CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The guy was fantastic. Educated me on the problem and how to fix it in the future. Really quick service.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Special thanks to Kenny for his super fast, very professional and very friendly personable service. He was informative and kindly, and he came out on an emergency call on a very very cold day!

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent staff, communication and finished product. All on time and with respect for the customer. Will use again.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was very friendly and knowledgeable of all the Services he provided. I would highly recommend him for all your work.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Furnace stopped working Saturday morning. CWA sent out a technician (Michael) within 3 hours. Michael diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it on site within 30 minutes. Michael wore his mask and shoe covers without being asked. He even checked out my humidifier to make sure it was operating correctly.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and responsive! No high pressure "up sell". I am so pleased with this company, I'll continue to use in the future!

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician (Trevor) quickly found our issue and made necessary repairs. He did an excellent job in explaining the repair and answering all our questions. Very satisfied with the service from both Worthington Air and Trevor.

01/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Family went to Florida for vacation returned home to find out that the furnace unit went out. Got in touch with Worthington Heating and Air, they were out within hours to evaluate the system. In less than 48 hours I was basking in the heat of my own home. The two technicians Keith and Brian were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of Heat or AC

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and friendly

01/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was very helpful and went above and beyond to solve my heating issue. He was supposed to come out and diagnose the issue, when he realized it just needed a tune up he worked with his manager to allow him the time for a full tune up, which actually cost less than the specific issue fix would have been. My first experience with them was great, so I'll definitely continue to use Columbus Worthington Air! Thank you Michael!

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service from Evan today! The furnace decided to go out in the middle of the 12 degree January night. I called right when they opened at 7:00 am and they were able to get me an appointment that day. The service tech Evan arrived at around 11:30 which was awesome. He was very open and honest about my options. We ended up replacing the thermostat and heat is back up and running in no time. I would highly recommend.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service as always.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cesar was great. He was on time, considerate, and an easy fix for him, which took about 5 minutes. He knew the nest thermostat and given the situation checked like 2 things and was done. It was $84, but given it went out over night and was 15 degrees outside, I considered it a good value because the house only got down to 56 degrees. I had my humidifier replaced a week earlier by another company who was short staff today. They did not tighten my thermostat power cable to the furnace board correctly so it jiggled lose.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians have always been knowledgeable, professional, friendly and prompt. They explain to me what they will be doing along with the cost associated with anything that falls outside of my maintenance plan. When it’s time for a maintenance visit, someone from the office proactively calls me to schedule the appointment.

01/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Kenny was vary professional and educational when he was at my house. Definitely recommend!

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always great to work with, knowledgeable and professional.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was a true professional!! He listened to my concerns and explained everything to me making sure I understand everything. Will definitely call them again next time I have any issues!

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Every service tech has been professional and excellent about explaining things about my hvac system, as was Kenny, who was here today. I also appreciate the calls to remind me that it is time for service again.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Crew did a great job. The installation looks great and you can tell the difference in quality and care just based on looking at the old installation to the new one. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend using them.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was great - he was knowledgeable, considerate and he explained the issue well. He was thorough in identifying the problem and making sure it was unlikely to recur (and that there weren't other problems), and he didn't replace parts unnecessarily. Much appreciated!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Columbus Worthington Air gave us exceptional service. We scheduled maintenance with them to look at our furnace and a sound it was making. Upon Lee’s arrival he inspected the furnace and showed me in detail and clarity the issues with our furnace and why it was unsafe. He coordinated very quickly for a consultant to come out that afternoon and advise on a new furnace and AC unit. The comfort adviser who came to advise on a new unit was Mike B. He was so helpful and informative and never found to be a salesman But really a partner in choosing the best solution for us in our home. There were two gentlemen who were our installers (one was Winson) and they were so tidy and Efficient with the work that they did. It was almost as if they were not in our house at all with how quiet and respectful they were of our home. They were kind enough to lock up our home and call us when they left after they completed the work. I felt very comfortable with them in my home and would have them service our unit again. Overall Columbus Worthington Air gives exceptional service great quality product and are quick and professional with their communication. I would use them over and over again. Thank you!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was professional, friendly, and adhered to all safety/health procedures—wore a mask and coverings on his shoes.

12/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had three experiences with the company. One was the service tech and one was the sales rep and then the install crew. Service Tech - Came out to do a Tune up on my recently purchased home. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Once the inspection was complete he went through his findings and made sure I was able to see the issues at hand with a Crack in the heat exchanger. He went the extra mile to go get a different scope to show me as his older scope could not focus clearly on the crack. He even made sure I was able to get copies of the pictures of the crack for my home warranty company. We spoke about options and and different types of systems. He listen to what my concerns were and as a service tech recommended which system he thought would suit my needs. He called the office and had a a sales representative out to talk to me in a few hours. I met with the sale rep and he was very knowledgeable and offered various systems with different ratings and prices. no pressure on getting which one. he answered my questions and helped me understand the difference's in the options. Once I selected my system, they verified it was in stock and scheduled me for an install the next day. The installers - They were here early the next day and both of the installers got started right away. They were very courteous an made sure I understood everything they were doing. they also made sure I understood the new thermostat and went over the each part of the system and how it all worked. I think they sent me their top crew and it showed!

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. courteous---- polite--- wore a mask!! very impressed with the technician

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Worthington Air. Prompt and reliable and extremely professional!

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. These folks replaced my furnace in less than 48 hours after possible carbon monoxide leaks were found in my old unit. They were extremely efficient and professional. Thank you Columbus Worthington Air!

12/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our furnace was not working and I called first thing in the morning. They were at our home within the hour. He gave us a specific explanation of the problem and what he did to fix the problem. We have Heat!!

12/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?