CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 901-248-1952
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Conway Services Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Conway Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Antonio and Prince were excellent installers, very professional, and patiently answered all my questions. On a 1 to 10 scale, with a 10 being outstanding, they were most definitely 10's!

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Update: 6/30/2022 Ricky Williams was wonderful. He was very professional and was able to fix my broken AC unit. It was under warranty so i didn't have to pay anything. The unit was down from Friday, the 25th until today. Thank you for getting it working again. Joe was able to get two shower and tub kits done in half a day. My new fixtures look amazing and they don't leak anymore. Great service from all the people at Conway! Update: 5/20/2019 Resolved. Issue was fixed. I bought a tankless water heater and have had problems with it non-stop. I have had to get in my attic to reset the error codes 6 times and I have only had the system for 2 months. The technicians can’t tell me what is causing the problem and the last time I got a visit I was not called and the tech showed up at my house at 8PM. They recommended replacing the unit but I never got a call back to set up an appointment. I am currently waiting for Conway to tell me how they plan to fix this issue. I will update.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician (Eric) was so professional He also was respectful to my home. I didn't have to ask him to wear shoe covers or a mask. He was informative, he was thorough, and he answered all of my questions. I had a great experience today with Conway.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Steven was so nice, professional and prompt. He took care of the services I initially asked about and helped me understand adding any extra service request. I trust that the price was absolutely worth the professionalism, experience and great personality of Mr. Steven! I never like the prices, so that won’t change…😊

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was so nice! He identified the problem with our AC unit and fixed it right away. No sales pitch - just excellent service!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service provider was prompt and knowledgeable. The air was fixed quite fast. Highly recommend.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. We love working with Conway Services and have been customers for 10 years. They are always prompt, polite and professional. They do great work! Today Steven from their plumbing team came to perform a diagnostic and give us a quote. We will definitely be scheduling to have him come back to do the work. Oh...and check out their Pros Club membership. It's worth it if you use all of the services!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Nova, was courteous, professional and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him for plumbing services.

06/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Conway services provided me with excellent customer service. Answered all my questions completely. Joe Moody was very pleasant and professional 👏 👌 😀.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Darvin arrived to my home and promptly went to work. He checked my air-conditioning system, changed the filters and explained the preventative measures that could be taken to avoid leaking at the drip pan. Darvin was kind and courteous and knowledgeable in his field. Thanks Conway and Darvin for a job well done!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, outstanding quality of work, creative solutions for the repairs needed.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. they do a good job and I would recommend them to someone

06/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve is an excellent plumber. He really knows what he is doing.

06/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. To Whom It May Concern, I have had problems before on different issue. But after Sylvester and Pierre can out to my home it has change my mind about Conway. Lisa and Tianna have made my customer experience with Conway easier than before. I would love to have these great people added to my account. Thank, Trudy Turner

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. William Harris and Team are awesome! They installed two split unit HVAC systems in my house. They show up on time and do a great job, very respectful and responsive to any questions or concerns that I had.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would absolutely recommend Conway Services. We had a complete replacement of the main downstairs HVAC system to include a 16 SEER compressor. Conway Services was on time and initially came out on a Saturday afternoon. Tech and sales people were reasonable when discussing repair of the 18 year old existing system or replacement with a new system. The install was done the following business day. All flooring was covered with paper or tarps. The install team wore Conway polo shirts. Unfortunately a couple day after the install the system started leaking water onto the ceiling below the attic. The air handler was not properly leveled, or possibly settled somewhat, resulting in water pooling underneath the unit from the A-coil condensate drain and ultimately spilling out spotting the ceiling below. I’m a mechanical engineer by trade and sometimes these things just happen. Conway Services immediately sent out a field services manager to level the unit and address the leaking. Then they sent out their contractor who was at the house nearly all day to repaint the ceiling. The ceiling looks better than new. I was charged nothing for these repairs. I know things do not always go perfect. What I want to know is that in those cases the company takes care of the situation without undue burden to the customer. Conway Services was nothing but gracious about my issues with the installation and the damage to the ceiling below. They were very responsive with daily follow ups from the office staff to track the progress. Conway Services stands by their workmanship and was quick to address any issues. That seems like a reasonable way to do business to me.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Technician, Adam Jacobo was on time and professional. I would recommend him to be of service. Thank you.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and great work

06/24/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

$500 OFF a Complete Home Generator Installation*

Purchase and installation of 16 or 22 kW home generators required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?