CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. ARS was great I would recommend them to any,the workers had great attitude and did the job well...great service I will definitely be doing a contract with them for my business...way to go guys great service and we appreciate you👍

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, took all the Necessary precautions with the work area. Gave me great advice about my issue . I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs work done in a hurry.

10/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS and the guys are highly motivated and compassionate about there job and customers. John, J**** and the guys took the extra steps or mile to make sure every detail was in place start to finish. HIGHLY recommend recuse rooter ARS for everyone plumbing need!

11/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They were very easy to work with around my schedule. Cole was very helpful and gave detailed information about the issue and what needed to be done. He was great!

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job efficient and respectul, covid-19 compliant, ensured main drain completely cleared. Recommended additional services to keep it clean. No high pressure sales. Completed price as advertised. Beat competition hands down.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steven was absolutely amazing and professional. I hope this company pays great employees like Steven well.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Installed a water heater for us in the attic of our townhouse and did an excellent job. He is really easy to work with, has good rates, and was available to come out the same day.

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. This has been the most thorough, timely, communicative and kind service I have ever used. Very satisfied!

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guys came out and did a fabulous job. They were very professional and repaired the main water line between buildings.

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Vernon Staley did a tremendous job, very professional and explain everything detail by detail. Love this company and will continue to use! I Recommend this company to any and everyone!

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable, polite, and awesome to work with. Thanks

11/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Excellent and promptl service
5.0
Service
The customer service provided by John was knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great service.
5.0
Service
John was very personable and friendly. He knew his job and what he was talking about. Will use again
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?