CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Sam was my tech and was very knowledgeable and did a great job

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional made sure everything was taken care of highly recommend

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. So after my previous review the tech did show up. He was very knowledgeable and was able to fix the clog

01/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Highest Recommendation.. Efficient, Very Polite, Knowledgeable. Will gladly have ARS return when the weather Changes for other plumbing tasks. Thank You

01/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. CHRIS IS THE BEST (:

05/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo has done work for us on several occasions. He's a straight shooter who will fix it if possible and replace it only if needed. Quality work for sure.

01/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely pleased with service and product. The plumber went above and beyond to make sure it was a professional job. Left the work area clean and was respectful when coming into house with taking boots off.

02/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter showed up quickly to resolve my issue, gave me multiple options and fixed the root cause of the water in my basement!

02/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Consistently good service, provided in a timely manner at a fair cost. Will definitely use again.

03/05/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Nick was very friendly. Easy to talk with. Explained in full detail. An all around awesome guy.

02/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician Jeff was was very prompt with my appointment diagnosed the situation and quickly got to work, had all the water in my house going to exactly where it's supposed to. Fantastic experience through a very stressful time from the scheduling to the call ahead letting me know they were on their way to the friendly professional service by the technician

03/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
John and his team was great at helping us and not costing us a fortune like other companies. We got our water softener issue fixed and they also helped the water pressure issue in our home. Now we can shower and run a load in the washer at the same time. THANK YOU!!!
5.0
Service
I dont know what company you stole john from but he is great. I am a maintenance man by trade and so im tough on people who i hire to do work at my house and they passed. It was a job well done and i will pass along your company and johns name to anyone who needs work done.
5.0
Service
Wow! These guys know their stuff! I was very happy with the repair they did at my house. They went over everything throughly. They were ontime and very professional. I would not hesitate to use them again. John made me feel at ease and was so knowledgeable! A++++++++
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?