CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Every step of THE HVAC replacement worth a five star. It started with polite customer service and a well knowledgeable sale representative. The installer was on time and polite. The workers worked well as a team and did a professional job. Would recommend this firm.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew & Anthony were very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. They did did excellent work very quickly I appreciate their time and services! 10/10!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. A total new system very good service an very happy I would put you #1

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience with the technician who was knowledgeable which instilled confidence in his work.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech is courteous,prompt, and professional.

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All good.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Michael Ford, was on time, professional and pleasant. He asked if we had any questions and told us what he was doing. I highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air.

11/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Awesome job thanks so much! Very friendly!! Thanks so much

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Routine fall servicing.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was super nice. Explained everything in detail. Very professional!

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I use CWA because they are thorough and do the best job of any HVAC company I have used

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech Doug Myser was courteous and efficient ad got furnace functioning properly

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Very professional. Great price.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with the service and installation of a new hvac.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, kind, and fast. A repairman identified a costly fix on our old faulty furnace, we decided to just replace rather than repair. They were able to send a salesman to quote us on multiple options same day. They were able to install two days later. Install crew was kind and personable and patient with all my questions. I will continue going back to them for any HVAC work I need.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor the tech was friendly and professional and was able to diagnose the issue with my heater even though it was not a typical problem

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always friendly and professional service. Reasonably priced as well for their services.

11/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service technician did a thorough diagnostic on our furnace. He even found another issue previous 2 companies had missed. We are having a replacement quote done to compare to repair, but either way we plan on using this company. They have been straightforward and honest and professional.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly technician. Punctual & knowledgeable

11/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All perfect!!!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and the technicians were all wonderful.

11/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was probably the most thorough furnace tune-up I've had in the past 20 years. Technician was knowledgeable, professional and personable.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee the professional that came out was great..5 star service, very courteous and knowledgeable.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were prompt, clean and courteous. We are very pleased with the installation of the new furnace and air conditioning unit.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! They saved us thousands of dollars. Another company misdiagnosed the problem and tried to sell us a new furnace. We sought a second opinion from CWA and Evan was able to diagnose and fix the problem in 20 minutes. He was thorough, professional, and intelligent. I'd recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC work.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb provided us fast and friendly service. He was early, diagnosed our issues quickly, and our dogs loved him.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Web Quick and efficient service he was awesome

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and was responsive to my requests.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech very pleasant. No problems at all

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heat wasn’t blowing. Needed igniter switch replaced. D. W. Quickly diagnosed the problem, went to pick up the correct piece, and installed.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb VERY PLEASED with Daniel, knowledgeable, pleasant, very personable...would request him in the future...

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We needed a complete overhaul of our HVAC system, Andrew, Anthony, and Jacob were awesome and got us setup! Prices were fair, the company was quick to respond and get people out.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative...without being pushy. I hope he'll be my regular service professional.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and informative

11/15/2022

google

Special Offers

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?