CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Nick did a thorough job with explaining the installation of the gas line and has a wealth of knowledge about his work. Highly recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick came out on Christmas Eve to replace our garbage disposal. He was very kind and very quick at doing his job. When he was done with everything he cleaned up the area and It didn't even look like he was here. You can tell that he knew what he was doing and was not trying to pull your leg. I highly recommend this company to any future customer.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. great experience, leo came and fixed water softner , he took his time, got it fixed right, filled it with salt. Very nice and courteous.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo long did a great job very professional and very knowledgeable of job. Definitely recommend him and this company for all plumbing issues. Thanks

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had Nick Young out today to install a water fountain at the Motts Military Museum. He did a great job. He was fast and very professional. We will definitely recommend him to all are friends, volunteers and family! Thanks so much

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Today Mr. Leo Long installed a New Hot Water Heater in my home, and I was so impressed with the caliber of service that I received from him, I could hardly wait to write this review. From the moment he first arrived at my home a few days ago to give me a quote until the second he departed today, Mr. Long exemplified the highest level of professionalism. Not only was he friendly and polite, but also respectful of me and my home. Mr. Long demonstrated exceptional knowledge and expertise pertaining to the service he was providing. He was perfectly patient with and thorough in response to the multitude of questions I posed. Mr. Long also took time to explain and make sure I understood how to operate the unit's controls as well as how to best maintain the unit. It will be an honor for me recommend Mr. Leo Long to my family and friends for their plumbing service needs. Thank you so much Leo!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was extremely pleased with Nick Young of ARS / Rescue Rooter Columbus, who recently fixed a plumbing problem in my master bathroom shower. Even though the repairs were more extensive than planned, Nick did an excellent job discussing different repair options, completing the work timely, and left my bathroom 100% clean after the job was done. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. I'd definitely recommend Nick to friends and family. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Was very happy with the work done. Highly recommended. Nick was very good

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter today regarding a drain backup and they sent out Dan Loudermilk today. He was very professional in diagnosing the problem, cleaning out and treating the drain and even flushed out the hot water tank while he was at it. I highly recommend this technician.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a problem that needed immediate attention and that is what I received. Mr. Long did an excellent job of replacing an electric water heater that was 30 years old and was not plumbed correctly when it was originally installed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We was very happy with the work Chris P did. We had a tech out the day before, and Chris came out the next day to repaired and cleaned up. H e was very efficient and fast. He completed the work and now no leaks. Thanks Chris.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was friendly and professional. We are pleased with the integrity he showed for the work he provided us. Will request him again if we need a skilled plumber.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very skilled, clean and friendly. Excellent customer service and would highly recommend Stephen C.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rob did a wonderful job - he was patient and provided good information, a lot of options, and even qui red some future work we'd like done. He also arrived promptly in under an hour from when I called.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and fast service for a broken hot water heater. Nick was very thorough and explained everything, and he worked quickly. It was a great experience.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Greg went above and beyond expentations. I had removed my commode to install a new floor and needless to say it wa s not cooperative. He made two separate trips to get what was needed. He was ver professional and knowledgeable and will ask specifically for him the next time I need ARS for plumbing needs. I have used this company for 12 years and will never use anyone else. The estimate for the work is also fee.
5.0
Service
Rob was quick,efficient, and knowledgeable about all things plumbing.
4.0
Service
James M. Was sent to my home for a service call. Finally, someone who actually cares about your property, and respects your things, including whether or not he should cover his shoes up....we all have to call service to our homes and one of the things that we Loathet is the nightmare cleanup or what kind of mess they leave and finally, was there resolution.. No mess here and resolution. I was particularly impressed with his courteous kind demeanor as well as his knowledge. Thank you. I would highly encourage and refer anyone to actually request James M. Again, thank you James. I will utilize you for any feature needs
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?