CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Great experience

03/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mel arrived early and knew just what was wrong and fixed it! He was polite and efficient! Thank you for sending him. Alan

03/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. James was professional and explained the issue and alternatives clearly. Diagnosis and repairs were accurate. Made sure everything worked properly before leaving. Great Job.

03/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service plus they go the extra mile to ensure that the customer is satisfied. Totally impressed with Jamel!

03/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Technicians were very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guy that came out was very professional! I forgot his name but he deserves a pay increase ASAP!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Super nice on the phone when I was making the appointment. There wasn’t a long wait for the actual service. I received a phone call in advance which is good. I would advise checking their website for a coupon because (as with any of these types of services) it’sa little on the expensive side.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony was out as promised and installed a tankless water heater, in and out by 3pm with the unit working great.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Overall, I am happy with my experience with them. The last one they sent out was above and beyond making sure everything was right. However, the tech before him never even checked the air handler. I was out of the country at the time and my wife didn't make him go into the attic. They are usually able to schedule you within 24 hours.
4.0
Service
Great company!
5.0
Service
They blew my first appt off at the end of the day with no notice, sid they'd be there same time next week...didn't show up so called and said was coming the next day. Didn't arrive till late at night. Granted mine was maintenance and they already had my money, but my time and rescheduling is just as important as theirs. A phone call letting know whats happening would go a long way!! The gentlemen that came was very nice and knowledgeable, hence the 4 stars
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?