CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The crew did a fantastic job in the installation of my new unit. Edgar was great and explained everything

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and great tech!

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scottie Baker came and did a tune up on our heating system. His customer service was above reproach. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Wore shoe covers and a mask the entire time, and educated us on our system and service we may need in the future. He has given us a reason to use this service in the future.

10/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian was awesome. I appreciated his calm, open style and thoughtful, honest explanations.

11/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian is the consummate professional . Very thorough. Knows the systems and all potential problem areas were addressed. I have complete confidence our system will perform well all winter. Highly recommend ARS.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Paul with ARS was friendly, knowledgeable, prepared and had his mask and shoe coverings ready upon entry to my home. The service was great and I will be using them again.

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job replacing all the pipe and faucets in our bathroom. Will definitely use this company again

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Responded same day I called..Tech Blake was great..on time..very polite and professional. A little pricey but competitive.

11/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Jose was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job replacing all the pipe and faucets in our bathroom. Will definitely use this company again
5.0
Service
The crew did a fantastic job in the installation of my new unit. Edgar was great and explained everything
5.0
Service
Paul with ARS was friendly, knowledgeable, prepared and had his mask and shoe coverings ready upon entry to my home. The service was great and I will be using them again.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?