CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Roberto did a great job was through and quick checking out my two Carrier heat pumps.

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were very neat and clean. They were very knowledgeable and are hard workers. They did an excellent job.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech that came out was super helpful and answered all my questions about the quote.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend them. Edgar and Jose showed up got the job done . Very polite . We appreciated there promptness and hard work!!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. After an unsuccessful attempt at repairing a Moen faucet by replacing the cartridge, I couldn't get the cartridge out and I couldn't turn back on the water due to the valve leaking. I called them late on a Sunday and was able to have a plumber come by in the morning. The cartridge was very hard to remove but he was able to break up the cartridge to get it out. Very happy with their work.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gladimir was amazing! He was super friendly and professional. He made sure to clean everything spotless before he left and did a great job! He informed me of the entire process and continued to update me throughout the service. I cannot recommend a better plumber. I even got a 60 day warranty on the service.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and meticulous. Quick efficient service. Quality customer service

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with the service provided by ARS! They communicated when the service representative would be here! He fixed my air in a timely manner and most importantly it works again! I will definitely use them again when my other unit goes out!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joshua did an excellent job. He and his partner provided excellent service. They were both very knowledgeable, helpful, and customer service oriented.

06/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was very courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable would definitely ask for him if need be.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair person showed on time, was very professional and did the repair on my toilet quickly. Very good service

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blake was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explained everything that I needed to know and answered all my questions. I will definitely use them again and refer them to anyone who need plumbing help.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech very professional and completed repairs promptly.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh and the gentleman that assisted him were great very transparent got right to work figured out the problem and gave me the solutions , I hope no other problems arise but if they did I would not hesitate to call these guys again very professional and very attentive

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clogged drain pipe caused main unit to shut down during really hot time of days when it’s really hot. Antijuan showed up on time, explained what needed to be done, cleared clogged drain pipe, and took care of business.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were professional and did a great job I will tell a friend about the service

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company has been so helpful, quick response, quick scheduling, and most importantly the problem was fixed quickly and was reasonably priced

06/14/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?