledge that had not been given in the past.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was very efficient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was a very nice guy. I would recommend him to others.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was knowledgeable and explained everything I had questions about. He responded to all of my concerns and shared information about new products. Great service!

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mell and Hunter arrived and immediately put me at ease: called before arrival, on time, focus on saftey and wearing masks the whole time. They immediately addressed the challenges with my shower and tub drains. They showed me the cause of the problem and even located and showed me my water cutoff valve outside before leaving, since I has just moved in. I would highly recommend this company and these two knowledgable nd professionable gentlemen. ARS earned a new loyal client!

03/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and honesty

03/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley did a thorough job, am g2g until the fall.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was very good, and on time. The guys that did the work were, turely gentleman and did the clean up after the work was done.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was punctual and professional. Great job

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very informative. He explained everything to us and it was easy to understand.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was quick and efficient. Service was inexpensive. Issues were addressed clearly and all questions were answered.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service that Jeremy gave my system today. He even helped me figure out why dirt is collecting around my air vents.

02/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley was very inforned

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Met my wife bc i couldn't be there. They went through everything that needed to be done. Checked things that we never thought to check. Gave us a price for everything before they did any physical work so we wouldn't be surprised by any surprises.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS arrived in a timely manner. They replaced a broken pipe and extended a scupper. The work was done quickly and neatly. I'm very satisfied with the job and the gentleman who did the job was very personable. I highly recommend this company.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were so great Installing and ensuring everything was set up correctly. Maro was was awesome and educate me on my nest thermostat with keeping my light bill down. I would highly recommend this company!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing backup and Mel and Hunter of ARS were both great ! They corrected the problem, and identified code problems that most likely contributed to the problem in the first place. Very professional and knowledgeable in plumbing, and got the job done very efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend them.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician "Josh" excellent in performing all scheduled maintenance.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley came out this morning to see how we could potentially move a drainage pipe. After looking at the set up, he recommended leaving the drainage system in place and using a decorative cover.He was very professional and I recommend using his services.

02/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service! The technician was both very friendly and very knowledgeable. If I need service in the future, I would certainly like to request the technician who provided assistance today.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worker was very pleasant took time to answer questions and made sure I understood everything.

02/22/2021

google

Special Offers

Buy One Heating System Tune-Up for $59 Get A FREE Tune-Up To Share with A Friend or Family Member!*

Offer valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.  Free tune-up voucher cannot be used by the purchaser.  It is the responsibility of the person given the voucher to call the service center to schedule the free tune-up. Both service addresses must be within the same participating ARS® Network service center area. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales.  Call service center for details.  Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # M2842

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?