CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Everyone was very nice. Joey, the sales rep was very knowledgeable about what he was selling and wanted to make sure we got what we needed. The installers, Jason P and Andrew B were on time and did a great job. Jason explained the new system to my husband and I and made sure all of our questions were answered. Very friendly and fast service. Thanks ARS for your great employees!!!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. James and another guy, I am so sorry but cannot remember his name, had the task of replacing the old ducts under my home, they were on time, friendly, knew what they had to do, treated my home as if it was their own, cleaned everything up and all was completed in one day. You wouldn't have ever known they were there except for what they left behind, which was better air flow in my home. I have been with ARS for several years and never had a problem with anyone employed there or with the work they have done.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I had been having trouble with my 2 1/2 year old unit. Chris came out inspected it and spent several hours going through my entire system and making sure everything was in working order. Chris is the only service tech I want working on my system he takes great pride in his work and it shows. He is a asset to the Company. If you go with ARS ask for Chris to be your service technician.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Wes, and all the professionals at ARS for the prompt, and courteous service on my heating unit. I would recommend y'all to anyone.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jason Portigiaro pulled my old unit out and installed a brand new system in 1/2 a day. The work looks great, and Jason was great to entertain all of my questions and was able to tell me his exact plan for the job. I couldn't be happier with the work and with the new heat in the house.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Experience was great from sales to installation. Very professional service. I will recommend them to others.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Wendell and Eric were excellent in the service they provided. I will recommend them to other friends and family without hesitation. Thanks guys!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Chris M. did an excellent job! He arrived on time and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He quickly found what the problem was and explained what options were available to us. He worked efficiently and expertly on the repairs and had us up and running in a very short time. We would highly recommend Chris and ARS to anyone needing this kind of service.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Ronald for being propmt and very professional he was really nice and I would recommend him to serve you, and thanks ARS for having such a great team member...

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Awesome customer service. Tech explained everything and was very polite!
5.0
Service
Chris did a great job and in a timely manner I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Service
Great service and follow up, Price is fair when service,quality, and brand are considered against other companies. Their teaming with Home Depot should also lend further assurances of quality , service, and product
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?