CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Able to do same day appointment and was able to have all the work done in under 2 hours.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. It's been 10 minutes, but so far I am very pleased. They responded promptly and were able to get our new hot water heater installed in 24 hours--even though it was Thanksgiving Week. Thanks guys!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Was told everything they were doing and why.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Emergency service over the weekend - they are top notch. They were extremely efficient and came out during the time they quoted. They got the drain unclogged. I would definitely recommend.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quick in responding to my outside sewer pipe clog. I recommend this company. The plumber was very professional. The price was very reasonable. I intend to use them again.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed help figuring out what was wrong with our plumbing. They gave us a great quote/rate and they were very professional and helped a lot.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haley & Roy was awesome they was very professional they also explained everything to us that was going on with our heating system they made sure we had heat in our home before they left. I recommend this company to my family & friends. Thanks guys 🤗

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clogged toilet; explained all options, fixed quickly and priced fairly.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt response initially. Used them for hot water heater installation in coordination of Lowe’s purchase. Communication from service team was great; however the technician who performed the installation never followed up for permitting appointment. Upon calling the city on my own accord, was informed nothing had been submitted. A 3-4 hour install took almost 6 hours. After observing the technician sitting in his truck for 30 minutes we asked if there was a problem to which he responded he was waiting on another technician to bring a tool and assist in lifting the water heater. Guess service isn’t what it used to be but all in all the heater was installed and hot showers were in effect!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was knowledgeable and completed the task at hand, He truly understood the assignment.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and highlighted all considerations in the planning stages.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. it was great

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Darrin was fantastic and super knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problem and provide helpful guidance on how to prevent future clogs. Would definitely recommend using Rescue Rooter.

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've had the opportunity to work with a few plumbers and these guys are awesome!!! Professional and Quality. Definitely Recommend!!!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast service and great communication. Thanks.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called later in the day around 3:00pm. The person who scheduled the service person to come out was kind and did not hesitate to dispatch the same day. I was contacted by the plumber/service who kept me updated with his estimated time of arrival. JOSHUA was very knowledgeable of the issue and how to resolve it, how to prevent it from happening again. My mom house was built some time in the later 1950s. JOSHUA explained some other issues that were happening underground that needed to be address and provided a fair and reasonable estimate. THANK YOU JOSH!!!

10/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. JT was super professional, very nice and did a great job. Was upfront w da service, time needed to repair and the price

10/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very happy, will use this company again.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were professional, understanding and caring. Ours was a huge job. We will be customers for life!

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. greAt jobs. professional. thank you

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used them for years for a reason. Highly recommend.

09/30/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

10% OFF Any Repair or $100 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System for Senior Citizens*

$200 maximum repair discount. Purchase and installation of new system required for $100 discount. Must show valid id indicating eligibility. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?