CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Cody Daugherty he was really nice and did a great job I will recommend him to anyone and I would like to say that he called me with the quote and came right out to do it

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Matt Fullard, was very thorough, professional, and pleasant.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. We called the comfortman to give us an estimate on a whole home heat/air system with new ductwork because we didn’t have any. They sent David Bourne out and he was awesome,he spent about 4 hours with us explaining all our options,costs etc. we had several other quotes but chose Comfortman because of David and how he represented the company. They have the best warranty also. We are very pleased and recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks comfortman

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience! My technician Peyton was very kind & courteous and he was very efficient at his job. He answered all my questions with out difficulty. Thank you!!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and courteous, anytime we have concerns or questions they are quick to respond and we appreciate doing business with them, thanks to everyone who has came out to help with any issues or questions! We highly recommend others to contact them if in need of any help or services, thank you all once again!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Meghan Haffey for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs. Meghan Haffey made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Mia on. Email:meghanhaffey637@ gmail.com WhatsApp:+14432644420

09/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Nick and his colleague were extremely courteous and professional. They efficiently inspected and tuned up my HVAC system and offered insight on how to get the best performance out of my system.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Everything was done very efficiently and professionally.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. From HVAC selection to installation the service was friendly, professional and excellent! They will be my continued preferred business of choice for my HVAC needs!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly Recommend!!!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and fast service, got to me the day that I called, Payton did a great job addressing my issue and had some very helpful suggestions for other contributing problems he saw. He was also very considerate about the sleeping toddler in my house at the time of his service call. Highly recommend.

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good people to work with extremely courteous

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan did a great job! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend!

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked with this company for about a year. They serviced my ac & furnace. When furnace died they replaced it, insulated ducts, sealed boots, and replaced the return grill with a flush mount. The sales people are super friendly, but not pushy, the techs work quickly, and it doesn't hurt that several of the comfort men are easy on the eyes. Today's service was provided by Ryan. He didn't smoke or smell of smoke. Checked the equipment and followed up with me to let me know my system was ready for winter. Will continue doing business with this company.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was great and very professional. I highly recommend them.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Comfort team was on time and very professional. They were efficient and friendly and had system installed and running on the time frame they committed to

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything. The people who service it are always excellent the work is beyond reproach they are truly tops . They also explain everything very well and are very polite.

09/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I got my new Comfortmaker HVAC system installed last year and wanted to get a service check up before the temperatures started getting lower. My technician, Nick, worked efficiently and explained the maintenance checks and services completed very well and in appropriate detail. Scheduling the appointment was quick and easy as well! I would recommend Comfort Heating and Air to anyone in the area. They are transparent with pricing and the systems they offer work well and have excellent warranties.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Visited the store and spoke with Mike the owner! I was expecting a one month wait at a minimum! Ryan installed my new unit the very next day and explained everything I needed to know without my having to ask! One of the easiest purchases and transactions I have ever made!

09/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with the technician and he spent time cleaning my system and drain.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Totally professional as always. You can trust these folks to take care of you and tell you the truth.

09/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. These guys are always nice, on time, very knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to help people. Josh, Nick, and Evan have always been super helpful.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Top flight people, always most courteous and respectful, never push additional services or costs

09/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This company did a wonderful job of being responsive, warm, professional and incredibly efficient. This was a stressful process for us- needing a new system completely. I’m so glad we trusted this company to do our new system. Bryan was professional, personable and knowledgeable about our HVAC needs, explaining the entire process to us. Alex and Dawson came over to do the repair- they were considerate of our space, explained their completion process, and encouraged us to reach out if we needed anything else. We are so grateful to this business!

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. From the salesman to install guys I couldn't be more happy they did exactly what they told me they would do in the price never changed and you got some of the best installers in Kentucky so you don't have to worry about that and no warranty is is super great today and the sales team thank you on the job well done then my wife are very happy the house stays cool the units are just great units and going somewhere else you're just wasting your time this guy's a professionals but they don't charge the professional price and you get great great equipment thank you Jeff D

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air always takes care of our system and the guys are always respectful and courteous. We highly recommend them.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional and explained everything he did today. I have used them for about 10 years and can recommend them.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was fantastic and informative!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was very efficient and professional. And answered all my questions. Thanks Karen

09/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Quality service and friendly technician who made the repair quickly.

09/07/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?