CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. They have installed our air conditioner and furnace. They have serviced both when needed. Appointments are always made within a reasonable time and the techs are very knowledgeable and kind. I recommend this company to everyone.

06/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Evaluate whether there was water damage to duct work.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is the end time I've used Comfort Man. On time, friendly and above all else honest.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, courteous, professional service. Proper troubleshooting prevented extra unnecessary parts from being installed.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning is the most honest and reliable companies I have ever used. The office staff answer’s the phone quickly and are very friendly and are quick to help, always working with your schedule for a convenient time for with you. They are always reliable when they set a time range for your appointment. They never rush on a job and take as long as needed to make sure when they leave your residence everything is working as it should. I very highly recommend Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone who wants the best and honest company to do your repair work.

05/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had the system checked and found a weak component which was quickly changed. Disaster averted.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was fabulous! Would use them again. Showed up when they said and did the job effectively

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very doubtful to invest and trade to increase my profit, After loosing $2,450 to several scum platforms, I needed a honest account manager to guide me through the investment course. All thanks to this, simple account funding, easy withdrawal to my wallet. with a weekly profit accumulating to $19,600 am so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Mariel Ramsey who guided me on the course. she's truly a trustworthy account manager I can recommend contact her for your guidance on account management Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

05/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt and Leo were very professional. They did a great job. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience using comfort heating and air. Josh marcum did a great job identifying some issues with my ductwork and fixed it same day. Josh takes pride in his craft and it shows.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was great and got everything fixed perfectly.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We recently signed up for Comfort's heating and cooling maintenance plan, and had our first service today. I could not be more pleased! Our technician was Ryan, and he was awesome. He was very professional, and knowledgeable, and was able to communicate very clearly to a layman the condition of our system. We have requested him for our fall service, and feel relief that our heating and cooling systems will be monitored very closely. Thank you Ryan and Alexis!!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Payton S was very nice, timely and did a great job!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was fantastic! Very polite and professional throughout the repair. He provided input on his troubleshooting and made us confident in the solution. His derive was so fast and he fixed the issue immediately. Highly recommend Comfort Heating and Air!!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They're always fast to respond and do quality work

05/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was knowledgeable and communicated options very clearly.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Explained the issue very well, very professional

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was really Knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job getting our unit back up and running.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am incredibly pleased with the service and products provided by Comfort Heating and Air! From the initial consultation to the installation of a comple HVAC system everyone was professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about our needs. They were always on time and courteous and answered all questions. I Definitely recommend them for any HVAC needs!!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt and Austin did a great job on install just in time for heat wave!!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was great. Friendly and a clear explanation of the problem and the fix. He had the needed part on the truck. Good job. Thanks!

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was on-time, professional and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our a/c. Will use again

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a positive experience with my heater/AC install. Installers Chris & Serhey, and Josh were able to install a new unit for us quickly and efficiently and unit has worked well since installation.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He was friendly, patient and explained everything well. Excellent service.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was amiable, veteran and a good problem solver. He diagnosed our unit quickly and had us up and cooling in a short time.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service! Mark is by far the most professional and courteous expert service technician! Thanks!

05/10/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?