CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Josh came in a timely fashion, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within a half an hour! Very good service!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cody is awesome, professional and gave options. I'll always use Comfort Heating first.

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Professional.

11/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very Impressed with Chris and his knowledge and professionalism. On time (early) and excellent communication prior to arrival. Looking forward to the remodel on my remodel.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I know when Chris is serving my units that he is very knowledgeable in the work he does.A nice professional, polite gentleman.

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. 6 month check up

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was on time and very courteous. I will call them again when I need assistance.

11/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service..

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional. He explained to me what maintenance he did and what part needed to be replaced. Would definitely recommend this company.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. My name is Charles Combs and I have used Comfort Heating and Air for several years and they are an Very good company!! The service man Mark King that has came each time is an Excellent Service man ,he has found the problem each time and works very hard to find the problem!! Not only is Mark an Excellent Service man but he is very honest and easy to communicate with!! Thank You!!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Payton made sure to check all my concerns and answered all my questions. He took his time and ensured I was happy with the service. Comfort has always been professional every time I have used them.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh is a young man who definitely knows his job. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of our questions.

11/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Super professional!

11/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up right on time - text before arriving. Really good service. Thought that there had to be a reason that this co had so many good reviews. Really happy so far.

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very friendly and professional.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and absolute professionalism

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a new HVAC installed. They are very informative and offer best options. They have great warranty on labor and parts. Very pleased so far.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used comfort heating and air for several years. I had an issue and several other hvac companies had looked at ot but comfort was able to repair and correct the issue. I have been using them ever since.

11/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service, tech was very professional and did a great job!!

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was wonderful to work with, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Customer service, Lana, was amazing! Super sweet and utilized effective communication. Would absolutely recommend! Jason and Yajaira Burton

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent timely service! our technician was informative, courteous and efficient. perfect!

11/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast work an good so far an I definitely like having a 12 year warranty but the price is crazy high $7200 for a new unit just seems high but all I heard is there's a shortage so things are hard to get an was told the prices are going to keep going up but overall the people where great an very friendly an professional I would definitely recommend them to family an friends

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely professional and courteous. Very pleased

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Having an issue with the 3 amp fuse blowing on our HVAC unit. Trevis was able to diagnose and fix our HVAC unit very quickly. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He also took the time to explain how our HVAC unit works and to set the thermostat properly. 5/5 recommend

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan and JR replaced a whole house humidifier on our house. They had to replace it because another company installed one that never worked, and was installed incorrectly. These guys are so knowledgeable and helpful! I definitely recommend Comfort Heating and Air. I only wish I had found their number first!!!

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and knowledgeable. Told us what might need repair in the future but not pushy.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Dave, and awesome Technician Kurtis and his Assitanant. Very conscientious, cohesive knowledgeable, and friendly team. These guys are really tough too! Our furnace is under the house in a crawl space we’re all the creepy crawlers live, but they were brave and not at all afraid!

10/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charlotte and Trevis were a huge help getting our heat fixed on the weekend. They were both knowledgeable and very friendly. 5/5 recommend.

10/30/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?