CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The office called to let us know the installer was on his way. He was a little later than estimated time but within reason. They had called the day before to confirm. The installer had a few challenges in draining our old tank based on the age of the tank.. He had to get creative but he was successful and was able to remove the old tank from our home. The new tank looks great. He gave us the information we needed to have for this new tank. He was doing the hauling of the new one in and the old one out in 14 degree weather. The office called to check on progress and handled the payment paperwork and we immediately had an email receipt. They gave us the discounts they could. Pricing was reasonable.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Justin arrived on time & was patient in solving our sewer problem. He went the extra yard to help us. I wouldn't hesitate using this company again!

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was great. The problem was bigger than we expected to be, needed our whole clean out replaced. John was upfront and honest about everything. And was fair with pricing. Always answers calls and text and any questions we had. Will definitely use them for any plumbing needs and referral friends and family to them.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. That's it

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The guy who cleaned the drain did a great job. Was very respectful . The only thing I had an issue with, was his laptop he used to finish the transaction. I could barely see in it .

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Jason took the time to ensure that the job was done right and went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. The rep worked very hard & long to clear a difficult drain stoppage.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian was super at his job! Knowledgeable and very thorough. Draining like a champ now. Thank you Brian great job.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable service and the Team is great to work with. I will be using this company for all of these types of issues! Thanks ARS!!!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Awesome job awesome price will use them again

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very positive experience. From initial call with Kelly in the office, to prompt, professional service, excellent price as compared to others, ease of paying... Will definitely be using them for future plumbing needs. Highly recommend.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Although they couldn't resolve my issue I would still recommend their services to others.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a flooded basement due to a backed up pipe. Greatest service I have ever received. They worked fast and went above and beyond. Can't thank them enough for thier amazing service.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jason took care of us. He provided fair pricing and quality service. I would recommend.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. First Gentleman couldn’t get line free. Mgr can out 2 days later and said he would come back with another crew member. We thought there may have been a collapse but they kept working on it and able to break whatever was in line free. Thank you!!

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plummer Technician was friendly and really got to the problem right away!

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had good a experience with ARS Rescue Rooter with an emergency repair years ago, so I decided to go to them again for my Water Heater replacement. Jason was my technician and he was very professional along with being on time, clean, and efficient with his work. ARS seems to employee some good people and I would recommend them to anyone.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had them replace an old wash tub and they did a great job. Highly recommend Bobby and the whole team.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came out as soon as they could after calling. Almost 100 year old dump trap failed causing water to overflow from upstairs bath to first floor and basement. Opened ceiling and installed up to code parts/new drain pipes within approximately 5 hours. Very professional. Explained process. Cleaned up after.

01/14/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Received great service to clear a sewer line. Phone call to completion of service was less than 2 hours!

01/11/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jason was excellent. Knew his stuff and very professional. Would highly recommend.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service rep was extremely professional, straightforward with info and pricing, very friendly and was determined to provide a great level of service and value . This is the third time we have used ARS and will continue to do so in the future.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian was very professional and helpful. He came out to my home on time, talked me through what needed done with the drain in order to fix the issue and made sure to clean everything up after fixing the issue.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Extremely honest which is hard to come by these days! Highly recommmend.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ralph took care of us. Did a good job. Thanks

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Seth and Anthony are great

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service very good 👍

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS was recommended by my neighbor. I had water coming out of my ceiling. ARS was responsive, arrived in time, used shoe covers in my house and got right to work. The technician was Jason Byrd and he was great. Very professional and he kept me informed of the progress. The repair normally would have been a 2 person job. However, a second person wasn't available at the time. Jason had to run upstairs do some work and then run downstairs to do the next step. He was up and down the stairs so many times I lost count! But he did it with a good attitude and got the problem fixed. Since part of the ceiling had to be opened up, there was a mess. But Jason had put down drop cloths and cleaned everything up. He even covered the holes in the ceiling with cardboard until the drywaller could repair the opening. He also fixed a few minor non-emergency issues that I had been putting off. For everything that was done and the time it took to do it all, I felt the price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

01/02/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Jason Byrd was great. Showed up on time, found the leak and did the repair. Cleaned up, checked everything. Having water coming out of your ceiling is a stressful situation. But Jason's professionalism put me at ease and he fixed the problem. I also had some basic, non-emergency repairs completed while he was out. Very happy with everything.

01/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience!!!! Everyone was helpful and very nice… The process was easy and quick!!!! The technician that installed my water heater was the best !!!

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m sorry I forgot the installers name but he was cheerful and courteous considering the weather was atrocious. Very professional in his work. Thank you again for getting out herein such short notice. A life saver

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called to have a technician, review the problems, on site, and to provide an estimate. The service was excellent, and I will be calling to have the repair taken care of by Rescue Rooter.

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were awesome wolf recommend they to anyone

12/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service from my tech Jason. He was on time and he explained the issue to me very clearly. Issue was resolved quickly, made sure problem was solved before leaving and made sure area was clean too.

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, Informative, Felt Safe

12/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was professional and was of good quality.

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very professional and knowledgeable. He did excellent job. The customer service is very good. I would definitely recommend this service and I will use it in the future if I need it.

12/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ralph Cruz was the best technician I have had from any of the drain companies I have ever used.

12/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I was more than pleased with the job Jason B. did. He took the time to explain things to me and was so professional. No heavy sales pitches or overpricing. I’d give him 5 stars!!

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. He explained the operation of the tankless heater on a level that I could understand. Overall experience was above and beyond, and I give this company five stars, I would use them again I would recommend them to family and friends.

12/08/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 26306

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?