CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. The technicians, Joseph D. And John W. were very courteous and professional. They were very hard working and welcomed all question . We would absolutely recommend this company based on these two gentlemen. The sales manager, Brian R, was a great first contact with the compan . He was very thorough with the initial inspection, he explained what we needed for our home using publicly available charts and tables to show legitimacy and honesty from the company. He was very accurate with his measurements and how our home was actually limited for the HVAC use based on old construction desig . He gave us several payment options and good easy financing. The job was a custom job, where all of the work was custom made at our home, so it's not some standardized factory mold that we had to settle for. All in all, the whole experience was absolutely positive and we would recommend them to anyone.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. When our air conditioning quit in the middle of the night on July 4th, we thought we have to endure 100 degree temps until after the holiday weekend. We called ARS early that morning and they showed up around noon, fixed the problem. Being senior citizens, the heat is harder on us. Thank you Steve Phillips. ARS will always have our business!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joseph Delong and Larry Brown were awesome. They were on time and informed me of everything they were going to do to install my ac. They were very polite, informative and were very professional. They were aware of my pets and were very helpful with them. I highly recommend them.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. This team of professionals are on their mark!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Best service around!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I Purchased an AC Unit through HOME DEPOT. ARS was the supplier/contractor who installed the unit. The unit has been working great, There was no issues from the time of purchase ARS provided all AC Check ups per the installation contract. The service tech (JASON PUGH) assigned to provide service checkups was very professional, and explained his results to me upon completion. I appreciated his hard work and his professional outlook and demeanor.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today, Oct. 8, I received excellent service from Chris M. He came out for my fall heating service check. I could hear how thorough he was performing the check. But, the best was yet to come: After informing me that my system checked out OK, Chris took the time to inform/educate me on my system, bringing up facts and issues that I was never aware of. I appreciate his professionalism, expertise and courteous, friendly manner. I was so impressed with what he explained, that I plan to make ARS my choice for all future needs on my heating and cooling systems. Further, I prefer to have Chris be my rep from ARS/Rescue Rooter from now on.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.
5.0
Service
Work was done as expected. Excellent servicemen. Worked late to finish the job in one day. Very happy with service.
5.0
Service
Our service person was polite and very knowledgeable. He was professional. He wore foot coverings over his shoes and a mask when in the house. I highly recommend the service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?