CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous tech arrive and assess the problem with the clogged up commode. The tech gave an ETA on his arrival and he explained the cost to fix the commode. After he was done he cleaned up the area. I do recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter

05/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional, knowledgeable and resolved our drainage issue quickly. We had a plumber out to solve our issue. He couldn't fix it. Corey came out and figured it out immediately! Highly recommend ARS. Do it right the first time!

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey was awesome, did a great job. Highly recommend.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I bought a water heater through Lowes. ARS is contracted with Lowes to do the installation of their water heaters. We went with a 50 gallon water heater and it was $2700 ($1800 for installation and permitting). That seems exceedingly high but it is likely a result of government caused hyper-inflation. That not withstanding, they provided same-day quote and install. Because of their need to fit the install in both the quote and the install came after the estimated 2-3 hour ranges and I had to follow up with their dispatch to see if the install was still going to happen. It was supposed to be installed between 2-4 and the tech came at 6:20 while we were finishing dinner and trying to get the kids to bed. (Made harder with hot water off) Would've been nice if they had offered a bit of a discount considering the quote was scheduled at 10-12 and they came at 12:05 and the install scheduled at 2-4 and they came at 6:20 so I was basically waiting most of the entire day. All this being said, Jonathan was a great tech. He was personable, considerate of our kids needs, explained what he was doing and proper maintenance, he saw the job through even though it kept him late, and he thought to leave the old heater to evaporate and pick it up a couple of days later so that it wouldn't ruin our light carpet with rust water stains. The job was also inspected by the city and passed.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed and Jaime are great as usual. Great, fast, friendly service. We use them all the time at work and they never disappoint!

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely phenomenal service would use these guys again for any plumbing repairs or services!

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devin was courteous, clean and professional! He arrived on time, explained the things that could be the culprit and explained my options. He was never pushy and provided a quote before the work started. The work was done quickly with no mess left behind and all my questions were answered. Devin also explained that Rescue Rooter does more than plumbing through thier other branches so I will be using the company for all my household reapirs in the future.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech that came to our home was thorough and honest. Was there when the company said he would be. It turned out our problem was a well pump wearing out not something he handled so he only charged the service call fee. Very satisfied with his honesty and knowledge

05/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our tech Ernest was great! 10 out of 10. He fixed our leak and we appreciate his hard work. He took the time to think through our problem to choose the best solution.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Did a great job 10 out of 10

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Told me everything he was going to do. He was very neat.

05/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Devon was the best! His professionalism, politeness, knowledge and kindness were the best I've experienced in years. 100% recommend!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon came to my apartment and completed some work. He was professional, kind, polite, knowledgeable, quick and even cleaned up when he was finished! Absolutely recommend!

05/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. John was extremely insightful and helpful. He was professional and very friendly.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ernie was awesome! He really worked hard to find a solution for our problem and did an excellent job. We are so appreciative! Thank you!

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ernie was awesome! He really worked hard to find a solution for our problem and did an excellent job. We are so appreciative! Thank you!

05/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ***** was awesome! He really worked hard to find a solution for our problem and did an excellent job. We are so appreciative! Thank you!

05/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. John was AWESOME did a great job explaining what the problem was and was fixed in a timely manner. Will use Ars again

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and good quality of work

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used this company 3 times in the last year for plumbing services. I highly recommend them!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was fantastic and got everything scheduled for our repair very quickly!! Definitely could not recommend any more highly.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. These guys do a great job. Alex B. Goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service will definitely recommend to family and friends!

05/03/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?