CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Jason was very professional, knowledgeable, and neat. He took the time to thoroughly explain our new air conditioners functions.l would rate him a 10 out of 10. Jason is a true asset to ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My 15 year old air conditioning broke I shopped around to get a diagnosis as well as a price point. I called them out and did not need to shop further. I was given my option and decided to replace my unit. They came by the next day and installed it. My house has never been cooler. I would highly recommended them. Very professional. I have found my new AC company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and knowledgeable about his job, gives you great recommendation on what to do about certain thing.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric.H, Brandon, and David did a kick ass job! Sales rep. Joey Slice was a pleasure to work with and the icing on the cake was the work that Eric and the guys did on the house. Very professional and well mannered crew. They actually listened to my needs and gave me professional advice. Great prices, great service, and great group of guys! Any future HVAC issues I have in life, I will call these guys! Really pleased and really warm!!!! Thanks Guys!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Angela H., Eli J., Brandon W. have restored my faith in ARS Rescue. Eli and Brandon helped my husband, who has had 2 back surgeries, remove the roots that were under our unit and make sure that the unit was level. They both was so professional and just great guys. Angela listened to my concerns and went over and above to make sure everything was right and went through smoothly. ARS you have some seriously AWESOME people that help to keep your business, and right the wrong that was done. You 3 were totally the best! Thank you!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I like to thank wayne at ars] rescue rooter for coming out and repairing our air condition unit on 3-6-18 it were raining so bad but he still fixed the unit thanks again for a job well done

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very responsive to my phone call for service. Polite and friendly. Service tech was on time, efficient and thorough. Excellent representative of ARS.

12/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Although Christi (sp) and Wayne have been excellent representatives for ARS, there was the issue of dispatch sending Wayne to my house without setting up the appointment and then when I call in to see the latest appointment was set I was told yes and yet was called 2 days prior stating that the technician was on his way. This is the reason for the 4 out of 5 stars.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter has professionally served our family's AC and Heating needs and every person that we have met from ARS has been top of the line. We won't recommend anyone but ARS. Steve came out and did a first class analysis and recommended a plan. Billy followed up Steve's visit and within 30 minutes Billy was recommending a system that would best serve our long term needs with efficiency. Billy sold us a great system and within 48 hours the system was being installed professionally by David and Andrew. From start to finish...these folks epitomized professional service. I have worked with lots of folks over the years from this community....they are the best! Thank you for all you do! Many blessings and bests always!

12/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Bryan Morris was delightful, very efficient and helpful. I hope he is my technician next time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS personnel are friendly and polite but thoroughly professional. I have confidence in the recommendations they make. ARS is the only service provider I've ever had that actually arrived when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bryan Morris serviced my heating and air unit today. He was knowledgeable, efficient and very courteous. I was pleased with the service He deserves a 4 star rating. Thanks for sending such a nice service provider!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. when I need put in a new unit in my primary house, I want Wendell and Eric to do it. They did a great job on my other house.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # M2842

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
We had an A/C-Heating unit installed about a month ago and needed to have a Service Technician look at the system as we were getting a vibration from the Air Handler in the attic. Our appointment was scheduled to accommodate our schedule. ARS called ahead and confirmed our appointment and asked if they would be able to show up earlier in the day, which was fine with us. Robert B showed up a few minutes early at the new appointment time. Robert introduced himself and asked how long we had the system and what issues we were experiencing. We explained to Robert the issue we were having and he promptly started his inspection. As we accompanied him to the unit we had a great conversation with him and how well the unit has been working. Robert not only conducted his inspection professionally but down to earth personable. He was thorough with his inspection and review of our system. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and to our satisfaction. Robert went one step further and gave us a hands on review of how best to utilize our new thermostat to get the best efficiency and energy savings possible. We couldn't have been happier with having Robert as our Technician that day, down to earth, funny, people kinda person and as professional as they come. Thank you ARS/ Robert B for ALL your help that day!
5.0
Service
Very Dependable. Fast service. A+ manners. Knowledgable. I have used them for over 10 years. Will not change. Jason is a professional.
5.0
Service
Robert (2537) serviced my A/C unit today for the spring service maintenance. He was very professional in his approach dealing with me, his customer, for the first time at my home which I highly appreciate. Additionally of all the years I have had a service contract with ARS (formerly Atlas Services), this was the very first time certainly within the last decade that a technician actually opened the unit taped seal and sprayed my evaporator in the attic unit with cleaner sealing it back very nicely afterwards. He additionally sprayed and hosed down the outside condenser and actually washed the cabinet of the outside unit. This in addition to checking the coolant pressures and inspecting all the related components. Robert made solid recommendations for things that will help the system also which I am considering doing some of those recommendations. Thank You Robert for a Job Well Done! It was a pleasure having a technician actually taking the time to do the job right and not bums rushing the job to get to the next customer.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?