CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jose Gomez gets a 5 star review for his expertise and knowledge related to work done on 9-12-20. He arrived, identified the problem, gathered the resources he would need to get the job done and completed the task very quickly.

09/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steven did an outstanding job fixing our clogged drains

09/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Walked into a flooded office and breakroom this morning about 7:30. Called ARS and a plumber was here by 8:10 am to repair the problem.

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had Scottie Baker inspect my ac unit today. He was very friendly, thorough and professional. I was very pleased with his visit.

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. We noticed a leak in the bathroom over the weekend and sent a message out early in the morning for an estimate. ARS / Rescue Rooter called us at 9:00 saying they’d have a tech out here between 10-12. JT was our tech and he was fantastic! Professional, personable and thorough. He fixed the problem onsite and even double checked our water heater and meter outside, just to be sure there was no other leak. He clearly had a lots of experience and knowledge and was more than willing to make sure our needs were not only met, but exceeded. Our problem was fixed before lunch! Wow!

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ricky at ARS was the best!

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service. Very helpful and friendly

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service at a great price.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was amazing they help us in our time of need. We would recommend them to everyone. Michael Ganger was so professional and made sure that we got taken care of. ARS really know how to pick their employees.

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was great!!! Friendly, professional, trustworthy and experienced. We know who to call next time...Mike G with ARS Rescue Rooter.

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very experienced, and went the extra mile to make sure my drain was as clear as possible. Would definitely call them again if I need drain clearing service!

09/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Walked into a flooded office and breakroom this morning about 7:30. Called ARS and a plumber was here by 8:10 am to repair the problem.
5.0
Service
Mike was great!!! Friendly, professional, trustworthy and experienced. We know who to call next time...Mike G with ARS Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
Very good service at a great price.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?