CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Best quality service and honest opinion on repairs price and cost !!!!! I appreciate the representative that came and helped

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and walked me through the process. I am very happy with the product.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan Webb provided great service and was super friendly!

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and quick to getting job done

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was really impressed with the way the services was performed with CWA the salesperson (Delonte) was kind and professional about explaining to me about installment of my new furnace. I would recommend people that I know to this company. Thank you CWA

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had the city of Columbus final inspection today and they were very pleased of the quality of work done! Thank you CWA!!

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mitch was great. He went in both the basement and attic. He had to use a ladder to get in the attic and didn’t blink an eye about the climb. He was very polite and knowledgeable about our system. Kolleen McLaren

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied , hard workers and did a great job(jay and his buddy)😀

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Daniel was efficient in performing the semi annual maintenance to our system. Additionally, he exuded professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for hiring quality people like Daniel.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used CWA to maintain our HVAC system. Kelvin was our technician today and did a super job.He was very professional and courteous. We will continue to use CWA in the future.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have nothing but positive comments regarding the prompt attention, service and quick resolution to what started as an emergency situation with a failed, old furnace. Comfort Advisor Ryan Calder delivered award winning customer service in his quick assessment of the problem and provided, in a no-nonsense approach, his straightforward recommendations and all available options to my wife and I helping us to quickly and confidently make our Heating and Cooling replacement decision. Equally our technicians, Andrew and Anthony (I do not have last names), delivered a stellar performance in the removal and installation of the new system. If I am correct, the whole process from start to finish took less than 10 hours from initial assessment, recommendations and selection, to completed system replacement. Andrew and Anthony were prompt, very courteous and totally focused on the task at hand. My wife and I are very pleased with the results and finished product. Based on this experience we would most certainly recommend Columbus Worthington Air! Outstanding service!

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. After hearing great reviews about Columbus Worthington Air, we decided to use them for our tune ups. Prior to a scheduled tune up for our furnace, the furnace stopped working. CWA still came out to diagnose the issue for us under the premise of a tune up. Sadly, the issues with the furnace were quite expensive so we opted to have an entirely new system installed. CWA from the tech to the sales person to the installers have all been absolutely wonderful to work with. They were all knowledgeable and quick to assist. The install team worked tirelessly all day Saturday to remove the old system and install the new one. Thank you for all your great work and I look forward to using CWA in the future.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryce was professional and respectful. I have had Columbus Worthington Air to my house for air conditioning and furnace checks for years. I trust them.

10/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Millie did a superb job on our annual furnace check.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service was provided was prompt and explained service throughly

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Huge job! Very hardworking, professional and knowledgeable technicians! Thank you Anthony and Andrew you did a great job!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and Joe were very professional and did a great job removing my old system and installing my new one. Will definitely use their services again.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason did a wonderful job today!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived on time and completed the tuneup in a timely and efficient manner.

10/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Cesar was professional & completed the annual maintenance on our 1 yr. furnace for the upcoming heating season. One small adjustment was changed to the fan speed. Very satisfied!

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. CWA has been very prompt and professional with their service and sales. I recently moved into my house and have had to replace more than a few things. When working with them on replacing my HVAC unit I never felt pressured into buying or being upsold on any of their products or services. Happy to keep going back to them.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamie did a great job! Very knowledgeable. He was very courteous! Outstanding content expert! I will always use CWA for my HVAC needs!!

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great courteous service persons… We get great service from insulation to find annual maintenance Would recommend Columbus Worthington Air to anyone and everyone that would need a furnace or air conditioner

10/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ken is wonderful! He used to maintain my boiler system and was meticulous. It was good seeing him again.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience from Brian reviewing our old system, going through the options available. The install guys did a great job as well. Would certainly recommend them.

10/05/2022

google

Special Offers

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?