CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Worked for a dozen companies in southern Cal. Transferd from the San Diego ARS to ARS of Coloraro. I ventured out to Applewood who prices are so high its a joke. Parker heating and air great company but nothing compared to ARS. We are same day service on our installs. No one can argue that ARS installers installs are by far the cleanest i have ever seen. I have pics to prove it.

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service person come on time, he was very professional and friendly. Assessed the problem and figured out the problem quickly, he explained and made it easy for us, fixed the thermostate/replaced it I recommend this guy extremity

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me informed of his findings throughout the service. The representatives I have spoken with have been very helpful and efficient.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service man was early, did what he needed to do, which was install a compressor boost to help it in this ridiculous heat. We did not need Freon, which he shared with us. Friendly and professional.

09/01/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Gerardo did a great job! He was very professional and walked me through everything. I'd recommend ARS for AC tune up and plan to use again in the future.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a.c. installed of which started having some issues in needing to be fine tuned. But staff was quick with scheduling and techs were very knowledgeable and professional in resolving the issues!

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient and professional - did the annual tuneup on my A/C and furnace. Let me know if a couple of items needed now or on the near future but no pressure whatsoever. Very good experience. I will use ARS when the 25 year old furnace goes out.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo is the best technician at ARS he helped me with my thermostat I highly recommend Gerardo and ARS.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time to our appointment. Feedbacks on the condition of our system are helpful.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. i was under contract with them and it didn't cost anything for them to come out and look at my water heater to assess the problem.

09/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Servicer was courteous, friendly, respectful of my property and, most important of all, solved my problem.

09/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
Have used ARS for over 10 years for HVAC, water heater and water softener. Very pleased with their work and most of the technicians.
5.0
Service
Excellent service on our recent furnace tune-up. Brent was knowledgeable and thorough.
5.0
Service
In less than 24 hours from the time I called to get a bathtub faucet repaired, we were back in business. Aaron was so very professional, on time, and wore booties on his feet to protect our carpet and floors. The price was very reasonable and there was no pressure. I am a very satisfied customer. ARS is now my go to company and I will call only them to do all my plumbing and HVAC needs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?