CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and willing to wrk with customers. Thx

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and helpful. My bathtub drain was clogged and they were out in a couple of hours and had it unclogged in less than 15 minutes. Reasonable too.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and quality work. Very reasonably priced. I needed work done to complete the sale of my home and they were very quick to respond. Highly recommend!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bobby was absolutely amazing! Very professional and informative. Pleasant experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was backing up for about a week. I tried snaking it out myself with no luck. Had no idea who to call but stumbled upon ARS. Never did I expect to have someone out to the house within 30 minutes. Another hour later my sink was draining like it’s brand new. Thanks to Marco for the help and advice. I’ll definitely be recommending and calling them for future needs.

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very please with Marco . He was very nice. He did my sewer in the basement. He did a excellent job. I love this company. Very reliable and fast.

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good company to do business with. They furnished me with same-day service and sent a qualified professional who exhibited care and expertise throughout the whole process. Thank you!

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a completely clogged kitchen sink. Made a same day appointment- and the technician was there within an hour of the phone call. Andrew - the technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He immediately identified and remedied the problem - and explained how to avoid it in the future. I highly recommend using their services!! Thank you ARS for saving the day!!!!

05/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco was awesome, he worked with us to find the best solution to our issue. We called for a clogged drain and he went the extra mile to make sure that our issue was resolved the first time the right way. I would and will definitely recommend in the future.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco from ARS came out recently to help with a persistent draining issue. He responded within about an hour of my initial call and was able to fix the issue we'd been having. We were very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommend.

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS / Rescue Rooter is an honest company with high integrity and ethics. They saved us thousands of dollars by offering solutions and recommendations that other companies did not. We are very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend them to others. A huge 'thank you' to John and Bobby for a great job!

06/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians Andrew and Brian were awesome..and John there boss was awesome. John thank you for being a awesome leader you took the time to answer my questions and you explained all that needed to be done and your team was very professional as I watch them dig the foundation up in the hallway onto the kitchen .. They walk ne through every step as I asked plenty of questions....Thank you guys so much for taking care of this big task...dig 4 feet down and go into the kitchen and replace very old pipes Thank you thank you thank you🙂😇

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland. The crew of Anthony, Steve, Mark and Chris were excellent. They communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and they went above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend them and will continue to rely on them in the future.

07/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a clogged bathtub and live in a condo building. We tried to snake it ourselves but due to the piping, our snake was not long enough. The company was nice and responsive. And person who came out was pleasant. BUT he was there all of maybe 15 minutes to clear the simple clog and it cost $250.00, which I thought was very pricey. I will have to think twice about calling them back due to the cost. And no senior discount.

07/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland July 8 2020 Tj was our tech he was excellent. He communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and he when above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend him and will continue to rely on him in the future. And will be having more work done by them in the future

07/09/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Very excellent, honest company on needed work for the plumbing needs as well as the quotes and the pricing is excellent. I recommend this company highly, there crew works very diligently and they get the job done.
5.0
Service
Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.
5.0
Service
I had service done main basement was flooded.about 1 ft. tj was the tech...he was awsome determine to get it unclogged..and it was tough tough one .hes hard worker.no doubt a asset to company.i would always ask for him.because his determination to get me ok .and camera guy next day was very knowledgeable of also..and to explain it also. To me after addressing my question..vey awsome guy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?