CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 2 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Outstanding service. I know who to call when I need drain work again! 5 stars!!

01/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is my plumbers for life.

01/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had an excellent experience with ARS/Rescue Rooter. Kelly was extremely helpful over the phone and Anthony didn't only diagnose our problem quickly and correctly (unlike the other company that came out and charged us out the wazoo with no resolve) but also had the the problem fixed that same day. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

01/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS because the tub drain kept backing up repeatedly. We scheduled a time they showed up promptly. Very courteous and polite. The techs explained everything and did exactly what they said they would do. They fixed the problem, cleaned up and was very satisfied with the service.

01/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was fabulous! Larry came out first to check what was needed and Ken came afterwards to snake out the drain which was full of roots! Ken was very friendly, fast & professional! I will absolutely use them again & refer them!

01/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They did good job. Price was reasonable. Would use them again and would recommend them.

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Second time I’ve used them. Was able to get same day service. They were very professional and got the problem fixed quickly. I will definitely continue to use them.

12/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter of Cleveland was excellent and I am very satisfied with their service they were very clean and very efficient with their repairs and I completely give them my recommendations.

12/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bob came out to the house within a few hours of our call. He was very knowledgeable and had no trouble diagnosing the problem and fixing it quickly and efficiently without breaking the bank, something Roto Rooter was unable to do. I would highly recommend ARS.

12/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I had them come to repair a water tank, but will have them install a water tank instead. Their professionalism, patience and honesty is unparalleled!

12/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thorough. Detailed. Good communications.

12/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend! I really appreciate the work of this company, James, in replacing the water heater. No worries, everything was done, the price is good. Order and enjoy. Thanks James, five points out of five!

12/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Nobody's perfect, and there were a few bumps in the road putting the disposal in my new kitchen sink. They say they will make things right, and they did.

12/05/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Polite, courteous,great service clean quick response great job Very happy with the service

12/04/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent job done. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. I've used them before would recommend them for service.

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job done. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. I've used them before would recommend them for service.

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service once again.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service once again.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came in to fix a broken pipe on my sewage pump, quick and efficient even fixed a problem I had with the other pump for no extra charge, I am really happy with them.

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came in to fix a broken pipe on my sewage pump, quick and efficient even fixed a problem I had with the other pump for no extra charge, I am really happy with them.

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called for Rescue Rooter to unclog my main sewer line late in the morning and a plumbing tech came within the next couple of hours. They did everything they needed to do to determine the severity of the problem and resolved it quick and effectively at a price lower than most competitors. They discovered a tree root on a part of the city's land was partially causing the problem and told us we should call them to do that part because it should be the city's responsibility. I appreciate that they were honest about that part of the problem being the city's fault. The more dishonest kind would probably have tried to cheat me out of thousands of dollars to fix that problem when it's the city's responsibility to do with their money. I recommend this plumbing business to all and any type of service.

11/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, found the problem and had it resolved in about an hour.

11/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, found the problem and had it resolved in about an hour.

11/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin, Devon, and Anthony have been great. They hauled their equipment down to the basement, worked to identify the problem, and provided options for a solution. I’d recommend them any day!

10/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?