CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I'm finishing my basement and needed assistance locating my existing drain lines under my basement slab. I called ARS for an estimate. John M came out and provided great advice that allowed me to find the pipes on my own. No charge. Free advice. Great service. I found my drain line this weekend and John saved me time and hundreds of dollars. I'll be calling ARS for all of my future plumbing needs.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was so diligent in making my repair. Had many delays in attempt to have water shut off to my condo. Chris was always on time and pleasant in dealing with a situation over which he had no control. He worked quicky and was very professional. I would definately recommend using the services of this business!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sam arrived promptly this morning, was very professional and started work right away. He had our main drain cleared out quickly. Coupon price was honored as promised and no hidden charges or fees (like trip charges etc) Overall a very good experience, excellent customer service from Sam, he did a great job!!

06/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the time I called to have them come out just for an estimate to install a waterline/shut-off valve for my refrigerator, until the actual job was completed, only took them 3 1/2 hrs., all in the same day, on a Saturday even!! Unlike 2 other plumbing companies that had me scheduled for just an estimate 1-2 weeks out! Vern and Jacob were very courteous, professional and informative as to my options. The cost wasn't even that bad! I would definitely recommend their services/company and now I know who to call for any more of my families' plumbing needs! Thank you all so much!!

07/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Damon was polite, considerate and quick! Would use him again if needed.

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The staff was very kind and friendly when i was already stressed out. Very appreciative.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. We noticed a problem on a Friday morning in our master bathroom first the toilet wouldn't flush and then we had stuff coming up through the pipes Into the bath tub and then the shower. We had a few different guys out to assess the situation. They tried the snake, auger and nothing worked, at that time it would've done no good to try with the camera. There was mention of cutting our living room ceiling to replace the pipes or flushing out the pipes. I can tell you we were not liking those options. So we waited till Monday morning when a gentleman by the name of John Milburn came out, at that time he was able to get his camera down the pipe and get it unclogged. He saved us a lot of money because everyone else was talking the two options above. Thank you again John. We would definitely use this company again..

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris is very professional and took the time to explain in details everything he was doing

09/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had John Milburne come out and run a camera for us. He was on time and well dressed for the job he was was assigned. John Milburne was very clean with his job as well as his equipment was very clean. I could not have asked for a better person for this job. After he was done explaining everything I felt like I had been in the trade for years myself. He did a very good job and I feel like his boss needs to give him some recognition for his work. He is a very good guy and I would like to thank you for your time and your work as well as the wonderful conversations in time of need sir. Thank you so much

09/10/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
John helped me detect a water leak in our basement. I informed him that we had a leak, and he was at our house same day. We are greatful for his customer service excellence
5.0
Service
Chris was amazing! He was super helpful,very honest, Professional, on time and worked respectfully in my home. He made me feel comfortable and was very friendly and funny. He helped give me pointers and show me things to look out for as a homeowner. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have a list of things I need repaired and every single one of them I plan on having him do over time. I don’t post very many reviews but I feel like he deserves every single one he can get
5.0
Service
Wow! These guys know their stuff! I was very happy with the repair they did at my house. They went over everything throughly. They were ontime and very professional. I would not hesitate to use them again. John made me feel at ease and was so knowledgeable! A++++++++
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?