CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ricky was prompt and professional - HIGHLY recommend!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Big Shout out to My Man Jeffrey at ARS Irving! He Killed the Game! He was Professional, Courteous, and Responsive! Came through like a Champ for my Mom and I! I can't Thank you enough Bro! You are the Freakin' Man! Because of His work today, we will be making ARS our go to for all of our plumbing issues! Thanks again Bro! #SALUTE

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was awesome. Very nice, honest and respectful. Even put padding on my washing machine.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leaky/broken pipe was replaced. Ricky walked me through what needed to be done before and after the process.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our Tech was David Clements and he was in uniform, well presented and offered coupons. He chiseled grout out of our shower drain and walked us through what all he was doing. Very friendly and fast. This man was A+ tier. Highly recommend them.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a great job explaining repair. He was on time and prompt with the repair.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very fast, friendly service. Darrin was very friendly and efficient.

08/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent and quick and great service.

08/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Beau was our tech and he arrived early from another job which was awesome. I was called in advance that he could come early too. He was well dressed, in uniform, personable, easy to work with. I know we were a little out of the way but they happen to have a job in the same city. He knew exactly what was wrong based on the behavior of the bathroom toilets and shower and unclogged our main. I like that ARS offers coupons, which was helpful to us on a weekend. Would definitely call again! Had to write a check though, credit card phone issue was a problem and no one at the office answered to take the card over the phone.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They arrived about an hour after my emergency and all of my issues were addressed and repaired the same day. They were quick, efficient and did not leave a mess.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice, respectful and fair

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pricing was a bit confusing and did not end up being what I was told at time of booking appoinment. However Mike was proficient and solved issue.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was professional and explained what needs to be done and how long it would take. He cleaned up his mess. Very impressed. My first time to use ARS, but won’t be my last.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike is very personable, helpful in his recommendations and did a great job for me!

07/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mike came out and explained what the problem could be. He provided a free estimate so there wouldn’t be any surprise expenses and then got the job done right! Great customer service and friendly. I would not hesitate to give them a call if I ever needed a plumber again!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike was great. We will definitely be using again in the future. Very satisfied.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. George Daniels was awesome!! He listen to the issue .. and checked everything to determine problem and explained things .. thank you

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional technician

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional, thorough and exceeded our expectations. I’ll call ARS AGAIN. It’s a GREAT company

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an amazing job with my emergency repair. Scottie rushed to my home on a Sunday night, stopped a major leak that crashed my ceiling in, quickly identified my old part and ordered replacement parts. He fit me into their busy schedule just a few days later and brought a helpful assistant, John to ensure finishing the repairs in that visit. They cleaned my clog, replaced my pan, built a place to add bleach, checked my air filters and even showed me how to operate my nest system! I am very pleased with ARS and extremely happy and grateful to Scotty who did an amazing job for us. Thank You ARS!!!

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. knowledge is power Good work done on draining line

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, quoted me a price. I showed him a coupon and got a great discount on the service. Unclogging the drain took two approaches before it was successful. The technician was calm, quick and professional. After the drain was unclogged, he spent 5 minutes educating my spouse and I about home drain systems. Will definitely use them again.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and excellent Highly recommended

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They saved my home literally, terrible leak upstairs that spread throughout the house and there was no water valve functioning to shut off water supply. Technician named Matt saved the day by working magic . Greatest help and I’m so grateful. Definitely recommend this company and if you’re lucky enough you will get the tech I had

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing. He gave me tips and all. He deserves all the stars.

06/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?