CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Gerardo was on time, highly competent and very nice to work with. He patiently answered my questions and clearly explained my options. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for peace of mind with their HVAC.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin the technician was A-1 from start to finish. We were very impressed with his customer service and his knowledge about all the Nest products. He went above and beyond are expectations. Thanks Kevin and ARS!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Paul was professional, friendly, and respectful. Great service!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Geraldo did a nice job thx

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I rarely leave reviews but i am very happy with this company. 6 months ago i called about 5 different companies in the Denver area for quotes on my main sewer line repair. I knew it would be expensive so i looked around and did my research. ARS was the only company to follow up with me after i received all quotes. They then matched the lowest quote i received. Not only was i pleased with the results but 6 months later after everything settled they returned to cut down my clean out pipes the day after i called. At all times they were respectful of my property, responsible and most of all professional. I would highly recommend! Thank you ARS!!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative was very pleasant and the plumber who came out was extremely knowledgeable and considerate of my situation, I would recommend rescue rooter to my friends and family and to everyone who has problems, thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my experience with your company

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time went right to work explained what he was doing very professionally

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a great company. I use them for all my house hold needs. Always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful with answering questions ect. They always manage to get the job completed in a timely manner. They fixed my AC today. Yay thanks ARS for taking good care of us. I recommend ARS to everyone. 😊

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I received good customer service professionals from setting appointments to service provider, responsible for up grades on the unit heating and cooling systems the best solution for are needs. This was a on time service and will recommend this to anyone, good value.

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company is very reputable and has great customer service! Ill definitely use them again!

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kwang was very professional in the answers he provided.

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Clean professional work, the technician even helped me fill out the rebate form.

07/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 A/C Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
I had ARS come out to my Mom and Dad's house to clear a kitchen sink clog. Leonard did a great job cleaning out the clog and cleaning up after himself. He was courteous and professional. Would recommend this company to anyone. I found this company by doing a Google search, had never used them before.
5.0
Service
i was under contract with them and it didn't cost anything for them to come out and look at my water heater to assess the problem.
5.0
Service
Came on time was friendly and curtious
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?