CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Very good service at reasonable price. I will call them again when I open another location. *** ***** *****.

10/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Alex and john did a great job. After 2 years of problems and a couple estimates from roto rooter and some no show plumbing companies. Alex and his team saved me about $15k off our estimates. The work was done in one day and they did fantastic. Alex will be our first call with out next plumbing problem.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alex was prompt and knowledgeable. He kept the job neat. He even took time to show my son some of the tools he would be using.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I used Rescue Rooter for a very large leak last September. Jake and his crew were fantastic! Very professional and did a great job. I had another small leak a few weeks ago. Specifically asked for Jake to come and check it. He was very patient and thorough but could not find a source for the leak. I kept in touch with him and updated him when leaks occurred. Today he came back, located the problem, the problem was again fixed quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Rescue Rooter for any plumbing issue. Everyone from the lady who answers the phone to the crew who comes out for the repair is friendly and professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Grimm is the shiznit

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo was a knowledgeable technician. He convinced us to replace our two failing water tanks with a tankless system. He arrived when scheduled, made recommendations, and completed the work the same day. he took extra care to not take short cuts and completed the installation to our satisfaction.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo arrived here in a very timely manner after being called for an emergency. When he arrived he was very professional and went right to work. He was very friendly and took the time to explain things to my husband as he was working. He was upfront and honest about the cost and did not try to add anything when he was done. He also took the time to give my husband and I some pointers on things that shouldn't go down a toilet and the difference in toilet. I would recommend Rescue Rooter above other companies we have used before and will definitely call them again if the need arises.

10/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. As a loyal customer to most Companies, I have always stayed true to Roto Rooter. However that all changed today with the experience I had with Rescue Rooter. Not because of the task performed but the personable and professionalism of Austin (Field Tech). As soon as he showed up at the door, he recognized that my floor was just replaced within six months ago. Noticing this, Austin had covered his shoes with a sock cover to ensure that my floor would not get dirty. After introducing himself, Austin became very personable towards me, which made this experience A plus. He was very helpful and nice towards my family as well. I have been on the board of Director’s for Oak Creek housing in the past, which I have built a lot of relationship with over 100 plus neighbors. Now that I have had this experience, I will recommend Rescue Rooter to anyone that needs help in this area. Thank you for an awesome experience Austin!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a late night issue with our basement drain backing up. Jake took the call around 12:30-1am and arrived very quickly despite having a busy night of calls that night. He was able to quickly diagnose the issue and resolved it just as fast. We we're getting water flooding in and we really appreciate how quickly and efficiently he was able to get it under control before we started suffering real flooding damage in our basement. I would gladly recommend Jake and ARS to anyone and plan to keep his number on standby if we have any future needs. Thanks again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jake was outstanding. He braved subzero temps to come out to our house in the middle of the night to deal with a major leak. Despite the conditions, he was incredibly friendly and informative. While he recommended services and replacement parts, he was never pushy about them. While I am in no rush to have to deal with this issue again, I will be sure to call ARS if I do.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, courteous, professional - Leo Long. Issue resolved quickly. Went the extra mile with helping me get my dog in the car to get to the vet - emergency. Many thanks to Leo from me and Sophie Renee

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, courteous, professional - Leo Long. Issue resolved quickly. Went the extra mile with helping me get my dog in the car to get to the vet - emergency. Many thanks to Leo from me and Sophie Renee

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jake at Rescue Rooter was just fantastic. He came to replace really big old pipes in my home and did so on the weekend. I have old floors I just restored and he took great care in protecting my property even though he had to cut into my walls and the pipes he replace had sewage in them still. He took a lot of time to clean up after and when the job was done I couldn’t even tell that he was there and he was a joy to be around. If anyone needs a great plumber, I highly recommended him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very timely service, very knowledgeable and friendly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very professional & a pleasure to be around. He replaced our water heater & stayed late in evening . We appreciate his strong work ethic. We will definitely call Leo @ARS for our plumbing needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jake at Rescue Rooter was just fantastic. He came to replace really big old pipes in my home and did so on the weekend. I have old floors I just restored and he took great care in protecting my property even though he had to cut into my walls and the pipes he replace had sewage in them still. He took a lot of time to clean up after and when the job was done I couldn’t even tell that he was there and he was a joy to be around. If anyone needs a great plumber, I highly recommended him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick was the plumber that came to my house. I have old cast iron pipes that were in terrible shape. Bathroom sinks and bathtubs were completely blocked but he was tenacious in fixing the problem and now all the lines are clear! He is the best and I am completely satisfied. I recommend this company and Nick very highly!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Excellent and fast service for a broken hot water heater. Nick was very thorough and explained everything, and he worked quickly. It was a great experience.
5.0
Service
Greg went above and beyond expentations. I had removed my commode to install a new floor and needless to say it wa s not cooperative. He made two separate trips to get what was needed. He was ver professional and knowledgeable and will ask specifically for him the next time I need ARS for plumbing needs. I have used this company for 12 years and will never use anyone else. The estimate for the work is also fee.
5.0
Service
Eric Andrews was fast, efficient and very polite. Excellent service!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?