CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I was very happy with how quickly the installation went.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and John were awesome

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. What a great company kudos to the team

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were polite and respectful. They did a great job. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They gave me an estimate and two business days later were here to install the new unit. The installers were very professional and they did a great job of explaining the new system. Andrew was very personable and I enjoyed having him and Adam in my home.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced AC and furnace and thermostat.

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech who came to service my A/C, John E., was really good. He was knowledgeable, polite, explained things well, and was friendly on top all that! Columbus Worthington Air seems to have reasonable pricing and great customer service. I'll continue to use them for all of my HVAC needs.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee was here and amazing!

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. CWA technician Cesar Lujuan (sorry if I am misspelling the name) and did all of the regular prevent chores inc filter replace. He replaced a component in the AC unit that was not in spec. Much appreciated. Good prevent maintenance. Friendly, easy to converse with, clear explanations. Thanks.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny did a great job as always, very friendly and professional.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee was out at my house and helped fix my AC. He was on time and did a professional job. I would thoroughly recommend h and worthington air!!

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff, financing available, showed up on time, finished on time, and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend them.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was an incredible technician! So happy with CWA

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. From the salesman to the technicians, my experience with Columbus Worthington Air has been fantastic. They worked with me to determine exactly what I needed and their installation service was prompt, professional, and courteous.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trevor showed up early on in the 8-11 window, always a plus. He was helpful, courteous and took the time to answer any questions I had in just the right amount of detail. He explained each part of the inspection and service as he went along and left me with a quote for a whole house dehumidifier to look at with my wife. All in all a positive experience, and just what I've come to expect after numerous encounters with people from this company. I would recommend them without reservation.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. From service tech's inspection to sales representatives presentation and then installers, everyone was a pleasure to work with. HVAC system installed within time quoted and works better than expected. Pleasure to work with this business.

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always reliable

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician John Ebert was knowledgeable, very professional and friendly. He arrived on time and was efficient in checking out our Air Conditioning system…he took time to let us know what he was doing and letting us know the status of his efforts. We use Columbus Worthington Air both summer and winter to ensure everything is in tip top shape!!

04/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service tech was friendly, professional and explained the issues and took care of the problem. I will definitely use them again if the need arises

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech Joe was outstanding!!

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional. Very good install experience!

04/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Columbus Worthington Air replaced my aging system with a complete new system. They were professional and efficient. Very pleased.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny Ward was courteous and professional. He answered several questions about our system and future services.

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always reliable & friendly!

04/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I give a five star review to my tech, Michael Wright. He was very professional, answered all my questions, gave me some sound advice about future repairs. I will request Michael Wright in the future.

04/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?