CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Honest with fair price. Didn't try to charge me more than the estimate. Work was well done. Tech answered all my questions.

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Even fixed disposer

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Alex King was very knowledgeable about his work and he was very professional about every aspect of his job I'm going to tell everyone how please I was with the technician and the company that he works for thank you very much

08/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Brian Cooper was very helpful, he explained as he went along. He made sure that he explained everything to my sister as he was doing the job. He also cleaned up after the job was completed. I would recommend him. A big thank you for the cleanup job.

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. John and Brian were awesome! Got the job done quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend!

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fixed problem quickly - thanks Marco!

08/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Explained what they were doing as they went. Explained reason for blocked sewer. Friendly and courteous.

08/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very nice guys. Professional. I was able to get an appointment right away. They explained everything they were doing.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just great. Prompt service on July 4th, even sent a thank you note with a discount card for next time I recommend highly

07/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came out (JR) was extremely courteous and professional. He explained my options and showed me what was causing the blockage while clearing both sides of the drain. He cleaned up and left no trace. I was very plea sed and would recommend and use them again. Brian and John came out a 2nd time for another job... this time from the street. Once again I'm pleased and they offered advice to improve the water flow... thanks ARS for a job well done!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gas line repair.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ken was awesome. Timely, professional, and friendly. Fixed/installed a new faucet on the same day I called to request service. Company is also very coordinated and calls u when technician is getting close to arriving within the window. Window given was between 3-6 (same day!) and Ken arrived by 345 and quickly assessed the leak and installed the new faucet for me. He also removed the old faucet from my apartment which was helpful that I didn’t have to lug it downstairs to the trash on my own.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repaired bathroom sink drain. Got indoor gas lines up to code including shutoffs for dryer, stove and hot water tank, connected new dryer and new stove, new kitchen faucet and sprayer.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They always send such nice people to my house, and they spent two hours trying to figure out what the problem was and came up with a pretty good solution

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowable and timely. I can't say enough good things about them!!!

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I called three different companies Sunday night ARS was one of two that actually got back to me the other one said they couldn't get out till Tuesday ARS called me Monday morning and they were out Monday afternoon the tech was here for about an hour and did an excellent job he was friendly and knowledgeable.

05/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great technician. Professional service. Amazing work and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg was polite and professional. He repaired several corroded plumbing valves in addition to fixing a broken faucet. I would recommend him to anyone in need of reliable plumbing service (in my case it was an emergency call).

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’d give 10 stars if I could ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ These are they people you want to call if you have a problem with anything pipe/plumbing related. Marco and John were terrific. As a first time homeowner, not knowing just how much I’m going to run into buying as is, and there is no way this would have been discovered prior to signing, they both are very helpful in getting this issue resolved. They came out today, got the water out of my basement, found the other problem and are working to get it repaired quickly. Marco even fixed my running toilet. These two gentlemen were courteous, polite and made me feel much better. I’m not one to write glowing reviews for other than excellent service. And I feel 10,000% better than I did early this morning.

04/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent plumber - Bobby Rhinehardt

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS to help diagnose a water back up issue. They went above and beyond diagnosing the issue, up to and including speaking with the city and county on my behalf. Great customer service! Would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing related assistance.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg did amazing work . He installed my new sink and faucet .He was very professional and the work was done an excellent amount of time. I would greatly recommend this company in the future. These guys are my new plumber . The rates are very reasonable thank you very much

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company for a multitude of things: rainwater drain pipe, sewage line, clogged drains, garbage disposal, outside water spigot, and now a new toilet and water heater. They are thorough and very prompt! They have a customer for life.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great customer service experience with Marco. He was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.

02/18/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 26306

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?