CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Sent somebody right away and did not try to charge me to do work that was not necessary:) Very honest and professional:)

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Strongly recommend. Very responsive. Met me on a Sunday to help.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time contacting a plumber in Columbus and contacted ARS Rescue Rooter from a recommendation. Very responsive and fantastic communication on the status of technicians and problem. First time customer but there service and rapport was as if we'd had a long time relationship. Price was exactly as quoted with no "surprise" expenses. Hopefully I don't have future plumbing issues but wouldn't hesitate to call ARS again or recommend to others.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was extremely polite and courteous.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, great techs, honest, and friendly. Thanks.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service !!! Thank you so much !!! A +++++ !!!!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, friendly, professional, HONEST staff! Always go above and beyond

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company was quick to respond and setup an appointment. Steve, my repair technician, was awesome!!! He came in to assess the job, had on all his PPE and was very professional. He provided a quote and got down to business. He fixed the issue quickly and I was back in business. If Steve was the only representation of this company, this company will be in business for a long time. Great job from the home office as well, their follow-up made a lasting impression. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for any service they provide. You will not be disappointed!

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue gave me the most thorough sewer line inspection and advice than I have received. Since we have been our house for 35 years and have needed a clean out about every 5 years, I can speak from experience. 👍🏼👍🏼 At ARS’s recommendation we are going to have the high pressure treatment done to clear out the tree roots in our sewer line. AJF

03/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris came in gave prompt service. Before I knew it everything was fixed. Gave me information on other updates that may need to be made. Exceeded my expectations.

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the service & value I got.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Job!!

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cole was very knowledgeable about the installation. He was careful to keep the carpet clean. He gave the task his full attention. I am pleased with the results.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service! 5 star rating

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was professional and seemed to be thorough!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Things went fine . Did a good job .

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was amazing! If you have a plumbing issue, call them! I needed help on a wkend. Other companies quoted me double for "wkend" rates. Other companies also quoted me a drive fee to come out & assess the issue. Not ARS! Free estimate! Same wkend/ week day rates! Same day service too!! The guys were very professional, polite & gave me a good, honest deal! They truly wanted to help me in every way they could! The field supervisor was very knowledgeable & quick, & instantly made my shoulders feel lighter. Thank you ARS team!! The other 4 companies I called are far from comparable. You guys rock!! My new go-to guys!

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS's tech Reuben went above and beyond our expectations in correcting our main line issue.

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. John, Chris, and Ruben were amazing and informative. With everything they were doing or planning to do they kept me in the loop. Also gave me advice/information regarding the care and maintenance for my old unit. They were a joy to be around. I will use them again and I definitely would refer them to my friends.

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome people, nice job, very satisfied with work

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly. I will definitely have them back.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven arrived on time. Told me exactly what he was going to do and discussed terms of service. He was friendly, unclogged the drain with 40 ft snake, and recommended enzyme pipe cleaner for further maintenance.

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two guys that addressed my issue were very nice and informative and I appreciate that.

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Loved the experience with your company and Nick.

02/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with a recent plumbing repair performed by Steven of ARS Rescue Rooter. Within 30 minutes of my call, Steven was at my door on a Sunday morning ready to go. He quickly and expertly sized up the repair and knocked the job in no time. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter for plumbing repairs, especially if your home is equipped with PEX flexible tubing.

02/08/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?