CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We moved to Delaware 7 years ago and found Columbus Worthington Air on Angie’s List and Google. Ever since, we continue to ask for “Kenny” to take care of us for our spring AC and fall furnace tuneups. Setting appointments up is easy when dealing with professional people over the phone and Kenny’s professionalism and courtesy seal the deal. I’d recommend Columbus Worthington Air to anyone looking for regular maintenance or if you need to have work done. They’ve made recommendations over the years to improve our heating and cooling systems that truly make a difference!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairman, Kenny, came right out and fixed the problem. I have used this company before with great satisfaction.

06/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent job by Kenny! Pleasant and explained the issue and fixed it.

06/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We just had Kenny perform preventative maintenance on our air conditioning unit. Highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air and Kenny for sure!

06/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our AC went out last night. The tech on-call was able to come after finishing a couple calls ahead of us by 11:45pm and was finished by midnight. He was so professional and considerate. Thomas knew exactly what to fix and we woke up to a chilly home. We are so appreciative especially since it’s going to be close to 90 this week. He put in long hours that day and we are very grateful for him!

06/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite and knowledgeable. As always customer service was excellent.

06/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Their service is excellent! Zach Hiscar just serviced my air conditioner and he was great. He answered my questions and went beyond my expectations. I recommend Worthington Air to all of my neighbors and to anyone who asks. I purchased both my furnace and air conditioner from them 3 years ago and 2 years ago, purchased my humidifier. I couldn’t be happier with them.

06/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Thomas was friendly, efficient, knowledgable, and answered all my questions regarding our heat pump/AC. Thank you.

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our experience with Columbus Worthington Air regarding our brand new HVAC system was terrific. We were very unpleasant experience with unprofessional service by our home insure company when our old HVAC had broken down. The problems were professionally addressed and the new HVAC system was installed in January 2021. Unfortunately, the new HVAC system installed by the Columbus Worthington Air had issues in 5 months. Their crew were very responsive, prompt and professionally addressed the issues on timely manner. We are especially impressed when, after repeated failed attempts to fix our newly placed HVAC unit by then, the Columbus Worthington Air eventually replaced the entire newly placed HVAC system with new upper tier system at no cost. We are very glad we chose Columbus Worthington Air over other companies. We rate them 5/5 and highly recommend them. Their entire team including the manager, Matthew D*********, and sales specialist, Michelle B****, are awesome. The Columbus Worthington Air are simply the best!!! * * * ******* ******* **** *****

06/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous. I have confidence in the job they do every time.

06/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I was thoroughly pleased with the service I received from Columbus Worthington Air. Michael, the service technician who came to my home, was courteous and personable. Once it was clear that my thermostat was indeed the issue and defective, he replaced it efficiently. It was clear he took pride in his work as well as the company he was representing. I am very satisfied with the level of quality service I have received from CWA over the years and will continue to support and recommend them in the future.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was prompt and had the problem fixed in no time. My air conditioner is up and running and I feel comfortable enough to call back if problems arise. Best service of any company I have used in the past.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was courteous, thorough, and professional. He answered all our questions, offered to do additional service to address our concerns, and explained the reasons some noises can occur when the AC is working hardest on high temperature days. He made it clear that keeping us happy was his main goal. We appreciate his wearing a mask.??

06/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Earlier this month we had an issue with our AC unit which stopped cooling unexpectedly on a very humid day. I had seen a Worthington Air truck at my neighbor's house just a week before, so it's the first place I thought to call. I'm glad I did. I called and got someone on the line immediately which was after hours, around 6 or 7pm Friday evening. She was very pleasant and promised to have a service tech phone me soon. Within an hour I got a call from a service technician (Bryce Whaley), who was on another job but said he could be at my house within a few hours. Once he finished his current job he reached out to let me know he'd be at our home ~10pm. He was right on time. Bryce was professional, friendly, and quickly found our issue. He explained it thoroughly, had the part on the truck and replaced it. Twenty minutes later we were set with AC working again, and made for a comfortable evening and weekend. I appreciate the professionalism, responsiveness and timeliness demonstrated by Worthington Air, and Bryce Whaley. He said what he'd do, and did what he said. I've dealt with too many other companies where I can't say the same. Keep up the great work. Next time we have an issue (hopefully no time soon :) I know who to call. Highly recommend if you want A+ service!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used Columbus Worthington Air for the last 40 years. They provide my annual maintenance service plus have installed new furnaces and air conditioning units. Very professional.

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service Tech Kenny did a thorough job. Friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me a great tip about being sure to hose out the cottonwood debris in the vents of the heat pump. Very satisfied with service by him today. Fred Hunt

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was thorough and communicated well. Job was completed quickly and efficiently.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been Worthington Air Customers for many many years. They have always done an outstanding job. Today was our yearly air conditioning check. The service rep called before he arrived and was well within the time frame for our appointment. He explained what he was doing and did one minor repair. As usual we are very pleased with the company and our service rep. It is nice to find a company you can trust year after year. I would recommend Worthington Air to anyone needing help with their A/C or heating!!!

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our AC went out on a hot, sticky Sunday and I appreciate all Lavon did to get our system back up & running quickly!

06/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt. Answers questions. Nice personality. Affordable.

06/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, Emily, took the time to listen to my concerns and showed me how to perform routine maintenance to extend the life of our system.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan Calder was very helpful with every question I had regarding my heating and A.C unit! I felt very positive in the choices I made because of him. Kurt helped with all questions and repaired everything in a great timeframe. Thank you

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very pleasant and conscientious. He listened well and was thorough in checking the system, while explaining what he was finding and adjusting the coolant. I've always found this company to be reliable and trustworthy.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company, highly recommend for HVAC service, repair or installation.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach came and did a great job communicating the status of my AC unit, what his recommendations were and why he was suggesting them. Was quick and thorough. And he called at 7:30 am to say he'd be here by 8am, AND HE WAS!! Loved him being on time too!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny arrived promptly and was extremely knowledgeable. He identified my issue quickly and made the necessary repairs. Once again, Columbus Worthington Air has done an outstanding job!!!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service today and my technician, Trevor, was professional and did a heckuva job!!

06/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Yesterday the service technician provided maintenance on my air conditioner and replaced a rusty part. He was prepared and had the right part on his truck which was really nice. Today I could tell the different. My air conditioner is cooling my condo so well that I adjusted the thermostat to a higher temperature. That’s the kind of service I appreciate. Thank you Even and Columbus Worthington Air.

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Michael F*** was on time and performed a complete system check quickly. I appreciated his professionalism and easy demeanor.

06/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous and professional service. Recommended.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was excellent

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Been using Columbus Worthington Air for over 10 years, and I've never had a bad experience. I've done it all with this company, from maintenance and emergency repair to a full-on furnace/AC replacement. Always professional and knowledgeable, I can't recommend Columbus Worthington Air enough.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highest quality of products, workmanship, reliability, and honesty. All aspects of my experience from technicians, to sales, to quick responses were professional. The products used by this company are top of the line and gives us peace of mind that we can feel safe and comfortable in our home. Thank you Sales for introducing product add-ons that I wasn't aware existed and that can be beneficial to my health. Sincerely, Mary and Steve Swiger

06/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Having the air conditioning go out on a day reaching 90 degrees might just be my families worst nightmare ! Thankfully Columbus Worthington Air answered my call promptly , sent someone out within a timely manor, and fixed our busted part. Thomas was on time, professional and worked quickly. Thank you!

06/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Absolutely fantastic service. On time, very efficient. Explained the new system in detail. Hats off 👏 to Rob C and Adam. Thank you.

06/05/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?