CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They did a great job, came out when they promised and fixed our A/C that was out during 90+ degree weather. Great job CWA, I will definitely call you again!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor Cole did a great job on our HVAC seasonal check-up and maintenance today. He was friendly, professional, and thorough. Hope to see him again the next time.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had Mitch out today for routine maintenance, and he was great! Explained everything and respectful of our home. Highly recommend!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny Ward was excellent. Very friendly and explained everything to me. Wore a mask which I appreciated.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and Zack were amazing!! Very professional and friendly. Thank you so much!!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable Technician (William K Ward). Polite, respectful of my property, and I felt safe.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor from Columbus Worthington Air was very professional and came out to diagnose and fix our AC system on the weekend. He was very patient and took a lot of time to help us understand why our system was freezing and how to handle any issues going forward. He is wonderful.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryce Whaley who came out for our system maintenance service is very knowledgeable and professional. He gave us a right level of information. Also their operations team at appointment center are great to work with and always want to help and accommodate schedules. Thank you all!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was fantastic. He throughly explained the issue, repaired it and went above and beyond servicing my AC unit.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our new air conditioning unit was not cooling properly and Evan was called out in the evening to fix the issue! He was awesome and truly cared about helping us.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been using Columbus Worthington Air for years now. Whether it's service or repair, they get the job done with professionalism, and explain the process in a non-confusing manner. Trevor was the latest tech to perform service. He did not sway from the above affirmation! Thanks for taking care of us guys!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ac needed freon an techs were friendly, polite and did a good job. Had me up and running perfect quickly

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely knowledgeable service-Mitch-had to replace a blown capacitor. Great to have you nearby. R. Morris

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. A company of very high integrity, that is hard to find , excellent job

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician (Millie) was here within the specified time frame. She examined the AC inside and out and informed me that my coolant was low and provided the price. She proceeded to clean the AC and performed diagnostic testing which were favorable. She is VERY pleasant and professional. I will definitely call CWA for the heating season as well!! Mary C

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Evan was prompt, courteous, and gave me clear explanations of my options. I would use this company again!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamie Thompson is the best!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Evan got me up and running quick. Great company!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Solid work, solid folks. Cesar did a great job in informing about my A/C system as well as giving me maintenance steps to keep it running well.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. After working with another company, I am thoroughly impressed with CWA!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian^2 did a great job with the installation. We had a pretty big job but the team knocked it out very efficiently. The Brians made sure we were completely happy with the work. Based on the teams performance I would definitely do more business with Worthington Air!

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and knowledgeable and courteous also informative.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch Jessup did a great job!

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our air conditioner was not working and the temperature outside was in the 90’s. They were able to get right out and check it out. We needed a new one, ours was 25 years old and it was time. We also went ahead and had them replace our furnace since it was the same age. 3 days later they installed new ones.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Have had them for my AC/Furnace service for years. Arrive on time, neat, very knowledgeable, professional, takes time to answered any questions that I might have. Have had my service contract with CWA from the beginning. The techs that come out are great. Today’s tech (Adam N)...SUPER.

06/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were original installers of my system 4 years ago and I had a week out appt for cleaning etc and realized my 1st floor ac was not cooling- I called and they were out within the hour and replaced the capacitor on the spot. Micheal was very thorough and a joy to work with- really appreciate their promptness and would recommend to anybody

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He was timely and assisted in providing solutions to help make my home more comfortable. Highly recommend!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was excellent!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came 2 days before our appt... Thank you

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was great he identified and fixed the issue quickly! I highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent sevice. And a very knowledgeable service tech. Also very friendly. Would ask for him by name.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything went smoothly. From the service Representative Mike to the installers John and Dave, they made the process painless.

06/16/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?