CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. The technician did a thorough job. He replaced my new unit in a timely manner. It was expensive but much needed. The only grip i have is the website advertised $1,750 off your new unit, but i was told later that it only applies to veterans. Even the lady who set up the appointment promised me $1,750 off. Needless to say my house is warm and comfortable.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS MANAGEMENT AND 4 INSTALL TECHNICIANS DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL INSTALL, A, 4 Ton 16 SEER Carrier Gas Pack in a 170 old 3260 sq ft home. VERY DETAILED & RESPONSIVE TO QUESTIONS, 5 STARS.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great people and quality

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eli Johnson and Nob Matthews were extremely professional and proficient. They took excellent care of our needs! We were please with their work ethics and their attention to detail! I would highly recommend these technicians and this company. I will not call anyone else! Furthermore, I have already recommended these technicians and this company to another highly satisfied customer! Thank you for a job well done! Work completed on 10/10-11/2019.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Well rounded excellent service!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday (1/16/20) I got a new HVAC installed for my home.One day before Co.Rep.Jonatan came to İntroduce the systems ,good for my home and then we talked about the cost.He was very good to help me pick the right equipment and the price. Yesterday mr.James Elrod and Stevens installed the system.They did a perfect job;kept the working area very clean,worked calm and professionally and finish the job on time. During the day both of them were very kind and informed me time to time about what was going on. I would like to thank all the people mentioned above for their very good job. Hilal,Atalay Yavuz

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very Welcoming, and Knowledgeable staff.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was awesome. Very friendly and respectful. Informed me of everything he had done. Super nice guy.

03/20/2020

bbb

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
So happy with our service start to finish. From our technician who diagnosed the problem, to the sales person who helped us choose a replacement system, to the install team that were so efficient. Everyone was incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Very happy we went with ARS.
5.0
Service
Technician was very helpful and professional
5.0
Service
Amazing service...very knowledgeable and friendly technicians who made a somewhat lengthy process smooth.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?