CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Thomas arrived on time, got right to work and finished up quickly. It was a pretty frictionless transaction.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have been a customer of theirs for 6 years and pay for their annual service plan for cleaning and inspecting of my furnace and a/c each season. I recently had an issue with my a/c, they came out the same day and fixed it and within 3 days I will be having a new furnace and a/c installed. Everyone from the service rep who answer's the phone to the service rep who repaired my a/c unit and the sales rep who sold me my new furnace and a/c are ALL professional and make you feel important with their outstanding customer service!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was a true professional. Got straight to the problem, upfront with required repairs, and got to work. Recommend any day.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryce was super friendly and knowledgeable, and Columbus worthington air was very quick to get me scheduled.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim Spence is a great trouble shooter and exhausted all possibilities before finding the problem. He was professional and friendly towards us and our cat!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim did a great job. Thank you!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rob C and Branson installed our new furnace and AC units today, they were outstanding! Their care of personal home items, politeness and expertise re installation all far exceeded our expectations. Thank you both for a wonderful experience with Columbus Worthington, our first and delightful!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite,friendly,great service

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. He arrived on time. Was professional. Wire face mask and booties. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven and Joe were professional, informed us of their planned installation and went over operation after it was installed. They followed COVID protocols. The pricing was fair and actually lower than other bids. The analysis of replacement A/C needs was expert. There was follow up to see if the installation went well. I highly recommend dealing with this company.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Everything delivered as promised. I used them years ago and remembered how good they were so I called again. They installed an entire heating & A/C system and I am very pleased.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Love getting the service reminders do I can get my yearly maintenance checks done early. William was very professional and explained everything he was doing very clearly. I would definitely recommend Worthington Air for any HVAC needs.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. ***** and ******* installed a new furnace and air conditioner in my home in Clintonville. They were very professional and efficient installers. The salesman, ****, didn't use pressure sales tactics, the pricing was reasonable for the quality of the equipment, and the installation was scheduled promptly.I have used Columbus Worthington Air in the past for seasonal maintenance and I have always been pleased with their services, I highly recommend this company.

09/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kenny and Thomas provided expert service with warm and engaging attention while completing my spring AC maintenance. Reminders to schedule service calls and a phone call to alert me when the technicians are on their way make the annual care of my home go well. Many thanks! 2019.11.18 CWA called ahead to alert me that Thomas was arriving on time. He remembered me from the last visit and responded to all my questions. His work was efficient and his demeanor was friendly and professional. I am confident that he will continue to take care of our H&AC needs. 2020.02.13 Daniel Clark arrived on time, was both professional and attentive. Diagnosed and resolved my problem right away. We continue to rely on the good service and support of CWA. Many thanks. Eric Williams 2021.09.09 I was alerted by phone when Michael would arrive. He was both professional and responsive to the comings and goings of the household that day. He winterized our heating system and discovered that the gas valve was faulty due to condensation. He spent another two hours installing a new gas valve and a condensation bypass system. Michael joins a list of CWA service providers who have taken care of our heating and cooling for years. Many thanks! Eric Williams

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kelvin, the technician did excellent work! Very professional and knows his job! Everything was perfect! Thanks !

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* was very professional, friendly and thorough. Would recommend using Columbus Worthington Air

09/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Tim S. was awesome! Not only did he do a great job with our unit, he also gave us great tips and tricks to keep it working at its best! :)

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by a very good and friendly technician

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and nice.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team of Rob, Winson, and Vincent did a fantastic job of installing our new furnace and air conditioner. They were prompt, courteous, and finished in record time. Glad we went with Worthington Air.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Top to bottom, our experience with this company was stellar. From the initial meeting with the project manager, Michelle, through getting our unit installed. The crew that came out to install the unit were very friendly and you could tell they cared about their work. They even made suggestions for the install to ensure that everything was the least intrusive as possible for our home as it pertained to where lines would be ran or where we placed the equipment. Even if it meant more work for them. They worked an entire day to get the unit installed and ran into a snag with the electrical that they said they would have to schedule a return visit to fix (not their fault). I received a call the very next morning around 8am letting me know they were on their way out and they had the unit up and running within minutes after one small adjustment to the circuit breaker. This company has provided one of the most professional experiences I can recall and I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They found a few problems and fixed them at no cost to us since the system was installed in January. They explained everything they were doing and why, and left us with optional recommendations for the future. Professional, kind, and cleaned up after themselves. We appreciate it!

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worthington Air came out the day I called them. They gave me a three hour service window and let me know when a technician was on the way. Michael (the technician) was polite and friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will be using them again and would happily recommend them to others.

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. All work was done in a professional and timely manner. Mr. Rivers, the salesman and the technicians were friendly and helpful. We are highly satisfied with the equipment and the outcome. Really pleased with next-day service. We enthusiastically recommend Columbus Worthington Air.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable service! Never trying to up-sell or suggest unnecessary upgrades. Take care of business with a smile and take the time to explain or answer any questions…

09/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a SENIOR tech / ****** he was outstanding. Excellent service care. Incredibly knowledgeable and detail oriented. Great clear communication. Correct Diagnosis, fix and follow-through. The annual contract is worth it!! Thank you for providing such professional helpful assistance and service. Great appreciated!!

08/31/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Michael was on-time, professional & thorough.

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Non OG Michael was great

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time client and couldn’t be more pleased. Of course my air goes out on a Saturday afternoon when it’s 90• outside. After several attempts with other companies (no availability/response) — I got through quickly to an operator who took my number and said a tech would call. Less than 10 minutes later I was in touch with the technician. She arrived within hours as promised and my issue was fixed the same day. In addition she was super courteous. I’ll be a returning customer. Highly recommend.

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was very thorough and good at explaining what he was doing, why he was doing it, and what upgrades he recommended.

08/28/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?