CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Rep listened to all my concerns and adjusted for each. Installers were friendly, courteous and communicative. Were very respectful of my basement, house, and yard. All work looks tidy and professional. Were very tolerant of supervision by two cats.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our tech - Tim Spence - provided outstanding service. He communicated in advance, was on time, knowledgable and thorough. He provided exceptional service and is a great representative for the company.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed yesterday by Columbus Worthington Air. They were on-time, professional, and did a great installation job. Josh C, Tyler W, and Nic J worked well together and made sure that all my questions were answered. I chose CWA due to their installation ability and was not disappointed.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Used company many times before technician was great. Explained everything, was fast and professional

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I always find the service techs to be very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They always take the time to explain thoroughly what they have done and what is the have found. They offer suggestions but are never high pressure.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim S. came out to do a routine heating maintenance and I couldn't be happier. He was very thorough and provided me options for an annual plan that will definitely be something we sign-up for. He was professional and spoke in terms that a non-expert could understand. We will definitely use Columbus Worthington Air again!

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor came out to do a pre-winter HVAC inspection for us. He was very professional, thorough, and explained everything he did to make sure I was comfortable with our system going into winter. I highly recommend Trevor and CWA in general. They have always given us great service and products to make sure we have what we need all year round.

10/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Columbus Worthington Air installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were very professional, but most importantly very friendly, caring and compassionate from selling us the equipment to installing it. Ba & Branson did an amazing job on the install and Ryan was an amazing salesman. Everything was done in a very timely manner. We got their 10 year warranty also. That was a no-brainer. I would highly recommend them!

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely amazing job done by this company. They showed up on time and were very considerate! They were in and out really quick and everything looks amazing!

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with CWA. Communicative and installation was very smooth.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have always had professional trustworthy service from the only technician I have used for many many years. Jaime Thompson is the BEST ! I called this morning with a system fault issue and he was able to come out the same afternoon. I feel very lucky to have Columbus Worthington Air and Jaime for all my air and heating needs !

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech Tim was professional, polite and thoroughly explained all checks and results.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryce was very professional. Great work!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. We scheduled Columbus Worthington Air to conduct the fall check of our furnace! We received a call from their office indicating the technician was running a little behind but would arrive asap. That, to me, is a sign of excellent customer service! Soon thereafter the tech arrived and conducted the necessary service. ***** was very pleasant, cordial and went about her work without fanfare! Were very pleased.

09/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very courteous and friendly technicians. Diagnosed and fixed my A/C quickly. So glad I chose them as my HVAC system provider. Keep up the good work!

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Have been a customer of theirs for 6 years and pay for their annual service plan for cleaning and inspecting of my furnace and a/c each season. I recently had an issue with my a/c, they came out the same day and fixed it and within 3 days I will be having a new furnace and a/c installed. Everyone from the service rep who answer's the phone to the service rep who repaired my a/c unit and the sales rep who sold me my new furnace and a/c are ALL professional and make you feel important with their outstanding customer service!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was a true professional. Got straight to the problem, upfront with required repairs, and got to work. Recommend any day.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryce was super friendly and knowledgeable, and Columbus worthington air was very quick to get me scheduled.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim Spence is a great trouble shooter and exhausted all possibilities before finding the problem. He was professional and friendly towards us and our cat!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim did a great job. Thank you!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rob C and Branson installed our new furnace and AC units today, they were outstanding! Their care of personal home items, politeness and expertise re installation all far exceeded our expectations. Thank you both for a wonderful experience with Columbus Worthington, our first and delightful!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite,friendly,great service

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. He arrived on time. Was professional. Wire face mask and booties. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven and Joe were professional, informed us of their planned installation and went over operation after it was installed. They followed COVID protocols. The pricing was fair and actually lower than other bids. The analysis of replacement A/C needs was expert. There was follow up to see if the installation went well. I highly recommend dealing with this company.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Everything delivered as promised. I used them years ago and remembered how good they were so I called again. They installed an entire heating & A/C system and I am very pleased.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician ****** showed up right on time, found the issue with our AC unit quickly and called me to explain the issue and summarize the problem. Service was excellent, and I would be happy to recommend the company to others.

09/14/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?