CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. As usual, Comfort Man technicians performed the maintenance on our two heating/air-conditioning units quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Comfort Man for all of your HVAC needs.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Payton was on time and did a great job replacing my blower motor. The service was very convenient and only took about an hour.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. SERVICE OK

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service and professional, knowledgeable, and personable Technicians!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and friendly technician. Very satisfied.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Great communication. knowledgeable.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Can't say enough, professional, knowledgeable and on point, thank you

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient.

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The people of Comfort Air were professional throughout the process. Through in person conversation, phone conversations, and texting they were very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. Much of the communication was done on a Friday after normal business hours. The installation team was on time and did their job in a professional manner. They were there to answer any questions that we had and were very courteous and generous with their time. We’re looking forward to our new HVAC system keeping us warm and cool for the next several years.

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service department was quick to respond to my call. The technician diagnosed the problem and ordered the part.

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service I got a Bid from another company and this was so much better and the other person who came was truely unprofessional

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time. Diagnosed my AC unit. Gave me a range of possible actions. Answered all my questions professionally and knowledgeably. I would recommend.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and efficient!

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient! Came early! Matt was great! Highly recommend

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. 5 star rating. Technician was courteous and professional.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was getting cooked when the A/C died. Called at 7:30am and Payton the service guy was here at 8:45. Nice guy and inspired confidence. Problem was diagnosed and fixed inside of an hour. Doubled checked the refringent and answered some questions on the my "wiz bang" thermostat. No A/C issue is going to be free, but the charges completely fell within my expectations. Yes, I will call them when its time for a new unit and the experience was awesome.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent response and repair. Quality and knowledgeable technician.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were great! Very professional. Would highly recommend them!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis has been to our house on several occasions and has always been polite, helpful and done great job on yearly check ups and duct work.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called at 8am for emergency service and technician arrived at my home an hour later. Found the problem and explained everything before getting it done. No complaints.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly efficient serviceman! Did a great job and it didn’t take long at all.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, excellent service. Pricing is competitive, with high quality work provided. Would definitely recommend Comfort Heating and Air.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service. Prompt and professional. Trevis was great.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. John from Lexington/London area was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He went above and beyond, but didn't overcharge me. Great service.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have a geo-thermal system that's works great, however, late one hot afternoon it decided it needed a break. Needless to say, it was miserably hot and muggy all night. I called Comfort Heating & Air the next morning at 7:30am and I got to speak with an actual person!! The technician, Stephen Faw, was terrific!!! He diagnosed and repaired the problem within minutes!! He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and did a stellar job fixing the problem. I will definitely use Comfort Heating & Air in the future and will request Stephen to do the job!!

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great techs. Very knowledgeable & fair price. Would definitely use again.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service installing new system. Professional and quality service.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome a job well done... thanks

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Responded quickly and had it fixed in no time with the part on the truck.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Josh Crosby was Excellent. Was here when he said he'd be, very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my AC! I will definitely call Comfort Heating &Air for all my HVAC needs.

08/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?