CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Staff kind, answered questions and gave options for repair. Nice experience with ARS knowing I might have a big repair. Their professionalism, kindness & expertise gives me peace of mind on my upcoming waste line repair. Thank you.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Informative and courteous team! Corbin and Devin went above and beyond.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was very helpful and up-front when explaining the water main issue we’re having, and the options available for fixing the problem.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect service and installation of new hot water heater. Timely and super efficient

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick friendly service

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job of replacing our water heater. The job was done quickly and we have working hot water again. They also removed the old water heater.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. 10/2021 - I used ARS services again and would highly recommend them! They were prompt and went out of their way to make sure the repair / inspection was 100% complete. Cole and John Milburn were my technicians. Thanks for your service and your valuable advice!!!! ?/2020 - I needed service and was able to schedule a Friday late afternoon appointment. They showed up exactly when they said. John Milburn was my service tech. and he was both honest and open about my current situation. He proposed invaluable information and offered reasonable solutions. He 100% had my best interests in mind!!!! Without hesitation, I would call them (him) back for future service!!! Thanks John

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and experienced. My technician Kyle was awesome.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and thorough when explaining all the steps he was taking. Took his time to explain and help understand the underlining issues. Quick at getting the work done. Cleaned up after himself. Even organized my cabinet back.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were desperate to return to a hot water house! Went to Lowe's, set up a request for service right on the associate's phone & had a return call from rescue rooter by the time I got home. Rob came out immediately, fully discussed all my options, set up the tech appt, and we had hot water by 8PM. The install was efficient, clean, & thorough. Soooooo happy with everything about this service experience!!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed a new water heater and they did an excellent job. The young man who performed the install went above and beyond..

09/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Came on time and gave me a great quote, and the work was done efficiently and quickly!!!! Would recommend 10 out of 10 for sure!!!!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They fixed the issue in no time. I really appreciate ARS Rescue team for their work.

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Steven was very friendly and professional. Called ahead and arrived on time. He communicated accurately. Work was through while still done quickly. I thought the price was reasonable. Communications with the office were also good. I would use them again.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient. Techs were knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely will use if I need to again.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone on their team was friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was excellent. Very professional and took time to explain everything he was doing to me. Went the extra mile in working with Lowes to get an upgraded heater when the one I had ordered was not in stock.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was AWESOME!!!!!

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced water heater and installed water line to refrigerator. Kyle was prompt and professional. Very happy with the work done.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The employee that cleared my drain for me was very polite and efficient.

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Came within a couple of hours on a Sunday. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my issue very quickly and for a reasonable price.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was more than helpful in installing our water heater very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the install 10/10 I would highly recommend this company because of his work

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. A different company came out to look at a clogged floor drain, and things escalated very quickly to them wanting to dig up my house to replace old pipes. They quoted me over $18,000 that they wanted up front, and told me a long as they could find a break in the pipe that insurance would reimburse me. This and many other things they said raised so many red flags, so I told them no and wanted a second opinion. I was put in touch with ARS and John was able to come out the next day. He had me start from the beginning of what the other company told me, and then he ran a camera through the pipes and explained everything he was doing and seeing clearly. He did not see any of the breaks or cracks the other guy allegedly found, and he presented us with multiple solutions of varying costs. There is potentially a very long road ahead of us depending on what he finds once a pipe gets cleared, but we were never pressured into anything and weren't lied to about insurance. To top everything off, I asked John what we owed him for running his camera and taking a second look, and he didn't even hesitate to say he wasn't going to charge us a thing given everything we went through the day before. So thank you, John, for everything you did for us today. We look forward to working with you.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sam was great To work with.

08/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had a hot water tank ready to blow at my place of business, they were out first thing the next morning (even after a day of heavy rain and flooding in the area). My tech was professional, friendly and courteous (I believe his name was Kyle, I’m horrible with names, I apologize if I got that wrong). I also had a garbage disposal replaced. Everything works great, and no more worries about the hot water tank giving out. Would recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone looking for plumbing work.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The young man he came to my home was very nice polite and he cared about fixing my Fossett. I would recommend rescue rooter to anyone that has a problem with there Fossett. I know that they will be very satisfied. I am grateful.

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replacement of a Sump Pump and other services. They were all very nice people.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bailey put in a new frost-proof spigot with an in-rhe-house shut off valve for that line. The technician provided a good estimate of work involved & time required, scheduled the work before they left, and performed the work very much to my satisfaction. This is an excellent company and Bailey is a superb plumber.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service install was professional, quick, knowledgable, did a great job. Sales person was not experienced and poorly managed the upfront sale and poor communication. Main office was responsive to help me, and gave me a discount for sales issues. I would still recommend. The work done was excellent.

08/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$175 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?