CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. i gave 5 stars after the original work was done, but now I'm having problems with my new system. I have had to call for followup work twice now because the air conditioner stop working. I pray this will not be a consistent problem. Change to 3 stars.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful job. Professional

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I contacted ARS to get a second opinion on my AC unit because "Cool Care" told me that my compressor was no longer working, and my best option was to replace the 8 year old unit. ARS sent my service provider, Steven Phillip, to my home to repair my AC unit. He was very professional, and showed expertise in dealing with my unit. Within minutes, he found the true reason for my unit not working. He replaced the capacitor for motor, and my house started cooling immediately, thus saving me thousands of dollars. I am extremely pleased with his skill-level, concern for my family well being due to the high temperature, and above all his professionalism. I want to request him to service my unit from this year on.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Services is always great! Ac Maintenance and plumbing services always on point

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS on a Sunday around 4:20pm. Steve showed up around 6pm, found out it was just a capacitor. Put in a new one and air working fine.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The salesman and installers are professionals. It was the best service for air conditioning since 1992 in Augusta Georgia I experienced. I am happy that Home Depot recommended this company. The installers explained what they were doing. They were on time and worked in brutal heat to finish the job on time.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The technicians, Joseph D. And John W. were very courteous and professional. They were very hard working and welcomed all question . We would absolutely recommend this company based on these two gentlemen. The sales manager, Brian R, was a great first contact with the compan . He was very thorough with the initial inspection, he explained what we needed for our home using publicly available charts and tables to show legitimacy and honesty from the company. He was very accurate with his measurements and how our home was actually limited for the HVAC use based on old construction desig . He gave us several payment options and good easy financing. The job was a custom job, where all of the work was custom made at our home, so it's not some standardized factory mold that we had to settle for. All in all, the whole experience was absolutely positive and we would recommend them to anyone.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. When our air conditioning quit in the middle of the night on July 4th, we thought we have to endure 100 degree temps until after the holiday weekend. We called ARS early that morning and they showed up around noon, fixed the problem. Being senior citizens, the heat is harder on us. Thank you Steve Phillips. ARS will always have our business!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Joseph Delong and Larry Brown were awesome. They were on time and informed me of everything they were going to do to install my ac. They were very polite, informative and were very professional. They were aware of my pets and were very helpful with them. I highly recommend them.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. This team of professionals are on their mark!!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Best service around!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I Purchased an AC Unit through HOME DEPOT. ARS was the supplier/contractor who installed the unit. The unit has been working great, There was no issues from the time of purchase ARS provided all AC Check ups per the installation contract. The service tech (JASON PUGH) assigned to provide service checkups was very professional, and explained his results to me upon completion. I appreciated his hard work and his professional outlook and demeanor.

01/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Great service and follow up, Price is fair when service,quality, and brand are considered against other companies. Their teaming with Home Depot should also lend further assurances of quality , service, and product
5.0
Service
Awesome customer service. Tech explained everything and was very polite!
5.0
Service
Today was a good day. Very courteous and professional. Description of problem and repair was made plain and clear.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?