CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 901-248-1952
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Conway Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Conway Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Both Brandon and Larry did a great job installing my new HVAC system. Very polite and professional with what they did. Cody on the sales side was also excellent and didn't try to pressure me with underhanded sales tactics but worked to get me just what I needed. With two current Comfort Club contracts and 2 HVACs installed, I can safely say that Conway is a pleasure to work with, especially when it comes to the people that you interact with

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe the electrician is a great and helpful worker! Wonderful service!!

09/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Member who stopped by was very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Conway came to the rescue when I had some recent drain problems and needed a camera and drain cleaning services. The technicians were very sweet as I was having a stressful day, showed everything on camera and explained everything thoroughly. I am so thankful!

09/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumber was professional and knowledgeable

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marvin Hayes came out to give us a quote on water heater. He was efficient, knowledgable & one of the nicest most personable people we have met in a long time. We heard Conway was the best & if Mr. HAYES is any indication, they are the best. Like Marvin, Shawn& James did excellent job on installation. They were efficient & careful and respectful of our premises. Very unusual to have 3 people on a job who are such kind, interested & Personable folks.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The hole in my wall was repaired and painted. I was amazed at the completed work. The wall looked fantastic. Exceptional work.

09/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Wow. These guys are Great.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff serviced the code Items of securing movement of the Water heater an the drain pipe being too short. He provided excellent service and professionalism. This was a Warranty Issue.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff was very easy to work with. Job looks fine and was quickly done.

08/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great customer service! Jeff was very thorough and communicated through out the process.

08/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service technician Jerry was professional, courteous and did an excellent job, I highly recommend Conway Services.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was sent to my home to cut off and cap a gas pipe leading to a stove I was having removed. He was very professional and respectful of my home. He did a great job and I’m very happy with end result.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff was polite and kind. He patiently answered all of my concerns. He was thorough in his work and cleaned up behind himself.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice job by Jeff. Friendly and Courteous

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt arrival, professional, and reasonably priced. Will continue to use them for my HVAC and plumbing needs.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rico did excellent job diagnosing & repairing water heater. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. However, parts took almost a week & a half to arrive, and we were without hot water. Turns out, parts were in the warehouse but warehouse people couldn’t find them (or so they say). Rico’s manager finally drove to the warehouse and found them after I kept pushing. The communication from Conway was poor, but the work by repair tech was excellent.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Conway Services was Courteous and responded quickly to my needs and concerns. They came out on the same day and took care of my issues with parts they had on their truck. They also followed up professionally and promptly addressed my concern.

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Desi Jackson Did a very thorough job even in 100 degree temperatures. He was courteous and professional and finished in a timely manner.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worked with Customer service to begin annual check services agreement

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came within just a couple of hours…. Justin did a remarkable job of clearing the drain, and, carefully explaining everything to me…. Thanks JASON!

07/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service with Conway Services as in the past. Jeff made repairs to two bathroom toilets. He explained as went and completed all repairs in a timely manner . Thanks Conway Services

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Following an acrimonious fee dispute I had with Conway Services over an issue related to my recently purchased HVAC, (which required the services of a technician), Conway took the high road in what could have been a very ugly resolution to the problem I was having. I want to commend them for their professionalism, open-mindedness and commitment to customer service and to the experience of the customer. Bravo.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff Owens was very helpful and fixed our leak. He was professional throughout and kind

07/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It went swimmingly well Mr Weddings was very professional, knowledgeable, and courtesy... explained everything, he even checked the temperature of air flow from the vent...I WAS VERY PLEASED.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was extremely helpful and up front about everything

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Conway techs always do a great job. Courteous, professional and thorough. Highly recommend!!

07/13/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?